home >  categories >  videography >  ashe productions >  reviews

Ashe Productions

Services:

Videography

Artistic, Cinematic, Documentary Wedding Films
Phone: 609-257-3589 
32 N. Main Street, Medford, NJ 08055
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
26 Total Reviews
 
jillian
Wedding: 10/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We decided to hire a videographer kind of last minute (less than a month before our wedding) and a friend of mine recommended Ashe Productions as they used them the year prior. We are SO happy we did. Alyssa was our videographer and she was a pleasure to work with the day of, so friendly and extremely professional. Even though we haven't seen any footage yet, we know it'll be amazing based off of her other work and how she was on Friday. If you're a bride unsure if you want to hire someone for video, DO IT. We didn't catch everything on Friday because we were all over the place and now we can relive this all in a couple months. Cannot wait. This company is the best priced around and SO worth the money. Budget this into your wedding... you'll regret it if you dont!
Megan
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have only positive things to say about Ashe Productions! They were a wonderful company to work with! The one thing I was nervous about having a videographer was that they would be in our face and it would get annoying. Not Ashe Productions! We didn't even know she was there. She staged a few things while we were getting ready but other than that, she stayed behind the scenes. She was there early in the morning until the very end of the reception which was great because we knew she caught everything! I would definitely recommend Ashe Productions to anyone!
Ashe Productions says:
Thank you so much Megan! It was wonderful to work with you and your family and friends!
Private User
Wedding: 1/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
When we called Jeff from Ashe Productions we knew they were very reasonable compared to several vendors we had priced, but we had no idea how unique and creative our wedding film would be. Their customer service from start to finish was literally like dealing with friends. But it is our amazing video that we just can't believe how awesome it is for the money we spent! Let me explain...We looked at companies that were three times their price and yes their work was beautiful but Ashe Productions created the same thing for us at such a better price! We kept waiting for their to be a reason why but that never came! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for video.. They were an amazing find!
Ashe Productions says:
Thank you so much for the great review! It means so much to us to hear that you felt that you got a great value and didn't feel that the creativity was sacrificed in your finished project! That's our goal! Thank you so much and Congratulations!!!
Chris
Wedding: 12/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was incredible. Shot all day long long, even followed the trolley over the bridge to Philly, all while never putting down the camera. We haven't seen the final production yet, but if the trailer is a sign of what's to come, we are in for a treat! Thanks Ashe, Chris and Staci Lipenta
Ashe Productions says:
Thanks so much Chris and Staci! We can't wait for you guys to see the finished product! Thanks so much for choosing us to be a part of your special day!
Marissa
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Weirdly enough, I found Alyssa Kaufman at Ashe Productions on Facebook, and I sure am glad I did! I can't say enough amazing things about Alyssa and Ashe Productions! We worked closely with Jeff when it came to the contract, and received emails directly from Ashe when requesting information on the wedding, but otherwise worked closest with Alyssa. My husband wasn't sold on getting a videographer, but I always knew I wanted it a video, and knew Alyssa would be the perfect fit. Now, my husband is SO glad we hired her, and I'm pretty sure he has watched our trailer and highlight more than me! I instantly felt a connection to Alyssa and was so comfortable around her the day of the wedding. She came to the room to video the ladies hanging out and getting ready, and was always professional but also a blast! She was never in our way. The rest of the day went perfect and Alyssa just felt like part of the party! The end product was absolutely perfect. The trailer was such a tease and I couldn't wait for more, and a few months later we got our highlight and the rest of the video, and it was worth the wait! Alyssa captured moments of the day that the photographer didn't and couldn't capture, and for that I am forever grateful! I love Alyssa and would recommend her to ANYONE. Not only is her work the best I've seen, but she is the sweetest person and will take the best care of you! Thank you thank you thank you to Alyssa and the Ashe Productions team!
Rachel
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't stop watching the video! Even if I am not actively watching it, I have it rolling in the background while I am working around the kitchen or house. Everything was so beautifully done. We are so happy. Thank you so much!
Ashe Productions says:
