home >  categories >  flowers >  afloral.com >  reviews

Afloral.com

Services:

Flowers

Afloral.com exceptional silk flowers and wedding decorations
Phone: 888-299-4100 
106 E. 2nd St., Jamestown, NY 14701
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
140 Total Reviews
 
Melissa
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love love love this site! Amazing deals on beautiful flowers!
Miranda
Wedding: 9/26/14
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I ordered over 200 flowers from them. They all were shipped to me stuffed in one small box, I was not pleased with that. Then as I took them out there were about a dozen with red and pink marks all over them, they were all suppose to be white. I callef and spoke to a manager and she fixed the problem for me and sent me new flowers and apologized for the way they were shipped as well.
Melanie
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We didn't want real flowers as they die and cost so much for the amount of time you use them for a wedding. We only needed flowers for the bridesmaids bouquets. This site is amazing! The "real touch" flowers are amazing. We ordered calla lilies and they truly look exactly like the real thing. No one knew they weren't real. The price for the value was...
Carol
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The wedding flowers I purchased are actually for my niece's wedding ... she was adamant about what she wanted for her wedding ... Beautiful Flowers that would last forever. So, I gave her exactly what she wanted, right down to the color and type of flowers ... Fall colors - Burgundy, Orange, and Yellow - with Roses, Hydrangea, and "Country-like" flowers" ... and I must admit that I could not have done so had I not found Afloral.com online. It was one stop shopping with excellent Customer Service, instructional assistance, and great product at great prices! With the wedding less than 2 weeks away and I placed my final order to complete 2 large centerpieces that graced each side of the entrance to her Wedding Reception. While I have photos of the bride's bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid's bouquets, the garland decorating the arch where the wedding ceremony will take place, and the 2 large centerpieces ... I prefer to wait to send them along with the actual wedding photography. It will mean so much more to those interested. Thank you very much for enabling me to give my niece exactly what she dreamed about - beautiful silk wedding florals that will forever be there for her and her Attendants to enjoy! Sincerely, CVH. Southern Maryland. NOTE: Having difficulty responding to below questions. Yes, I would recommend Afloral.com to a friend!
Private User
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was skeptical ordering silk flowers online but I wanted peonies for my bouquet and unfortunately they're not in season where I am. I ordered a few individual stems of ranunculus and peonies, peony bouquets, and also the preserved billy buttons. I put together a larger bouquet for myself and smaller ones for the bridesmaids and made my own boutonnieres. The results were amazing and I got so many compliments on the flowers, everyone thought they were real! My grandma now wants me to help her order more flowers for her home. The price is also very reasonable and much cheaper than getting real flowers. If I knew about this site earlier, I would've ordered more flowers to make my centerpieces.
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bought faux flowers in advance for two reasons....one, I can order them early and its one less detail to worry about and two, they last forever as souvenirs of a beautiful day. The flowers came in (birch vases, ranculus, peonies, and other various flowers in creams and neutral hues) They went above my expectations. I recieved beautiful flowers and they are high quality. Excited that I can take them home too!
florio.niehaus
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Afloral.com has an amazing selection of artifical flowers for reasonable prices! The best part of choosing afloral.com is your beautiful flowers won't die!! We used them for all of our flowers for the wedding! They looked absolutely gorgeous and you couldn't tell that they were artificial. However, I will say that we had to put together the bouquets for myself and the bridesmaids, so if you are or know someone who is creative it helps! I would highly recommend using afloral.com if you want beautiful flowers for a reasonable price that will last forever!!
Sami
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered all of my flowers from Afloral.com. From the centerpieces to the bouquets and boutonnieres. Guests had no idea they were silk and in photographs they look just as amazing. What's nice also is that I can reuse the flowers around my home. A nice keepsake from our wedding day!
Private User
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
For any bride that is busting the bank on flowers do your self and order your bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets i saved over 500$ on flowers by choosing them. Besides i got many compliments on all the flowers.
Private User
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought several different types of silk flowers to DIY my bouquet and all the bridesmaid bouquets, and they all looked real and were great quality. They arrived within a week of ordering. Definitely would purchase from this site again if I ever need silk flowers. We got tons of compliments on the flowers.
Johanna
Wedding: 5/17/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love these flowers. I purchased flowers for my wedding bouquet here, and they were very reasonably priced, as well as being so beautiful. I got some of the real touch calla lillies, and then some regular cream and pink roses, and my mom and I arranged them and wrapped them ourselves to personalize it. Everyone at my wedding thought the flowers were real. Several people actually picked up the bouquet at the reception and smelled them. It was so great to have such a beautiful bouquet on my wedding day, and it is even greater that I'll always have those flowers because I chose to do silk ones instead of ones that would have died that same day!
Jacquie
Wedding: 5/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough on quality of merchandise for the DIY bride! Excellent customer service & better then any local craft store floral pieces!!!
Jackie
Wedding: 4/26/14
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
I really loved the silk flowers and bushes I purchased from Afloral.com. I purchased them way ahead of time so timeliness was not an issue. The items lasted and was easily refreshed for our wedding day.
Ikisha
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful unbelievable they look so real
Jenna
Wedding: 4/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered all of our "real touch faux flowers" from this site for our wedding. They were so beautiful and their website him gave use easy DIY instructions for our center pieces and bouquets. Highly recommend this site!
Private User
Wedding: 4/5/14
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered vases and some dried flowers for my wedding. I loved the selection, and everything arrived quickly and safely. The prices definitely reflect the quality, but for an event that is only lasting a few hours, I would much rather pay less for a few imperfections! I would definitely recommend.
Sara
Wedding: 3/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved the flowers they were very real looking and looked beautiful.
Valerie
Wedding: 1/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with the flowers delivered by Afloral as well as their customer service. The flowers look real!!! BIG A+
Danielle S
Wedding: 12/22/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Flowers were not high on my priority list, but these turned out beautiful. My only complaint was that one of the bouquets came in with black marks on the petals. It wasn't enough to make me call and complain, they were still beautiful. I was able to easily cut the stems to make them the length I wanted them. Before shipping, there was an issue with the amount of available flowers. They called me right away to see if I wanted to wait, change out flowers, or just cancel that part of the order. I would highly recommend to anyone that was not looking for real flowers for their event!
April
Wedding: 10/20/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I waited until the last minute to even start looking at flowers and decided to go with the "Real Touch" flowers available from Afloral.com. As long as you're willing to put a little work into it (or force a Bridesmaid into a working party), this is an awesome option! My flowers looked real (still do!) and were totally affordable. There wasn't as much variety in flower colors, but there was enough to do what I wanted.
 
 
Find Afloral.com reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Afloral.com for wedding Flowers services.