home >  categories >  videography >  command performance videophotography >  reviews

Command Performance Videophotography

Services:

Videography

Bride's Choice Award Winner since 2011
Phone: 856-457-8556 
15 E. 8th Ave., Pine Hill, NJ 08021
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
93 Total Reviews
 
Elizabeth
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were on the fence on whether or not we wanted to have a videographer at our wedding. Harold Doe of Command Performance Video came highly recommended by a coworker. He is fantastic to work with! He helped create a plan that fit in our budget and style. He was quick to return calls and emails, and on the day of the wedding he was timely, professional, thorough, and so much fun. Our wedding was less than one week ago and we already have our highlight video and wedding teaser video. I would recommend Harold to any bride and groom!
Samantha
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold at command performance was so easy and friendly to work with! His work and creativity is amazing. We got married on Saturday 10-18-14 and on Wednesday I receieved a message from Harold that our teaser video was finished and ready for us to watch! We absolutely love the video and it captured so many different moments just in the teaser! Harold and his assisant did a great job of blending in and were not distracting at all to our guests. I would highly recommend command performance to every bride, you will be happy you chose them! Thanks again Harold! -Sam and Dave
nellie
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiancé didn't want a videographer. I talked him into having one and he was impressed with the turn around time that it took for Harold to respond, after the wedding. My husband is impressed wit the teaser and stated, "this guy did a fantastic job." I loved The staff energy, how engaged they were, helpful, seemed as if they were everywhere and didn't miss a beat. I love their costumer service and they are all about pleasing the couple. I highly recommend CPV! They do and excellent job! Shanell
Private User
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was very responsive while I was picking a video package and during the pre and post wedding phases of creating our video. He was on time and easy to work with on the day of the wedding. During the reception (dinner and dancing portions) I didn't even notice that Harold and his assistant were filming! He also got a teaser video back to use within 3 days of the wedding. It was very easy to share with our friends and family online! I highly recommend getting a videographer. This was one of the best decisions we made in planning the wedding!
Lindsey
Wedding: 9/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that we hired CPV to be our videographer for our wedding day! Harold contacted me immediately after I emailed him to explain the different packages they offer and to go over pricing, He was very friendly and easy to talk to. Even though we didn't meet in person, I felt totally comfortable hiring CPV just based on my phone conversations with Harold. On the day of the wedding he came early and I didn't even know he was there at first because he just came right in and started going with the flow despite all the craziness of everyone getting ready and a house full of people. At the wedding, he totally blended in with crowd was not intrusive in any way to our guests. The best part was that the day we came home from our honeymoon he ALREADY had a video teaser that we were able to share with family and friends. He was really able to catch some really amazing moments in the teaser so I know the full video is going to be spectacular! I would definitely recommend CPV to anyone who is getting married! Thank you again for everything Harold! =) -Lindsey & Mike-
lydia
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was not going to have a videographer due to the fact that me and my fiance were paying for a chunk of the wedding ourselves. I was in my friends wedding (who also hired Command Performance Video) and a week after her honeymoon she had a thirty minute preview of her video. It was so stunning, that I contacted CPV that day. Harold was always available by phone and email and was very thoughtful and had great ideas. He worked wonderfully with my photographer who was from a different company. He was not intrusive on the dancefloor and stayed well into the night. He mic'd the groom so we have a recording of our vows. And the editing of the preview video is wonderful, perfect to show friends and family without boring them with a 5 hour video :) It was worth the money. I would recommend him to anyone and EVERYONE needing a videographer!! And believe me, I was not a believer in having a videographer, but now would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend having one.
Kia
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Professional, Patient and Brilliance it what comes to mind when I think of Harold of Command Performance. I unintentionally found Command Performance while flipping through my Celebrations wedding magazine and saw his ad. I was curious to see how he could capture my special day and he certainly did not disappoint. I was most impressed by Harold’s professionalism and patience. No matter what craziness was happening behind the scenes he was STILL able to capture every special moment and create the perfect wedding story that I can watch over and over again. SUPER KUDOS to Command Performance for a job well done. Thank you for capturing my day on film and perfecting the memory! :-) Kia & Leon
Beth
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so lucky that I found Harold to do my wedding video. Until you see a clip , no one can comprehend how cool a video can be. State of the art editing and back ground music with dubbed in special lines that he caught my husband and family saying. You can relive your day everyday and share all the magic with your facebook friends with the 3 min clip he sends right after the wedding.
Kim
