home >  categories >  beauty & health >  bridal beauty >  reviews

Bridal Beauty

Services:

Beauty & Health, Photographers

2014 Fashion Week Artists
Phone: 732-278-9502 
Tri State Area , NJ/NYC/PA/MD, NJ
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.6/5.0
Professionalism:
4.6/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
27 Total Reviews
 
Alison
Wedding: 6/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen and Vee did a great job on my wedding day! All of my bridesmaids were thrilled with their hair and makeup, my mother in law raved about what a great job they did on her and was so sad when she had to wash her hair out the next day! Noreen was very patient with me and my hair/makeup turned out perfectly on my wedding day. She went above and beyond for me and I'm so thankful!
Marissa
Wedding: 9/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen and her team are amazing! Noreen was so great about keeping in contact and replying to calls and emails leading up to the big day, and was timely, detail oriented, friendly, and efficient on my wedding day. We had a large group of ladies and little girls and the teams time management in beautifying us all was perfect. I was kept at ease all along. I would recommend Noreen and her crew in a heartbeat!!! :)
Tricia
Wedding: 7/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have never felt more beautiful than I did on the day of my wedding, and I owe so much of that feeling to Noreen and Vee. As a girl who does not wear makeup on a daily basis and someone who has uncontrollable curls that frizz with the slightest hint of moisture, they made me feel amazing. I wanted a natural look since I don't wear a ton of makeup, and I still wanted to wear my hair down and curly. Despite the fact that it was the hottest day of the year and there were constant threats of thunderstorms (with humidity in the high 50% chance), my makeup and hair held up all day. It was perfect! The ladies of A Bridal Beauty were able to do the hair and makeup for each of my very different girls, and match their very different styles wonderfully. Each of my bridesmaids looked and felt spectacular! Overall, Noreen and Vee went above and beyond my expectations. They made my entire look come together and made me feel so special from the moment they walked into the hotel room. I would recommend these ladies in a...
Catherine
Wedding: 6/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen did a great job on the bride, the MOB and the MOH. Make-up and hair was done early in the morning for pictures and the wedding wasn't until 6PM. Everyone still looked great even though it was 94 degrees and the bride cried all day. I would definitely recommended Noreen.
Ashlee
Wedding: 5/26/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen saved my life! I was very unhappy with our my first hair trial turned out with someone else and two weeks before my wedding was calling frantically. I found Noreen on here and she jumped on board. She did a hair trial the day before our wedding and came to where I was staying which was very convenient. On the day of the wedding, she made me look amazing! She is definitively an expert and was extremely quick. She did my maid of honor, several of my bridesmaids, my mother-in-law and one of my flower girls all in 4 hours. My hair looked awesome and my makeup looked awesome and better yet it stayed the whole day until 9pm. I was thrilled. The next day when we left for our honeymoon, my hair still looked good. I don't know how she did it! Her prices were reasonable and she will come to you which takes a ton of stress off. I highly recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you Noreen!
Bridal Beauty says:
Hi Ashlee!!! Thank you so much for your kind reveiw! I can't wait to see your photos! IKeep in touch! Love Noreen
Stacy
Wedding: 5/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen was a pleasure to work with for my wedding. She responded to emails, phone calls, texts etc in a very timely manner. I was able to have two trials and she worked with my schedule. She made my special day wonderful and made everything easy for me. Noreen even opened her house to myself and my bridal party the day of!! I would recommend Noreen to any bride for their wedding!!
ysk
Wedding: 3/17/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen was amazing! From when I first contacted her a year before my wedding up to the date, she was reliable, patient, helpful, and fun! I was nervous about having someone do my hair and makeup, especially being african american and having had bad experiences in the past dealing with people who didn't get my hair or choose good foundation. No issues at all with Noreen. She made me and my bridesmaids look model-gorgeous :-) Her assistant was also great and did an amazing job with everyone'e hair. I can't say enough good thinks about their service. Wonderful! stop looking and just book Noreen now!
LMFast
