home >  categories >  flowers >  afloral.com >  reviews

Afloral.com

Services:

Flowers

Afloral.com exceptional silk flowers and wedding decorations
Phone: 888-299-4100 
106 E. 2nd St., Jamestown, NY 14701
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
135 Total Reviews
 
florio.niehaus
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Afloral.com has an amazing selection of artifical flowers for reasonable prices! The best part of choosing afloral.com is your beautiful flowers won't die!! We used them for all of our flowers for the wedding! They looked absolutely gorgeous and you couldn't tell that they were artificial. However, I will say that we had to put together the bouquets for myself and the bridesmaids, so if you are or know someone who is creative it helps! I would highly recommend using afloral.com if you want beautiful flowers for a reasonable price that will last forever!!
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bought faux flowers in advance for two reasons....one, I can order them early and its one less detail to worry about and two, they last forever as souvenirs of a beautiful day. The flowers came in (birch vases, ranculus, peonies, and other various flowers in creams and neutral hues) They went above my expectations. I recieved beautiful flowers and they are high quality. Excited that I can take them home too!
Sami
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered all of my flowers from Afloral.com. From the centerpieces to the bouquets and boutonnieres. Guests had no idea they were silk and in photographs they look just as amazing. What's nice also is that I can reuse the flowers around my home. A nice keepsake from our wedding day!
Private User
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
For any bride that is busting the bank on flowers do your self and order your bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets i saved over 500$ on flowers by choosing them. Besides i got many compliments on all the flowers.
Private User
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought several different types of silk flowers to DIY my bouquet and all the bridesmaid bouquets, and they all looked real and were great quality. They arrived within a week of ordering. Definitely would purchase from this site again if I ever need silk flowers. We got tons of compliments on the flowers.
Johanna
Wedding: 5/17/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love these flowers. I purchased flowers for my wedding bouquet here, and they were very reasonably priced, as well as being so beautiful. I got some of the real touch calla lillies, and then some regular cream and pink roses, and my mom and I arranged them and wrapped them ourselves to personalize it. Everyone at my wedding thought the flowers were real. Several people actually picked up the bouquet at the reception and smelled them. It was so great to have such a beautiful bouquet on my wedding day, and it is even greater that I'll always have those flowers because I chose to do silk ones instead of ones that would have died that same day!
Jacquie
Wedding: 5/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough on quality of merchandise for the DIY bride! Excellent customer service & better then any local craft store floral pieces!!!
Jackie
Wedding: 4/26/14
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
I really loved the silk flowers and bushes I purchased from Afloral.com. I purchased them way ahead of time so timeliness was not an issue. The items lasted and was easily refreshed for our wedding day.
Ikisha
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful unbelievable they look so real
Jenna
Wedding: 4/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered all of our "real touch faux flowers" from this site for our wedding. They were so beautiful and their website him gave use easy DIY instructions for our center pieces and bouquets. Highly recommend this site!
Private User
Wedding: 4/5/14
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered vases and some dried flowers for my wedding. I loved the selection, and everything arrived quickly and safely. The prices definitely reflect the quality, but for an event that is only lasting a few hours, I would much rather pay less for a few imperfections! I would definitely recommend.
Sara
Wedding: 3/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the flowers they were very real looking and looked beautiful.
Valerie
Wedding: 1/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with the flowers delivered by Afloral as well as their customer service. The flowers look real!!! BIG A+
Danielle S
Wedding: 12/22/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Flowers were not high on my priority list, but these turned out beautiful. My only complaint was that one of the bouquets came in with black marks on the petals. It wasn't enough to make me call and complain, they were still beautiful. I was able to easily cut the stems to make them the length I wanted them. Before shipping, there was an issue with the amount of available flowers. They called me right away to see if I wanted to wait, change out flowers, or just cancel that part of the order. I would highly recommend to anyone that was not looking for real flowers for their event!
April
Wedding: 10/20/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I waited until the last minute to even start looking at flowers and decided to go with the "Real Touch" flowers available from Afloral.com. As long as you're willing to put a little work into it (or force a Bridesmaid into a working party), this is an awesome option! My flowers looked real (still do!) and were totally affordable. There wasn't as much variety in flower colors, but there was enough to do what I wanted.
Latrice
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used the flowers to make my bouquet, the matron-of-honor's bouquet, and the centerpieces. Initially I was going to get the flowers at Michaels, but the quality of flowers through afloral.com was much better. Fast delivery and I liked the different flower options as well. And people loved the way the bouquets turned out! I saved so much money going the silk flower route!
Private User
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very hesitant to order my wedding flowers online but I couldn't have been happier. After I placed the order their customer service line called me to verrify the order and went over all of the shipping and care details. The flowers arrived on the day expected and I got a call from their customer service verrifiying that I had the flowers. I was nervous about the flowers holding up until the wedding but they lasted and looked amazing.
Juanita
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Afloral provided me with beautiful silk flowers for a great value. We planned a beach wedding which was 3 hours from home, using silk flowers saved us money and gave us the authentic look of real flowers without being damaged in transporting. I bought pre-made bouquets then added additional flowers and embellishments to give it my own personal touch. Great Value and...
Elizabeth
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have been singing the praises of afloral.com since I discovered them. I am very allergic to pollen, so real flowers weren't an option. The flowers I got from afloral were beautiful! No one believed they were artificial until they felt them; they look completely real! I highly recommend this business.
Christine
Wedding: 9/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Most beautiful wedding bouquet!
 
 
Find Afloral.com reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Afloral.com for wedding Flowers services.