home >  categories >  djs >  dj's available sound and light >  reviews

DJ'S Available Sound and Light

Services:

DJs

Full Service Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-273-8787 
319 C North Washington Ave, Moorestown, NJ 08057
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
141 Total Reviews
 
Allyson
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe M. Was our DJ and he did an amazing job! From helping us with our playlist to giving suggestions about songs he made the whole process a lot easier. He did an awesome job at the wedding transitioning through the special dances and garter toss (which he did an amazing job at making it funny) and keeping everyone on the dance floor all night long!
Katelyn
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Terry O'Sullivan was the best! He was very professional, listened to all our requests and received many compliments from our guests. The night ran very smoothly! He also taught us the Wobble! Would defintly recommend him and DJs Available.
shannon
Wedding: 10/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe was so amazing and had the Dancefloor packed all night. So many of my guests commented on how awesome the dj was. We also used a pianist for cocktail hour named lore and she was incredible. She even learned a piece for us and put together a special set list upon my request.
Private User
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Joe Moser from DJ's Available was a no-brainer. He was so helpful on the day of the wedding. He was the best DJ and the best MC. My husband and I are more than grateful to him and the DJ's Available family. They were all perfect!
Nicki
Wedding: 10/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for an awesome DJ, look no further with Michael Petretti! He was amazing! I was seriously so happy the day of my wedding! The minute my husband Sean & I met Michael we knew we made the right decision. We told him exactly what we wanted and he knew from our personalities how to make it fun and special! He was super nice, and we immediately felt so comfortable with him. As if we had known him for years. He played everything we had wanted, and def got our crowd going! We danced all night long! A BIG THANK YOU TO MICHAEL PETRETTI!!!! You're the best!
Christina
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe was our DJ for our wedding a few weeks ago and we couldn't be happier! He was so helpful and had great suggestions. The music was great, everyone was dancing all night and so many of my friends have asked for my DJ's info for their own weddings!
Private User
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJs available was fantastic. Seasoned professionals who handled our non-"traditional" wedding like they had done it a million times before. No cliche's or cheap gender stereotypes are needed when you deal with true professionals. Even the pre-event communications were excellent and everyone was more than willing to help. I'm really glad we choose DJ Paul, he kept the house rockin' and the dancefloor full during our daytime wedding. His enthusiastic, yet calm, demeanour helped us realize we didnt need to worry for a second about our DJ, so we could focus on everything else. If you have the opportunity go to one of their demonstrations, it really is a good time!!!
Chelsea
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's available and especially Terry were amazing to work with. I loved that Terry took thee time to make sure that he had the right versions of the music I wanted played during the ceremony. He asked for me to send the links I listened to on YouTube. Terry played I think pretty much every song I requested and then took requests from guests throughout the reception. I know my mom liked that because she wanted to hear some Jersey Boys. We enjoyed ourselves so much and I know I was on the dance floor most of the night!
Marissa
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Music was great and everyone spent the night on the dance floor. We enjoyed meeting with mike and having him help to shape our night. The company has a great music database for you to choose some songs so your DJ can really understand your vibe/vision.
Shara
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe was amazing! Couldn't be happier with his work!
Renee
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
By far the best money we spent on our wedding was choosing DJ Bishop and DJ's Available for our wedding. The prices were beyond reasonable and fair with the value we received. DJ Bishop was the ABSOLUTE BEST at what he does. Playing music is simple, reading the room, mixing in the appropriate songs, at the right time, and keeping the dance floor packed all night.....thats what a professional like DJ Bishop does. I chose a bunch of songs to be played through the night, and literally 24 hours before the event I changed our "last song", it is not a song that you normally would hear, and the only version I had was an explicit version.....the day of the wedding Harold said, "John, I got you covered, last song is clean and everything is set to go." THATS HOW A PROFESSIONAL COMPANY AND DJ HANDLE BUSINESS. Thank you again Harold/DJ Bishop, you made our wedding everything we wanted it to be.
Jennifer
Wedding: 9/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From start to finish, selecting a DJ and going through the process was very easy! A big thank you to Dennis who played the music we liked and kept our reception going! It was fun and he was very professional! Honestly, as a bride, the reception flew by, but from the pictures we've seen and stories we heard, everyone had a great time! Thank you again! Jen
Private User
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Terry did an awesome job with the wedding and keep everyone entertained and dancing the whole night.
Phong
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dj Paul did a great job! We used DJAvailable for a wedding. We decided to change our entrance song at the last minute and DJ Paul got onto his laptop and purchase the song immediately. We had guests of various ages and DJ Paul played music that everyone enjoyed and had everyone on the dance floor enjoying themselves! Thank you DJ Available and DJ Paul!! Mr. & Mrs. Au
Karson
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used DJ's Available to DJ our wedding & what a great experience we had! We booked them after going to one of their DJ showcases & were very happy with our choice. We can't say enough good things about our DJ, Joe Moser, & the staff of DJ's Available, especially Tina. Our communications prior to our wedding were always answered in a timely manner & any questions we had were always answered. Our final meeting with Joe went smoothly & the day of our wedding, he kept the dance floor going all night long. We had a mix of younger & older guests, and everyone was out dancing! Thank you Joe for everything!!
DJ'S Available Sound and Light says:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Best of Luck to you!
Julia
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved our experience. DJ Chris did a fantastic job from our initial contact through our event. Would absolutely use again.
Naveen
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Joe Moser (Per4m) was amazing! Leading up to the wedding, he listened to what we wanted, gave suggestions and made us feel very comfortable. The DJ is a huge part of the wedding atmosphere and more times then not, they can mess up the vibe of the wedding. Joe understood that and he performed above our expectations. Joe knew exactly how to react to the room and his MC skills were professional and charismatic. We would suggest him for any event you may have.
Private User
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike Petretti was excellent!! He finalized all the things we needed to do before and during the wedding. He knew what I wanted and got the rest of the audience dancing by the end of the night! We had separate rooms for the bar and the main dining room. Lovely music during cocktail hour! He knew what I was looking for!
Private User
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed working with this company. They were very professional and honored all my requests as best as they could.
Lori
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Terry absolutely amazing! He was everything we wished for and more. Terry kept the day moving at just the right pace with the music and kept the party going. After the wedding so many people came to me to tell me how great the DJ was. We had guests of various ages and Terry played music that everyone enjoyed and had people of all age groups up on the dance floor enjoying themselves! I can't thank him enough! The entire company is very efficiently run and awesome to work with! I highly recommend the company and Terry to anyone for any type of special occasion!
 
 
Find DJ'S Available Sound and Light reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used DJ'S Available Sound and Light for wedding DJs services.