home >  categories >  dress & attire >  brides by demetrios >  reviews

Brides By Demetrios

Services:

Dress & Attire

Phone: 469-362-0009 
8008 State Highway 121, Frisco, TX 75034
Phone: 201-291-3370 
Macy's Bridal Salon by Demetrios , Garden State Plaza Mall, 2nd Floor, Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: 425-641-7334 
15350 SE 37th St. , Bellevue, WA 98006
Phone: 201-291-3370 
Macy’s Bridal Salon by Demetrios Garden State Plaza Mall, 500 Garden State Plaza, 2nd Floor, Paramus, NJ 07652
Phone: 407-869-5277 
520 West SR 436 , Suite. 1164, Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: 813-288-0399 
1701 N. Westshore Blvd., Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 480-421-6699 
4513 North Scottsdale Road, Suite 116, Scottsdale , AZ 85251
Phone: 619-294-2575 
2025 Camino del Este, San Diego, CA 92108
Phone: 949-923-4923 
111 Fortune Drive, Suite 905, Irvine, CA 92618
Phone: 631-724-7174 
2 Smith Haven Mall, Lake Grove, NY 11755
Phone: 216-297-0001 
25373 Cedar Road, Lyndhurst, OH 44124
Phone: 516-869-0391 
Macy's Bridal Salon by Demetrios , 1100 Northern Boulevard , Manhasset, NY 11030
Phone: 212-494-3330 
Macy's Bridal Salon by Demetrios , 151 West 34th Street , New York, NY 10001
Phone: 505-342-9850 
1405-B Renaissance Blvd, Albuquerque, NM 87104
Phone: 973-812-6130 
Macy's Bridal Salon by Demetrios , 100 Route 46 , Wayne, NJ 07470
Phone: 732-603-7875 
Macy's Bridal Salon by Demetrios , 55 Parsonage Road, Edison, NJ 08837
Phone: 856-661-4330 
Macy's Bridal Salon by Demetrios, Route 38 & Haddonfield Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
Phone: 314-963-9800 
# 19 The Boulevard St Louis, Richmond Heights, MO 63117
Phone: 612-375-2162 
Macy's Bridal Salon by Demetrios, 700 On the Mall , Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: 248-816-4270 
Macy Bridal Salon by Demetrios, 2750 Big Beaver Road , Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248-637-0620 
1349 Coolidge Highway , Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 317-585-9990 
4110 E. 82nd, Suite D, Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 312-781-3545 
111 North State Street, Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 847-605-0015 
Streets of Woodfield, Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: 404-846-2220 
3280 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
 