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Harold recently do our videography for our wedding a few weeks back and couldn't be happier with his service . He did an amazing job of prepping us with the details he needed, worked very well in part with our photographer and was great to work with the day of our wedding. We recently got out teaser video a few days after the wedding and love it, we can't wait to see more!!
Private User
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We originally were not going to have a videographer, but we ended up with a little extra in our wedding budget so we went for it. I contacted Harold after receiving an email regarding his services about a month before our wedding. Harold promptly returned my call and I expected him to say he couldn't do it, because he was booked. He was able to fit us in and while we never met in person, I never had to worry about a thing. The two videographers he sent were professional and friendly. It was like they weren't there. Harold respected that we didn't want to share our teaser publicly. I can't wait to see the final video.
Robert
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Command Performance was fantastic from the very beginning! He was kind and respectful and captured every moment. He was very attentive. I saw a teaser of my video in just 3 DAYS! We were so happy with that short version of the video that we can't wait to see the full version.
Erin
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Command Performance did a wonderful job with our wedding video. The day of our wedding, the owner Harold Doe, and his helper Shannon got tons of great footage from multiple angles, and had our dvds ready in very little time. The day of, they were also very helpful and courteous. They both collaborated well with our photographers and members of our wedding party in all efforts to keep the event going smoothly. Harold has been quick to answer any questions I've had since the very first time I contacted him, and even after all was said and done and I simply had a question about working the final product. All around, great job. Thanks again!
kaitlyn
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Would absolutely recommend harold at command performance!!! Truly talented and captured every amazing moment to remember my special day! Must book with command Performance!!!!!
Katherine
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our experience with Command Performance was fantastic from the very beginning! We decided later in our planning that we wanted a wedding video. Harold was so easy to work with and responsive to all my questions. I was able to plan a lot of what we wanted through an afternoon of emailing with Harold. He's thorough and thoughtful - a great combination! Bill was our lead to film for our special day and we couldn't have been happier with him. He was very detail-oriented but managed to get the footage he needed without being obtrusive. We loved his positive attitude and energy! Just days after the wedding Harold sent us our wedding teaser video. We're so excited to see the full version! Can't wait!
Lauren
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I selected Harold of Command Performance after receiving emails about the reasonably priced video packages he offers. We spoke on the phone and I decided to book him. He offered everything I wanted in my wedding video and more at a price that was far better than somewhere else I had checked. My husband did not see the need to have a video of our wedding but I talked him into it. He was very easy to work with throughout the process and quick to respond to emails. I would always say I think Harold is my favorite vendor even though I haven't met him yet. Our teaser video was sent to us while we were on our honeymoon and we watched it that evening while waiting for dinner. It made me cry it captured the day so well. My husband loved it and kept replaying it over and over all week! I just need to finish sending him our music and pictures so we can see the whole thing!
Temi
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we hired Harold to capture our special day on video! He was so professional and easy to work with. We would recommend him to anyone who is getting married! We have received endless amounts of compliments on our video because the quality, background music, editing, and flow is just seamless! He's so wonderful!!
Nicole
Wedding: 7/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold by far was amazing! He met our every need and than more. He eased our nerves throughout the entire day and was there for us in ways we did not even expect him to be. He showed me, the bride, how to walk in a wedding gown and how to hold the train properly so I would not fall. He came up with brilliant and creative ways to pose for the pictures/video and took the initiative when needed. He was kind and respectful and captured every moment. He was very attentive! We are both very happy that we picked Harold as our videographer for the most special day of our lives! Oh and our video teaser to show friends and family is unbelievable! All smiles here :) thanks again Harold!!!!
Lorissa
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was great! He and his staff were very friendly and professional. Great Day!
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We chose Command Performance without meeting Harold and was a little hesitant. Prior to the wedding he always returned our phone calls and was very east to talk to. When our big day day came he was the best vendor we had!!! He was such a professional and so easy to work with. He even held my bouquet and train when needed. So far we have seen our 'show to friend' movie and have loved it. I cried and I laughed and it captured our night perfectly. Harold comes highly recommended from my husband and I.
Private User
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was wonderful! He and his assistant created the most wonderful videos of our big day and was open to our input throughout the whole process. He also was reasonably priced. Thank you, Command Performance!
 
 
Find Command Performance Videophotography reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Command Performance Videophotography for wedding Videography services.