home >  categories >  djs >  bob morgan entertainment, llc >  reviews

Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC

Services:

DJs, Ceremony Music, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

South Jersey Wedding DJ, Photo Booth, Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-207-3643 
1480 S. Delsea Dr., Vineland, NJ 08360
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
76 Total Reviews
 
Kate
Wedding: 2/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Bob Morgan Entertainment. They made my reception the party of a lifetime and added the perfect touches to my ceremony and cocktail hour. They knew exactly what to play and gave excellent suggestions if I wasn't sure of what music to play. Alvin and Eric got everybody up dancing and it was just so much fun. They were out dancing with us and everything was just amazing. I can't wait for my next party just to book them :)
Noel
Wedding: 1/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
You were great to work with and was soo attentive during our wedding defantily made our night all the more special!! Thank you!!
Joe
Wedding: 12/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob could not have been easier to work with. We were very confused as to what songs to be used for intros and ceremony but Bob gave us great ideas and kept everybody on the dance floor the entire time. We went with the gold package with the flat screen monitors which all the guests were amazed by They did a very nice slide show during the dinner and caught all the action going on throughout the night
Amanda
Wedding: 12/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment was all we imagined and more! The photo booth was a hit, and we enjoyed takin goofy pictures with our friends and family! Bob was very good at communicating what to expect throughout our reception. He even helped us learn moves to dances we may not of known (i.e Cha-Cha slide, Electric slide, etc). Would totally recommend Bob Morgan for all your reception entertainment!!!
Erin
Wedding: 11/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you for providing amazing service and music at our wedding! Bob was so helpful with the whole process, he understood that we had never done this before and on the day of the event our guests were on the dance floor all night. At the end Bob surprised us when he gave us a CD with all of the 20 songs we chose for introductions and traditional's, and we also got to see a youtube video of the night. (the introductions were almost my favorite part!) Overall, music really makes or breaks a reception, that's why we went with Bob. Thank you!!
Private User
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Was very professional and was a great part of our wedding.
Adrienne
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We recently were married on 10/19/13 and chose Bob Morgan Entertainment for our DJ. We also rented a photo booth through them. From start to finish it was an excellent experience! We met our DJ (Alvin) at a bridal show and instantly we hit it off with him. My husband had one request for our wedding--to keep the songs going. He wanted no dead air in between songs and he and Alvin shared that same viewpoint. We made an appointment with Bob and he was great. There was no hard sell, no upselling, and he was there to answer any questions we had. We were ecstatic to hear that Alvin was the DJ available for that night. We signed with them the next day. They have an easy to use online music selection tool that you can use to request music. The DJ goes over your wishes with a fine tooth comb a few days before the wedding to make sure everything is there and ready to go. Our reception was a blast! Everyone was on the dance floor. We had plenty of guests dancing all night which is exactly what we wanted. The photo booth was awesome. If you are debating whether or not to get it, go for it! It was worth every penny!! Our guests are still talking about how much fun it was. The scrap book we received was incredible. It's such a nice memento to have from that night! We can't say enough nice about Alvin...he is everything you want in a DJ. He gets people dancing and has no problems teaching/leading dances either. We will suggest Bob Morgan Entertainment over and over again!!
Lauren
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ricky of Bob Morgan Entertainment did an excellent job making sure our music was perfect. He played all our requested songs- no matter how unusual! ( Our bridal party was introduced to a live Phish song only found on YouTube). He was professional and took requests from the guests without hesitation. Everyone was on the dance floor the entire night! People even asked us to make playlists based off our wedding music. Thank you for making our wedding a huge success.
Jennifer
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Ray as our DJ. He 100% understood what we were going for in terms of music & atmosphere. He really took time to get a feel for what we wanted, and we were confident that the music would be great...and it was. Ray was friendly, professional and responsive. He was available when we had questions and always had suggestions when we were stuck. I really couldn't ask for more.
Ashley
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using these DJ's they made our day wonderful and flawless. They created a fun atmosphere and were able to gauge the room and adjust the music accordingly. They were awesome!
Marissa
