home >  categories >  videography >  command performance videophotography >  reviews

Command Performance Videophotography

Services:

Videography

Bride's Choice Award Winner since 2011
Phone: 856-457-8556 
15 E. 8th Ave., Pine Hill, NJ 08021
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
88 Total Reviews
 
Lindsey
Wedding: 9/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that we hired CPV to be our videographer for our wedding day! Harold contacted me immediately after I emailed him to explain the different packages they offer and to go over pricing, He was very friendly and easy to talk to. Even though we didn't meet in person, I felt totally comfortable hiring CPV just based on my phone conversations with Harold. On the day of the wedding he came early and I didn't even know he was there at first because he just came right in and started going with the flow despite all the craziness of everyone getting ready and a house full of people. At the wedding, he totally blended in with crowd was not intrusive in any way to our guests. The best part was that the day we came home from our honeymoon he ALREADY had a video teaser that we were able to share with family and friends. He was really able to catch some really amazing moments in the teaser so I know the full video is going to be spectacular! I would definitely recommend CPV to anyone who is getting married! Thank you again for everything Harold! =) -Lindsey & Mike-
lydia
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was not going to have a videographer due to the fact that me and my fiance were paying for a chunk of the wedding ourselves. I was in my friends wedding (who also hired Command Performance Video) and a week after her honeymoon she had a thirty minute preview of her video. It was so stunning, that I contacted CPV that day. Harold was always available by phone and email and was very thoughtful and had great ideas. He worked wonderfully with my photographer who was from a different company. He was not intrusive on the dancefloor and stayed well into the night. He mic'd the groom so we have a recording of our vows. And the editing of the preview video is wonderful, perfect to show friends and family without boring them with a 5 hour video :) It was worth the money. I would recommend him to anyone and EVERYONE needing a videographer!! And believe me, I was not a believer in having a videographer, but now would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend having one.
Kia
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Professional, Patient and Brilliance it what comes to mind when I think of Harold of Command Performance. I unintentionally found Command Performance while flipping through my Celebrations wedding magazine and saw his ad. I was curious to see how he could capture my special day and he certainly did not disappoint. I was most impressed by Harold’s professionalism and patience. No matter what craziness was happening behind the scenes he was STILL able to capture every special moment and create the perfect wedding story that I can watch over and over again. SUPER KUDOS to Command Performance for a job well done. Thank you for capturing my day on film and perfecting the memory! :-) Kia & Leon
Beth
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so lucky that I found Harold to do my wedding video. Until you see a clip , no one can comprehend how cool a video can be. State of the art editing and back ground music with dubbed in special lines that he caught my husband and family saying. You can relive your day everyday and share all the magic with your facebook friends with the 3 min clip he sends right after the wedding.
Kim
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Harold recently do our videography for our wedding a few weeks back and couldn't be happier with his service . He did an amazing job of prepping us with the details he needed, worked very well in part with our photographer and was great to work with the day of our wedding. We recently got out teaser video a few days after the wedding and love it, we can't wait to see more!!
Robert
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Command Performance was fantastic from the very beginning! He was kind and respectful and captured every moment. He was very attentive. I saw a teaser of my video in just 3 DAYS! We were so happy with that short version of the video that we can't wait to see the full version.
Private User
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We originally were not going to have a videographer, but we ended up with a little extra in our wedding budget so we went for it. I contacted Harold after receiving an email regarding his services about a month before our wedding. Harold promptly returned my call and I expected him to say he couldn't do it, because he was booked. He was able to fit us in and while we never met in person, I never had to worry about a thing. The two videographers he sent were professional and friendly. It was like they weren't there. Harold respected that we didn't want to share our teaser publicly. I can't wait to see the final video.
Erin
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Command Performance did a wonderful job with our wedding video. The day of our wedding, the owner Harold Doe, and his helper Shannon got tons of great footage from multiple angles, and had our dvds ready in very little time. The day of, they were also very helpful and courteous. They both collaborated well with our photographers and members of our wedding party in all efforts to keep the event going smoothly. Harold has been quick to answer any questions I've had since the very first time I contacted him, and even after all was said and done and I simply had a question about working the final product. All around, great job. Thanks again!
kaitlyn
