home >  categories >  videography >  command performance videophotography >  reviews

Command Performance Videophotography

Services:

Videography

Bride's Choice Award Winner since 2011
Phone: 856-783-7098 
15 E. 8th Ave., Pine Hill, NJ 08021
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
75 Total Reviews
 
Nicole
Wedding: 7/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold by far was amazing! He met our every need and than more. He eased our nerves throughout the entire day and was there for us in ways we did not even expect him to be. He showed me, the bride, how to walk in a wedding gown and how to hold the train properly so I would not fall. He came up with brilliant and creative ways to pose for the pictures/video and took the initiative when needed. He was kind and respectful and captured every moment. He was very attentive! We are both very happy that we picked Harold as our videographer for the most special day of our lives! Oh and our video teaser to show friends and family is unbelievable! All smiles here :) thanks again Harold!!!!
Lorissa
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was great! He and his staff were very friendly and professional. Great Day!
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We chose Command Performance without meeting Harold and was a little hesitant. Prior to the wedding he always returned our phone calls and was very east to talk to. When our big day day came he was the best vendor we had!!! He was such a professional and so easy to work with. He even held my bouquet and train when needed. So far we have seen our 'show to friend' movie and have loved it. I cried and I laughed and it captured our night perfectly. Harold comes highly recommended from my husband and I.
Jaymie
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Can't stop watching the video amazing !!! Harold is so helpful and the day of is incredibly helpful couldn't ask for better
Lynn
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold is just amazing! There's no other words. He made our day a day to remember. Got all of the important shots, listened to what I wanted and got it! He is by far, the best vendor I had at my wedding!! Thank you Harold!!!!
Michelle
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was unsure if I wanted a videographer for our wedding but was referred to Harold by a friend who had just booked her wedding and I can not thank her enough! I emailed Harold for information and he was so quick to respond with all of my answers. This was very important to me since I know that some vendors don't seem very concerned and take forever to respond. Harold was always very friendly and timely with responses as well as the final products. We had our teaser within a few days and the share with friends version was not far behind, as well as the final cuts! Our videographer, Bill, was amazing as well! Very friendly, professional and we barely even knew he was there... yet he captured everything beautifully! After its all said and done, I am beyond happy that we decided to hire a videographer and Command Performance Video was the perfect one! This was money well spent and I am so happy to have such great memories of such an amazing day!
Kaela
Wedding: 4/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had the most amazing wedding of my dreams and the photographer we had was awesome I wouldn't of traded a thing. They did such a great job.
Private User
Wedding: 4/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold captured our wedding at Congress Hall on April 5, 2014. While we had never met, I had the pleasure of emailing Harold back and forth. He is very funny, efficient and professional. He was always on the ball and I felt in complete ease on the day of my wedding. Upon meeting Harold, I knew he was the right fit. He was a true professional. He knew exactly what and when to capture every minute of the wedding without being in the slightest way obtrusive. He was just what we needed. Only a few days later, Harold sent us our "teaser" and then our 40 minute video clip. I was beyond impressed. It managed to tell the story beautifully of our wedding day. He didn't miss a beat. Everything with tastefully and artistically created with the smallest details that I never would have thought of. I am so thrilled that we hired Harold for our wedding day. Rest assured, you are in the absolute best of hands with Harold and Command Performance. He will make sure that you remember every minute of your wedding day for years to come..
Private User
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had contemplated if I needed a videographer. Would I watch it? A good friend told me that she regretted not having one. So, I looked into a few vendors and once I talked with Harold at Command Performance, I was hooked. I could not have made a better choice. Harold was so great to work with during the planning stages and the day of our wedding. He captured every moment (including a few back flips on the dance floor by our guests!) AND had the finished videos back to us so quickly. It was so fun to see the teaser video just a few days after our wedding and then the show to friends version not much later. Less than 2 months after our wedding, we can't believe how much we've used the videos. We feel having a videographer is well worth it and highly recommend working with Harold.
Patricia