Thank you so much Rachel! We are so happy to hear that you love it! It was our absolute pleasure to be a part of your special day! Congratulations again!
Paris
Wedding: 9/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ashe productions were very friendly, patient and professional. The videographer on my day was phenomenal I could not have asked for a better team. Jeffe was very easy to talk to and did his best to meet our every need! They showed up on time and my guest enjoyed the videographer as well.
Ashley
Wedding: 9/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much for an amazing wedding video!! We absolutely love it and couldn't have asked for more! You and Walt were so easy to work with and you guys did a great job! We didn't even know you were around half the time! I've recommended you to anyone I know getting married that wants a fantastic videographer! Thank you again!!
Private User
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience with Jeff Ashe. He was able to help us work around a potentially difficult situation where our photographer arrived late. He captured everything and we were very pleased with the way he edited it all together.
Patti
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff Ashe answered the phone,and my prayers, when he was able to accommodate my frantic last minute struggle to find a videographer just weeks before my daughter's wedding! He was so helpful and assigned us an angel named Alyssa Kaufman for our special day. She arrived at my door the morning of my daughter's wedding day and immediately found her way into our hearts... Alyssa went about her work disappearing outside to shoot special details and then inside capturing things we would never begin to think of. She made everyone feel at ease, and truly became part of our crazy family that day. It was a spectacular day and I was thrilled knowing that Alyssa had it all on film for us to remember forever. The Wedding trailer and video were so beautiful, sentimental, romantic and funny that we cried til we laughed and laughed til we cried. Our family is so grateful for these priceless treasures and we cannot recommend Ashe Productions enough!
Ashe Productions says:
thanks so much Patti! It was our pleasure to be a part of Katie and Scott's special day. Its customers you that make us LOVE what we do! Its such a pleasure to be a part of day that the bride and groom are surrounded by so much love and fun! Thanks again for choosing Ashe Productions!
Katelynn
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ashe Productions! We were so lucky to work with one of their most talented artists, Alyssa Kauffman, the day of my wedding. She was absolutely amazing! Alyssa is unbelievably friendly, professional and creative, and as a bride, working with her was incredibly easy and enjoyable. Her work is also stunning and I received so many compliments from our friends and family on her highlight videos. She goes above and beyond to work with you to make sure your video brings back all of those wonderful emotions that were felt on your wedding day. Additionally, both Alyssa and Ashe Productions used their artistic talents to create a video that captured every beautiful and priceless moment there was to see, from the time I started getting ready to the very last dance of the reception. I am forever grateful to now have the opportunity to be able to replay those moments forever! They are truly a special company and I highly, highly recommend them. Thank you so much Alyssa and Ashe Productions!!
Emma
Wedding: 4/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was excellent to work with for our wedding. He was on time, professional, and captured the event for the entire day! With all the hustle and bustle of the wedding, he was able to record it all without getting in the way. Thank you so much for all the hard work that you do.
Ashe Productions says:
Thanks so much Emma! Can't wait to see what you think of the final project!
Matt
Wedding: 4/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was great to work with and we were very pleased with the service and results.
Ashe Productions says:
Thanks so much Matt for the review! It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day!
Marylynn
Wedding: 3/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff personally shot my sisters wedding back in October of 2006 and did a fenominal job! We couldn't help but to contact him again and request him personally to video our wedding! He was very personable the entire day and made sure every request from my husband, our parents, our bridal party and myself had was fulfilled!! After seeing my sisters video from 2006 compared to the work Ashe productions does in 2013, their work has only gotten better!! We would definitely highly recommend him for other couples looking for a videographer for their special day!!
Anonymous
Wedding: 3/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was a pleasure to work with and we couldn’t be happier with our video. He captured the entire wedding from the very beginning to the very end with great attention to detail. We highly recommend Ashe Productions to all bride and grooms looking for a wedding videographer.
Mark
