home >  categories >  videography >  command performance videophotography >  reviews

Command Performance Videophotography

Services:

Videography

Bride's Choice Award Winner since 2011
Phone: 856-783-7098 
15 E. 8th Ave., Pine Hill, NJ 08021
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
113 Total Reviews
 
Michelle
Wedding: 6/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was easy to work with; financially competitive (close to 1/2 less than others); on time for everything; open to all ideas; sent a video teaser within days of the wedding; all in all he is an A+. Can't wait for our finished product!!
Tina
Wedding: 6/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Having 5 children 4 of whom are daughters we are proud to say we’ve hosted our last wedding. My daughter wanted to save money and not get a videographer. I knew it was very important to have the day recorded for two reasons...1. There are so many things you don't remember about your wedding day and 2. I've learned from my other daughters, it is fun to watch the video every year on your anniversary. If children are in the future, they really enjoy seeing a video of mommy and daddy the day they got married. Since the videographer we used for the other weddings wasn't available, I scoured the internet spending hours looking online for someone who did a professional job at a reasonable rate. Low and behold I found Command Performance Videography. Although we never met until the day of the wedding, I felt confident that Harold was the right person to film the wedding. From the first contact email to the delivery of the video teaser, Harold was prompt, polite, friendly and professional. Oh, and after seeing the teaser, my daughter said, “Thank you, mom. You were right. A videographer is extremely important and Harold was the best.”
Trisha
Wedding: 6/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold and his team are the best!! I loved working with them! Harold was always quick in answering my emails and questions i had! I seriously cant not tell you how much i loved the team I had that day! Ashley is absolutely amazing I loved having her she is so nice and so helpful i am so veryyy happy i went with this company my wedding was June 5th, 2015 and we got a teaser video only a couple days later and we love it! I was so skeatchy about having a videographer in 1st place didn't think i really needed it but I am so happy I found Harold and his crew the day went by so fast im so happy I'll get to have such a beautiful video of my day!
Michele
Wedding: 6/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
CPV was great to work with and very professional. Harold the videographer did a great job working with the photographer on the day of the wedding. He was very attentive and helpful and was really great in capturing all the special moments in the day. I know everyone tells you your wedding day goes by so fast at the end it is a big blur, and it's true! Harold really helped to capture those moments my husband and I can keep re-watching. We had an outdoor wedding and the microphone helped to capture the whole ceremony especially our vows to each other. It was really worth it! Couldn't recommend CPV enough! Thanks!
Lindsay
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly reccommend Harold to do your video for your wedding. He was very quick to answer emails and return calls, showed up on time and was professional. Just a few days after the wedding we received a teaser- it was amazing. We cannot wait to see the finished product- I know it will be great. We are so happy that we decided to get a video since the day flies by and you don't really get to capture everything! Thanks Harold for providing us with a great memory of the day!!
Kate
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was very understanding of my budget and was very reasonable price wise. He was very diligent with keeping in contact after we booked with him. His team members Andrew and Danielle were over the top when it came to trying to stay behind the scenes while capturing our day. I can't wait to see what the final product looks like. I would recommend Command Performance to anyone!! Thank you SO much, Harold!
Meredith
Wedding: 5/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was an absolute pleasure to work with on our wedding day. The teaser he made us literally less than a week after our wedding was so beautiful! I can't wait to see the rest! He was professional, extremely responsive, helpful and so nice! Thank you Harold for making our wedding day so memorable!
Private User
Wedding: 4/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold and his team are wonderful! He answered any and all questions I had before the wedding very fast and efficiently. His pricing is also very reasonable. Our wedding was on April 24,2015 and within a few days of the wedding we already had our teaser and it was awesome! And I can't wait to see the entire video. Our wedding was over in the blink of an eye and I am so glad that I will be able to relive the happiest day of my life over and over again for the rest of my life! Beyond happy that I chose Harold and have no doubt that I will love the finished product!!
abbey
Wedding: 4/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was amazing! I would HIGHLY recommend booking with him. My video is amazing and my husband and I are so thrilled that we booked with him. He is extremely professional and his communication with me was fast. Thank you so much for making my wedding day and memories that will last forever!
Private User
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVED everything about our video experience for our 3/21/15 wedding. We had in our hands our full length version, show to friends version AND the raw footage 45 days after we got married. SUPER FAST. Video guys were non intrusive, planted a camera in our photo booth which came out AWESOME. Loved everything about the experience from start to finish. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING OUR DAY GREAT AND FOR MAKING OUR MEMORIES LAST FOREVER!!!
Jacquelyn
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was super affordable and accommodating! We had our wedding teaser within a week and our full video within 5, which is phenomenal! He worked well with my photographer and I could not be happier with the results!!!
Private User
