home >  categories >  flowers >  bridesign wedding flowers >  reviews

Bridesign Wedding Flowers

Services:

Flowers

Fresh wedding flowers made affordable-Nationwide Service
Phone: 800-349-2905 
2153 NW 86th Avenue , Nationwide Delivery, Miami, FL 33122
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
148 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 3/27/14
2.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
They were good, but the center pieces were a little pricey so i was trying to change and the return response to cancel was very delayed. the Flowers I did get for the trial were great.
Vanessa
Wedding: 12/21/13
0.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.5/5.0
Professionalism:
1.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
1.0/5.0
Flexibility:
1.0/5.0
Please beware. Many of these reviews must be staged. We ordered flowers two weeks before the wedding to be delivered two days prior to our big day. The orders cleared and we received confirmation for the delivery time. The day came and went and our flowers were never delivered. When we called, it took them 30+ minutes to find our order. Once they did, they said they'd never put in the order and that no flowers are available for us. We spent the last few hours leading up to our wedding frantically searching for roses in every grocery store we could find. They have yet to refund us and even more depressing, they sent an email saying they could get us the flowers (2 weeks after our wedding has passed) but we are going to held responsible for a large rush few to get the flowers. We are still trying to sort all of this out with them. Do not give these people your hard earned dollars. Find a local florist and do not do business with this company.
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/2/13
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
This company and my overall experience with them was HORRIBLE! I placed an order for my wedding flowers of 150 orange and terra cotta roses (confirmation email was received outlining the order correctly). A week before delivery I received a call to confirm the order, they had it at 60 red roses. Despite their assurance that it would be correct, I received 150 red roses 2 days before my wedding. When I called to find out my options to get it corrected, I was informed that there was nothing they could do but refund me in a week. A few minutes later they called back stating they could get my flowers the next day. After the work day past, I received an additional phone call from them informing me that the flowers could not be delivered until the day of my wedding with no guarantee of what time they would arrive. this had me and my fiancé scrambling to find flowers the day before our wedding!!!!!! I would STRONGLY RECOMMEND NOT USING THIS COMPANY OR THEIR AFFILIATES! It seemed like they didnt even care that they screwed up this badly; they felt that as long as we got our money back it shouldnt matter. They suck at flowers, and at life.
shelly
Wedding: 10/26/13
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
Flowers arrived on time and were beautiful.
Anna
Wedding: 10/19/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Although I was initially nervous about ordering my wedding flowers online, using Bridesign ended up saving me a lot of money, and their flowers were beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I looked at multiple online flower companies, but went with them because of the positive reviews and because they had good options on orange roses, which is what I wanted. I wanted orange flowers for my bridal party and orange and white for me, so I was able to talk to a customer service representative and combine two different packages without any extra charges. I was a little uneasy after talking to them on the phone, because I had a very bad connection and was still worried about ordering flowers online, but they were very professional and responsive. When I pointed out one or two minor errors in the initial receipt, they fixed them promptly and sent me a new receipt. The flowers arrived on time and very carefully packed. They included a CD with instructions, which I should have watched before taking everything apart, because it spelled everything out step by step (It would be helpful if they put a big "view me first!" sign on the CD). Because the flowers arrived two days before the wedding (as recommended), I was a little worried they wouldn't still be fresh on the wedding day, but they looked even better then, and I got multiple compliments. The roses were some of the prettiest I've seen, particularly plump and full, and the ribbons they used to wrap the bouquets were also very elegant. I'm very glad that I ignored my initial online flower worries and ordered from them.
Dana
Wedding: 10/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great price and beautiful flowers. I was a bit hesitant to order something that was getting shipped, but I really wanted calla lillies and they were more expensive than I was wanting to spend. I dealt with 2 different representatives because one left while I was still making my decision, but Diego still honored the same deal I had. I thought that was really great. They were also great at communicating with me throughout the process.
Private User
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am still and will always be in love with my wedding flowers! Diego was amazing to work with, I recommend every bride to work directly with him. My wedding flowers were more than what I expected. They were absolutely gorgeous. Flowers arrived Tursday afternoon and my wedding was Saturday evening, and they still looked fresh and goregous. The one issue I did have was the my groom's boutineer was missing, but all I had to do was call and inform them of the situation an the very next day the boutineer arrived. I definately recommend Bridesign for wedding day flowers.
