home >  categories >  jewelry >  adorn brides >  reviews

Adorn Brides

Services:

Jewelry

We Rent Fine Diamond Jewelry For Weddings.
Phone: 800-399-7401 
Serving Nationwide
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
76 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very great experience here. Highly recommend!
Jackie
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was really happy with my decision to use Adorn for my wedding jewelry. I'd had a vague picture in my mind of the earrings I wanted to wear for the big day, and searched all over the place to find something that hit the mark, with no luck. I learned about Adorn through a magazine article, and was thrilled that one of their pieces (the Miles earrings) were exactly what I'd been picturing! The process of renting was really easy -- customer service was responsive, the instructions were clear, and everything went according to plan (my jewelry arrived 2 days before my wedding, and I had to send it back on the following Monday). The earrings were even more gorgeous in person -- really high quality, and the fact that they were real diamonds made a big difference in giving them a little something extra. Plus, an easy way to take care of my "something borrowed"!
Private User
Wedding: 11/30/14
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
love them, friendly and great at helping you out
er.jhj2014
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had found a headband I absolutely loved, but where I am Canadian I am unable to rent from Adorn. They still had one brand new one in stock so they offered to sell it to me for the retail price, in which I purchased it. It came in the mail within a very reasonable amount of time packaged very safely in tissue paper, bubble wrap and then inside the box. The only thing I was disappointed about was they had said they were going to provide me with a few extra crystals, and there was none in the package, but that won't take away from the rating, as it was an overall good experience.
Sonja
Wedding: 7/19/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I rented a diamond necklace from Adorn for my wedding. Nadine worked with me to select the right piece for my dress. She also recommended some earrings but there was no pressure when I said I only needed the necklace. It arrive two days before the wedding as expected and looked great. I sent it back the Monday after following her directions with no problems. All in all, it was a great experience, and the necklace added a lot to my look. My only (minor) complaint is that the shipping/insurance is pretty hefty ($35 or so) and you don't find that out until you're ready to complete the purchase. It feels a bit like sandbagging as the website says they take care of insurance and return shipping, which is ambiguous about whether there is a separate charge.
Deborah
Wedding: 10/5/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered earrings for my wedding. I was very skeptical, but we actually took the earrings to a jewelry store and had them checked out and they were in fact diamonds. Great addition to my day.
Nicole B.
Wedding: 8/24/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
I ordered earrings and a Swarovski crystal bracelet, which are both beautiful and beyond my expectations. Lot's of jewelry at affordable prices! When I had a questions, they were very helpful and professional. Thank you!
Private User
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Just got my package today. My jewelry was very secure within it! And so beautiful. Wearing this in 2 days....so excited! Nadine was very helpful and the coupon code ( Adornjewelry ) worked too. I'm so excited!!!!!!!!
Private User
Wedding: 7/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent experience, great attentive service! The jewelry is gorgeous. Sending the jewelry back is really simple. I can't recommend renting jewelry highly enough - Thank you!!!! P.S - the code Adornjewelry at checkout got me 10% off (yay and thanks!)
Private User
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Renting jewelry was the best decision. You get amazing ct diamond pieces which look brand new! It was very hygenic and Nadine was amazing explaining the process to me. It was a very simple and easy process and the Shaye earrings and the Spencer necklace went perfectly well together. I was really pleased with the look and the timeliness of the delivery. Definitely rent!
Anonymous
Wedding: 5/19/13
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The customer service for Adorn was top notch. The only reason they didn't get five stars across the board is because I was disappointed with the necklace. I ordered the Spencer necklace, expecting to be wowed (I was definitely wowed by the Clemons earrings). However, the diamonds in the necklace were pretty small, and honestly, it looked like something I could have purchased at a Claire's store in the mall. My husband stated the same sentiments, that he expected a lot more wow factor from the necklace than what it provided.
Anonymous
Wedding: 3/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After researching/stalking this for what seemed like an eternity, I decided to go for it and rent the "Shaye" earrings. They were the prettiest, sparkliest earrings I have ever seen. Definitely worth it, and the whole process really is as easy as everyone says it is! I just wish I could have kept them forever. Oh and I used the code given below for the 10% discount (Adornjewelry) - it worked! To the lady that posted it, thanks!
Anonymous
Wedding: 12/8/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so happy with the service I received I felt compelled to rave about it :-) I normally don't do this kind of thing! What can I say? Thank god for the internet - I would have never known I could rent my wedding jewelry otherwise! The entire process was straightforward, hassle-free, and so easy. Nadine is really helpful too. I can't wait to get my wedding pictures back (I rented the Budding Necklace and Budding Earrings)!!!!! I also found a coupon for 10% that worked (icing on the cake!). It was: Adornjewelry & I used it at the checkout. If you're on the fence about renting wedding jewelry, I say DO IT DO IT DO IT! You'll love it.
Kim
