home >  categories >  invitations >  ann's bridal bargains >  reviews

Ann's Bridal Bargains

Services:

Invitations

Discount Wedding Invitations and Accessories - Cheap in Price. Not in Style.
Phone: 800-821-7011 
P.O. Box 188, Sunman, IN 47041
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
582 Total Reviews
 
kimberlee
Wedding: 10/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Compared with others, great prices!
Re_beck_a
Wedding: 9/26/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ann's Bridal Bargains is great! I ordered my invitations from them and they are beautiful. Their customer service is also great. I had to change the wording on my invite and was able to catch it before it went to print. They are also very very reasonably price. I paid less than $1 per invite. That is almost unheard of! They also offer free samples so you can see the quality of the product before you order.
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/15
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I tried to get sample invitations to Canada several times and just couldn't do it until I found Ann's bridal bargains, they have a lot of different things available not just invitations at Pretty decent prices and they ship to Canada
Holli
Wedding: 9/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations I got are beautiful! They are also a GREAT triple threat because the rsvp and reception information are attached to the invites and all our guests have to do is tear off the rsvp and send it back! Less of a paper cost in the end, I'll take it. We also got our save the dates from them and they match the invites perfectly! They always have deals going on so if you are looking for something on a tight budget, this place is absolutely perfect!
Private User
Wedding: 9/12/15
2.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
I ordered wedding invitations from here, and I received invitations in a different color than I ordered. The first time my fiancee talked to them, they sent replacements right away.... but in the same color as the first order. So now we've got 2 boxes of invitations that are in the wrong color. I just contacted them again, and it seems like now I've got to talk to a supervisor... I will update the review if I actually get the correct colored invitations eventually. I've also emailed them earlier this week, and they have yet to...
Lisa
Wedding: 8/29/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I just received my wedding invitations today and I am SO happy with them. They came out exactly the way I wanted them! I love that they are fold and send, and the response card tears right off-saves lots of work! I'm very impressed by the quality and how quickly I received them-the sample came in about 2 days and the actual invites only took 4 ! And the price was at least half of the other places I looked at. Can't wait to send them out :)
Private User
Wedding: 8/22/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
My fiancé and I ordered our invitations on a Sunday and we were very pleased with them. They came within days (even though we ordered them on a Sunday) They were very affordable and classy looking. We would recommend Ann's Bridal Bargain site to anyone.. thank you again.
Jasmine
Wedding: 8/1/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations are beautiful! The RSVP postcards I received are even nicer! I did find that my invites were not as vibrant as my RSVP cards, or as I expected. They have a chalkboard-black background, and it is a little dull, but they are still fine. They were also delivered VERY quickly! THANK YOU! I will be back for thank you cards lol!
Caitie
Wedding: 7/11/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered all my invitations from Ann's. They are BEAUTIFUL and just what I wanted! I upgraded to the shimmer paper and it was worth every single penny. They also gave me 15% off for ordering samples of the invites which saved me $100! Whoop! My only qualm is that I bought seal 'n sends and the RSVP card wasn't perforated. But in the long run that's not a big deal at all. I'm absolutely in love with my invites and could not be happier!
Christa
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The products and prices here are spot on. Whether you're a bride on a budget or looking for a unique wedding invitation experience, you can't go wrong with Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Jessica
Wedding: 6/13/15
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Couldn't be more happy with the whole package. It had everything I needed for. Save the dates to the thank you cards. Very pleased
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered invitations with a proof. I approved it and then received a phone call from Ann's saying that my invitations had been printed and then some one had noticed a misspelled word. They corrected and reprinted my invitations at no charge to me. The invitations look great and their customer service was fantastic. They have great promo codes that make their already good prices even better. I would recommend them to any of my friends.
Tara
Wedding: 5/30/15
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Invitations were a good price and reasonable quality. Shipping to Canada was a bit pricey... $35, however the invitations arrived within 4 days and were exactly as ordered.
Jill
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered save the date postcards. Order was processed within one week and was over a holiday weekend. They turned out amazing. Easy to use website made ordering easy.
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Easy to navigate website and super quick turnaround time. I ordered my invites on Sunday and got them on Friday! Fantastic prices and discounts!
JSlove
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have every stationary thing you need! Reasonable prices as well. You can find gifts and favors on their website also.
Private User
Wedding: 5/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations was wonderful and arrived on time.
Private User
Wedding: 5/10/15
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Great options for designs and flexibility. Best prices I have seen!
Private User
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It's ridiculous how much money wedding things cost and spending hundreds of dollars on wedding invitations seemed like such a waste to me. I found adorable barn wood with lace send and seal invitations...filled in the information and they arrived within days and looked as beautiful as I would have hoped. I actually spent more on stamps to send the invitations than the invitations themselves. I would highly recommend Ann's Bridal Bargains to the bride that has a limited budget.
Wendy Baucom
Wedding: 4/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This site has the best prices and wide variety of invitations, response cards, save the dates. Very easy to personalize with lots of options. Quick delivery also. We were very pleased!