Private User
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL flowers !!! They arrived on time and FRESH ! I ordered many bouquets, pin-ons, etc .... also some single stems for my DIY centerpieces .... ALL roses. 5 days later after receiving the flowers and now 3 days after our wedding .... we could still use them again if we needed to ... they are still FRESH.... The flowers were the talk of the wedding. I will absolutely recommend Bridesign flowers... m great service, fast shipping, great packing .... and flowers that blow away any local retail floral shop !!! Thank you so much for making my day special !!!!
Bridesign Wedding Flowers says:
We are so happy that you loved your wedding flowers! Not to toot our own horn, but we do take a lot of time and effort to make sure the flowers we send are in perfect condition! Needless to say, we are glad that all the effort that goes into making our bride's wedding arrangements is evident once they receive their flowers and displayed them on their wedding day and even afterwards. At the end of the day our brides deserve the highest quality at the best possible value. Thank you for your review and we wish you many years of happiness and prosperity together!!! Best, The Brideisgn Team
Nichole
Wedding: 7/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was nervous about ordering flowers online and about whether they would be delivered on time. They came early on Fridsy for our Sunday wedding, sat in the box for 2 days because we were still traveling to our destination wedding, and were picture perfect on wedding day! They really were gorgeous and I was so pleased!
Bridesign Wedding Flowers says:
Dear Nichole, We can only understand your hesitation before ordering your wedding flowers online. it is a real concern that many brides have because flowers play such an important role in any wedding celebration. Because we understand this, we carefully grow, nurture and select the wedding flowers, and ship them in a box that will keep them protected AND nurtured throughout the shipping process. Additionally, we provide a 100% satisfaction guarantee to give our brides peace of mind. We want to thank you for trusting us with your wedding flowers and we are beyond happy that our wedding arrangements exceeded your expectations. Thank you again and may you have a life full of love, prosperity and joy together!!! Sincerely, The Bridesign Team
Jodici
Wedding: 7/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love it.. made tge dreams of my life come true.. cry laugh snd love........♥♥♥♥
Carlos
Wedding: 6/1/13
0.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.5/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.5/5.0
they so need a better cancellation policy ... $270 down the drain :( wouldn't even allow a credit for a later date, even though we called to cancel before delivery :p SO WILL NOT BE USING OR RECOMMENDING THEM AGAIN
Bridesign Wedding Flowers says:
Dear Carlos, We are appalled by this review. Would you kindly email us at marketing@vistaflor.com so that we can understand what happened with your order and start exploring ways to ensure your satisfaction? We do appreciate your business and look forward to resolving any issues in a timely manner! Warmest regards, The Bridesign Team
Patricia
Wedding: 3/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was a bit nervous about ordering flowers online, but I was working on a tight budget and my only other option would have been to do them myself. So I took the chance and put in the order. The flowers arrived exactly when they said they were going to, and they were packaged amazingly! I couldn't believe how beautiful they were! I was SOOO glad I ordered them online. There is no way I could have afforded flowers that beautiful from a local vendor, and I wouldn't have been able to come anywhere close to getting flowers to looking that beautiful myself. I would recommend them to any bride out there. You will not be dissappointed.
Diana
Wedding: 11/10/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I actually won our wedding flowers from a contest with Bridesign. The flowers were beautiful and came packaged securely and on time. All the flowers were healthy and upon following the directions in the box, the flowers opened up beautifully. I was so satisfied with their product and I plan to use them again.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My daughters wedding bouquet was absolutely beautiful and unique. She is still getting compliments on it. I received a phone call immediately after delivery of the flowers to ensure that they were perfect. I would definitely recommend Pro Flowers for wedding flowers.
Bridesign Wedding Flowers says:
Thank you very much for your review! As Proflowers is one of our partners and we supply their wedding flowers, we thank you for choosing us to be part of your daughter's BIG DAY! We also invite you to share some wedding pics so that other brides can see real weddings with our flowers at: https://www.facebook.com/BridesignWeddingFlowers Thank you again and hope wish you a happy 2013!!!
Twana
Wedding: 10/20/12
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
wonderful company, HIGHLY recommended. Sales representative Vanessa L. was very helpful and could hear the pannick in my voice. The week of my wedding I received a phone call from another company out of Oklahoma that my ordered that was placed would not be filled due to the recent tornado. Their stock was destroyed. I was very upset and called several overnight companies and was told NO many times. Vanessa went above and beyond and had my flowers delivered on time. Granted it was 3 dys before the wedding when I got this news but they came through for me. Its been 2 weeks since the wedding and the flowers are still vibrant and full of life. THANK YOU Bridesign for being a wonderful company to save a desperate bride. I HIGHLY recommened this company and their services to anyone.
