home >  categories >  flowers >  afloral.com >  reviews

Afloral.com

Services:

Flowers

Afloral.com exceptional silk flowers and wedding decorations
Phone: 888-299-4100 
106 E. 2nd St., Jamestown, NY 14701
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
164 Total Reviews
 
robyn
Wedding: 8/15/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was skeptical about ordering online, since I hadn't before and I was unsure that the flowers would look the way they did in the picture. After doing weeks of research I found Afloral was the best value for my money and anytime I had a question someone was always available on live chat so I decided to place my large order. I found some great mums in the clearance section and also paid very little for my centrepiece flowers. I couldn't believe their amazing prices. I was extremely impressed when I received them. I ordered 20 mums and 15 centrepieces, they look fantastic and after placing my large order I received it in less then a week...and I live in Canada. I would definitely order with Afloral again. Great company, great value, great customer service.
nayeli
Wedding: 8/14/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I actually googled some specific items I needed for my wedding decor. Afloral had the most competitive price, for a legit site. I purchased my items and received them withing a few days. Everything was fine except the delivery company had mishandled my boxes and some items were broken. I called afloral, they answered the call immediately, and without hesitation they had a replacement package ordered and gave me an ETA on my replacement package. Usually websites like these have horrible customer service, and bad product quality. But I am overall satisfied with my experience here. I will definitely be ordering from this website again!
Grace
Wedding: 8/1/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
When I started looking at the prices of wedding flowers, even through wholesale sites, my jaw dropped to the floor. Finding Afloral gave me the ability to order SO many more flowers for less than I ever could have gotten with real flowers - I spent under $280 for everything I need for all bouquets (6 + bridal) and boutonnieres (6 + groom), as well as a floral crown for the flower girl and a big garland for the back of the getaway car. And they are really pretty! These are not the silk flowers of our mothers' generation. They even came in a long brown box wrapped in plastic and brown paper, almost as if they were real flowers being wrapped! What an exciting box to receive! I love how I can look through the inspiration gallery and find bouquets other gals have made, and it will list what products they used so I can order them too. Finding Afloral was a lifesaver.
Michelle
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I chose to go with making my own bouquets and centerpieces using silk flowers. The main flower that was important to be to have a blue/violet dendriobium orchid. Afloral is the only place I found to actually carry this silk flower. I ended up buying all my silk flowers from this company which included my orchids, cream roses and green/purple hydrangeas. Shipping was very fast and my flowers arrived securely within a few days of my order. The silks are of high quality and look much like the real flowers they imitate. Prices were great and I received correspondents with customer service very quickly when i asked about one of the flower before placing my order. I will definitely go through this company again if I ever take on planning an event for a friend or family in the future.
Candace
Wedding: 4/25/15
1.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.0/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
I gave this company a low rating for several reasons. First going with a positive. One thing I ordered was the purple hydrangea bouquet. It was wonderful, exactly like the picture and I was still able to add things to it as planned so it can be my own. Now with the negative and reasons for low rating. I also ordered the purple rose bud boutonnieres and other boutonnieres. They all looked like they were just tossed in the box. The leaves on the rose buds were half off like the glue didn't stick or like they weren't glued at all. So I had to take time to fix them. The other boutonnieres the flowers were all squished up and the gluing was poor. It's not horrible but just not what I expected and doesn't look like the picture. I will still use them as I don't have time to find something different but a customer should never have to "fix" what they order. The other thing is that they put the wrong apartment number on the shipping label and my package was lost for a day. I would think a place like this would know better and that the packaging would be better. Maybe package the more delicate things better so they aren't squished or falling apart.
Afloral.com says:
We are so very sorry about this! If you ever receive anything from us that is not 100% the quality you were expecting, please contact us right away so we can make it right for you. We want all our customers to be 100% satisfied with their purchases.
Kat
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was nervous buying silk bouquets for my wedding without seeing them in person first, but the silk tulips I ordered exceeded my expectations. They were extremely high quality and nearly impossible to tell they were not real flowers. They arrived quickly and are very reasonably priced.
Private User
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Placed my order for a bunch of miscellaneous decorations for my wedding. Recieved everything, all 30 items THE NEXT DAY! And everything was very good quality.
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered an item that was on closeout with limited quantities. Unfortunately I placed the order a little too late and missed them. I was called within a couple hours, notified of the order issue, and allowed to chose a different item. They also charged me the price of the closeout for the replacement item and I was psyched! The quality of the product is decent, but I'm not super picky or crazy for flowers- so it works for me.
Brooke
Wedding: 2/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Large selection of quality silk flowers and accessories. Great site with clear and accurate images. Also gives good ideas for brides and professionals offering opportunity to share your pictures as well.
Blue Eyed
Wedding: 2/7/15
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Great quality artificial flowers! I wanted to save money by doing my own arrangements and decided to get artificial flowers so I could do them ahead of time. These turned out wonderfully! Mixed and matched them and they really looked real! One of our close friends is a professional event producer and even he didn't realize they were fake! Would highly recommend.
Kimberly
Wedding: 1/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased my bridesmaid flowers and several flowers for decorative purposes from Afloral.com. I am very pleased with the products that I ordered. I did have to send quite a few things back because they did not fit the description of what I thought I was ordering. But the bridesmaid bouquets were absolutely stunning. I would definitely order from them again. They do a very good job with their bouquets. Look at the reviewers pictures on the afloral.com website to get a better idea of what it will look like.
Private User
Wedding: 12/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality of the product, plus excellent price.
Reima
Wedding: 12/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was looking and looking for the perfect silk flowers for my wedding cake since we couldn't use real flowers for it. It was a really long search. Went to many many stores and either the quality was poor, not enough selection or quantity, or high prices. I went on this website, found the perfect silk flowers, ordered them quickly, and they arrived promptly at my door! The flowers were in great shape, looked real, and price was the best when I looked online! They made my cake look so beautiful! So thankful I found this website and I highly recommend!
TiddyCat
Wedding: 12/6/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered silk flowers from Afloral and I made most of the flowers by myself. They always have variety to choose and have many ideas how to work with their flowers. It's good for your budget as well!
Christina
Wedding: 11/9/14
3.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
The silk flowers arrived promptly and on time, and many people told me they thought they looked real until I told them otherwise. I was able to create beautiful bouquets out of the inexpensive flowers I ordered on their website. Some of the flowers were better quality than others, so be careful which items you select. But I was, overall, very happy with the final product despite a few flaws in quality with certain items.
Nicole
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Looove Afloral.com! I knew I wanted to use silk flowers for my bouquets because they're not as high maintenance as real flowers and I looked at many websites to find the best and Afloral came through! They have an amazing selection and they're products are very high quality. When I was showing people pictures of my wedding they couldn't believe the flowers were silk. They look so realistic. Excellent company!!
Private User
Wedding: 10/25/14
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Flowers are so expensive - I couldn't afford a local florist, it was beyond my budget. I opted for silk flowers instead, and although I got the 'value' flowers because they were SOOO inexpensive, they have a lot of silk flowers for a bit more that look and feel real, without the high prices. Best silk flowers for your money
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
ordered all of my silk flowers from afloral.com. They product was definitely of high quality and easy to work with.
Shelby
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amazing job with my flower!! Thank you so much!
Melissa
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love love love this site! Amazing deals on beautiful flowers!
 
 
Find Afloral.com reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Afloral.com for wedding Bridal Shows services.