Wedding: 2/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was great!! Living so far away we never met and I was a little nervous but he put me at ease. He was everywhere catching all the fun in my big day! If my short "teaser" tells me anything it is that he is an amazing videographer!! People have been crying regularly while viewing the beautiful video!!
M
Wedding: 1/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The video of the pre/post wedding ceremony is one of the most cherished keepsakes a couple can have. It can capture everything that is seen, not seen, or "forgotten about." Nothing is more true for Harold Doe and Command Performance. They caught EVERYTHING and put it together in such nice packages (i.e. teaser video, show to friends video, unedited video) that all of my guests have been raving about it. Harold was amazing from beginning to end! He is meticulous and is extremely professional and available at any time of day. One other key fact is that he was everywhere...we saw him taping and always knew he was around, but he didn't need much from us during that day. He just worked his craft and produced an amazingly cherished product. I've been so pleased to sit back and watch my wedding again and again. Everyone that sees it says what a fantastic job Harold did. So, if you're on the fence, go ahead and get off it and give Harold a call. He won't let you down!
Tara
Wedding: 1/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold and his assistant were amazing! The video is beautiful and on the day of, despite a change of plans, he was super accommodating and understanding. They stood up from from eating their dinner to catch an in prompt to dance party and managed to get some amazing shots. I originally was not going to have a videographer but I am so happy that I did and especially that it someone as amazing and accommodating as Harold.
alissa
Wedding: 12/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was the best photographer we could have asked for!! He arrived on time, stayed out of everyones way and some how was able to make the best wedding video for us!! Highly recommend COMMAND PERFORMANCE VIDEOPHOTOGRAPHY!!
Mark
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We absolutely LOVED Harold and Matt at Command Performance! We decided to get a videographer DAYS before the wedding and, after see all his great reviews, contacted Harold. He was available and looking back at it now feels like fate. Harold and Matt were the best to work with! WE were a little nervous about have people record us all day, but we really couldn't even tell they were there. They did an EXCELLENT job!! The best part was only days later we had our teaser video, which my new wife watched about 900 times on the honeymoon and another 2,000 once we got back! Lol I cannot say enough about these guys except for USE THEM!! Great Company and Great People!!
Patty
Wedding: 12/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was wonderful!!!! We reached out to Harold about 6 months before our wedding, luckily he had the date available. Harold, along with his assistant, recorded our ceremony and reception, and had the quickest turnaround for our teaser video of the day!!! Harold was so easy to work with, complimentary to our photographer, and made our day so special!!! I can't wait to see our full length video! Highly recommend Harold for your wedding!
Robert
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found Command Performance Video while on Wedding Wire and The Knot's website. We were in need of a videographer for our wedding and had shopped around to numerous different vendors offering the same services and spent many hours reviewing the reviews that were received by the numerous companies, not to mention the worst part, pricing. From the minute the phone was picked up on the other end by Harold when searching for a videographer, I knew we had found our man. His demeanor and just enthusiasm in talking about his profession could have sold me alone. I learned more in the first 5 minutes talking with him, then I did in 20 with some other companies. You could tell Harold has a passion for videography and I wanted that passion to be put into a memory for my wife and I. I was directed to his website after speaking with him, where I can say my wife and I were very pleased with his past work. He went over packages and through a couple extra bonuses in for us which was quite nice. His prices was very modest compared to many others and his work speaks for itself. On the day of the wedding he was so attentive and knew what to do. When I thought he was gone, he was just off getting some other precious moment or right behind me and I didn't even know it ha. You want someone like him who can take charge and get those moments you may forget and never get to see again. We left two days later after our wedding for our honeymoon, on the third day he had already sent a teaser trailer. We watched it together, mind you paying the extensive media rate for our cell phone but it was quite worth it. If left my wife in tears and gave me chills. It will forever be a special part of our lives and I can't thank Harold enough for everything. I am very excited to see the full video. If your thinking about a videographer or on the fence, well just remember there's no redoing your wedding and you won't be disappointed with Command Performance and Harold. Thank you, Rob & Stacey
chelsea
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was wonderful! He and his assistant created the most wonderful videos of our big day and was open to our input throughout the whole process. He also was reasonably priced. Thank you, Command Performance!
QueenGaviota
Wedding: 11/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Harold was a pleasure to work with, absolutely incredible quality, professionalism and responsiveness. I appreciated all the help he gave me during the event, he calmed down many times and knew many things we did not because I am such a novice bride with even more novice and intercultural bridal party. He was respectful of our space half of the time I did not realize he was there! Completely worth it! He also gave a discount special because I found him on a bridal expo, so go check him out!!
 
 
Find Command Performance Videophotography reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Command Performance Videophotography for wedding Bridal Shows services.