Wedding: 9/29/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ladies, don't spend a fortune on wedding jewelry and don't buy the cheap stuff to wear on your wedding day. Rent it! I had an epiphany after finding Adorn's site TWO WEEKS before my wedding. Nadine did an amazing job, quickly putting together looks for me to show me what my dress would look like with the pieces she had in stock. My photographer and I quickly made a choice based on what would look great with the dress and photograph well. Nadine was very communicative and amazing to work with. The jewelry was overnighted to me, I received it in plenty of time for my wedding, the instructions for returning it were clear and the whole process was so easy. HIGHLY recommended for ladies who want to look like a million dollars on their wedding day but don't want to spend that amount of money!
Michelle
Wedding: 9/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I rented Bailey earrings and necklace, and Clark bracelet for my wedding. They were the perfect final touches, so beautiful yet dainty. I have never seen jewelry so beautiful in my entire life! Wearing all those diamonds made me feel like a million bucks, and I showed off to everyone. I felt so glamorous. It was so easy and affordable to use Adorn. I spoke with the owner as well and she was just as excited as I in how much I will love wearing the jewelry on my wedding day. Very convenient use of UPS as well. I will definitely use Adorn again, and recommend it to everyone! This is the way to go for real and affordable jewelry. Thank you Adorn! Please let me know where I can send a wedding photo with the jewelry on so you can use it on your website if you wish. Thanks Michelle
Stephanie
Wedding: 9/8/12
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I rented the Lockwood earrings and Chadwick bracelet from Adorn. I am fully convinced that the Lockwood earrings make ANYONE look amazing. They are gorgeous and they went perfect with my dress. The bracelet was an added bonus for me. It was nice of Nadine to call me and ask if I was aware of how small the bracelet was in diameter. I have small wrists, and the fact that it was 6.5 inches in length was the reason I rented it, but she wanted to make sure I was aware of that fact. The process was very easy and I can't wait to see my photos. Thanks Adorn!
Skylar
Wedding: 7/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Hi brides! www.adorn.com is a a wonderful way to rent real fabulous diamonds for such an amazing rate! I couldn't decide if I wanted to purchase costume jewelry or actually rent the real thing. However, after viewing their stunning collection the choice became so simple to me! After long consideration and a free fantastic consult from Adorn I have chosen to rent the gorgeous Stevenson Earrings (http://www.adorn.com/diamond-drop-earrings-o33.aspx)!! Adoring them completely!!! Using Adorn201210 saved me 10% - I am one happy lady! Thanks Adorn :)
Sarah
Wedding: 6/16/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was more excited to put on my jewelry from Adorn then I was to put on my wedding dress! I loved loved loved the necklace and bracelet I borrowed. My only complaint was that I had to return the items. I was trying to find pieces I could integrate with some family jewelry I was wearing. I signed up to talk with a consultant and spoke with Nadine. She was super nice and was able to speak with me in the evening, which I appreciate as a working girl. I explained a little what I was thinking of and the pieces that caught my eye. She emailed me pictures of pieces together. She then made sure that I knew of every discount available. (I believe there is a weddingwire one or you receive one if you talk with a consultant.) I took a little bit of time deciding. Nadine checked in a few times to see if she could answer any questions. Personally, this really felt like they valued my business without ever crossing over to being pushy. Finally I made my order and then starting waiting. Nadine and I spoke again a few days before the wedding. She went over the delivery and return instructions and asked which card to put the security hold on. Once again, I had a pleasant experience talking to her and really liked that I was dealing with one person the whole time. The jewelry arrived first thing in the morning, the Thursday before my wedding. It was so pretty I put it on over my pjs. I loved it! On the day of the wedding, my mom who originally didn't understand the renting diamond concept started crying once I showed her the necklace. So pretty it brought my mom to tears! The whole day, I kept receiving compliments on the necklace. It was a show stopper! My great-aunt offered to take it off my hands after I was done. Overall I had an amazing experience with Adorn. I also loved that they gave me some coupons to pass along to other brides. My engaged friend was very excited about this and will be rented from them in the future. Thank you...
Anonymous
Wedding: 6/10/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Nadine went beyond the call of duty and provided exceptional service. She helped us select the perfect pieces ( we sent her pictures of the wedding gown...she sent back suggestions of several possibilities that she felt would compliment the dress.) She located an island postal service (destination wedding) and arranged that they call us at our beach house once the jewelry arrived. Adorn was professional, super helpful and did I mention... the jewelry was spectacular!! Effortless experience/extraordinary jewelry!
Adorn Brides says:
Thank you so much for the glowing review! I'm so happy we were able to help with the complete look and add some sparkle to your day! The Adorn Team
MT
Wedding: 3/24/12
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
I first became aware of Adorn through advertisements on Wedding Wire. I knew I wanted to wear diamonds on my wedding day and renting them for a fraction of the cost was an ideal solution. Overall, I'm very impressed by the service I received. The package arrived days before my wedding.. which was important because I wasn't home on the initial day of delivery, so I had to make arrangements to ensure that I could. I'm glad there were a few days of breathing room, because I don't think I could handle stressing about it the day before the wedding. This allowed me to sort things out with time to spare. The diamonds were beautiful. I'm not one to wear much jewelry, but the earrings I selected made me look elegant. I was able to achieve the look I wanted and you can see them in my wedding photos! Thanks Adorn! As for my rating on flexibility, I thought the cancellation policy was a little strict. Be sure to read it carefully in case you change your mind or end up finding something else.
 
 
Find Adorn Brides reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Adorn Brides for wedding Bridal Shows services.