home >  categories >  officiants >  ceremonies by divine design - positively yours, inc. >  reviews

Ceremonies By Divine Design - Positively Yours, Inc.

Services:

Officiants

The ABC's of Love
Phone: 609-266-7868 
1321 Vardon Road, Brigantine, NJ 08203
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
64 Total Reviews
 
Natalie
Wedding: 5/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I loved working with Elizabeth on the ceremony for our wedding in May. She made the process so easy, and was very responsive to our questions, and extremely flexible in making changes along the way. The ABC's of Love Ceremony workbook that Elizabeth provided was so helpful in putting together a comprehensive wedding ceremony. We would have been lost without it! We are thankful to Elizabeth for her help in making our ceremony seamless and our day truly special.
Angie
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were very pleased with the wedding ceremony!!
Dennis
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth was a great help before and after the wedding. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Stephanie
Wedding: 4/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful ceremony. Rev. Elizabeth did an outstanding job incorporating our 4 children into this very special day. Our family and friends raved about the ceremony and how special it was. Rev. Elizabeth guided us every step of the way. Especially since we got married out of state. I highly recommended her. Especially if your looking for a non traditional type ceremony.
Charlotte & Joe
Wedding: 2/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth took the time to make our ceremony very special and memorable.. She puts forth the effort to make each event unique. Over all an excellent Officiant. Very special in all aspects with our wedding plans..
Chelsea
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would recommend Elizabeth to everyone :) she specialized my day in everyway and made everything so clear and easy. Loved her
Stefanie
Wedding: 10/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We could not have been happier with Elizabeth as the officiant for our wedding. From the time we met her, to the actual wedding day, she was so thoughtful, respectful, thorough, organized and responsive. She provided us with an amazing manual to read through so we could design our ceremony with so many beautiful options. Our ceremony was very intimate and personal and Elizabeth guided us thorough the whole process so that we had exactly what we wanted on our amazing day. I would highly recommend Elizabeth.
Private User
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth was a great officiant for our wedding. She was helpful and professional and kept the ceremony lively. Our families and guests loved her!
Abby
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with our decision on choosing Elizabeth to use as our officiant. Through the entire process she was very responsive and helpful with everything. We are so happy with how our ceremony turned out, and we have had a lot of our guests tell us how beautiful the ceremony was.
Ceremonies By Divine Design - Positively Yours, Inc. says:
Hi Abby, Thank you for your kind words! It was a joy working with you both, and I am so glad you are so happy with everything! Congratulations to you again, and I wish you a lifetime of love! :-)
Ashley
Wedding: 9/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth was great! She was fun to work with and made picking our ceremony so easy with the book she gave us. I loved having her as our officiant! She was so sweet!
Jonathan
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wonderfully genuine. Lovely. Sincere. Easy to work with. She clearly wanted the ceremony to look and sound as we wished it to.
Private User
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth McGlynn was warm and welcoming when my husband & I met with her the first time and knew she was the perfect person to marry us! She was well organized and helpful in planning our intimate ceremony at One Atlantic. All of the little things were taken care of without having to worry. Elizabeth met with us and was in contact with us throughout the process and we would recommend her service to anyone interested in getting married in the AC area!!!
heather
Wedding: 8/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was prompt in responding to any questions or concerns we had.
Maria
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Elizabeth was such a delight!!! So nice and accommodating for us. Her warmth was felt by us and all of our guests.
Amanda
Wedding: 5/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth is fantastic! She made our wedding ceremony very special. We recommend her to anyone!
Erin
Wedding: 10/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Elizabeth McGlinn was a perfect addition to our already beautiful wedding day. Her personal touch and warm demeanor made us feel like the ceremony was one in a million. Our guests did not stop talking about how personal and genuine our ceremony felt to them. She is very professional and very kind. She is well worth any price and her price is exactly where it should be for an officiant. You and your fiance get to plan every word step by step with her there to guide you. She was definitely a highlight of our day!
tazkari
Wedding: 6/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had to officiants for our wedding, Rev. Elizabeth McGlinn and rev. Kerry Fosbre and they were absolutely fabulous. They are both very nice to talk to and we were able to customize our wedding ceremony to our own needs, so it just made the ceremony more beautiful and less boring than a traditional ceremony. I LOVE OUR ceremony, we even got a copy of our ceremony in a keepsake. if you are looking for wedding officiants that care and add a sense of peace and elegance to your wedding please contact this vendor, absolutely amazing!!!
Mrs. Davey
Wedding: 5/19/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Elizabeth makes your wedding so special and so personal to you. She worked with us to make sure our day was exactly how we wanted it and it was. Many people commented how it was one of the nicest services they have seen. We were so happy.
Ceremonies By Divine Design - Positively Yours, Inc. says:
Thank you for all your kind words! I am so glad the memory of your day will always bring smiiles! I will look forward to keeping in touch and hearing about all your happily ever afters! Wishing you a life time of love always!
HilaryLaine
Wedding: 6/25/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. McGlinn could not have been any more perfect for us!!!! We met with her a few months before our wedding date and knew instantly that she was perfect for us! She is genuinely a WONDERFUL person - her ABCs of Love workbook helped us to design our wedding EXACTLY the way we wanted it - she has a lot of experience and it shows! She was very professional and super flexible! We were so caught up with planning and perfecting our wedding day that we forgot to get our marriage license! We were mortified when we found out, but thanks to Elizabeth we were quickly at relieved and shared a chuckle and found out we were still able to get "married" on our wedding day, and she helped us to easily arrange a time to come back and officially get married (with the license lol). She was full of smiles and you could tell she genuinely loves what she does - we couldn't even IMAGINE a better officiant for our special day. I'd HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a genuinely wonderful and special person to share such a special day with. All of our family and friends at the wedding had nothing but wonderful things to say about Elizabeth - we feel like we've gained a friend for life by choosing to use her as our officiant. THANKS AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING ELIZABETH!!!!! WITH LOVE, HILARY AND TODD
flopez1082
Wedding: 6/25/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The experience my husband (Sean) & I (Flor), had during our wedding ceremony from Rev. Elizabeth Mcglinn was outstanding. We had a beach wedding in Brignantine Beach, NJ, 6/2011 & it was amazing. Sean & I were so pleased with the service she provided. The phrases were put together made it so intimate, it was perfect for both of us. I loved every moment of it. My family & friends were like where did you find her, she was great. I would definitely refer her to any bride to be. Look no longer, SHE is amazing. Thank you for your services Rev. Mcglinn, extremely pleased to have you at my wedding ceremony.
 
 
Find Ceremonies By Divine Design - Positively Yours, Inc. reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Ceremonies By Divine Design - Positively Yours, Inc. for wedding Officiants services.