home >  categories >  djs >  dj's available sound and light >  reviews

DJ'S Available Sound and Light

Services:

DJs

Full Service Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-273-8787 
319 C North Washington Ave, Moorestown, NJ 08057
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
87 Total Reviews
 
Rachael
Wedding: 1/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved DJs available and Terry O! It's been 2 months but people are still raving about how they've never been to a wedding where people danced so much!
Aileen Krevolin
Wedding: 12/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe is the BEST! He kept the guests entertained all night long. His skills are impeccable! A++++
Marcella
Wedding: 12/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had the pleasure of having Terry O'Sullivan as our DJ for our wedding in December 2013. There are not enough kind words to describe what a pleasure it was working with Terry. He listened to all of our requests, made the evening flow exactly as we wanted and he was absolutely everything we could have asked for in a DJ! Working with DJs Available was an absolute dream and I can't really imagine why any bride or party planner would look anywhere else! Their prices are reasonable, staff is friendly and I never worried about a thing. Highly recommend--especially Terry!!
Kelly
Wedding: 11/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dj bishop did an outstanding job at my wedding! The dance floor was packed all night!! I will recommend him to anyone getting married and/ or looking for a dj for an event! DJ bishop is the best dj ever!!! I couldn't have asked for anyone else! Thank you so much
Private User
Wedding: 11/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's Available Sound and Light was an outstanding entertainment company to work with. DJ Paul was perfect...simply perfect!! The next time I have an event and need to choose an entertainment company, it will ~ without a doubt~ be DJ's Available Sound and Light!!
Ally
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great experience - DJ (Joe) was fabulous and kept everyone dancing all night, even more than I expected. DJ's Available was very responsive to my inquiries and easy to work with. I feel like we got great value for our money. I would recommend them to anyone.
Brenda
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved working with DJ Chris! The ability to go see showcases to pick your DJ was fantastic! You get to pick the DJ with the right personality for you & your Event. Also getting to make your own playlist/do not play list was a major plus. I have been & will continue to recommend this company to anyone & everyone!
Pam
Wedding: 10/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband & I were married in October and chose to work with DJ Paul Cole from DJ’s Available. He was a great DJ and did a wonderful job. He played the music we wanted to hear but always made sure to get the guests out on the dance floor. My favorite part was the music he helped us chose for the ceremony ; everything from the music the guests were seated to (Disney Theme Songs), my entrance song, and the sand ceremony. It was not the normal ceremony music and I loved the personal touch! We will never forget it. I would highly recommend DJ Paul Cole as well as DJ’s Available.
Laurie
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike Petretti from DJs Available had all of our guests dancing all night long! He played just the music we were looking for and really kept our party going. During our wedding planning he took the time to listen to all our requests and it really showed. Every detail including our introductions and centerpiece give-aways went perfectly and were a lot of fun! We would highly recommend them to anyone planning a wedding. Laurie and Dan
Joseph
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike Petretti did a great job as our DJ, was professional and helpful. The guests really loved the photo booth. Up lighting looked great. Dealing with one vendor for these services made planning easier and more affordable. Thanks
Private User
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dennis G. was our DJ and we were very happy with him! We had a small wedding of about 60 people, and he got many of them out on the dance floor -- even those who we were not expecting to dance. Dennis was very professional and we asked that he not play any typical wedding dance music (Macarena, Electric Slide, etc.), and he made sure not to. He was behind the scenes, but got involved when he needed to.
Private User
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Terry was fantastic! He listened to our requests and understood how to read the crowd. Our guests were on the dance floor all night long! He really made our reception a fun and memorable party! I highly recommend DJs Available!
Tiffany
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe Moser was our DJ last month for our wedding! He was great, everyone had a blast at the wedding. Great company to work with and very affordable! Thanks for everything!!
Mary
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Mike Petretti had the big dance floor packed at The Collingswood Grand Ballroom ALL NIGHT!!! He is an amazing DJ...my husband and I wholeheartedly recommend him to future brides and grooms. Everyone at the wedding had such a great time especially because of Mike!!! Thanks Mike and DJs Available! You guys are great!
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kept the dance floor packed. Everyone loved the DJ. DJ Bishop was wonderful. Interacting with the guest made everyone feel comfortable. Very professional. Highly recommended.
Leslie
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used DJ Mike Petretti for our wedding on 6/15/13 at Clark's Landing Yacht Club. He was awesome!! He read the crowd like a pro and the dance floor was packed all night! We received so many compliments from guests about our music...a few songs were picked by us, but it was mostly Mike doing his thing! The whole experience with DJs Available was easy, worth every penny and I would definitely recommend them to anyone! We also used their photobooth add on, which was a huge hit with our guests.
Kristi
Wedding: 5/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Joe Moser from DJ's Available, very nice and listened to what we wanted. We were big on not wanting the typical wedding themed music and Joe helped us find songs to fit our style. He out of everyone was the one keeping things on track and on time for our wedding as far as things like cake cutting and garter placement. He would keep checking in with us to make sure we were ready and okay for the events of the evening. Excellent!!! Highly recommend Joe, they have a lot of different DJ's with their company in which im sure are all wonderful, but we had Joe and he was just Fabulous!!!
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/24/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dan from DJs Available was fantastic - he was enthusiastic, responsive, and professional throughout our wedding planning process. On the day, he read the crowd wonderfully and kept people dancing all night - there was maybe a five-minute lull during which the floor was quiet; other than that, it was packed all night long. We loved him, and really enjoyed our entire experience w/DJs Available - they're really organized administratively and a great deal.
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/3/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJs available were great! I was so happy with the service! DJ Dan was amazing! The dance floor was packed all night! We had lighting also, which turned out awesome! They followed all our requests and made the party wonderful!
Amanda
Wedding: 10/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My favorite part of our wedding was by far our DJ!! DJ Bishop had the dance floor packed all night. All of my guests commented on how "fun" our wedding was, thanks to great music and an up-beat feel throughout the evening. I would highly recommend DJ's Available and especially DJ Bishop.
 
 
Find DJ'S Available Sound and Light reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used DJ'S Available Sound and Light for wedding DJs services.