home >  categories >  officiants >  best rabbi for couples in love >  reviews

Best Rabbi for Couples in Love

Services:

Officiants

http://RabbiGreen.home.comcast.net
852 Red Wing Lane, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.6/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
31 Total Reviews
 
Anonymous
Wedding: 4/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I would highly recommend Rabbi Green. She was fantastic at our wedding!
Mia
Wedding: 3/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green was wonderful! Never a dull moment with her around. She made the whole process fun, calmed all our nerves, and performed a beautiful ceremony (without a rehearsal!). The Rabbi responded quickly to all my questions and provided a very easy-to-follow guide for the ceremony that could be tailored specifically to fit anyone's needs.
Nadine
Wedding: 5/19/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green is AMAZING! She responded to any and all questions and concerns that we had, no matter how insignificant they may have seemed. I never waited long to hear back from her, either by phone or by email - she was on top of things all along. Our ceremony was just beautiful. Rabbi Green spoke from the heart, was eloquent, witty and enthusiastic -- our guests actually paid attention; they really enjoyed it! Rabbi Claire Green really is a pleasure to work with and my husband and I highly recommend her.
Jessica
Wedding: 4/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green is wonderful. My family has used her services for many years now and we absolutely love her. She always says the right things, at the right times. She speaks very well and becomes extremely friendly with everyone in the wedding party. She is not just our family Rabbi, she is our friend.
k
Wedding: 7/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It has been almost three years since Rabbi Green co-officiated my wedding, and my husband and I could not be more appreciative of her services. We are an interfaith couple and she was masterful in guiding our priest friend (an interfaith "newbie") in collaborating with her. She was very thorough and organized; she would periodically call or e-mail just to "check in" and make sure we were surviving the planning process. Our ceremony was beautiful and personal. Most of my wedding day was a blur, but I remember the calm, reassuring presence of our rabbi. My husband's mother died very suddenly weeks before our wedding. We began planning the funeral and were without a rabbi. Rabbi Green had never met my mother-in-law, but immediately agreed to preside. I'll never forget that. Rabbi Green was sensitive to my family's mourning, and helped even my grieving father-in-law enjoy our wedding. Thank you Rabbi Green! We hope to include you in many more milestones in our life!
Edward
Wedding: 9/5/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green is the best. She accommodated all are requests and wishes.
ezebrowski-stitt
Wedding: 8/22/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green was a dream to work with. Although we are an interfaith couple, we decided to have a Jewish wedding - but we wanted to do it our way. Rabbi Green was more than accomidating with all of our requests and answered all of our questions. We had originally been interested in going the eloping route, but after meeting the Rabbi, we knew we wanted the wedding, and she made it perfect. She's extremely personable... abolsutely wonderful to be around. I was not raised Jewish (I was raised Catholic but I'm estranged from the religion) and I don't think I ever felt more spiritually completely than when we talked with the Rabbi. We hope to have her in our lives for a long time; she has not only become a spiritual advisor, she has become a good friend. We highly highly recommend her - you won't regret it!
Cheryl
Wedding: 8/21/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure having Rabbi Claire Green and Father Frank Maione officiate our wedding. From the moment we met Rabbi Green, we trusted her. She has a very outgoing and bubbly personality. We knew that our ceremony would be beautiful, and it was. She was very organized. Everything flowed and went smoothly. Nothing was forgotten or overlooked. All of our guests commented on how they really enjoyed the ceremony. We felt very fortunate to have chosen Rabbi Green.
Jay
Wedding: 8/21/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Claire Green did a wonderful job on our ceremony, along with Father Maione. She kept both sides of the family engaged throughout the entire ceremony. From our first meeting to the breaking of the glass, she guided us through the whole process with her extensive knowledge and gentle hand. We were in constant communication via email and phone. This was the one aspect of planning where I didn't have any worries. I would highly recommend her services.
tC
Wedding: 8/1/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Interfaith Clergy, and specifically Rabbi Claire Green and Father Bob Daly, were wonderful to work with during the wedding process. Interfaith Clergy had competitive prices and a convienant arrangement, and were quick to meet our needs when we were unhappy. Rabbi Green and Father Daly were both very hands on, setting up multiple meetings to get to know my wife and I on both a personal and professional level. Finally, the service that they performed was wonderful. It was long enough to incorporate everything we asked for, but was also kept short enough to prevent our attendees from getting antsy. Rabbi Green's stage presence, if you will, was second to none. She kept the audience engaged the entire time. We highly recommend Interfaith Clergy!
Laura
Wedding: 7/10/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green provided a great service, and a beautiful ceremony. Family and Friends still comment on the personalized and beautiful ceremony.
Jeff
Wedding: 7/10/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
As the groom, I felt that they provided a beautiful well organized ceremony.
Al & Marla
Wedding: 5/30/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Claire Green was wonderful. She worked with us on relatively short notice. Rabbi Green was so very professional. She reviewed every detail of our wedding day plans. She did not miss a thing. We are so grateful for her insights, knowledge and experience. She performed a lovely ceremony along with Cantor Steve whom we were so very fortunate to have sing at our wedding.
Amber
Wedding: 5/15/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green and Rev Harris were wonderful. Very full of energy and always positive. They worked well together and made the entire process very comfortable for both sides of the family. All of the guests loved them also. Would highly recommend
Michelle
Wedding: 3/13/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The day of our wedding wasn't exactly what anyone hopes for on their wedding day. The was a nor-easter and the electricity went out. The power didn't return until late in the evening. Rabbi Green helped to bring light to the situation and to our wedding day. She has not only been our Rabbi but our friend.
ALYSIA
Wedding: 9/12/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green is open-minded, caring and funny. We were really glad she was a part of our big day!
cupid207
Wedding: 8/22/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Having Rabbi Green perform our ceremony was the best decision we made (after the decision to get married of course). She was flexible and helped us with everything we needed, and has even continued to help us long after our special day with the arrival of our first baby. I recommend her highly - she has a great personality and will be a great addition to your day!
brahmabullwf
Wedding: 8/22/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough positive commentary regarding Rabbi Green. She provided for us a wonderful ceremony for our marriage. We had a unique situation because we also wanted another person to help with the marriage ceremony and Rabbi Green was more than willing to share the spotlight! Rabbi Green provided us a beautiful presentation of the Ketubah ceremony and made our day very special. She is a great Rabbi and a good person to know as well. She's extremely personable and easy to get along with. We've stayed in touch with her since our wedding day and she's been a great help to us for our other needs. Our family has added another (a child) and she was gracious in helping us find a Mohel. You will be thrilled in your experience with Rabbi Green, I highly recommend her!!
mbb8809
Wedding: 8/8/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green was excellent at accommodating all our our needs. she provided a beautiful inter-faith script that she shared with a priest for our ceremony. I may be biased because it was my own wedding, but I thought Rabbi Green was essential in creating a very touching and memorable ceremony for all in attendance.
LP
Wedding: 8/2/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rabbi Green was a dream. It was such a struggle to find a rabbi that would marry us (I am jewish and my husband is Indian) and Rabbi Green took us in with open arms. She was incredibly passionate, supportive and flexible! She sent us sample ceremony templates, gave us ideas of traditions we could bring into the ceremony, and had innovative ideas on how to get the families involved. We also had an Indian Priest, and we think of them as our wedding dream team, because they worked so well together and played off of the other's traditions beautifully. Rabbi Green's knowledge and acceptance of other traditions, her joy in bringing people together, and her love of the world and all who are in it make her the perfect person to have on your wedding day.
 
 
Find Best Rabbi for Couples in Love reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Best Rabbi for Couples in Love for wedding Officiants services.