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Would absolutely recommend harold at command performance!!! Truly talented and captured every amazing moment to remember my special day! Must book with command Performance!!!!!
Katherine
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Command Performance was fantastic from the very beginning! We decided later in our planning that we wanted a wedding video. Harold was so easy to work with and responsive to all my questions. I was able to plan a lot of what we wanted through an afternoon of emailing with Harold. He's thorough and thoughtful - a great combination! Bill was our lead to film for our special day and we couldn't have been happier with him. He was very detail-oriented but managed to get the footage he needed without being obtrusive. We loved his positive attitude and energy! Just days after the wedding Harold sent us our wedding teaser video. We're so excited to see the full version! Can't wait!
Temi
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we hired Harold to capture our special day on video! He was so professional and easy to work with. We would recommend him to anyone who is getting married! We have received endless amounts of compliments on our video because the quality, background music, editing, and flow is just seamless! He's so wonderful!!
Nicole
Wedding: 7/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold by far was amazing! He met our every need and than more. He eased our nerves throughout the entire day and was there for us in ways we did not even expect him to be. He showed me, the bride, how to walk in a wedding gown and how to hold the train properly so I would not fall. He came up with brilliant and creative ways to pose for the pictures/video and took the initiative when needed. He was kind and respectful and captured every moment. He was very attentive! We are both very happy that we picked Harold as our videographer for the most special day of our lives! Oh and our video teaser to show friends and family is unbelievable! All smiles here :) thanks again Harold!!!!
Lorissa
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was great! He and his staff were very friendly and professional. Great Day!
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We chose Command Performance without meeting Harold and was a little hesitant. Prior to the wedding he always returned our phone calls and was very east to talk to. When our big day day came he was the best vendor we had!!! He was such a professional and so easy to work with. He even held my bouquet and train when needed. So far we have seen our 'show to friend' movie and have loved it. I cried and I laughed and it captured our night perfectly. Harold comes highly recommended from my husband and I.
Private User
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was wonderful! He and his assistant created the most wonderful videos of our big day and was open to our input throughout the whole process. He also was reasonably priced. Thank you, Command Performance!
Jaymie
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Can't stop watching the video amazing !!! Harold is so helpful and the day of is incredibly helpful couldn't ask for better
Lynn
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold is just amazing! There's no other words. He made our day a day to remember. Got all of the important shots, listened to what I wanted and got it! He is by far, the best vendor I had at my wedding!! Thank you Harold!!!!
Michelle
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was unsure if I wanted a videographer for our wedding but was referred to Harold by a friend who had just booked her wedding and I can not thank her enough! I emailed Harold for information and he was so quick to respond with all of my answers. This was very important to me since I know that some vendors don't seem very concerned and take forever to respond. Harold was always very friendly and timely with responses as well as the final products. We had our teaser within a few days and the share with friends version was not far behind, as well as the final cuts! Our videographer, Bill, was amazing as well! Very friendly, professional and we barely even knew he was there... yet he captured everything beautifully! After its all said and done, I am beyond happy that we decided to hire a videographer and Command Performance Video was the perfect one! This was money well spent and I am so happy to have such great memories of such an amazing day!
Kaela
Wedding: 4/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had the most amazing wedding of my dreams and the photographer we had was awesome I wouldn't of traded a thing. They did such a great job.
Private User
Wedding: 4/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold captured our wedding at Congress Hall on April 5, 2014. While we had never met, I had the pleasure of emailing Harold back and forth. He is very funny, efficient and professional. He was always on the ball and I felt in complete ease on the day of my wedding. Upon meeting Harold, I knew he was the right fit. He was a true professional. He knew exactly what and when to capture every minute of the wedding without being in the slightest way obtrusive. He was just what we needed. Only a few days later, Harold sent us our "teaser" and then our 40 minute video clip. I was beyond impressed. It managed to tell the story beautifully of our wedding day. He didn't miss a beat. Everything with tastefully and artistically created with the smallest details that I never would have thought of. I am so thrilled that we hired Harold for our wedding day. Rest assured, you are in the absolute best of hands with Harold and Command Performance. He will make sure that you remember every minute of your wedding day for years to come..
 
 
Find Command Performance Videophotography reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Command Performance Videophotography for wedding Videography services.