home >  categories >  djs >  bob morgan entertainment, llc >  reviews

Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC

Services:

DJs, Ceremony Music, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

South Jersey Wedding DJ, Photo Booth, Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-207-3643 
1480 S. Delsea Dr., Vineland, NJ 08360
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
89 Total Reviews
 
MissHanna
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Really attentive and professional.. they are on top of everything.. Definitely get the lighting of your venue doesn't have wall decore .. makes the pics look way better
Michael
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say anything other than that Bob Morgan Entertainment was truly incredible and helped make our wedding one of the best nights of our lives. Anyone in South Jersey who is currently looking for event entertainment should seriously consider Bob Morgan for their event.
Private User
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Worth every penny! A lot of our guests were talking about how great the DJ and announcer were. The announcer (Alvin) did a good job of getting everyone on the dance floor, especially since it was a mixed hispanic/white wedding. He got the white people to dance to salsa music and the hispanic people to dance the chicken dance (haha!). Everyone mingled and had a great time. No complaints!
Meghan
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob and Chris did an excellent job DJing our wedding. The music was perfect and they definitely listened to our requests. The dance floor was packed the entire time! Bob Morgan Entertainment is a quality company and we highly recommend them! Can't wait to see them at the next event!
Sarah
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob morgan entertainment is the best in the business. They made our wedding the most memorable day and night of our lives. Ricky made the reception so much fun. From the introduction of the wedding party to showing everyone his own dance moves. We will recommend Bob Morgan entertainment to everyone.
Private User
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Bob Morgan Entertainment for our June 14 wedding. We purchased the Gold Package. Nick Spinelli was our lead MC and DJ. He was accompanied by an assistant and the Photo Booth Technician. My wife and I (and guests!) were fully satisfied with the services they provided. They were timely, well-prepared, and guided the event as we had planned. They also communicated with us throughout the evening to ensure things were going as intended. The Photo Booth was a huge success. Guests loved it, and the technician was great. He kept it up-and-running and made sure the guests knew what do to. In addition, Kristy (Sales Director/Office Manager) was very helpful in answering our pre-event questions and ensuring that we knew what information was needed. Thank you for helping our wedding be such a success!
Private User
Wedding: 5/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If my wife and I could give more than five stars for their services, we would definitely do it. DJ Alvin and his crew did an incredible job from the cocktail hour to the very last minute of the wedding. There was not a single person sitting during the reception. The photobooth was spectacular and a huge hit with all the guests. The value of the service was excellent. My wife and I are incredibly happy and would recommend them to everyone.
Katie
Wedding: 5/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were organising a wedding from the UK which is stressful. bob Morgan was the first dj service to reply to us and even invited us to a Skype session which put our worries right at ease. He was always responsive to our emails and really helped with our blend of the UK and American traditions. Bob and his assistanct were attentive and flexible during the day and really made me us all get into the party mood without compromising what we wanted. Thank you again for helping us dance the night away. xxxx loved the Mcjagger dance off
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had used Bob Morgan as our DJ for our wedding. Bob and Eddie did an amazing job! We had the absolute best night dancing. Bob was there to help me with anything I needed with picking our music for our night. They did a fantastic job!
Jamie
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great DJ, made the wedding a blast. Also, rented a photo booth from Bob Morgan Entertainment which was the hit of the wedding. All our guests loved the photo booth and had a great time in it.
Tammy
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob was a DJ the night I met my husband working. He has seen our relationship evolve and took the night of our wedding to incorporate special memories. The sound music his help was all incredible. The dance floor was packed all night. The photo booth sent us home that evening with a scrapbook of all the pictures taken and a signature from people. Within 2 weeks we had a DVD if photos edited and one unedited delivered to our doorstep. If you want a great DJ go with Bob. He was voted #1 south jersey DJ by the knot from what I'm told!
Kate
Wedding: 2/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Bob Morgan Entertainment. They made my reception the party of a lifetime and added the perfect touches to my ceremony and cocktail hour. They knew exactly what to play and gave excellent suggestions if I wasn't sure of what music to play. Alvin and Eric got everybody up dancing and it was just so much fun. They were out dancing with us and everything was just amazing. I can't wait for my next party just to book them :)
Noel
Wedding: 1/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
You were great to work with and was soo attentive during our wedding defantily made our night all the more special!! Thank you!!
Joe
Wedding: 12/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob could not have been easier to work with. We were very confused as to what songs to be used for intros and ceremony but Bob gave us great ideas and kept everybody on the dance floor the entire time. We went with the gold package with the flat screen monitors which all the guests were amazed by They did a very nice slide show during the dinner and caught all the action going on throughout the night
Amanda
Wedding: 12/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment was all we imagined and more! The photo booth was a hit, and we enjoyed takin goofy pictures with our friends and family! Bob was very good at communicating what to expect throughout our reception. He even helped us learn moves to dances we may not of known (i.e Cha-Cha slide, Electric slide, etc). Would totally recommend Bob Morgan for all your reception entertainment!!!
Erin
Wedding: 11/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you for providing amazing service and music at our wedding! Bob was so helpful with the whole process, he understood that we had never done this before and on the day of the event our guests were on the dance floor all night. At the end Bob surprised us when he gave us a CD with all of the 20 songs we chose for introductions and traditional's, and we also got to see a youtube video of the night. (the introductions were almost my favorite part!) Overall, music really makes or breaks a reception, that's why we went with Bob. Thank you!!
Private User
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Was very professional and was a great part of our wedding.
Lauren
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ricky of Bob Morgan Entertainment did an excellent job making sure our music was perfect. He played all our requested songs- no matter how unusual! ( Our bridal party was introduced to a live Phish song only found on YouTube). He was professional and took requests from the guests without hesitation. Everyone was on the dance floor the entire night! People even asked us to make playlists based off our wedding music. Thank you for making our wedding a huge success.
Jennifer
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Ray as our DJ. He 100% understood what we were going for in terms of music & atmosphere. He really took time to get a feel for what we wanted, and we were confident that the music would be great...and it was. Ray was friendly, professional and responsive. He was available when we had questions and always had suggestions when we were stuck. I really couldn't ask for more.
Adrienne
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We recently were married on 10/19/13 and chose Bob Morgan Entertainment for our DJ. We also rented a photo booth through them. From start to finish it was an excellent experience! We met our DJ (Alvin) at a bridal show and instantly we hit it off with him. My husband had one request for our wedding--to keep the songs going. He wanted no dead air in between songs and he and Alvin shared that same viewpoint. We made an appointment with Bob and he was great. There was no hard sell, no upselling, and he was there to answer any questions we had. We were ecstatic to hear that Alvin was the DJ available for that night. We signed with them the next day. They have an easy to use online music selection tool that you can use to request music. The DJ goes over your wishes with a fine tooth comb a few days before the wedding to make sure everything is there and ready to go. Our reception was a blast! Everyone was on the dance floor. We had plenty of guests dancing all night which is exactly what we wanted. The photo booth was awesome. If you are debating whether or not to get it, go for it! It was worth every penny!! Our guests are still talking about how much fun it was. The scrap book we received was incredible. It's such a nice memento to have from that night! We can't say enough nice about Alvin...he is everything you want in a DJ. He gets people dancing and has no problems teaching/leading dances either. We will suggest Bob Morgan Entertainment over and over again!!
 
 
Find Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC for wedding DJs services.