home >  categories >  ceremony music >  diana elliott, harpist >  reviews

Diana Elliott, harpist

Services:

Ceremony Music

Add beauty, elegance, and sophistication to your event!
Phone: 757-561-4246 
Williamsburg, VA 23185
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
12 Total Reviews
 
Sara
Wedding: 12/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We are so happy that we decided to have a harpist for our wedding ceremony and Diana was wonderful! She added a level of class to the ceremony and the music was absolutely beautiful. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking fr a harpist.
Carolyn
Wedding: 11/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Diana was a big hit at our small wedding! The perfect touch!
Private User
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I received feedback from several guests regarding the beautiful music, and Diana's professionalism. Great job, Diana!
Jeffrey
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Diana is the consumate professional, she was prompt and prepared. Her musical talent is incredible, and every song we requested she easily learned and prepared to a much greater degree than we could have even hoped for. Numerous attendees of our wedding commented to us how beautifully Diana played and how much it added to the wonder of our wedding. We cannot recommend her enough!
Amy
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Diana provided the ceremony music for our wedding. She was incredible! We received so many compliments on how beautifully she played the harp, and how it created such a romantic atmosphere. She is also VERY professional and such a pleasure to work with. She was responsive to emails, and met with me several times to help determine which songs I would like played. She arrived early on the wedding day, and completely nailed the timing and transition of all the songs. I cannot say enough good things about her! Book her for your event and you will thank me later!
Diana Elliott, harpist says:
Hi Amy! Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was such a beautiful ceremony and I was honored to be a part of it. I wish you and your new husband a lifetime of happiness together!
Private User
Wedding: 10/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Diana is wonderful to work with and super talented. So glad I chose her for my wedding ceremony music and cocktail hour.
jennifer
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Diana recently played harp for my wedding ceremony. She was very professional and her music was beautiful. It was exactly the romantic touch that I wanted to add to my ceremony. Diana made sure that we had all of the right music picked out and she played her selections perfectly. She arrived early and her harp is a beautiful instrument.
Diana Elliott, harpist says:
Hi Jennifer! Thank you so much for your kind words and the review. It was such a pleasure working with you for your beautiful ceremony. I wish you and your family all of the happiness in life!
Laura
Wedding: 5/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amazing musician, made our wedding ceremony such a beautiful event! All the guests thought she was wonderful.
Anonymous
Wedding: 2/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Diana was great to work with and accommodated the musical requests for our wedding with professionalism and care. She really made sure the music was just right for our ceremony. I would highly recommend her as a harpist for any special event!
Julie
Wedding: 11/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Diana! Diana was hired for our ceremony and cocktail hour. She spent time with us before the wedding in her store playing options for the processional and getting to know music we preferred. Her harp playing is absolutely beautiful! The day of the wedding, she was early and set up before any guest arrived. The tone she set before the ceremony was perfect. She created the perfect ambiance for the ceremony and cocktail hour. The guests raved about her all night and I am still hearing from people about how beautiful her music was. I definitely recommend Diana!
morichmond
Wedding: 5/26/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Diana is not only an incredibly accomplished harpist, but she is also a true professional who is wonderful to work with. She truly wants to work with you to find out what you want on such an important occasion so that you have the best possible experience. She will ensure not only that you have beautiful music on your wedding day but that you have the music that fits your own unique ceremony. I can't recommend her highly enough. She's a joy to work with and an incredibly accomplished harpist.
Stephanie
Wedding: 12/17/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I hired Diana to play for my friend’s wedding ceremony. She was very professional, pleasant and accommodating; she was an absolute joy to work with. Her playing was flawless and added such amazing elegance to the event! She arrived early to set up and played exactly on time. I highly recommend her services for any event!
 
 
Find Diana Elliott, harpist reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Diana Elliott, harpist for wedding Ceremony Music services.