home >  categories >  invitations >  ann's bridal bargains >  reviews

Ann's Bridal Bargains

Services:

Invitations

Discount Wedding Invitations and Accessories - Cheap in Price. Not in Style.
Phone: 800-821-7011 
P.O. Box 188, Sunman, IN 47041
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
588 Total Reviews
 
kimberlee
Wedding: 10/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Compared with others, great prices!
Ashley
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Seriously could not have asked for more perfect save the date postcards! The staff was so helpful when I did have to call with questions. Overall a great experience and looking forward to also ordering my invitations from them!
Juliana
Wedding: 10/10/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have a great support team that you can live-chat with instantly, or email if it is past business hours. They get back to you quickly and are very helpful! CARD TIP: When using any of the chalkboard-look backgrounds, use white colored text! I tried teal on our names and website info, and although it looked legible on my screen when I previewed it, the reality was not what I wanted. That was not a fault of ABB's, but a reality of ordering online (screen brightness doesn't exist on printed invitations). And they worked hard to get me a discount since I was re-ordering with a different color text! I definitely still saved a ton of money going with them, even with ordering twice! End product was beautiful!
Re_beck_a
Wedding: 9/26/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ann's Bridal Bargains is great! I ordered my invitations from them and they are beautiful. Their customer service is also great. I had to change the wording on my invite and was able to catch it before it went to print. They are also very very reasonably price. I paid less than $1 per invite. That is almost unheard of! They also offer free samples so you can see the quality of the product before you order.
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/15
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I tried to get sample invitations to Canada several times and just couldn't do it until I found Ann's bridal bargains, they have a lot of different things available not just invitations at Pretty decent prices and they ship to Canada
Private User
Wedding: 9/12/15
2.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
I ordered wedding invitations from here, and I received invitations in a different color than I ordered. The first time my fiancee talked to them, they sent replacements right away.... but in the same color as the first order. So now we've got 2 boxes of invitations that are in the wrong color. I just contacted them again, and it seems like now I've got to talk to a supervisor... I will update the review if I actually get the correct colored invitations eventually. I've also emailed them earlier this week, and they have yet to...
HM
Wedding: 9/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations I got are beautiful! They are also a GREAT triple threat because the rsvp and reception information are attached to the invites and all our guests have to do is tear off the rsvp and send it back! Less of a paper cost in the end, I'll take it. We also got our save the dates from them and they match the invites perfectly! They always have deals going on so if you are looking for something on a tight budget, this place is absolutely perfect!
Lisa
Wedding: 8/29/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I just received my wedding invitations today and I am SO happy with them. They came out exactly the way I wanted them! I love that they are fold and send, and the response card tears right off-saves lots of work! I'm very impressed by the quality and how quickly I received them-the sample came in about 2 days and the actual invites only took 4 ! And the price was at least half of the other places I looked at. Can't wait to send them out :)
Private User
Wedding: 8/22/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
My fiancé and I ordered our invitations on a Sunday and we were very pleased with them. They came within days (even though we ordered them on a Sunday) They were very affordable and classy looking. We would recommend Ann's Bridal Bargain site to anyone.. thank you again.
Jasmine
Wedding: 8/1/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations are beautiful! The RSVP postcards I received are even nicer! I did find that my invites were not as vibrant as my RSVP cards, or as I expected. They have a chalkboard-black background, and it is a little dull, but they are still fine. They were also delivered VERY quickly! THANK YOU! I will be back for thank you cards lol!
Caitie
Wedding: 7/11/15
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered all my invitations from Ann's. They are BEAUTIFUL and just what I wanted! I upgraded to the shimmer paper and it was worth every single penny. They also gave me 15% off for ordering samples of the invites which saved me $100! Whoop! My only qualm is that I bought seal 'n sends and the RSVP card wasn't perforated. But in the long run that's not a big deal at all. I'm absolutely in love with my invites and could not be happier!
Carol
Wedding: 6/20/15
0.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.0/5.0
Professionalism:
1.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.5/5.0
This is my first wedding to handle for my only daughter. You would think that they would catch that I did not add a town for the reception. Yes, I know they said proof read it. But as a flustered newbie to all of this I thought it was good to go. Another gripe is that the invitations and the reception cards were different hues of cream ( although suppose to be a set ). Next time I will go to a professional and pay the extra to have it done right!
Kelsey
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered the Chalkboard Flourish Seal and Send wedding invitations. There was an excellent deal which gave inexpensive shipping as a bonus! They were shipped and delivered on time. They were delivered in perfect condition and we could not be happier!
Christa
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The products and prices here are spot on. Whether you're a bride on a budget or looking for a unique wedding invitation experience, you can't go wrong with Ann's Bridal Bargains!
Jessica
Wedding: 6/13/15
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Couldn't be more happy with the whole package. It had everything I needed for. Save the dates to the thank you cards. Very pleased
Sheree'
Wedding: 6/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the date magnets and wedding invitations here. They have so many options and both of my items came out beautifully. I ordered my save the dates some time ago but I just recieved my invitations today. I chose to order them on the shimmer paper and they are gorgeous! The paper is heavy weight too. I couldn't be happier with my purchase or what I paid for it! What a bargain!
Private User
Wedding: 6/6/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love the invitations, ceremony cards and RSVP cards that I got from them. They have a ton of themes to choose from and are very easily customizable; down to the last word. I love that everything comes together and they all matched so well. Their shipping was incredibly fast. I recieved my order in only 2 days. The invitations were very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.
Jill
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered save the date postcards. Order was processed within one week and was over a holiday weekend. They turned out amazing. Easy to use website made ordering easy.
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered invitations with a proof. I approved it and then received a phone call from Ann's saying that my invitations had been printed and then some one had noticed a misspelled word. They corrected and reprinted my invitations at no charge to me. The invitations look great and their customer service was fantastic. They have great promo codes that make their already good prices even better. I would recommend them to any of my friends.
Tara
Wedding: 5/30/15
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Invitations were a good price and reasonable quality. Shipping to Canada was a bit pricey... $35, however the invitations arrived within 4 days and were exactly as ordered.
 
 
Find Ann's Bridal Bargains reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Ann's Bridal Bargains for wedding Bridal Shows services.