home >  categories >  photographers >  artistic images >  reviews

Artistic Images

Services:

Photographers

by Bruce and Marge
Phone: 856-728-0303 
Sicklerville, NJ 08081
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
7 Total Reviews
 
Mrs. McGrath
Wedding: 3/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Marge and Bruce of Artistic Images did an absolutely BEAUTIFUL job not only on our engagement photos but even more so on our wedding day. They both helped make our wedding day a truly memorable one that we can look back on in the years to come. They are such an amazing team to work with. They are extremely accommodating and they are there for you WHENEVER you need them not only as your photographers on your wedding day but also as your team to help make sure that everyone else is cooperating so that you can get the photos that YOU want to have of you, your wedding party, and your guests. They were also there as a means of emotional support when you need it too! :) I couldn't have chosen a better team to work with on our wedding day. They feel like close friends now :) They captured so many beautiful, wonderful pictures that I have so many favorites now! :) I don't know which is my favorite since I love so many of them. If you're looking for a photography team that will be there for you right from the beginning, contact Marge & Bruce of Artistic Images! :)
Keri
Wedding: 11/11/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This is a husband/wife team that shot our wedding. They did a phenomenal job capturing all of the precious moments of our big day. Your wedding day goes by so quickly that all you have afterwards are the photographs and memories, and they definitely met all of our expectations.
judyd
Wedding: 7/16/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Marge and Bruce are wonderful! They are very personable and easy to work with. They got all the pictures we wanted and then some. I never felt like we were working on their schedule, our daughter felt very relaxed around them on her day and the shots they got of her and the entire wedding party were beatuifully posed without feeling like they were. They worked so easily with us that it felt natural having them there, and the results are beautiful.
Robin
Wedding: 5/20/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were recently married in May 2011. Marge and Bruce were absolutely amazing! Marge was our photographer at our wedding and also the one to do out Engagement photo session. We could not have asked for anyone better she did an amazing job. Marge was able to capture moments that are priceless. When looking at our wedding picture proofs it was as if we were watching an entire video of the night. The moments when you said to yourself "We should grab Marge to take pictures of this" You didn't need to because she was already there. We were able to have a good time when taking our pictures before and after the wedding. Everything that was included in our package and what we paid for was reasonable I thought because so much was included and she was there from the time we started getting ready till the Reception ended. The quality of the pictures are great. Marge was extremely professional and very flexible when we would meet with her. If anyone needs a special day captured they should definitely choose Bruce & Marge! Thanks to Marge for capturing one of the most important days of our lives!
Jason
Wedding: 5/7/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Marge and Bruce did a fabulous job of capturing our wedding day from beginning to end. The formal shots turned out beautiful, and the candids were so much fun to see. They were so helpful when planning everything, and all our questions were answered promptly. We would highly recommend Artistic Images :)
SKonetski
Wedding: 1/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Marge and Bruce were great to work with. Our photos came out amazing and so did our album. Everyone that saw our pictures commented on how great they came and how many pictures the photographer took. They had packages to fit into our budget and were not pushy like many vendors can be.
fujichic
Wedding: 9/27/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely recommend Artistic Images for your wedding photography needs. My husband and I had a beach wedding in Avalon, NJ, Sept 2009. Marge was AMAZING! Hardest working photographer I have ever seen. She was everywhere and at all the right moments and captured our wedding day perfectly! She is extremely talented and has a very artistic eye when capturing that special moment. Being a designer myself, I had several creative shots I wanted to have photographed. She was so flexible and obliging to my every request. She was so much fun to work with...a true professional! For those brides who are on a budget, Artistic Images is the perfect venue because they are reasonably priced for the amazing work that they do. We couldn't be happier or more satisfied with quality of images from our special day.
 
 
Find Artistic Images reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Artistic Images for wedding Photographers services.