home >  categories >  djs >  dj's available sound and light >  reviews

DJ'S Available Sound and Light

Services:

DJs

Full Service Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-273-8787 
319 C North Washington Ave, Moorestown, NJ 08057
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
150 Total Reviews
 
Yuslienny
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's available was amazing, to say the least. Tina, the office manager, was always super fast in answering any questions I had and was always very helpful. DJ Bishop was also very responsive at all times and took the time to go through every step of the night with us. He even created an itinerary with the music/type of music to be played at each step of the night. You can tell he really cares and enjoys what he does. We chose DJ Bishop because we knew we would have a very young crowd and wanted a DJ with club experience who could keep everyone dancing at all times- and boy, did he deliver! The dance floor was crowded all night! We gave DJ Bishop a few Spanish songs to play but the rest of the dancing portion of the night we left completely up to him, and I have zero regrets whatsoever. I would recommend DJ's Available, especially DJ Bishop, to anyone. To top it off, they had some of the most competitive prices on the market! Seriously, everything about my experience with them was awesome.
Lauren
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used DJ Terry O for our wedding and he was awesome. When we met with him before the wedding he was so professional and knowledgeable about the music industry itself, and of course what makes for a good party. At the wedding, people were dancing all night (especially myself and my husband!) We had a great time. He played all the songs we wanted to hear, and mixed up the styles perfectly for our crowd of mixed age groups. We also purchased a GOBO light from DJs Available, which looked great and was a perfect, inexpensive way to add a little something personal to our wedding reception. I would definitely use them again for other events!
Private User
Wedding: 1/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They did an amazing job. Played all my favorite songs and had the crowd into it the whole night. It was quite the party! I would highly recommend them! The also do uplighting by the Merion has it included.
Jen
Wedding: 1/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's Available was amazing! Our guests complimented us many times on the music that Joe played and the company as a whole was extremely easy to work with- and affordable!
Mary Kate & Ian
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All our guests loved DJ Paul. He played all the songs requested. Our wedding rocked.
Allyson
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe M. Was our DJ and he did an amazing job! From helping us with our playlist to giving suggestions about songs he made the whole process a lot easier. He did an awesome job at the wedding transitioning through the special dances and garter toss (which he did an amazing job at making it funny) and keeping everyone on the dance floor all night long!
Private User
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Terry O'Sullivan was the best! He was very professional, listened to all our requests and received many compliments from our guests. The night ran very smoothly! He also taught us the Wobble! Would defintly recommend him and DJs Available.
shannon
Wedding: 10/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe was so amazing and had the Dancefloor packed all night. So many of my guests commented on how awesome the dj was. We also used a pianist for cocktail hour named lore and she was incredible. She even learned a piece for us and put together a special set list upon my request.
Private User
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Joe Moser from DJ's Available was a no-brainer. He was so helpful on the day of the wedding. He was the best DJ and the best MC. My husband and I are more than grateful to him and the DJ's Available family. They were all perfect!
Nicki
Wedding: 10/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If you're looking for an awesome DJ, look no further with Michael Petretti! He was amazing! I was seriously so happy the day of my wedding! The minute my husband Sean & I met Michael we knew we made the right decision. We told him exactly what we wanted and he knew from our personalities how to make it fun and special! He was super nice, and we immediately felt so comfortable with him. As if we had known him for years. He played everything we had wanted, and def got our crowd going! We danced all night long! A BIG THANK YOU TO MICHAEL PETRETTI!!!! You're the best!
Christina
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe was our DJ for our wedding a few weeks ago and we couldn't be happier! He was so helpful and had great suggestions. The music was great, everyone was dancing all night and so many of my friends have asked for my DJ's info for their own weddings!
Chelsea
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's available and especially Terry were amazing to work with. I loved that Terry took thee time to make sure that he had the right versions of the music I wanted played during the ceremony. He asked for me to send the links I listened to on YouTube. Terry played I think pretty much every song I requested and then took requests from guests throughout the reception. I know my mom liked that because she wanted to hear some Jersey Boys. We enjoyed ourselves so much and I know I was on the dance floor most of the night!
Private User
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJs available was fantastic. Seasoned professionals who handled our non-"traditional" wedding like they had done it a million times before. No cliche's or cheap gender stereotypes are needed when you deal with true professionals. Even the pre-event communications were excellent and everyone was more than willing to help. I'm really glad we choose DJ Paul, he kept the house rockin' and the dancefloor full during our daytime wedding. His enthusiastic, yet calm, demeanour helped us realize we didnt need to worry for a second about our DJ, so we could focus on everything else. If you have the opportunity go to one of their demonstrations, it really is a good time!!!
Marissa
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Music was great and everyone spent the night on the dance floor. We enjoyed meeting with mike and having him help to shape our night. The company has a great music database for you to choose some songs so your DJ can really understand your vibe/vision.
Shara
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe was amazing! Couldn't be happier with his work!
Renee
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
By far the best money we spent on our wedding was choosing DJ Bishop and DJ's Available for our wedding. The prices were beyond reasonable and fair with the value we received. DJ Bishop was the ABSOLUTE BEST at what he does. Playing music is simple, reading the room, mixing in the appropriate songs, at the right time, and keeping the dance floor packed all night.....thats what a professional like DJ Bishop does. I chose a bunch of songs to be played through the night, and literally 24 hours before the event I changed our "last song", it is not a song that you normally would hear, and the only version I had was an explicit version.....the day of the wedding Harold said, "John, I got you covered, last song is clean and everything is set to go." THATS HOW A PROFESSIONAL COMPANY AND DJ HANDLE BUSINESS. Thank you again Harold/DJ Bishop, you made our wedding everything we wanted it to be.
Jennifer
Wedding: 9/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From start to finish, selecting a DJ and going through the process was very easy! A big thank you to Dennis who played the music we liked and kept our reception going! It was fun and he was very professional! Honestly, as a bride, the reception flew by, but from the pictures we've seen and stories we heard, everyone had a great time! Thank you again! Jen
Private User
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Terry did an awesome job with the wedding and keep everyone entertained and dancing the whole night.
Karson
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used DJ's Available to DJ our wedding & what a great experience we had! We booked them after going to one of their DJ showcases & were very happy with our choice. We can't say enough good things about our DJ, Joe Moser, & the staff of DJ's Available, especially Tina. Our communications prior to our wedding were always answered in a timely manner & any questions we had were always answered. Our final meeting with Joe went smoothly & the day of our wedding, he kept the dance floor going all night long. We had a mix of younger & older guests, and everyone was out dancing! Thank you Joe for everything!!
DJ'S Available Sound and Light says:
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! Best of Luck to you!
Phong
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dj Paul did a great job! We used DJAvailable for a wedding. We decided to change our entrance song at the last minute and DJ Paul got onto his laptop and purchase the song immediately. We had guests of various ages and DJ Paul played music that everyone enjoyed and had everyone on the dance floor enjoying themselves! Thank you DJ Available and DJ Paul!! Mr. & Mrs. Au
 
 
Find DJ'S Available Sound and Light reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used DJ'S Available Sound and Light for wedding Bridal Shows services.