Wedding: 3/16/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen provided hair and makeup services for me and my mom, sisters, and grandmother. She is very talented and made each of us look and feel like supermodels. Noreen's calm demeanor helped keep nerves down to a minimum and her professionalism, as well as her kindness, made for a great start to what can be a very hectic day for brides and families. I have full confidence in Noreen and will definitely use her services again for any special event that I attend. I strongly recommend Noreen and A Bridal Beauty to anyone who is looking for stunning hair and makeup for their wedding or other special event.
BuciorBabe
Wedding: 9/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would like to reccommend Noreen and her staff. She is so wonderful and Patient! I had many hair trials and could not decide but she never made me feel pressured and always offered her honest opinion(so importnat). I was a victim of Hurricane Irene and had my wedding canceled. When I rescheduled, she was so accomodating. As if the hurricane wasn't enough, imagine on your wedding day your maid of honor splitting her dress all the way down her back. They were so helpful and sewed my friend completely up so that she still looked presentable and fabulous. Noreen and her assistants really do care that "today is your day" and they will do everything to make you feel that way. Very reasonable priced for the level of service!
Bridal Beauty says:
Hi Tammy, Thank you so much for your kind review. I take pride in my business and it means a lot to me that every bride is satisfied with tbe services I provide. Please let me know when your pictures come in and I would love to get together with you. Xoxox Noreen
Kristina
Wedding: 9/2/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen was so amazing!! I called her in a panic 3 weeks before my wedding because my hair stylist backed on me. She came to my rescue! She came to my house the day of, arrived early, AND stayed 2 hours after everyone was done just to make sure my hair did not get messed up after getting dressed because I had to put my dress on over my head. Everyone looked great and our hair lasted the entire day (over 12 hours!).
Bridal Beauty says:
Hi Kristina! Thank you for letting Vee and I be part of your special day! I have photos for you burned on a disc that I am going to mail to you. I need your make up girls name so I can give her credit on the photos I posted. (: I told 200 pictures with my camera and I photoshopped them for you. You can give them to your make up girl for her porfolio! xoxoxoxo Noreen
triniria810@aol.com
Wedding: 7/9/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen, thank you to you and your girls for doing such an amazing job on us Saturday! I got lots of compliments on my hair and makeup...lol though i kept the veil on....My husband loved it! Thank you for coming all the way to Staten Island to do my trial, and for looking for my bollywood makeup...My family loved you! You are truly wonderful and i would recommend you to all brides!!!
Bridal Beauty says:
Thank you for letting me be part of your special day. Keep in touch and I'd love to see your photos. Also have your sister contact me I have this great line of skin care and make up she would be great at selling. Xoxoxoxo Noreen
bessy5112
Wedding: 7/3/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen and her crew at Bridal Beauty did a fantastic job making everyone, including myself, look beautiful at the wedding. All of the bridesmaids couldn't stop talking about how happy they were with how they looked at the wedding. Noreen is incredibly patient and easy going and helped me to figure out the perfect hair do for my wedding. I just received my proofs and I am so happy with the way I photographed in them and I thank Noreen and Bridal Beauty for making me look so amazing. Noreen had the timing perfect for my wedding and was even ahead of schedule. I felt relaxed and confident with Noreen as we were getting ready. I definitely plan to use Noreen in the future for special events and know that her business is going to get really big. I wish her all the best.
Bridal Beauty says:
Thank you Rachel for letting me be part of your day. I loved the photos and thegetting ready video. Thank you so much. Hope to see you soon. Thank you for referring me. Xoxoxoxo Noreen
Nancy
