home >  categories >  favors & gifts >  beau-coup >  reviews

Beau-coup

Services:

Favors & Gifts

Celebrating life, one event at a time.
Phone: 877-988-2328 
335 E. Middlefield Road, Mountain View, CA 94043
 
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.6/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.3/5.0
Flexibility:
4.4/5.0
 
256 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 8/3/15
0.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
0.5/5.0
Hi Be careful when you order from this website! My order was for $111. I paid for shipping and handling on top of my order, which was another $28. When the order showed up by UPS, they asked me to pay them another $44 for their duties. So in general, my order that was $111, ended up costing me almost $200... because all the fees turned out to be 65% in addition to the cost. And now if I want to return the product, I will need to pay shipping costs to send it back, to receive my $111 back! Very unhappy! Don't fool yourselves thinking you will save money by ordering online. I would never recommend this website to anyone!
Brianna
Wedding: 10/11/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
I ordered personalized stemless wine glasses from Beau-Coup. They had several different colors and designs to choose from. We decided to go with etched Mr. & Mrs. glasses in gold and they look beautiful. I read about other companies who put the design on as an applique and it came off in the dishwasher, however these are dishwasher safe and the design won't go anywhere since they are etched. Shipping was prompt and they were packed very nicely to ensure none of the glasses would arrive broken. I am so excited to hand out these favors because they are so beautiful and practical!
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/14
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Ordered favors from this company for my upcoming wedding. They arrived on time & the company provides a lot of coupons that helped us save money! We also ordered stamps with our name/address for future Thank You cards & the 20% off the entire purchase coupon really helped. I would order from this company again, but always look for a coupon or a deal first!
Soon2Be Mrs.Phan
Wedding: 8/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beau-Coup is amazing! I bought all my favors from them and got them in a timely manner! If you are looking for Wedding Favors this is the place to...
Marie
Wedding: 7/27/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This website provides with you a zillion choices of gift and faveurs for all types of events from weddings to baby showers. The quality of product is excellent , escpecially if want to provide your guests with something...
Scott
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered customized stemless wine glasses and the card box from Beau Coup. Overall, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Both shipments arrived a day ahead of schedule. The prices are very reasonable. My only complaint: when I ordered the wine glasses, there are 2 sizes to order. A 9oz. glass and a 15oz. glass. I was under the impression that was the serving of wine you would pour in the glass, so I ordered the 9oz. I like them, but kinda small. My fault tho. If I had to do over again, I would order the 15oz. The customer service was very responsive. 3 of the glasses had flaws in the printing. I sent them an email with photos of the flaw and they responded right away. They corrected the error and shipped them within 2 weeks. I also ordered the refined romance card box. I'm happy with the quality and it looks exactly like the photo on the website. Other stores are asking over $50 for the same box. Just a suggestion: Go to their website and sign up for their email alerts. Within a couple of days you will receive emails offering great...
shawnika
Wedding: 6/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered a lot of our decorations and favors from this site. Prices were reasonable (much cheaper than other retailers) and the products (i.e. fans, decorations) were really nice! They arrived in a reasonable amount of time and in-tact.
Elena
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend this vendor for so many reasons. Not only are our favors perfect but their customer service is beyond amazing. After a misunderstanding with a family member, we thought that the vendor has didn't send us enough. Sure enough I called and they shipped out the amount we needed right away. After finding the missing favors I called to apologize and they were so understanding. They even apologized (wasn't even their fault!) and offered to let us keep the order at a fraction of the cost - which was needed because we ended up with a guest list that's way too long now! Highly recommended!
Virginia
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Order photo coasters from them they came very quickly and was just as described in the photo
Karen
Wedding: 5/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered several items from Beau-Coup for the wedding. Ordering was a breeze and delivery was prompt! Quality and choices were excellent. Would use them again and highly recommend.
FutureMrsHagan
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love our favors!! We bought the black and lilac hand fans and we are very pleased. Quick shipping too!
Breanna
Wedding: 5/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased our flower girl basket and ring bearer pillow through Beau-Coup. They looked great! Beau-Coup had the one we wanted at a cheaper price than the competitors. They also delivered very quickly! We were very pleased!
Private User
Wedding: 4/26/14
1.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
2.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.5/5.0
Professionalism:
1.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
1.5/5.0
I ordered chocolate covered pretzels as favors and when I got them many of them were broken I did not have time to try to get new ones shipped to me so unfortunately I had to use these. After my wedding I looked online some more and realized I could of order them a whole lot cheaper from other online shops- :( Also I had to pay almost $100 for 2 day shipping and when I got them I had to sticker them all myself. I really wish I did more research on favors before I ordered these because I could of saved at least $200 ordering through another site.
Michelle
Wedding: 4/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fun products and speedy delivery
Gina
Wedding: 4/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was really critical that these favor tags were punched in exactly the right spot on my design and the die cut hit it perfectly. The registration was very tight and if they had missed, it would have been unusable. The printing was great as well. I created my own design (I am a graphic designer) and I am super perfectionistic so for me to give them 5 stars says a lot. Highly recommend!!!!
Brittany
Wedding: 1/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered the starfish bottle openers and they are so adorable! Great quality product and they are already individually gift packaged, less work for us! Very pleased
Private User
Wedding: 1/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our wedding favors from this website and were very happy with the results :) Very reasonably priced and our favors came in quickly and were a great value. We ordered a snowflake picture frame that had a stand to use it as a standing frame, a string to use it as a Christmas tree ornament, and a magnet to stick it on the fridge. Excellent product! :)
Private User
Wedding: 11/30/13
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great service - loved my items...thanks
Yelena
Wedding: 11/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased my favors from Beau-coup and have done business with them in the past. They never disappoint. Great service, great prices, great products.
Becky
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Beau Coup, couldn't be planning my daughters wedding by myself with out you! From cocktail napkins to wedding favors, you have it all! I google an item and it always brings me back to you. Now I don't bother with google, I go straight to Beau Coup, I know I will get great quality at a great price!
 
 
Find Beau-coup reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Beau-coup for wedding Favors & Gifts services.