Wedding: 3/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on March 8, 2014. I did not have a videography and was looking for one. A week before the wedding I found Command Performance and was so pleased that Harold was able to do my wedding. He was so nice and captured every moment from the beginning to the end. My husband and I did what is called the first look and I could not be any happier with the video he caught of my husband''s face wen he saw me for the first time in my dress. I give Command Performance a 5 star rating with no doubt that I will be referring this company to my friends and family. Thank you for making my day the best day ever.
Kathy
Wedding: 1/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was wonderful to deal with from the very beginning. He is responsive, thoughtful, and wonderful at his craft. We are so happy with the services he provided and so thrilled to be able to look back at our wedding day and remember such a magical day in our lives.
jeannine
Wedding: 12/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found Command Performance by googling videographers on the Internet and I'm so glad I did! Harold was a true professional. Anytime I had a question and needed to call him he answered right away. (This was not the case with most of my vendors). He was so nice the day of my Wedding and made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera. My sister-in-law got married in May and used a different videographer and still has not seen her video. With Harold, I saw a teaser of my video in just 3 DAYS! We were so happy with that short version of the video that we can't wait to see the full version. If you are looking for a videographer, listen to this happy bride and book Harold. I promise you won't regret it!!
Noelle
Wedding: 11/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was great to work with and our video is amazing, don't second guess getting videography for your wedding!
Private User
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike & I are so happy we decided to hire a videographer for our wedding. Harold at Command Performance was the best. He is very professional and easy to work with. He did an excellent job capturing everything without even hardly being noticed. Watching the video proved that people weren't even aware that he was filming. The video was provided in a timely manner. We would definitely recommend him. Great job!
Valerie
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
A word of guidance to all future brides, be sure to include a videographer on your list of key wedding vendors, specifically Command Performance Video. After two years of planning for an eight-hour event, the ability to view on DVD those cherished “once-in-a-lifetime” episodes of Becky and Justin’s wedding is unrivaled even by excellent professional still photography. Just think about it…the processional, the ceremony, the spoken vows, the first dance by the newlyweds, the father-daughter and mother-son dances, the cutting of the cake…all of the important and magical movements and moments of the newlyweds, parents, bridal party, family and friends captured on a video to be cherished now and in the future. Absolutely priceless! Candidly, my daughter, Becky, was not initially in favor of having a videographer at her wedding. Being a very private individual, Becky was nervous about the process in general. But, because some very close family members could not attend the wedding due to health issues, she agreed to videography so that we could send a DVD of the wedding to those relatives. Based on numerous excellent reviews, I wisely chose Command Performance Video. All I can say is that Harold Doe is true to his word! When Harold says he “respects” your wedding day as personal and unique, he means exactly what he states. At our initial meeting, Harold eased all of Becky’s preconceived fears. He promised her that any and all of her requests regarding the video would be honored. This guarantee eased her mind immediately. Harold produced what we all consider to be, the “perfect” video of the elegant wedding of Becky and Justin, expertly edited and set to beautiful music. His personalized customer service is exceptional and unparalleled. If I could give more than five stars to Command Performance Video, I would. Thank you so much, Harold and staff!
Rachael
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was amazing and produced such beautiful videos for me to remember such a great day. He was able to capture everything and you didn't even know he was there. He was great and I would recommend him to any bride to be!! You would not be disappointed with what you get from him!!
samantha
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was wonderful to work with. A bunch of my family members used Harold as their videographer, so it was a no-brainer that I was going to use him when it came time to plan my wedding. He provided excellent service for a great value. I was very happy with my experience and would reccommend his services to others.
tiffany
Wedding: 9/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with the decision we made to hire Harold for our wedding. He did a wonderful job and the video turned out amazing! We highly recommend him to everyone!
Meranda
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful!!! Harold and his assistant did an amazing job! Extremely friendly, talented, accommodating and professional. We had a video preview within a week of our wedding. Definitely recommending to friends!!!
Jenny
Wedding: 9/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love. Love. Love! I truly recommend Harold Doe of CPV to all my brides to be! The facebook feature video is awesome. The price was great. Love the little artistic touches laced throughout. Perfect!
 
 
Find Command Performance Videophotography reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Command Performance Videophotography for wedding Videography services.