Wedding: 6/18/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am a very picky and indicive person but Noreen assured me by being patient and working on my schedule. Before I found Noreen for hair and make up others in the industry did not take the time to call me back or email me if they were available. Noreen answered her phone and spent about 30 minutes talking to me in detail about my wedding and followed up with an email on our discussion. She asked me to send a most recent photo of myself and the girls and any hair or make up looks we were going for. She made some suggestions and sent us some other looks that would look good with our features. She is a dedicated wedding professional. On my wedding day Noreen and Vee arrived 15 minutes prior to set up and were well organized. Some of my girls received blowouts, updos or just curling. Hair all looked fabulous. Everyone received airbrush make up and false lashes. Make up and lashes were awesome looking. Make up lasted all night long. Got an extra day out of my false lashes. Love Them! Everyone was finished in a timely manner and we were ready prior to photographer's arrival. We were not rushed at all. We were all at ease and relaxed. Noreen and Vee did an amazing job on all of us. We had a very large party to cater to and we all looked awesome. Everyone's hair and make up was flawless all day and night. Noreen did some extra stuff for me as well and did not charge me for. She is super nice and really did go the extra mile to make sure everyone was happy. Vee catered to all my girls needs as well and was super nice to us too. Highly recommend them if you want a smooth relaxing and flawless wedding day.
Bridal Beauty says:
Thank you for your kind words and letting me be part of your special day. I enjoyed working with you and your girls. Xoxoxoxo Noreen
Heather Reiner
Wedding: 5/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Was a great experience.. did many trials.. loved my hair and makeup.. bridesmaids were happy as well!
Bridal Beauty says:
Thank you for your nice review. Let me know when you would like to book your complemtrary spa party. Thank you for referring me to some of your friends. Talk soon Xoxoxoxo Noreen
Mikk522
Wedding: 5/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen and her team were so easy to work with. I was a bridesmaid in my best friends wedding. They listened to what each of the girls wanted and help to make each girl even more beautiful. They also worked in an efficient manner keeping us all on schedule. They took care of us all the make sure we were all freshened up right before we began pictures! Very great to work with and I highly recommend.
JoAnn
Wedding: 12/11/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen is fabulous. My daughter was gorgeous and she put us all at ease. It was the first time I ever wore false eyelashes.
Bridal Beauty says:
Thank you for the positive feedback. Your family and friiends were a pleasure to work with. Have a great new year. Thank You Noreen
Courtney
Wedding: 10/9/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen was an amazing help at our wedding! I felt really comfortable working with her, as I am completely indecicive and had to have several trails before I was able to choose my hair. She is truly a professional, understanding the stress of having moms, sisters, and things going wrong the day of the wedding, she was able to help keep me calm, make some decisions, and even almost had to drive me to the wedding! Everyone LOVED my hair and makeup, and I felt beautiful, yet like myself. Best of all, she airbrushed my makeup, so it stayed looking fresh until the next day, literally:)
Bridal Beauty says:
Thank you Court for your kind words. I wish you the best of luck.Keep in touch. Noreen
Denise
Wedding: 9/24/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I wanted to take the time to let all brides know that A Bridal Beauty is a wonderful, caring, fun, loving group of women that are on top of the latest hair and airbrush make up trends! Very professional and reliable. Noreen, Barabara and Cassie are worth every penny spent. We all looked amazing. Thank you Ladies for all your hard work and I will definitely refer you.
Bridal Beauty says:
Hi Denise, Thank you for the opportunity to work your wedding. I had a lovely time. Thank you for your kind words. Noreen
Renee
Wedding: 9/5/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much Noreen and Cassie for making my bridal party and I beautiful on my wedding day. Absolutely Amazing Work! Very Professional and Great Communication They accommodated my large group and understood each of our personal style. They made me look fabulous and polished. I was really happy with the outcome and I highly recommend A Bridal Beauty to all future brides!
Bridal Beauty says:
Hi renee, Thank you for the referrals! I had an awesome time working your wedding. I received the photos from your photographer and I have them up and show cased on my website. Thank you Noreen
Mary Ellen
Wedding: 5/15/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noreen just did my wedding this weekend and everyone in my bridal party looked amazing. Highly recommend and were on time, professional, and priced right. Thankyou, Mary Ellen Daniels
Bridal Beauty says:
Hi Mary Ellen, I just received the photos from your photographer and they look amazing. They are up and running on my website. Thank you, noreen
 
 
Find Bridal Beauty reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Bridal Beauty for wedding Beauty & Health services.