home >  categories >  photographers >  bella pictures >  reviews

Bella Pictures

Services:

Photographers

Your Story. Your Style.
Phone: 888-556-7590 
 
Overall Rating
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.1/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.1/5.0
Professionalism:
4.2/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.1/5.0
 
855 Total Reviews
 
Kysha
Wedding: 6/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very Professional, and beautiful pics
Maura
Wedding: 6/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great work! The pictures are amazing
Private User
Wedding: 6/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Choosing a photographer was important to us but we didn't want to spend a ton of money either. We had heard mixed reviews about other couples that had used Bella before but took a gamble and we are so glad we did. We loved that we could hand select our photographer based on their resume and portfolio. After rating photos our coordinator chose a handful of photogrpahers that best suited our style. Initially we chose someone for our Engagement pictures which turned out great but we weren't completely impressed so we chose someone different for our wedding, David V. in NJ. David was AMAZING. We spoke numerous times so that he could best understand our style and what we were going for. He showed up and began right away and all of the pictures turned out BEAUTIFUL!!! I had so many friends who spent a fortune on their photographer but weren't satisfied with their pictures, but everyone has told us that our photos look like they should all be in bridal magazines. He was so much fun to work with and was very patient with our large, not so patient...
Stacy
Wedding: 5/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I must admit this was a great package and I got a bit worried after not hearing from someone for a while. But we also purchased our package 18 months in advance. After we were in contact things went pretty quickly. Choosing our Photographer wasn't too hard. I did my homework. After being about to see each of there body of work I knew Brian Knott was the one. After talking about the time schedule he was really flexible in adjusting our time frame. When he got there he went right to work. Brian was awesome and his work speaks for itself. Thank you Bella for recommending him. Thank you for giving us one of the BEST DAYS EVER!!!
Samantha
Wedding: 5/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My Husband is someone who cannot stand posing for pictures. He complains the whole time and just seems to have this knack for having a funny face in every photograph he is in. My photographer (Suzanne) with Bella Pictures was extremely professional and patient with him. She took some pretty amazing pictures. She was not pushy and was fast with her camera. She has an amazing eye for details. I received all of my pictures about 3 1/2 weeks after my wedding. I was very excited to see them. They came on two disks and I have full copyrights to them. Very great company and very good photographer. I am not disappointed.
Ash
Wedding: 2/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
At first I was a little worried about hiring Bella pictures but I am so happy I did. From the beginning my contact person was so nice and helpful. They were very flexible and even during the transition of being bought out by another company they made the transition very smooth. I didn't notice a thing. I chose my photographer a month before the wedding and met with her. I love that I was able to get a chance to meet her and tell her my expectations. The day of my wedding she was prompt and on time. She did and excellent job taking our photos. We love our pictures and we could have easily paid double/triple with another photographer. So Bella saved us thousands! I would definitely recommend this company to a friend. I was recommended and I am completely satisfied. I look at our pics everyday.
Caridad
Wedding: 12/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bella Pictures was amazing with every aspect of their process! They helped us choose a package that was budget-friendly and still gave us the quality that we were looking for. All staff was corteous and on-point.. they followed up like clock work, dealing with them was a breeze. Our photographer, Tony Schreiber, was AWESOME! If anyone is having a wedding in the South Florida area I definitely recommend him! He was attentive and flexible. We had 5 children in the wedding party and he was cool and colected throughout all of the madness. All in all Bella Pictures and Tony Schreiber made our wedding day unforgettable and stress-free!!
julie
Wedding: 10/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This was such a great company! They kept me in the loop during each step. They were easy to reach. They provided me with emergency numbers incase something happened on the wedding day. I was able to explian exactly what kind of photos I wanted and their computerized system was very friendly and easy to use. The best part was that I was able to pay in installments which really helped our budget!
Kristen
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a great deal and our pictures turned out great! Definitely a great buy if you don't have an unlimited budget. You'll be very happy with your pictures.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Scott our photographer was a perfect match for us
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/5/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful job! I couldn't imagine using anyone else.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/4/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After booking with Bella they checked in with us periodically to ask about any changes or to remind us that certain things were coming up that needed to be done. The photographer Susan was so friendly and responsive, we had so much fun taking pictures . MJG...
Kay
Wedding: 9/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Would definitely reccomend . Accomplished everything we wanted in a very short amount of time .
Anonymous
Wedding: 9/8/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bella was incredible from start to finish. We got a great deal and they have probably the best customer service of any company at all that I can think of!
JC
Wedding: 9/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used photographers and a videographer through Bella. The company did a great job of setting up a payment plan for me, and also keeping me updated on the professionals they were finding for me. I found that they really do have the best people out there who have proven to do a good job time and again.
Christine
Wedding: 8/25/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ethan and Robert, our photographers were GREAT! They shared our creativity from the moment we met them. They were truly professionals and had a lot of fun working with us- as we had a lot of fun working with them. They didn't do the traditional photo shoots that most couples do because we didn't want that. They were creative and treated every pose and shot with flair. We had some issues with the state park we were in and Robert took it amongst himself to help us out with our dog (long story). Heather- our consultant, has been super helpful from day one. She is the reason we chose Bella. Thank you Heather, Ethan, Robert and the other consultants along the way of the planning process for making our day awesome and giving us the opportunity to have timeless photos for years to come!
Brandi
Wedding: 8/25/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The photographer was on time and very professional and friendly. The entire bridal party was very relaxed and followed the instructions given. During the reception she was taking pictures, but was never in the way of what was going on. I can't wait to see our wedding photos!!!
Anonymous
Wedding: 8/24/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
THE PHOTOGRAPHER WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. SHE MADE SURE SHE GOT ALL THE PICTURES AND MORE THAT I WANTED HER TO CAPTURE.
Anonymous
Wedding: 8/4/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely AMAZING service and photographer. We were assigned Ben as our photographer and he is GREAT. Definitely would recommend him and Bella.
Vignette
Wedding: 7/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So my journey started in trying to find a photographer. My newly wed husband and I paid for our entire wedding, so I was looking for something within my budget and we all know how difficult it is to find that with photography. Boy were we lucky to come across Bella Pictures. The had a great deal and offered everything I was looking for. They made the process of picking the style of photos and album we wanted very easy. Based on the styles we liked they were able to pair us up with a great photographer. Hal Lyman did my photos and we clicked right away. He knew what we wanted for our photos and he was very professional. He was very punctual as well. Hal was very easy going and made everything smooth sailing. Thank you Hal and Bella pictures for all your work and capturing our wedding day.
 
 
Find Bella Pictures reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Bella Pictures for wedding Photographers services.