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his team were a pleasure to work with! We used Bob Morgan Entertainment for our ceremony and reception music, photobooth rental, and uplighting during the reception. The uplighting looked great and filled and transformed the room beautifully. The photobooth was a huge hit with our guests. A team member was dedicated to the booth and made sure that everyone got their own copies of the pictures and well as compiled a book for my husband and me that all of the guests signed. We are so glad we went with this service! The music was also great and the dance floor was full the entire evening. The ceremony and cocktail hour music was great, and Bob even downloaded a few songs he didn't already have to use during the ceremony without any issues. Overall we are so glad that Bob Morgan was recommended to us and wouldn't change a thing about his service at our wedding. They are true professionals!
Karen
Wedding: 9/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his associates were so amazing for our wedding. They guided us through every step, helped us along the way, gave suggestions of how things might work better, and responded within a day of an email or phone call. I absolutely would recommended them for your wedding or next event. They made us feel so special and made our wedding run so smoothly. All the guests had a blast and said it was one of the best weddings they have ever attended. Again, I would hire Bob Morgan again in a second!
Ediza
Wedding: 9/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I were having trouble choosing a dj because there was so many personalities involved in our wedding including 80s, 90s, today's music, salsa, merengue, and jitterbug. When we called we spoke to the owner who gave us a military discount and reassured us that DJ Ricky was the best fit for us. He couldn't have been more right. The days before the wedding we were sooo busy with so many little tasks and events we never had time to sit down and do the one thing Ricky and Bob asked us to do which was fill out a form to explain what we wanted musically and the music normally tied into a wedding (parents song, bridal party song, first dance etc) by the time we got around to it was the night before and we werent even able to submit it!! I typed it up and gave it to Ricky 20 minutes before the bridal party was announced. We were so nervous we had set Ricky up for failure but I can honestly tell you he had nearly all the guests out on the floor and whenever i though he switched the music and killed the vibe, he had just changed it to get the other ppl who were sitting to get up and dance. My family always complains about DJs at wedding and for the first time ever there was no complaints!! He did an amazing job and my husband and I are more than happy we chose DJ Ricky from Bob Morgan Entertainment. Def keeping them in mind for anything else we need!
Mallorie
Wedding: 9/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob was awesome!!! He really organized the reception when he arrived and took control to make sure everything was on point. He communicated great with me and did everything I asked! He responded to emails immediately and always let me know he received them! I recommend him and his team to anyone! They are great!!! The photo booth was the best decision!!! Everyone LOVED it!!! It was organized and fun!!!!
Dawn
Wedding: 9/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan as well as Anthony, our DJ, were such a delight to work with. Very patient, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Private User
Wedding: 9/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his team did an amazing job! I couldn't be happier with his music and lighting! It was amazing! I would recommend him to anyone looking for great entertainment and lighting!!!
Ron Tina
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and his staff are truly the BEST !! Our guests had such a blast at our wedding and it's all due to Bob Morgan Entertainment. They had everyone on their feet dancing and smiling. They are professional, trendy and know how to engage all generations. If you want to guarantee a successful "event" don't hesitate and book Bob Morgan Entertainement.
Rachelle
Wedding: 9/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Bob Morgan Entertainment for our wedding on September 1st and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone who is getting married. Not only was Bob easy to work with from start to finish but his entire crew are the nicest and most fun people you could ever have DJ your wedding. Bob Morgan Entertainment provided multiple services for our wedding including speakers for our outdoor ceremony, uplighting and video screens for our reception, and a photo booth which our guests loved. The DJ played every song we picked out and Bob kept the guests entertained all night. Our wedding truly would not have been the same without Bob and his crew so thank you to all of you!!!
Greg
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment was wonderful. An Emcee and a DJ were provided for 5 hours at a very competitive price. Between the Emcee and the DJ, they kept the reception enjoyable. The dance floor was filled the whole time probably due to the great mix of music. Bob Morgan was able to accommodate a couple of extras that we had forgotten about, ie. the table centerpiece giveaway. The planning and prep work that Bob Morgan did was very evident on the seamless event. We opted to use the Room Glow and that really added extra ambience to an already spectacular venue. I wholeheartedly recommend Bob Morgan Entertainment and will be using them for any future events when I need DJ services.
Katie
Wedding: 7/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were amazing and did a fabulous job at my wedding!! My husband and I were very happy and pleased with everything!
 
 
Find Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC for wedding DJs services.