home >  categories >  photographers >  element photography >  reviews

ELEMENT PHOTOGRAPHY

Services:

Photographers, Videography

CAPTURING THE HUMAN ELEMENT
Phone: 609-332-0317 
147 Conawaga Trail, Medford, NJ 08055
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
15 Total Reviews
 
LuAnn
Wedding: 3/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Quality all the way - professional and fun! I cannot say enough about Adrienne. She was one of the hits of our wedding. From the early stages of planning, Adrienne was helpful, attentive and responsive. We enjoyed the process of working with her to dertermine how and when we would capture key moments of our special day. Adrienne has wonderful ideas and great styling and setting techniques. Our family and guests just loved her and felt like she was a part of our wedding party. Adrienne had a way of putting everyone at ease, her energy and enthusiasm was a lot of fun and really made us enjoy the process. We believe we chose the right group of people to work with and you were no exception. Thank you. Steve & LuAnn
ELEMENT PHOTOGRAPHY says:
Hi LuAnn!! I totally enjoyed being with you and Steve on your special day - thank you so much for the kind words. You've made my day :)
amanda
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Adrienne was amazing! The pictures came out gorgeous and I couldnt be happier. Ive already recommended her to other brides! Id love to work with her again!
ELEMENT PHOTOGRAPHY says:
Thanks so much, Amanda! I truly enjoyed working with you! I hope I can work with you again soon as well :)
Stephanie
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Adrienne and her team are absolutely amazing!!! I loved working with her... so much we even called her up the week of the wedding and asked her to come to the rehearsal dinner/party to capture some shots! She is so fun and easy to work with... thanks for making our day so special!!!
Dana
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent vendor to work with, great prices.
Kristin
Wedding: 6/16/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Adrienne and her staff are amazing! They are so professional and fun. They showed up right on time and did not miss a beat. We also had our Engagment Photos with them and they came out awesome! Still waiting on our wedding photos but I am confident that they will be perfect!! Way to go guys! Thank you for making our wedding day so special!
Anonymous
Wedding: 6/8/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great photographer!!! Would recommend to everyone!! Great pictures, great prices!
Marie
Wedding: 5/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Adrienne with Element Photography was attentive and dedicated during the planning process and we had high expectations for the wedding day. She, far and beyond, exceeded those expectations. Adrienne was not only the most creative photographer I could have ever imagined, she also served as a wedding day coordinator, calmly and creatively solving any potential issues and organizing everything down to the finest detail. Without a doubt, Adrienne's services made our day run smoothly and beautifully. We recommend her without any hesitation, although we probably don't need to because her gorgeous photos speak for themselves! Amazing work, Element Photography! We are so glad to have had you on our team!
gopsu!
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive comments about Adrienne and the services of Element Photography. From the moment we booked with her, we knew our photography was going to be absolutely beautiful. Additionally, the prices are extremely reasonable and competitive; completely worth it. It is NOT EVEN WORTH looking elsewhere! To start, our engagement photo session was amazing. We had such a great time getting to know Adrienne & her style, and we were able to pick anywhere we wanted to have our photos done. The photos were perfect, and friends and family have commented that they were the nicest engagement photos they have ever seen. Onto the wedding photos... I simply cannot speak highly enough of the photos themselves. They are simply stunning, and capture all of the emotions of the day. I did not even notice the photographer during the reception, yet when we saw the proofs we realized she was all over the whole venue and captured EVERYTHING! Everyone has commented that they are by far the best photos they have ever seen and that they belong in Philadelphia Magazine! I also have to take a moment to comment about Adrienne's professionalism. She was extremely punctual, responsive during planning, helpful, and just a joy to work with. On the day of the wedding, she honestly stepped into the shoes of a wedding coordinator--and went way beyond her duties. She got me to the church on-time! To all brides-- I promise you will be ecstatic with your photos and with Adrienne's photos and services. Set up a consult with her.. there is no need to go anywhere else!
ELEMENT PHOTOGRAPHY says:
Thanks so much, Stacy!!! You and Adam are super sweet - we had such a great time with all of you, and it was such a beautiful wedding - we love you guys!! I hope you are having a fantastic summer!!
kcstx32
Wedding: 3/26/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Adrienne and her team did an amazing job not only with our engagement pictures but also our wedding. I could not have asked for a better photographer. They are so nice and friendly. My whole family loved our pictures. All the pictures came out fantastic and I am so pleased with everything. Adrienne definitly knows how to capture the memories on the special day.
Maranda
Wedding: 10/23/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If I could I would give element photography a 10! I cannot say enough good things about Adrienne and her team. The whole experience, from the moment I met Adrienne until I received the final pictures, has been a pleasure. I really liked that Adrienne took the time to get to know what my fiancée and I wanted and she delivered 110%. The engagement shoot on the beach was so much fun and the pictures turned out wonderful. The day of the wedding Adrienne had such a magical calming effect and got some amazing shots. My fiancé and his groomsmen raved about how great Adrienne and Lindsey were the morning of the wedding and how much fun they had. It did take a while to get the pictures back but I would have not had it any other way. The pictures are fabulous and well worth the wait; Adrienne didn’t just take pictures of my wedding day she captured the special moments and feel of the day. I would highly recommend Adrienne to any bride to be, you will not be disappointed!
michele
Wedding: 10/16/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Adrienne was an amazing photographer to work with. Her style and personality were a perfect fit for our wedding. Her creative ability and natural talent are impressive and her eye for detail cannot be matched. Adrienne was always easily accessible by phone or e-mail and was always polite, prompt and personable. Both she and her assistant Lindsey were so wonderful to work with on our wedding day. They were not intrusive and half of the time, you forgot they were there to photograph the day! I would highly recommend Adrienne to any brides who are looking for a photographer with an up-for-anything personality, beautiful and timeless photos and an excellent value for services. A+++ vendor!
tmamah
Wedding: 10/10/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Adrienne is so great! She is very easy to be around...thats important! you want to be very comfrotable around your photographer! With every one taking pictures of me on my wedding day, she was not rude to one...she communicated very well with every one and took charge. I loved our engagement pictures and i'm absolutley confident that our wedding pictures will come out fabulous! (we just got married so we're still waiting on our pics:)...)
ctracy731
Wedding: 7/31/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Element Photography for our wedding. We choose Element because of their reasonable cost and high quality work. We were so impressed with their work at our wedding. Adrienne came to the salon in the morning and stayed until the very end of the wedding. I had told her ahead of time that I wanted more candids then posed shots and she delivered. Half the time we didn't even realize that Adrienne or her assistant Lindsey were even there. They both had wonderful personalities and it was a treat to have them at our wedding.
Private User
Wedding: 9/6/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Adrienne was wonderful to work with and we are very pleased with our photos. She is very responsive and cars about her work.
Nicole
Wedding: 5/6/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Element photography was a wonderful choice for my wedding. Our pictures are beautiful! The best feature about them is that you dont even know that they are there. She doesnt rush you and make you feel like your on a schedule. She is very up to date. She can provide you with a short facebook video. All proofs are available at a timely manner on her website. I highly recommend Element photography to capture any bride and groom's day.
 
 
Find ELEMENT PHOTOGRAPHY reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used ELEMENT PHOTOGRAPHY for wedding Photographers services.