home >  categories >  favors & gifts >  beau-coup >  reviews

Beau-coup

Services:

Favors & Gifts

Celebrating life, one event at a time.
Phone: 877-988-2328 
335 E. Middlefield Road, Mountain View, CA 94043
 
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.6/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.4/5.0
Flexibility:
4.4/5.0
 
252 Total Reviews
 
Soon2Be Mrs.Phan
Wedding: 8/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beau-Coup is amazing! I bought all my favors from them and got them in a timely manner! If you are looking for Wedding Favors this is the place to...
Scott
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered customized stemless wine glasses and the card box from Beau Coup. Overall, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the product. Both shipments arrived a day ahead of schedule. The prices are very reasonable. My only complaint: when I ordered the wine glasses, there are 2 sizes to order. A 9oz. glass and a 15oz. glass. I was under the impression that was the serving of wine you would pour in the glass, so I ordered the 9oz. I like them, but kinda small. My fault tho. If I had to do over again, I would order the 15oz. The customer service was very responsive. 3 of the glasses had flaws in the printing. I sent them an email with photos of the flaw and they responded right away. They corrected the error and shipped them within 2 weeks. I also ordered the refined romance card box. I'm happy with the quality and it looks exactly like the photo on the website. Other stores are asking over $50 for the same box. Just a suggestion: Go to their website and sign up for their email alerts. Within a couple of days you will receive emails offering great...
shawnika
Wedding: 6/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered a lot of our decorations and favors from this site. Prices were reasonable (much cheaper than other retailers) and the products (i.e. fans, decorations) were really nice! They arrived in a reasonable amount of time and in-tact.
Elena
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend this vendor for so many reasons. Not only are our favors perfect but their customer service is beyond amazing. After a misunderstanding with a family member, we thought that the vendor has didn't send us enough. Sure enough I called and they shipped out the amount we needed right away. After finding the missing favors I called to apologize and they were so understanding. They even apologized (wasn't even their fault!) and offered to let us keep the order at a fraction of the cost - which was needed because we ended up with a guest list that's way too long now! Highly recommended!
Virginia
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Order photo coasters from them they came very quickly and was just as described in the photo
Karen
Wedding: 5/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered several items from Beau-Coup for the wedding. Ordering was a breeze and delivery was prompt! Quality and choices were excellent. Would use them again and highly recommend.
FutureMrsHagan
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love our favors!! We bought the black and lilac hand fans and we are very pleased. Quick shipping too!
Breanna
Wedding: 5/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased our flower girl basket and ring bearer pillow through Beau-Coup. They looked great! Beau-Coup had the one we wanted at a cheaper price than the competitors. They also delivered very quickly! We were very pleased!
Private User
Wedding: 4/26/14
1.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
2.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
1.5/5.0
Professionalism:
1.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
1.5/5.0
I ordered chocolate covered pretzels as favors and when I got them many of them were broken I did not have time to try to get new ones shipped to me so unfortunately I had to use these. After my wedding I looked online some more and realized I could of order them a whole lot cheaper from other online shops- :( Also I had to pay almost $100 for 2 day shipping and when I got them I had to sticker them all myself. I really wish I did more research on favors before I ordered these because I could of saved at least $200 ordering through another site.
Michelle
Wedding: 4/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fun products and speedy delivery
Gina
Wedding: 4/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was really critical that these favor tags were punched in exactly the right spot on my design and the die cut hit it perfectly. The registration was very tight and if they had missed, it would have been unusable. The printing was great as well. I created my own design (I am a graphic designer) and I am super perfectionistic so for me to give them 5 stars says a lot. Highly recommend!!!!
Brittany
Wedding: 1/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered the starfish bottle openers and they are so adorable! Great quality product and they are already individually gift packaged, less work for us! Very pleased
Private User
Wedding: 1/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our wedding favors from this website and were very happy with the results :) Very reasonably priced and our favors came in quickly and were a great value. We ordered a snowflake picture frame that had a stand to use it as a standing frame, a string to use it as a Christmas tree ornament, and a magnet to stick it on the fridge. Excellent product! :)
Private User
Wedding: 11/30/13
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great service - loved my items...thanks
Yelena
Wedding: 11/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased my favors from Beau-coup and have done business with them in the past. They never disappoint. Great service, great prices, great products.
Becky
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Beau Coup, couldn't be planning my daughters wedding by myself with out you! From cocktail napkins to wedding favors, you have it all! I google an item and it always brings me back to you. Now I don't bother with google, I go straight to Beau Coup, I know I will get great quality at a great price!
alina
Wedding: 10/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My favors were so beautiful. It was the exact thing as showed on the picture. Their shippment was very quick and the costumer service was beyond amazing. highly recommend this website.
Glenda
Wedding: 10/26/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
For our Vegas wedding, we ordered playing cards with a customized label for its plastic case. They were exactly as we expected and look great. We've not yet given them to guests to get their feedback but we think they'll be happy with them. As in their photo, we are putting the cards in an organza bag. To save money we ordered cheap organza bags on eBay instead of thru Beau-coup. Basically you get what you pay for. Many of the cheap bags we got were dirty, not sewn well, and/or the draw string didn't close. In hindsight, I wish we'd saved ourselves some aggravation and just ordered them from Beau-coup too! My only other tip is to get on Beau-coup's mailing list and wait for a really good promo code/deal before you place your...
Private User
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered over 150 coasters from this website. They all arrived very nice and undamaged. They were a big hit. I would recommend them to a friend.
Elise
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great selection and quick delivery!
 
 
Find Beau-coup reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Beau-coup for wedding Favors & Gifts services.