home >  categories >  djs >  bob morgan entertainment, llc >  reviews

Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC

Services:

DJs, Ceremony Music, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

South Jersey Wedding DJ, Photo Booth, Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-207-3643 
1480 S. Delsea Dr., Vineland, NJ 08360
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
97 Total Reviews
 
Amanda
Wedding: 11/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob was awesome!! He's funny, professional, and a pleasure to work with! Everyone at our wedding commented on how fun he was! I highly recommend him!
Cathy
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob and Nick were wonderful. Everyone said they played the best music and were very professional
Jennifer
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan and team were exceptional to work with! They made our special day so much fun and they were so easy to work with through out the entire process!
Rachel
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan Entertainment and his team provided ourselves and our wedding guests a night we will never forget. Professional, fun, organized, and flawless are only a few words that describe their service.
Caitlin
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob was great! He kept our guests out on the dance floor all night! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Shana
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan was great to work with throughout my wedding planning process and did an awesome job at my wedding at Brigalias. Anthony was my announcer and I had another DJ and someone working the photobooth (I'm not sure what their names were) but everyone did a great job. Everyone was professional and helpful to me and my guests. Anthony was great to work with, he was patient with me even when I made specific lists of songs to be played before and during the ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner. He helped me plan out my ceremony music and was great improvising during our reception introductions. The guests loved the photobooth and were up dancing all night long! I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose Bob Morgan!
Meagan
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob Morgan entertainment is EVERYTHING you need to make sure your wedding will be perfect. From the moment that I called them on the phone they were so helpful with giving me detailed information of their services and unbeatable pricing. The company makes it so comfortable for us detailed controlling brides in making sure their event is planned to their specific needs. Their websites allows you to control every song played, offers suggestions, and even offers to do the hard work for you with playlists and suggestions. Bob Morgan entertainment crew lit my venue (which was on the Rooftop of the Golden Nugget) with neon pink lighting and music pumping the whole night. They immediately started the party getting everyone on the dance floor and it was packed the whole night. With the two plasma screen tvs showing the entire night and providing the mic. for our speeches I couldn't of asked for more! Alvin, Eric, and Henry controlled the party, MC'd the whole night long, just the right amount of participation. It was an awesome party. Bob Morgan suggested the Vitamin String Cortet for my ceremony music and I am so glad he did. It was an awesome alternative to the typical classic music but still gave the elegant orchestra feel & my guests were floored by it! Alvin was my main DJ along with Eric and Henry. I had many specific needs and request for certain music for certain people, special requests, even unique spins to personalize some songs. I wanted to *trick* my father into thinking I chose another song for our dance that he preferred Alvin put his own spin on it to make it seem like the channel was changing in between two songs as I explained the reason behind the change Alvin wanted to make it seem like my grandfather was changing the stations, from above, to the song Daddys little girl, the same song he danced to all of his daughters with. Lets just say there was not a dry eye in the house. Thank you so much Alvin for your personal touches it meant the world to me!
MissHanna
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Really attentive and professional.. they are on top of everything.. Definitely get the lighting of your venue doesn't have wall decore .. makes the pics look way better
Michael
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say anything other than that Bob Morgan Entertainment was truly incredible and helped make our wedding one of the best nights of our lives. Anyone in South Jersey who is currently looking for event entertainment should seriously consider Bob Morgan for their event.
Private User
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Worth every penny! A lot of our guests were talking about how great the DJ and announcer were. The announcer (Alvin) did a good job of getting everyone on the dance floor, especially since it was a mixed hispanic/white wedding. He got the white people to dance to salsa music and the hispanic people to dance the chicken dance (haha!). Everyone mingled and had a great time. No complaints!
Meghan
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob and Chris did an excellent job DJing our wedding. The music was perfect and they definitely listened to our requests. The dance floor was packed the entire time! Bob Morgan Entertainment is a quality company and we highly recommend them! Can't wait to see them at the next event!
Sarah
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob morgan entertainment is the best in the business. They made our wedding the most memorable day and night of our lives. Ricky made the reception so much fun. From the introduction of the wedding party to showing everyone his own dance moves. We will recommend Bob Morgan entertainment to everyone.
Private User
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Bob Morgan Entertainment for our June 14 wedding. We purchased the Gold Package. Nick Spinelli was our lead MC and DJ. He was accompanied by an assistant and the Photo Booth Technician. My wife and I (and guests!) were fully satisfied with the services they provided. They were timely, well-prepared, and guided the event as we had planned. They also communicated with us throughout the evening to ensure things were going as intended. The Photo Booth was a huge success. Guests loved it, and the technician was great. He kept it up-and-running and made sure the guests knew what do to. In addition, Kristy (Sales Director/Office Manager) was very helpful in answering our pre-event questions and ensuring that we knew what information was needed. Thank you for helping our wedding be such a success!
Private User
Wedding: 5/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If my wife and I could give more than five stars for their services, we would definitely do it. DJ Alvin and his crew did an incredible job from the cocktail hour to the very last minute of the wedding. There was not a single person sitting during the reception. The photobooth was spectacular and a huge hit with all the guests. The value of the service was excellent. My wife and I are incredibly happy and would recommend them to everyone.
Katie
Wedding: 5/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were organising a wedding from the UK which is stressful. bob Morgan was the first dj service to reply to us and even invited us to a Skype session which put our worries right at ease. He was always responsive to our emails and really helped with our blend of the UK and American traditions. Bob and his assistanct were attentive and flexible during the day and really made me us all get into the party mood without compromising what we wanted. Thank you again for helping us dance the night away. xxxx loved the Mcjagger dance off
Jamie
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great DJ, made the wedding a blast. Also, rented a photo booth from Bob Morgan Entertainment which was the hit of the wedding. All our guests loved the photo booth and had a great time in it.
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had used Bob Morgan as our DJ for our wedding. Bob and Eddie did an amazing job! We had the absolute best night dancing. Bob was there to help me with anything I needed with picking our music for our night. They did a fantastic job!
Tammy
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob was a DJ the night I met my husband working. He has seen our relationship evolve and took the night of our wedding to incorporate special memories. The sound music his help was all incredible. The dance floor was packed all night. The photo booth sent us home that evening with a scrapbook of all the pictures taken and a signature from people. Within 2 weeks we had a DVD if photos edited and one unedited delivered to our doorstep. If you want a great DJ go with Bob. He was voted #1 south jersey DJ by the knot from what I'm told!
Kate
Wedding: 2/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Bob Morgan Entertainment. They made my reception the party of a lifetime and added the perfect touches to my ceremony and cocktail hour. They knew exactly what to play and gave excellent suggestions if I wasn't sure of what music to play. Alvin and Eric got everybody up dancing and it was just so much fun. They were out dancing with us and everything was just amazing. I can't wait for my next party just to book them :)
Noel
Wedding: 1/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
You were great to work with and was soo attentive during our wedding defantily made our night all the more special!! Thank you!!
 
 
Find Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Bob Morgan Entertainment, LLC for wedding DJs services.