home >  categories >  limos >  first class luxury limos >  reviews

First Class Luxury Limos

Services:

Limos

Phone: 856-461-3300 
P.O. Box 1555, Delran, NJ 08075
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
13 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
First Class Limo Service is Awesome would recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks for a great experince
Private User
Wedding: 12/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The limo bus we got was gorgeous! And they already had the best price we could find plus they offer discounts for winter weddings. Our driver was EXCELLENT. It snowed for our wedding and he walked in front of me up the steps of the church and helped hold my dress so it wouldn't get ruined.
Private User
Wedding: 7/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
For my daughter's wedding, July, 2013, we made arrangements with First Class Luxury Limos. The bridal party wanted to be together so we ordered a 17 passenger party bus. It was perfect. Plenty of room. Driver was SOOOOO nice. Helped everyone in and out of the bus. Water and simple snacks on the bus. All costs right up front, no surprises. Driver knew exactly where he was going. Overall great experience. I would hire again if needed. Great value as well.
Gabrielle
Wedding: 5/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So in 2005, my boyfriend a bunch of friends and their boyfriends and I used First Class Luxury Limo to take us to Senior Prom. Just last Saturday (05/04/2013) my Senior Prom date, now husband, used them for our wedding, at which a few of those friends were bridesmaids. Ed was a gentleman then and is still now. I contacted John about our situation and he was so sweet about it - gave us a great rate and made sure we even had the same driver - how cool? Easy, easy quality service. I wrote a review of them in '05 that's on their website still, and everything I said then still rings true today. It is great to see consistent, well done service. Will absolutely use them for any upcoming event and hope Ed is still there!!
Anonymous
Wedding: 9/22/12
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Out of all the limo companies I called, their price was the best! I was a little nervous at first because they took a while to send out a confirmation letter to me, and when I called they said they didn't send it because they needed my address. Not sure why they didn't call me for it, but I was impressed with their service on my wedding day nonetheless. We actually used their services twice for our wedding. We got their new limo bus, which was very classy inside and I am so glad that I got it. It's listed as 17 passenger I believe, but it is really a 14 passenger. It fit 13 people and some of the girls' bags and a cooler very comfortably! It's awesome to not have to crawl into a limo. We had the guys picked up first and dropped off at the church and then the girls picked up and dropped off after. Then we stopped for pictures and then went to the reception. Our driver help us carry our bags, and helped open the doors for the girls at the church. He was great! The second time we used them for a sedan to take me and the groom to Ocean City, for a mini honeymoon following the reception. They gave us a good deal for this since we were using their services that day. Our driver this time was great too! He was really nice, and helped us load up the car and unload it when he dropped us off. He talked with us during the drive, and he seemed like a really great guy. Overall, very impressed with their limos and their drivers! Arrived on time, very helpful and everything ran smoothly. (A side note, they run all of their vehicles on natural gas too. In case you are looking for a green company. I didn't know this until that day.)
MBird28
Wedding: 4/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful clean cars, We rented the Rolls Royce and a separate limo for our bridal party, they were all on time and gave me nothing to worry about. :)
Private User
Wedding: 6/10/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The limo service was great. The driver was early and he had everything in order taht i needed. He was a very helpful and respectful gentleman. He made sure that I arrived at my ceremony in enought time and he even avoided all the Friday evening traffic. He was the best he made sure that me and my girls were good and he even had the air conditioner on for me before he even arrived to pick me up. I would definietly recommend him to future brides.
melissajo122981
Wedding: 9/11/10
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved them! They gave us a MUCH better price than many of the other transportation companies that we called. We ended up getting a 29 person bus, but it was nice and easier to get in and out of than a limo. Our driver on the way there (I think his name was Ed) was AWESOME! He knew everything about taking care of brides, he even knew that there was a hook thing under the train to help me carry it and carried my dress for me during pictures. Plus, he gave all the bridesmaids helpful hints, helped my dad with the boutenierre---overall he helped make before the wedding go smooth and wonderfully-he gets an A+. The bus both before and afterwards was on time, and I had nothing to worry about.
his_mrs2010
Wedding: 4/24/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The service that first class provided was wonderful. I booked them pretty close to our wedding date, but they were very helpful. They confirmed the details with me and answered all my questions. The drivers arrived early and were very friendly. The first driver even straightened out the train to my dress right before I went down the aisle! The price was also great.
VPW
Wedding: 3/22/09
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We booked a 14-passenger white limo for our bridal party. First Class was on time, professional, easy to work with. The limo arrived clean with a very courteous driver. We had the red carpet rolled out for us after the ceremony, champagne on our way to the reception. We arrived to various points of destination without any problems.
JVichko
Wedding: 12/13/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone we worked with was great! All of our cars (2 limos, 2 sedans and a rolls) were all on time and very clean. The drivers were all very personable and professional. I cannot say enough about our trip in the Rolls Royce, it was so comfortable and the driver was very friendly. We'd book it again just to drive around for 3 hours! Our sedan picking us up the day after from the hotel was late, but they called us about a half hour before to let us know and we honestly didn't mind hanging out at the hotel for a bit longer so it was no problem at all. I'd definitely work with them again! Thanks!
natalie05
Wedding: 6/15/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
John really helped organize the entire evening. We reserved two limos, a stretch and a limo bus. The drivers were incredibly nice and professional. Never an attitude, which I have experienced on many previous occasions with other limo companies. These guys are the best, and they have the most amazing fleet in the area.
michelle
Wedding: 2/1/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The limo was perfect~ it took me for my hair and make-up first~then to my service ,I'm glad I did get the car early because it poured!!, And the limo driver was right there at every door with a huge umbrella. and at the end of the night the driver took us to our hotel and again was very courtious, the car was clean and nice , and it was affordable. And again arranged in such a short notice!
 
 
Find First Class Luxury Limos reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used First Class Luxury Limos for wedding Limos services.