home >  categories >  videography >  command performance photo & video >  reviews

Command Performance Photo & Video

Services:

Videography

Bride's Choice Award Winner since 2011
Phone: 856-783-7098 
15 E. 8th Ave., Pine Hill, NJ 08021
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
61 Total Reviews
 
Patricia
Wedding: 3/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on March 8, 2014. I did not have a videography and was looking for one. A week before the wedding I found Command Performance and was so pleased that Harold was able to do my wedding. He was so nice and captured every moment from the beginning to the end. My husband and I did what is called the first look and I could not be any happier with the video he caught of my husband''s face wen he saw me for the first time in my dress. I give Command Performance a 5 star rating with no doubt that I will be referring this company to my friends and family. Thank you for making my day the best day ever.
jeannine
Wedding: 12/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found Command Performance by googling videographers on the Internet and I'm so glad I did! Harold was a true professional. Anytime I had a question and needed to call him he answered right away. (This was not the case with most of my vendors). He was so nice the day of my Wedding and made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera. My sister-in-law got married in May and used a different videographer and still has not seen her video. With Harold, I saw a teaser of my video in just 3 DAYS! We were so happy with that short version of the video that we can't wait to see the full version. If you are looking for a videographer, listen to this happy bride and book Harold. I promise you won't regret it!!
Noelle
Wedding: 11/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was great to work with and our video is amazing, don't second guess getting videography for your wedding!
Private User
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike & I are so happy we decided to hire a videographer for our wedding. Harold at Command Performance was the best. He is very professional and easy to work with. He did an excellent job capturing everything without even hardly being noticed. Watching the video proved that people weren't even aware that he was filming. The video was provided in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend him. Great job!
Valerie
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
A word of guidance to all future brides, be sure to include a videographer on your list of key wedding vendors, specifically Command Performance Video. After two years of planning for an eight-hour event, the ability to view on DVD those cherished “once-in-a-lifetime” episodes of Becky and Justin’s wedding is unrivaled even by excellent professional still photography. Just think about it…the processional, the ceremony, the spoken vows, the first dance by the newlyweds, the father-daughter and mother-son dances, the cutting of the cake…all of the important and magical movements and moments of the newlyweds, parents, bridal party, family and friends captured on a video to be cherished now and in the future. Absolutely priceless! Candidly, my daughter, Becky, was not initially in favor of having a videographer at her wedding. Being a very private individual, Becky was nervous about the process in general. But, because some very close family members could not attend the wedding due to health issues, she agreed to videography so that we could send a DVD of the wedding to those relatives. Based on numerous excellent reviews, I wisely chose Command Performance Video. All I can say is that Harold Doe is true to his word! When Harold says he “respects” your wedding day as personal and unique, he means exactly what he states. At our initial meeting, Harold eased all of Becky’s preconceived fears. He promised her that any and all of her requests regarding the video would be honored. This guarantee eased her mind immediately. Harold produced what we all consider to be, the “perfect” video of the elegant wedding of Becky and Justin, expertly edited and set to beautiful music. His personalized customer service is exceptional and unparalleled. If I could give more than five stars to Command Performance Video, I would. Thank you so much, Harold and staff!
Rachael
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was amazing and produced such beautiful videos for me to remember such a great day. He was able to capture everything and you didn't even know he was there. He was great and I would recommend him to any bride to be!! You would not be disappointed with what you get from him!!
samantha
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was wonderful to work with. A bunch of my family members used Harold as their videographer, so it was a no-brainer that I was going to use him when it came time to plan my wedding. He provided excellent service for a great value. I was very happy with my experience and would reccommend his services to others.
tiffany
Wedding: 9/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with the decision we made to hire Harold for our wedding. He did a wonderful job and the video turned out amazing! We highly recommend him to everyone!
Meranda
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful!!! Harold and his assistant did an amazing job! Extremely friendly, talented, accommodating and professional. We had a video preview within a week of our wedding. Definitely recommending to friends!!!
Jenny
Wedding: 9/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love. Love. Love! I truly recommend Harold Doe of CPV to all my brides to be! The facebook feature video is awesome. The price was great. Love the little artistic touches laced throughout. Perfect!
Steve
Wedding: 8/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold Doe and his assistant were very professional and really did a tremendous job of catching all the action on our wedding day, but doing so in way that you almost didn't even notice they were there! Harold quickly sent us a "teaser" video of the wedding and it is evident that the quality of the video is excellent. Command Performance has reasonable prices that can fit any budget. Highly recommended! Steve and Rita Lewis
Private User
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing professional videography company. Friendly nice professional and outstanding work done! And in a very timely manner with always a phone call back : )
Jessica
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold and Alicia were wonderful to work with – very professional and extremely accommodating and flexible. Alicia was our videographer and did a wonderful job. She captured every moment without us even knowing she was there most of the time! The video came out really great and we are so thrilled that we decided to hire Command Performance. There are so many moments we didn't even realize we had missed until we watched the video. It's a truly wonderful way to capture your day – I definitely recommend these guys!
Mary
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are SO HAPPY that we decided to get a videographer and that we booked with Command Performance Video!! Harold and his female assistant shot our wedding day. Harold arrived at the house right on time and made great recommendations for different photograph poses. The camera was around us all day but we did not even notice! We received the 4 minute teaser video 2 weeks after the wedding and absolutely loved it. All of our friends and family enjoyed watching it. It definitely helped me re-live the wedding and brought tears to my eyes. We are anxiously waiting for the full video and highlight video...we know it will be great!! If I did not book a videographer, I would have totally regretted it. The day goes by so quickly and when it is over, you just want to relive the day. Thank you, Harold, for letting us relive an incredible day!
Private User
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Command Performance Photo and Video did a great job at our wedding. I was very worried to be followed around by cameras all night but I didn't even notice they were there. We loved our video and got it back 3 weeks after our wedding which was amazing I've heard of people waiting for months just to get a clip. Harold answered all of my worried bride emails without minutes and was very willing to work with us on anything we needed. He was even kind enough to hold my flowers when they were too heavy and fan me when I got over heated. He told me once if I didn't have a wedding video I'd regret it and I 100% agree.
Shawna
Wedding: 5/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was punctual, polite and professional. He delivered my video in a timely manner and it is obvious that he is very experienced. I would recommend him to any bride!
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Command Performance Photo & Video provided video coverage of our son's wedding. They did a wonderful job and were both professional and personal at the same time. The final result was great. Watching the video brings tears to my eyes each time I view it. Thanks again Command Performance!
Stacey
Wedding: 5/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were excellent and very patient .We had a amazing day and Harold and crew made it even more fun then we could imagine!Good work good time:)
ross
Wedding: 5/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was the best to work with. he was available any time we had a small question that needed an immediate answer. his payment terms were flexible and his approach to capturing the moment was spot on. he was even recommending certain shots that my photographer appreciated! his attention to detail, personality and response time is exactly what one needs when they plan their wedding. his equipment is top notch too! kudos to command performance video
Katherine
Wedding: 1/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very professional, AMAZING results. Will use them every time.
 
 
Find Command Performance Photo & Video reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Command Performance Photo & Video for wedding Videography services.