home >  categories >  djs >  dj's available sound and light >  reviews

DJ'S Available Sound and Light

Services:

DJs

Full Service Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-273-8787 
319 C North Washington Ave, Moorestown, NJ 08057
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
132 Total Reviews
 
Chelsea
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's available and especially Terry were amazing to work with. I loved that Terry took thee time to make sure that he had the right versions of the music I wanted played during the ceremony. He asked for me to send the links I listened to on YouTube. Terry played I think pretty much every song I requested and then took requests from guests throughout the reception. I know my mom liked that because she wanted to hear some Jersey Boys. We enjoyed ourselves so much and I know I was on the dance floor most of the night!
Marissa
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Music was great and everyone spent the night on the dance floor. We enjoyed meeting with mike and having him help to shape our night. The company has a great music database for you to choose some songs so your DJ can really understand your vibe/vision.
Shara
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe was amazing! Couldn't be happier with his work!
Jennifer
Wedding: 9/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From start to finish, selecting a DJ and going through the process was very easy! A big thank you to Dennis who played the music we liked and kept our reception going! It was fun and he was very professional! Honestly, as a bride, the reception flew by, but from the pictures we've seen and stories we heard, everyone had a great time! Thank you again! Jen
Phong
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dj Paul did a great job! We used DJAvailable for a wedding. We decided to change our entrance song at the last minute and DJ Paul got onto his laptop and purchase the song immediately. We had guests of various ages and DJ Paul played music that everyone enjoyed and had everyone on the dance floor enjoying themselves! Thank you DJ Available and DJ Paul!! Mr. & Mrs. Au
Karson
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used DJ's Available to DJ our wedding & what a great experience we had! We booked them after going to one of their DJ showcases & were very happy with our choice. We can't say enough good things about our DJ, Joe Moser, & the staff of DJ's Available, especially Tina. Our communications prior to our wedding were always answered in a timely manner & any questions we had were always answered. Our final meeting with Joe went smoothly & the day of our wedding, he kept the dance floor going all night long. We had a mix of younger & older guests, and everyone was out dancing! Thank you Joe for everything!!
DJ'S Available Sound and Light says:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Best of Luck to you!
Julia
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved our experience. DJ Chris did a fantastic job from our initial contact through our event. Would absolutely use again.
Naveen
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Joe Moser (Per4m) was amazing! Leading up to the wedding, he listened to what we wanted, gave suggestions and made us feel very comfortable. The DJ is a huge part of the wedding atmosphere and more times then not, they can mess up the vibe of the wedding. Joe understood that and he performed above our expectations. Joe knew exactly how to react to the room and his MC skills were professional and charismatic. We would suggest him for any event you may have.
Private User
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed working with this company. They were very professional and honored all my requests as best as they could.
Private User
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike Petretti was excellent!! He finalized all the things we needed to do before and during the wedding. He knew what I wanted and got the rest of the audience dancing by the end of the night! We had separate rooms for the bar and the main dining room. Lovely music during cocktail hour! He knew what I was looking for!
Erin
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dj joe is the best!!! We are so glad we used djs available for our wedding! Everything was perfect.
Lori
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Terry absolutely amazing! He was everything we wished for and more. Terry kept the day moving at just the right pace with the music and kept the party going. After the wedding so many people came to me to tell me how great the DJ was. We had guests of various ages and Terry played music that everyone enjoyed and had people of all age groups up on the dance floor enjoying themselves! I can't thank him enough! The entire company is very efficiently run and awesome to work with! I highly recommend the company and Terry to anyone for any type of special occasion!
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Bishop was amazing! From setting up our initial appointment to the last minute of the wedding reception he was wonderful! The dance floor was packed all night. He knew just what everyone wanted to hear!
Lindsay
Wedding: 8/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very nice vendor to work with...highly recommmended.
Lindsay
Wedding: 8/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Dj's Available for the uplighting and photo projector and screen for my wedding reception at The Merion. I could not have been happier with the way the room looked. It was a last minute decision to get the uplighting/projector but I am SO glad I did because it made the room look amazing, not to mention all of the pictures that were taken. Everyone I worked with at this company demonstrated the utmost professionalism even though I was so last minute with them. If you use this company, you are sure to be happy with the results...and spring for the uplighting, it really makes the room pop!
Private User
Wedding: 8/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job with our wedding. We were able to see a "mock" wedding with all of the DJs featured and then pick from the DJs there. Incase something happened, the company had a back-up plan so then we definitely had a DJ at the wedding. We thought it was a great price and we loved the personality of our DJ :) We would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone!
Private User
Wedding: 8/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe of DJ's Available was a true pro, keeping the dance floor busy all night. He was patient in working with us and making sure our playlist and intros were on point and to our satisfaction. Great value!
Michael
Wedding: 7/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's available did an outstanding job at our wedding. From the initial contact to our first meeting to the day of the wedding at Clarks Landing in Delran NJ DJ's was awesome as we planned our wedding cross country. It was great that we got to see the DJ's online and Terry O'Sullivan was perfect. The flow of the wedding went on without a hitch as we also had the Bagpiper Rob who was awesome as well. Thanks to Terry we didn't have to think at all as he kept us informed of what was happening and when it was going to happen from the Bridal party intro's to the last song. We can't say enough good things about DJ's Available and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ. Thanks Terry (even though your a White Sox fan) and the staff of DJ's Available for helping to make our wedding a day to remember.
Private User
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE JOB OUR DJ DID!
Heather
Wedding: 7/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's Available Sound and Light was amazing. Our dj was dj Paul and he did a wonderful job. He played all of the songs my guests and myself wanted to hear. He brought the life of music to our wedding.
 
 
Find DJ'S Available Sound and Light reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used DJ'S Available Sound and Light for wedding DJs services.