home >  categories >  officiants >  abiding love >  reviews

Abiding Love

Services:

Officiants

Keeping the Focus on You
Phone: 410-461-1542 
3315 Oak West Drive Apt 327, Ellicott City, MD 21043
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
26 Total Reviews
 
Danielle
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful! She helped out my family immensely and I could not be more grateful for her. She was very professional and friendly.
Private User
Wedding: 4/11/14
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were mixing and matching different international traditions and really wanted our wedding to reflect US. For that reason, we got in touch with Robin to have a ceremony that was a bit different from what people were used to. She helped us find our readings for our ceremony too which was really special to us. We paid for the package with the most and that was really helpful for us as both my husband and I and the majority of our wedding parties had not been in a wedding before. So it was quite good to have her literally walk us through everything.
Charles
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you Reverend Robin Hannon! We sincerely appreciate you!!
Private User
Wedding: 9/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Robin provides the most beautiful vows. She is professional and elegant. I would recommend her highly.
Anette
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Robin is absolutely wonderful. She is honest, caring, intuitive, funny, and made my wedding day a memorable one. The vows she helped me write were both poetic and touching. I would highly recommend her.
Taquilla
Wedding: 8/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev Robin is a wedding genius! Fantabulous!
Cathy
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin officiated at our non-denominational ceremony and was perfect!!! Everything we wanted to say was said and I had more than 10 people tell me how beautiful our ceremony was with our vows and how it was done!! She went above and beyond ,even helping me with last minute decorating!! She is a joy to work with and I highly recommend her!!!!
John
Wedding: 5/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After a detailed search of wedding services and officiants, Laura and I selected Robin. Both on the phone, over e-mail, and in person we found her professional, a great value, and a good person with which to work. Laura did most of the work with Robin. After every meeting she reported just how well Robin was working out. Nicely done on Robin's part.
Jennifer
Wedding: 2/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Robin was by far the best. She was there when I needed her on short noticed, she did everything I asked and was so professional. She made our day perfect in everyday
Zoya
Wedding: 12/16/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
When Reverend Robin writes "Keeping the Focus on You" she means it. Robin was extremely dedicated and focused on us. She was there whenever we needed her. She always responded promptly and was very professional. We were very impressed and would highly recommend her
Lii
Wedding: 12/15/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin is an amazing and charismatic presence. She was detail oriented, completely focused on our happiness, and provided excellent services. I absolutely recommend her! She made our day one we will never forget.
Richard
Wedding: 12/15/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ms. Hannon has a multicultural background and is very educated about various Spiritual/Religious ways of life. She is very open to doing the wedding you want to have. She is also very friendly.
D
Wedding: 12/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Robin was great. Very responsive to our requests and performed a great ceremony. I highly recommend Robin!
Minii
Wedding: 10/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin is amazing! She helped us to write the most amazing ceremony. I am completely thrilled
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin was amazing. She's smart, compassionate, funny, and a wonderful wedding officiant
Derek
Wedding: 10/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin went above and beyond to make our wedding truly memorable. She is genuine, funny, caring, and always had our best interests in mind. There are many reasons why I highly recommend Robin. 1) She was continuously engaged with us from day 1 as we customized our vows. She would frequently provide great new ideas for our vows, many of which we ultimately incorporated into the final ceremony. 2) Before we met Robin, my wife and I had some general ideas of what we wanted to say but could not find the right wording and flow. Robin had a gift for quickly turning our ideas and stories into beautifully articulated prose that really hit on the essence of what we were trying to convey. 3) Robin also saved the day when my wife and I couldn't find an audio system for the ceremony, which we realized we needed at the last minute. Robin offered to bring a portable Audio system she had on-hand to help us out. She did all of this on very short notice. A true life saver. It was these personalized touches and her continuous willingness to help, which made our experience with Robin so wonderful. Everybody told us that our wedding ceremony was so beautiful and we feel truly grateful to Robin for all she did to make our day so special.
rortaus
Wedding: 11/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Robin was excellent and very caring, highly recommended.
jennebom
Wedding: 9/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Robin was wonderful. She did our wedding last minute (within 2 weeks) and the vows she came up with were perfect for us. After the ceremony, all of our guests could not stop talking about how beautiful the vows were and how personalized they were. We were very happy with her services and would highly recommend her to any couple looking for a unique, personalized ceremony.
Eva
Wedding: 9/24/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Robin did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend her services. She made our wedding day a very special one with the vows that she helped us write.
Kimberly
Wedding: 9/10/11
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Robin did a very nice job for our wedding. She was very flexible about what we wanted to say. She worked with us to make it as thoughtul as we could. She met with us twice before the wedding to go over the ceremony. She also came to the rehearsal. She was early to the ceremony and everyone commented on how perfect her personality fit our style. We were happy with her services.
 
 
Find Abiding Love reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Abiding Love for wedding Officiants services.