home >  categories >  officiants >  all things in love ~ reverend michelle >  reviews

All Things in LOVE ~ Reverend Michelle

Services:

Officiants

Phone: 856-321-8313 
Main St. , Maple Shade, NJ 08052
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
14 Total Reviews
 
Angel and Felix
Wedding: 6/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Michelle is the most loving, caring and reasonable human being we ever meet. She perform our Civil Union Ceremony this past June and she made it the best, memorable and most emotional civil union ever. All our guest as well as us two still talk about how you put all together the right words to say. We appreciate you not only as our Rev. but also the incredible person you are inside. We THANK YOU so much we really BLEW our minds. :) BTW we also recommended you to other :)
kathy jo
Wedding: 4/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Michelle is awesome! She performed a lovely ceremony for us.Everything was exactly what we wanted and expected it to be thanks to her.
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We really enjoyed Reverend Michelle. She was exactly what we were looking for to perform our wedding ceremony. She allowed us to send her our choice of vows. She has a really nice enhancements to the "standard" vows that we really liked. She was very helpful every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend her. She was great!
Sarah
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We knew we wanted Michelle to serve as our officiant from the first day we met her. Michelle's energy is calm and peaceful. Our service was unconventional but she was excited to help and prepared herself with lots of research. She even practiced tying celtic knots into our handfasting cord! The ceremony she wrote was heartfelt and not cookie cutter by any means. I couldn't read it without crying. By the time our wedding day arrived, she had become a meaninful part of our lives and that time in our history. It wouldn't have been the same without her!
LUIS
Wedding: 7/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Michelle worked with me in every step of the way and she was great. Her price was great and she was the right person that i was looking for. she would help you and will guide you all the way on the ceremony. she also helps you with the vowls and puts everything together for you. she is !!!!!GRRRRREEEEEAAAAATTTT!!!!!! LIKE FROSTED FLAKES....LOL
Sunshine
Wedding: 7/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Michelle wrote such beautiful vows for us! They were simple, elegant, and full of meaning. I wish I knew Rev. Michelle's daughter was a photographer. It would have saved searching for one and following up on references.
kbbb101
Wedding: 7/23/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We cannot write enough nice words to describe how easy and wonderful Reverend Michelle was to work with. As Reverend Michelle entered our house, a calm and warm atmosphere arrived with her. My husband's brother, his best man, signed the wedding license in the wrong place . . . but Reverend Michelle took care of everything!!! Highly recommend Reverend Michelle!
Rose
Wedding: 7/3/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Meeting Reverend Michelle was a blessing. She was so professional, and after speaking with me for only minutes, she was able to put together a ceremony which was perfect!!! I would recommend Reverend Michelle to anyone and will always use her for any future ceremony events our family will need. Thank you Reverend Michelle for being part of Ameliana's christening and making this special time a celebration we will always cherish!! Rose Soares-Schmidt, Grandmother
claudia
Wedding: 6/11/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michell was GREAT!!!!! we both loved her. Couldn't ask for a better officiant..
alcantara528
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Finding Michelle was a blessing! From the moment we consulted with her, my husband and I both knew that she would be a perfect fit. Michelle is professional and yet very fun to work with. There are so many things that make her worthy of our high praise. Her personality is incredibly warm and friendly, so immediately my fiancé and I felt comfortable talking to her about all of our personal details. She encouraged our ideas and added many of her own suggestions, which turned out to be great. She was extremely dedicated to making our ceremony touching and personal. Michelle can bring so much to your wedding: poise, charm, humor, elegance, and thoughtfulness. We encourage you all to talk with her and give her our highest recommendation.
ckspencer
Wedding: 4/1/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Michelle was absolutely lovely. She provided such a calm and beautiful presence in our sea of craziness and planning. I recommend her highly. I am so thankful that she was recommended to me. Having her as our officiant made my wedding day that much more memorable.
Sherry
Wedding: 1/26/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Michelle is very warm and welcoming. We had a wonderful experience and was able to accommodate our wishes in such a short time very well.
connie
Wedding: 9/10/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Reverend Michelle was great. She was very knowledgeable & guided us through the whole process.
cteasen
Wedding: 11/11/11
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
Reverend Michelle was a delight to work with. She was very helpful in planning our wedding ceremony and gave us insight in to a few things we hadn't even thought of. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking!
 
 
Find All Things in LOVE ~ Reverend Michelle reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used All Things in LOVE ~ Reverend Michelle for wedding Officiants services.