home >  categories >  djs >  dj's available sound and light >  reviews

DJ'S Available Sound and Light

Services:

DJs

Full Service Entertainment Company
Phone: 856-273-8787 
319 C North Washington Ave, Moorestown, NJ 08057
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
103 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Their services for gobo and uplighting was great. The owners were a pleasure to work with. Will recommend
Beth + Jay
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Clinton was absolutely fantastic at our wedding. People were out dancing by the first song played. He really knew how to judge the crowd, and he played a great mix of genres for all types of people. We had a young/old and English/Spanish crowd. Everyone had a blast. Everyone told me that Clinton was the best DJ ever. Seriously, everyone. We were more than impressed with the way he worked the room and got everyone involved and dancing. Fun surprises for the guests and for the bride and groom that really made our wedding special. Good energy, professional, friendly. I highly recommend!!!
Kathleen
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had no idea how to go about choosing a DJ for our wedding reception, so I asked my Wedding Coordinator and she suggested Joe Moser at DJs Available. We went with her suggestion and we are SO pleased we chose him! He did a wonderful job meeting our requests while also feeling the crowd and keeping everyone excited. If I had to do it all over again, I would certainly stick with Joe :)
Lacey
Wedding: 6/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Joe DJ our wedding from beginning to end- ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. He was great! I gave him our list that we created off the company website of songs we wanted to hear and songs we didn't and he stuck with the list and also added others that were right along with our taste. He was very fun and professional when announcing things at the reception- kept it fun for everyone. Also anytime I reached out via email, Tina always got back to me faster than I expected. The price for everything was perfect as well. Very competitive when compared to other estimates we received. We were very, very happy with our experience with Joe and DJ's!!!
Barb
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike P was a great DJ, everyone loved him!
Karissa
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJs Available was recommended to us by both our photographers and our caterer, so we knew they had to be good. But both my husband and I were blown away by the amazing customer service and quick responses that we got with this company! They were so accommodating & Tina was able to suggest the best DJ for the type of wedding we were looking for. Terry O did an AMAZING job - he met with us after "normal" business hours to accommodate our work schedules, and he did an awesome job for our wedding. He was timely, and played what we asked (he did play a couple of songs off of our "no play list" but that was because there were so many guest requests for them, which we did not have a problem with). He wasn't pushy to get people to dance, yet he knew what music to play to get people to have a good time. He also made sure that he was pronouncing names correctly before he announced them. If we were to re-do the day, we would certainly hire DJs Available and Terry O again!
Brittany
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great job to djs available! Our dj mike was amazing and all of our friends and family complimented him on what an amazing job he did. He was not only able to get everyone moving on the dance floor but he also helped coordinate all events such as the cake cutting and bouquet toss! We found mike from a live demo that djs available had with all their djs. We were able to pick which dj we liked beat for our wedding based on his style. It was great! We couldn't have asked for a better day - everyone was dancing from the time the wedding started (when my husband and I had our first dance) till when it ended. It was a great day and mikes skills made it even better!
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike was our DJ for our wedding and he did such a great job. All our guests were dancing all night long and he played all the songs we wanted. He took the extra time to work with me on our entrance songs for the bridal party and he cut and edited all the songs just how I wanted them! My husband and I highly recommend DJs Available and especially DJ Mike.
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dennis was the DJ at our wedding and he did a great job! Everyone was dancing all night. He played all the songs we asked for and handled any request we had. Go with him and you won't be disappointed!
neanea1978
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJs Available were amazing!! We went to one of their demonstration shows and once we saw Paul Cole perform we knew he was the DJ for our wedding!! Katie in the office was so great at answering all our questions and helping us make sure we had everything we needed. Once we met with Paul to set up everything for the wedding he was so helpful and so much fun to talk to. On the day of our wedding he knew how to keep everyone up dancing and was just so much fun to be with. We couldn't have picked anyone better!! They are so great and would definitely recommend them to any of our friends and family!! Thanks again to Paul Cole and DJs Available for making our reception such an amazing and fun time!! -Renee & Dave Dillman
dana
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dj bishop was awesome.He had our guests on the dance floor all night.everyone Is still talking about it.
Private User
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Eric the DJ we had was very attentive to all our needs. Everyone enjoyed the music. We would definitely recommend them to other people and friends.
Laura
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our DJ and Photo Booth guy were amazing and we couldn't be happier!
Patrick
Wedding: 3/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were going to go with another DJ from South Jersey and I'm glad we didn't. DJ's Available was great. We had Terry for our wedding who kicked butt. We had met with him a month beforeheand and he was very easy to talk to and had great recommendations that seemed to hit every nail on its' head. Then, during the big day, he did everything as perfectly as I could have hoped for. I highly, highly recommend DJ's Available.
Rachael
Wedding: 1/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved DJs available and Terry O! It's been 2 months but people are still raving about how they've never been to a wedding where people danced so much!
Marcella
Wedding: 12/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had the pleasure of having Terry O'Sullivan as our DJ for our wedding in December 2013. There are not enough kind words to describe what a pleasure it was working with Terry. He listened to all of our requests, made the evening flow exactly as we wanted and he was absolutely everything we could have asked for in a DJ! Working with DJs Available was an absolute dream and I can't really imagine why any bride or party planner would look anywhere else! Their prices are reasonable, staff is friendly and I never worried about a thing. Highly recommend--especially Terry!!
Aileen Krevolin
Wedding: 12/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe is the BEST! He kept the guests entertained all night long. His skills are impeccable! A++++
Kelly
Wedding: 11/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dj bishop did an outstanding job at my wedding! The dance floor was packed all night!! I will recommend him to anyone getting married and/ or looking for a dj for an event! DJ bishop is the best dj ever!!! I couldn't have asked for anyone else! Thank you so much
Private User
Wedding: 11/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ's Available Sound and Light was an outstanding entertainment company to work with. DJ Paul was perfect...simply perfect!! The next time I have an event and need to choose an entertainment company, it will ~ without a doubt~ be DJ's Available Sound and Light!!
Brenda
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved working with DJ Chris! The ability to go see showcases to pick your DJ was fantastic! You get to pick the DJ with the right personality for you & your Event. Also getting to make your own playlist/do not play list was a major plus. I have been & will continue to recommend this company to anyone & everyone!
 
 
Find DJ'S Available Sound and Light reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used DJ'S Available Sound and Light for wedding DJs services.