home >  categories >  djs >  dj's available sound and light >  reviews

DJ'S Available Sound and Light

Services:

DJs

Full Service Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-273-8787 
319 C North Washington Ave, Moorestown, NJ 08057
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
116 Total Reviews
 
Lindsay
Wedding: 8/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Dj's Available for the uplighting and photo projector and screen for my wedding reception at The Merion. I could not have been happier with the way the room looked. It was a last minute decision to get the uplighting/projector but I am SO glad I did because it made the room look amazing, not to mention all of the pictures that were taken. Everyone I worked with at this company demonstrated the utmost professionalism even though I was so last minute with them. If you use this company, you are sure to be happy with the results...and spring for the uplighting, it really makes the room pop!
Private User
Wedding: 8/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job with our wedding. We were able to see a "mock" wedding with all of the DJs featured and then pick from the DJs there. Incase something happened, the company had a back-up plan so then we definitely had a DJ at the wedding. We thought it was a great price and we loved the personality of our DJ :) We would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone!
Michael
Wedding: 7/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's available did an outstanding job at our wedding. From the initial contact to our first meeting to the day of the wedding at Clarks Landing in Delran NJ DJ's was awesome as we planned our wedding cross country. It was great that we got to see the DJ's online and Terry O'Sullivan was perfect. The flow of the wedding went on without a hitch as we also had the Bagpiper Rob who was awesome as well. Thanks to Terry we didn't have to think at all as he kept us informed of what was happening and when it was going to happen from the Bridal party intro's to the last song. We can't say enough good things about DJ's Available and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ. Thanks Terry (even though your a White Sox fan) and the staff of DJ's Available for helping to make our wedding a day to remember.
Private User
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE JOB OUR DJ DID!
Heather
Wedding: 7/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's Available Sound and Light was amazing. Our dj was dj Paul and he did a wonderful job. He played all of the songs my guests and myself wanted to hear. He brought the life of music to our wedding.
Private User
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend DJ's Available! Chris Stevens was a wonderful DJ and made our reception so much fun!
Barney
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Clinton thank you for making our wedding day even more special. Thank you for your suggestions and idea's and making me sound like Charlie Wilson. A+++++++ ALL THE WAY AROUND THE BOARD. God bless. Barney & Cheri Lindsay
Private User
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Their services for gobo and uplighting was great. The owners were a pleasure to work with. Will recommend
Kaitlyn&Steve
Wedding: 6/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Terry Sullivan was our dj for our wedding. He was amazingly helpful and charismatic! Everyone loved his music selection and how he was able to "feel" the vibe of the crowd! Thank you so much djs available!
Beth + Jay
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Clinton was absolutely fantastic at our wedding. People were out dancing by the first song played. He really knew how to judge the crowd, and he played a great mix of genres for all types of people. We had a young/old and English/Spanish crowd. Everyone had a blast. Everyone told me that Clinton was the best DJ ever. Seriously, everyone. We were more than impressed with the way he worked the room and got everyone involved and dancing. Fun surprises for the guests and for the bride and groom that really made our wedding special. Good energy, professional, friendly. I highly recommend!!!
Kristin
Wedding: 6/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I were referred to DJ's Available by our wedding caterer due to the fact that we were not familiar with the area of where our wedding/reception was taken place. DJ's Available went above and beyond to make sure our music was perfect. We had Joe M. and he did an AMAZING job! My guests all had a blast because of the music. My husband and I wanted to make sure we had a reliable company who stands by their word and DJ's Available did just that. My husband's main concern was to make sure the speakers did not "crackle" during our outdoor wedding ceremony and the speakers were perfect. I have to shout out to Tina because she is extremely helpful and gets back to you right away! I highly recommend this company if you are looking for an amazing unforgettable wedding. Thanks DJ's Available!
Kathleen
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had no idea how to go about choosing a DJ for our wedding reception, so I asked my Wedding Coordinator and she suggested Joe Moser at DJs Available. We went with her suggestion and we are SO pleased we chose him! He did a wonderful job meeting our requests while also feeling the crowd and keeping everyone excited. If I had to do it all over again, I would certainly stick with Joe :)
Lacey
Wedding: 6/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Joe DJ our wedding from beginning to end- ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. He was great! I gave him our list that we created off the company website of songs we wanted to hear and songs we didn't and he stuck with the list and also added others that were right along with our taste. He was very fun and professional when announcing things at the reception- kept it fun for everyone. Also anytime I reached out via email, Tina always got back to me faster than I expected. The price for everything was perfect as well. Very competitive when compared to other estimates we received. We were very, very happy with our experience with Joe and DJ's!!!
Barb
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike P was a great DJ, everyone loved him!
Rukiya
Wedding: 6/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ E - Eric Pawlicki did and amazing job with the Music for our wedding! He played all the songs we requested and kept myself and our guest on the dance floor all night! We had an absolute blast!
Brittany
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great job to djs available! Our dj mike was amazing and all of our friends and family complimented him on what an amazing job he did. He was not only able to get everyone moving on the dance floor but he also helped coordinate all events such as the cake cutting and bouquet toss! We found mike from a live demo that djs available had with all their djs. We were able to pick which dj we liked beat for our wedding based on his style. It was great! We couldn't have asked for a better day - everyone was dancing from the time the wedding started (when my husband and I had our first dance) till when it ended. It was a great day and mikes skills made it even better!
Karissa
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJs Available was recommended to us by both our photographers and our caterer, so we knew they had to be good. But both my husband and I were blown away by the amazing customer service and quick responses that we got with this company! They were so accommodating & Tina was able to suggest the best DJ for the type of wedding we were looking for. Terry O did an AMAZING job - he met with us after "normal" business hours to accommodate our work schedules, and he did an awesome job for our wedding. He was timely, and played what we asked (he did play a couple of songs off of our "no play list" but that was because there were so many guest requests for them, which we did not have a problem with). He wasn't pushy to get people to dance, yet he knew what music to play to get people to have a good time. He also made sure that he was pronouncing names correctly before he announced them. If we were to re-do the day, we would certainly hire DJs Available and Terry O again!
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike was our DJ for our wedding and he did such a great job. All our guests were dancing all night long and he played all the songs we wanted. He took the extra time to work with me on our entrance songs for the bridal party and he cut and edited all the songs just how I wanted them! My husband and I highly recommend DJs Available and especially DJ Mike.
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dennis was the DJ at our wedding and he did a great job! Everyone was dancing all night. He played all the songs we asked for and handled any request we had. Go with him and you won't be disappointed!
neanea1978
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJs Available were amazing!! We went to one of their demonstration shows and once we saw Paul Cole perform we knew he was the DJ for our wedding!! Katie in the office was so great at answering all our questions and helping us make sure we had everything we needed. Once we met with Paul to set up everything for the wedding he was so helpful and so much fun to talk to. On the day of our wedding he knew how to keep everyone up dancing and was just so much fun to be with. We couldn't have picked anyone better!! They are so great and would definitely recommend them to any of our friends and family!! Thanks again to Paul Cole and DJs Available for making our reception such an amazing and fun time!! -Renee & Dave Dillman
 
 
Find DJ'S Available Sound and Light reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used DJ'S Available Sound and Light for wedding DJs services.