Wedding: 5/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After reviewing a large number of videographer/cinematographers for our wedding we finally found Jeff Ashe of Ashe Productions who seemed too good to be true at the time. Jeff is a true gem we are lucky to have found. I am involved in the film industry with contacts/experts who are great at what they do and Jeff is one of a kind. He was amazing to work with from beginning to end. Always made us feel great while working his magic on the back end. Jeff Ashe is the unique and impressive combination of talent, hard work, integrity and kindness. If only all of our vendors were on the same level as Jeff things would have gone much smoother. I can't say enough great things about him and his company. But in the end, it does all come down to the finished product...our wedding video. Once we received our wedding video we were blown away! WOW! What an amazing job ... what great talent! From the Love Story, to the wedding video, to the Highlight ... we were impressed throughout by the great shots and lighting / cinematography and editing that was done. Great sound mixing and sound editing as well ... and the ideas Jeff had on our wedding day pulled together perfectly in the end product. I would recommend Ashe Productions to my friends and family who want to capture the most important moments of their lives. I'd hire Jeff again in a heartbeat and can't thank him enough for an amazing job and for going way above and beyond all of our expectations! Ashe Productions helped us relive the most special day of our lives through the eyes of and extremely talented artist / filmmaker. I give my highest recommendation to Ashe Productions.
Ashe Productions says:
Mark and Susie, It was our absolute pleasure being a part of your special day. From day one we knew you guys were a very special couple and we appreciate so much the amazing endorsement to our business, as well as getting a chance to work with you both to create a wedding film that we hope you will enjoy for many many years to come. Mazel tov!! Hope we can film lots of things for you both in the future. Sincerely, Jeff and Rachel Ashe
mandy
Wedding: 10/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff attention to detail captured our wedding day perfectly. He is simply amazing.
Ashe Productions says:
Thank you so much Mandy! It was our pleasure to work with you and be a part of your special day!
dmarotta
Wedding: 8/20/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I'm really thankful that we got our wedding video from Ashe Productions. My husband and I enjoy it very much! We worked with Alyssa. She is very nice and she is very professional. She has a great eye for what she does as you watch any videos she's filmed or edit you will say to yourself " how does she even think of that?". My husband and I got our video in less than two months and it was totally worth our money. It has a menu, great sound quality and great picture quality too. The menu is not just one option but it provides you with the different segments that she has put together. We have watched the same video at least three times and we never get bored because it has so much attention to detail that it just helps us to relive our very special day. I love that our video is one hour long because your wedding goes by so fast and there's so much that goes on that it's hard to remember everything that went on, however, with this video I get to see over and over again things that I missed, things that I already forgot or things that I would love to keep remembering :) Alyssa was never in our face making us uncomfortable or getting in our way which helped us to feel comfortable and just be ourselves. This also happened to our guests and you can see it on the video. Also, our video has cute credits at the end with all the wedding party and our families. I totally recommend their services and especially Alyssa because you can see in all her videos the dedication, the attention to detail and the love she has for this art form and for the work she is producing for you.
frank17882
Wedding: 8/6/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jeff was great. Very Attentive and had a great eye for details on our day! He was able to capture our day beautifully without being directly in front of you! Could not have asked for more!
tammytrull
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with Alyssa Kaufman at Ashe Productions and she was great! Very friendly and has a great eye for what works. She caught so many special moments for us and we loved the music she picked for all the sections. We also loved how she broke up the DVD into chapters and included an abbreviation. Overall very happy with the results!!!
Ashe Productions says:
Thank you so much Tammy, it was a pleasure working with you and Tyler! Capturing special moments was such an easy task because of the love that was apparent between you and your guests! It was so much fun to be around you and your family they were warm, welcoming, and a blast! We are delighted that you loved your video. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!
 
 
Find Ashe Productions reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Ashe Productions for wedding Videography services.