Overall Rating
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.9/5.0
 
835 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am one of three sisters and the last to get married!! Both of my sisters purchased dresses at this location! So, Of course I was going to do the same. My little sister was coming in from Seattle to share this special moment with me. To my surprise they were fully booked in advance. I told them my concern and they were very accommodating and squeezed me in! I was excited to hear that Bonnie was going to dress me as she dressed both of my sisters. She was very fast, efficient and understanding! I am happy to say that I purchased at this location in Schaumburg!! One remark only...bring water with you! They didn't have any!!! I was not prepared and I was in and out of the dresses and got very hot!!
Private User
Wedding: 9/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I recently tried on dresses, Demetrios was my first time trying on and I fell in love with the first dress. I was hesitant about buying the first dress I tried on but Demetrios was not pushy at all they were very understanding and helpful in my decision. The next day I went back to the store to purchase my dress! Great dress shopping experience.
Private User
Wedding: 7/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with Bonnie and she was very helpful! I found my dress right away without even having an appointment (it was a Friday afternoon) when I wasn't even planning on dress shopping. I fell in love with my dress as soon as I put it on. Bonnie helped find other dresses that fit my style and my body and they all looked wonderful! I then bought my dress and veil when Brides by Demetrios was having a Labor Day weekend sale!
sharon
Wedding: 6/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lanae could not have made our experience any more pleasant. She devoted 100% of her attention to my daughter and our experience.
BGHenson1
Wedding: 3/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered my dress with a rush order. It came in almost s month earlier than expected. Offered a discount on the dress without having to ask for one. Very professional and friendly every time I visited or called. Would highly recommend to others.
Private User
Wedding: 2/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I went to Macy's Bridal to start my dress search.. not ever thinking that I would find my dress there, but I DID! The ladies in the salon were wonderful, they took the time to look through the racks with me and to allow my friends and family to pick some as well. As we went through each dress I felt the consultant really listened to what I liked and didn't like about each dress. In the end she was the one that pulled the winning dress and it was everything I wanted and more. The time it took my dress to get in was reasonable and they were great at communicating every step of the way; it was also extremely well priced! In addition, my bridesmaids that ordered dresses from them as well have had nothing but good things to say. I would recommend any of my friends and family to use Macy's Bridal in Smithaven!
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love the staff! They were able to help me find my dream gown and help stay within my budget. Management is great, they also help the staff assist. They also follow up to check your level of satisfaction.
Raja
Wedding: 12/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brides By Demetrios did a wonderful job on my wedding gown. We couldn't be more happy with their service and quality. Attention to detail and impeccable customer service!
Private User
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful dresses, I couldn't be happier!
Kathy
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I absolutely LOVE that I choose Brides by Demetrios to get my wedding dress. They are hands down AWESOME!!!!! They help me find the dress of my dreams. They are all nice and work super great together. I recommend every bride to give them a try.
Sunny
Wedding: 11/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I saw these wedding gown on their website, and I totally felt in love with. Since I had no time to order my dress, I went trough out the sample sale racks and there it was, just perfect, like I have seen it. It was my size and I did not need any alteration but the hem and the bustle. I got a good discount since it was a sample sale, but the dress was in perfect condition. The ladies there are nice and helpful. I had the best experience there.
Private User
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The staff at Demetrios made wedding dress shopping a breeze! They were so helpful and easy to work with!
Shanen
Wedding: 11/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Making an appointment here was an after thought and I couldn't be happier we did! Daisy treated me like I was the most important person in the world. She asked me about my style and was respectful of our budget. She went out of her way to make the experience a dream come true for me and my mother!
Carole
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had an awesome and very sweet consultant named Amy. She offered a lot of great suggestions and she listened well to what I was looking for and even took into consideration what suggestions my mother had for the type of dress she wanted to see me in. As soon as there was a dress that I wasn't comfortable in she didn't push me to go show my mom or my sister and she made a metal note of what about the dress I didn't like. It was my first time trying on dresses period and I walked out of the store with my bridal gown. I didn't cry or get emotional when I tried on the dress I actually purchased and I felt bad but Amy asked me two very simple questions 1. Do you feel beautiful? 2. Can you see yourself walking down the aisle in this dress? I said yes to both questions and she simply stated, "then this is your dress". She completely erased the anxiety I had due to not being emotional. In all It was an awesome experience.
Shelby H.
Wedding: 10/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Brides by Demetrios in Atlanta. I got my dress a month earlier than they had estimated and it is beautiful!! Everyone was so professional and flexible. I definitely recommend them! Update: My wedding is in October and I just had my first fitting yesterday. Everyone was really nice and really accommodating. I had ordered my dress with a few changes (it was a corset back but I wanted buttons, etc) and it came in perfectly. Once again, everyone was so gracious and helpful. I had a random request (I want the wedding date stitched in blue fabric on the inside of my dress and Gloria told me it wouldn't be an issue without hesitation. Hopefully, I'll have nothing but even better to say after the big...
Jamie
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found a dress online and fell in love with it. I drive hours away to the store so I could try it on. The entire staff was so nice and helped me with everything I needed. Alberta was a godsend. She was an absolute pleasure to spend a few hours with trying in a ton of dresses. Even when I put on the one I knew I wanted she helped me pick others out just to be sure. She was very patient and knowledgeable which helped make the process completely stress free.
Melissa
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Demetrios provided me with such an exceptional bridal experience. I intially went there without an appointment with my mother, they were so friendly and inviting and I was just a walk in. Jenna was my bridal consultant and she was so engaged and very helpful and was super knowledgeable. The manger was also very involved and you could tell all of the staff were very consistent. I would definitely recommend Demetrios for their great selections and professionalism.
Veronika
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I went to Demetrios in Schaumburg, IL July of 2013 to shop for my wedding dress. My bridal consultant, Amanda was very respectful of my budget and pulled the style that I wanted. She assisted me into each dress and addressed all my questions. I placed an order on my dress that same day and received a 15% off discount for paying it off right than and there. My wedding dress was estimated to come approximately 7-8 months after my purchase but I received it 3 months later. I picked up my wedding dress and it was even more beautiful than when I tried on the sample. Thank you, Amanda and the entire Demetrios staff. My wedding dress shopping experience was nothing more than exceptional and I recommend all new brides to go there and ask for Amanda.
Cindy
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased 5 Wtoo Bridesmaid gowns for my wedding which takes place soon. The salon is very pretty and spacious, good service and accomdated us well. One of my bridesmaids had to bring her baby and they did not make us feel like that was an imposition as we had that experience at another shop. The dresses were purchased 5 months before the wedding. When they arrived the shop notified me that Wtoo had send 2 dresses in the wrong color. I didn't have to do anything. They quickly resolved the issue and I had all 5 dresses within just 6 weeks of ordering. This gave ample time for alterations. The dresses are good quality, beautiful colors and this shop had excellent communication.
Nata
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wonderfull dresses! Very good quality and value for the money. Highly recommended!
 
 
Find Brides By Demetrios reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Brides By Demetrios for wedding Dress & Attire services.