home >  categories >  djs >  bob morgan entertainment, llc >  reviews

Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC

Services:

DJs

South Jersey Wedding DJ, Photo Booth, Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-207-3643 
1480 S. Delsea Dr., Vineland, NJ 08360
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
109 Total Reviews
 
Sheila
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Bob Morgan for my DJ services and Photobooth. Seth was our DJ and was wonderful. He called me before our wedding to go over the pronunciation of everyone's names and the playlist for the event. He really loved our playlist. Seth got the crowd involved with certain songs and added song requests into our playlist. He really did a wonderful job. The whole DJ setup was great too. Our ceremony was outside, cocktail hour/dancing in the ballroom downstairs, and dinner in the solarium. Each place was set up with speakers and microphones. Our guests were able to hear the ceremony (which always annoys me when you can't). It was wonderful that Bob Morgan was able to accommodate the venue and have multiple set ups in different places. As for the Photobooth...I am so glad we did one. Each person that was in the photo received a photostrip and one was printed and placed in a book for us. We got to customize the colors for the photostrip, book pages, and book cover. Plus, we got a CD with all the pictures afterwards. We cracked up laughing at all the pictures and were so happy that our guests had such a good time.
Bunny
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very professional and patient. Experience and made my wedding the best day ever.
Ashleigh
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Bob Morgan Entertainment for our lighting, DJ, and Photo Booth and they totally exceeded our expectations. We can not say enough good things about Bob Morgan Entertainment. From the very first contact call, up until the wedding day they were so helpful with walking us through the entire wedding day process. We did not hire a wedding planner & had no idea what we were in for, but Bob Morgan spent countless time with us going over every single detail of our big day. Not a lot of people get to say that they had the perfect wedding... but honestly, we did. Everything was just right. Things ran so smoothly, from our introductions, first dances, big moments, and even the subtle background music setting exactly the tone we envisioned for our big night. We owe it all to Bob Morgan Entertainment! Every request we asked for was accommodated, and things we didn't even think of were brought to the table. Their online music forms were so easy and convenient to fill out. It provided the complete timeline/order of our wedding and had a library of songs to choose from to help plan the evening.Throughout the night everyone kept telling us how great the music was, plus the Photo Booth was awesome and I loved looking at the photos the next morning. The uplighting was amazing, I was truly in shock when I walked into our venue and saw how beautiful it looked with the lighting. Also, our wedding pictures are absolutely phenomenal with the uplighting. Thank you again to Bob, Nick and Tony for making our night so perfect. It will truly be one we will remember for the rest of our lives.
Holly
Wedding: 5/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great DJ and would recommend to everyone I know!
Private User
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment did an excellent job at my wedding reception. The photobooth was a huge hit and the DJ kept the party alive and the energy high!
Amy
Wedding: 5/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Bob Morgan for my lighting, DJ, and Photo Booth and they totally exceeded my expectations. Everything was perfect and I had zero complaints. They were so accommodating and easy to work with, and everyone at my wedding commented how nice they were. Would 100% recommend, you will be pleased!
Private User
Wedding: 3/13/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob & NIck worked our March Wedding, and we could not be happier with the services they provided. They had everyone upbeat and smiles on everyones face. Especially Grandmom. Thank you guys so much for everything.
Rebecca
Wedding: 12/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan was fantastic! We were not the easiest bunch to deal with and he still did a great job! He played a great variety of music and definitely got everyone up to get the party started! He also did our ceremony music and knew exactly how to do the timing of the music with all of us walking. Overall we were extremely pleased and heard our guests were too!
Amanda
Wedding: 11/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob was awesome!! He's funny, professional, and a pleasure to work with! Everyone at our wedding commented on how fun he was! I highly recommend him!
Stephanie
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment was the best choice for our wedding! I spoke with Bob right after we were engaged and he was so pleasant and caring about our upcoming wedding. DJ Seth did an amazing job getting our guests on the dance floor and playing great music! Our guests said it was one of the best weddings they have been to! Thanks to everyone at Bob Morgan Entertainment for making our special day a day we will always cherish!
Cathy
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob and Nick were wonderful. Everyone said they played the best music and were very professional
Jennifer
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and team were exceptional to work with! They made our special day so much fun and they were so easy to work with through out the entire process!
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ricky and Seth did an awesome job at our wedding. Kept the night going and played a perfect mixture of music. Bob was great to work with through the entire process. Met a bunch of the guys through various bridal shows and it's just a fabulous crew. These guys really enjoy what they and it shows in their performance.
Private User
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan is THE DJ for your event in any area he is willing to travel to! I couldn't have imagined our wedding being done by anyone else. As wedding photographers, my husband and I have been to our fair share of weddings and have experienced a lot of different DJs. Bob Morgan is THE BEST every time. He is able to read the crowd so well and keeps everyone on their feet, happy, and having fun! We recommend Bob Morgan Entertainment to all of our friends and all of our clients!
Rachel
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment and his team provided ourselves and our wedding guests a night we will never forget. Professional, fun, organized, and flawless are only a few words that describe their service.
Caitlin
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob was great! He kept our guests out on the dance floor all night! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Shana
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan was great to work with throughout my wedding planning process and did an awesome job at my wedding at Brigalias. Anthony was my announcer and I had another DJ and someone working the photobooth (I'm not sure what their names were) but everyone did a great job. Everyone was professional and helpful to me and my guests. Anthony was great to work with, he was patient with me even when I made specific lists of songs to be played before and during the ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner. He helped me plan out my ceremony music and was great improvising during our reception introductions. The guests loved the photobooth and were up dancing all night long! I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose Bob Morgan!
Meagan
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan entertainment is EVERYTHING you need to make sure your wedding will be perfect. From the moment that I called them on the phone they were so helpful with giving me detailed information of their services and unbeatable pricing. The company makes it so comfortable for us detailed controlling brides in making sure their event is planned to their specific needs. Their websites allows you to control every song played, offers suggestions, and even offers to do the hard work for you with playlists and suggestions. Bob Morgan entertainment crew lit my venue (which was on the Rooftop of the Golden Nugget) with neon pink lighting and music pumping the whole night. They immediately started the party getting everyone on the dance floor and it was packed the whole night. With the two plasma screen tvs showing the entire night and providing the mic. for our speeches I couldn't of asked for more! Alvin, Eric, and Henry controlled the party, MC'd the whole night long, just the right amount of participation. It was an awesome party. Bob Morgan suggested the Vitamin String Cortet for my ceremony music and I am so glad he did. It was an awesome alternative to the typical classic music but still gave the elegant orchestra feel & my guests were floored by it! Alvin was my main DJ along with Eric and Henry. I had many specific needs and request for certain music for certain people, special requests, even unique spins to personalize some songs. I wanted to *trick* my father into thinking I chose another song for our dance that he preferred Alvin put his own spin on it to make it seem like the channel was changing in between two songs as I explained the reason behind the change Alvin wanted to make it seem like my grandfather was changing the stations, from above, to the song Daddys little girl, the same song he danced to all of his daughters with. Lets just say there was not a dry eye in the house. Thank you so much Alvin for your personal touches it meant the world to me!
MissHanna
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Really attentive and professional.. they are on top of everything.. Definitely get the lighting of your venue doesn't have wall decore .. makes the pics look way better
Michael
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say anything other than that Bob Morgan Entertainment was truly incredible and helped make our wedding one of the best nights of our lives. Anyone in South Jersey who is currently looking for event entertainment should seriously consider Bob Morgan for their event.
 
 
Find Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC for wedding Bridal Shows services.