Lisa
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We got our flowers through Bridesign and were very happy. They arrived on time and were beautiful. The price was also great, better than I could get locally.
Bridesign Wedding Flowers says:
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your review! As our flowers go directly from the flower fields to the bride, we are able to offer fresher and more affordable wedding arrangements. Would you mind sharing some pics on our Facebook page? Our fans (and us, of course!) would love to see them! https://www.facebook.com/BridesignWeddingFlowers Thank you again for your review and we wish you the very best in this new chapter of your lives!
Private User
Wedding: 10/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My flowers were beautiful !!!! This company did an Amazing job. My flower are lasting forever ;) Thank you Bridesign . Sincerly , Kendra & Chip Jensen
Bridesign Wedding Flowers says:
Wow Kendra, it is so good to hear from you!!! We are so happy to know that you were satisfied with flowers and service. It is reviews from brides like you what reinforce our conviction of providing the best wedding flowers our brides could ask for! We (and many of our potential brides) would love to see some pics of your gorgeous wedding, so feel free to share them on our Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/BridesignWeddingFlowers. Now that you start this new chapter in your life, our team wants to wish you and Chip the very best and hope your lives are filled with joy and prosperity. Enjoy married life, it truly is a wonderful experience.
Diana
Wedding: 10/6/12
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.5/5.0
My flowers arrived on time and they were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. However, the lily grass showed up a day late. I was creating my own bouqets, corsages and boutineres to save on costs. The late delivery caused me to be up all nite the nite before my wedding making the arrangements. It was definitely stressful.
Danielle
Wedding: 9/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything promised is what I received and more!! The customer service is exceptional, the value is unmatched (that I could find) and at the end of it all my flowers were perfect! I was so sad I couldn't keep my flowers longer and people thought the flowers were fake they looked so good. Some of my hydrangeas didn't make it to the wedding day but I by no means have a green thumb and was still able to keep 26 out of the 30 total alive which was plenty for my decor. I purchased the 2 piece pack of mini orange calla lilies and 30 bulk hydrangeas. My only advice would be to have a lot of vases and gardening shears on hand!! I had a destination wedding so we ended having to use random vases found in the house we rented and using a knife to trim the stems.
Bridesign Wedding Flowers says:
Dear Danielle, thank you so much for your review! We are glad to know that your flowers were better than what you expected and that the value could not be matched by any other wedding florist. We strive to give our brides high-quality wedding flowers at low prices, and it was our pleasure to provide the flowers for such an important event. We would like to invite you to share your wedding flower pictures so that other brides can further benefit from your testimonial and save money on their wedding flowers too! Visit our Facebook page (http://bit.ly/BD-Facebook) or send us an email with your pictures at weddings@bridesign.com. We wish you and your now-husband the very best in this new and amazing chapter!
Teresa
Wedding: 9/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can not say enough about the flowers for my daughters wedding. They were absolutely perfect. I have told everyone about your site, the quality of the flowers, how fresh they were and how happy my daughter was! I really was a little skeptical about ordering the most important flowers, the BRIDAL BOUQUET, online. After talking with a representative who answered all of my questions and followed up with e-mails, I felt better. When the flowers arrived, I received a phone call within minutes of the delivery asking if everything was to my satisfaction and was given care instructions. The flowers were beyond expectation. Bridal bouquet and all the attendant flowers were perfect. We received so many complements. And they lasted for WEEKS after the wedding! THANK YOU!!
Bridesign Wedding Flowers says:
Hi Teresa! It is so heartwarming to receive reviews like yours. We feel so blessed to have been a part of your daughter's BIG DAY, that it is you and your family who deserve a big THANK YOU. Your trust and confidence in our flowers and service means so much to us and we are so happy to hear the we went beyond your expectations. Brides and customers like you are the true moving force of our company and we strive to make sure that we always deliver above and beyond: you deserve no less! We invite you and your daughter to share some wedding pictures on our Facebook page, so that other brides can see how our flowers look in different real weddings. Simply post them at https://www.facebook.com/BridesignWeddingFlowers. Thank you again for your business and kind review, and we wish your daughter and son in law many many years of happiness and prosperity together!
 
 
Find Bridesign Wedding Flowers reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Bridesign Wedding Flowers for wedding Flowers services.