home >  categories >  jewelry >  hamilton jewelers >  reviews

Hamilton Jewelers

Services:

Jewelry

Phone: 561-775-3600 
The Gardens , 3101 P.G.A. Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: 561-659-6788 
215 Worth Ave., Palm Beach, FL 33480
Phone: 609-683-4200 
92 Nassau St., Princeton, NJ 08542
Phone: 732-741-9600 
19 Broad Street, Red Bank, NJ 07701
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
9 Total Reviews
 
Mrs. Mallory
Wedding: 2/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Hamilton Jewelers. They helped my husband customize a wedding ring that was perfect for me! I would suggest working with Lauren T as she was amazing! She was friendly, helpful, and knew what she was talking about
Michael
Wedding: 10/19/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We bought both the engagement and wedding bands from their store in Princeton. Lauren Tischler was absolutely wonderful to deal with. She listened to our needs and found the perfect match to what we wanted. We never felt pushed or pressured. Her service team expertly had our rings prepared ahead of time. We felt we truly received great value.
Alyson
Wedding: 5/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Brian and his team at Hamilton in Princeton went above and beyond to make things perfect for our wedding. They were able to work magic with our family rings and help me with a family heirloom that would become my groom's gift. The team here is incredibly calm, helpful and such an absolute PLEASURE to work with. I could not recommend them enough! Thank you Brian and team!
RoseWRodowicz
Wedding: 4/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband purchase my engagement and wedding band through their store near our home. We like the store and staff so much that we purchase his wedding band from them also. I love my rings and get many compliments on them.
photochick11
Wedding: 9/27/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The jeweler was fantastic I personally worked with Svetlana for my wedding band. I did not have much to spend and she showed me the options and helped me get my ring on relatively short notice. Also, when my band arrived I wasn't entirely happy with it (it was too wide) and she did not hesitate to say she could get me the size I wanted and in less than a week it arrived and I loved it. She was friendly, helpful and professional. My fiance bought my engagement ring from this jewelers and they helped him find the perfect ring when all he had was just an idea of what I might like.
Helen
Wedding: 7/24/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I went to see their selection on necklaces.They have a wonderful store with a very relaxing atmosphere and their salespeople are very polite.We purchased a gold and diamond necklace that I wore with my wedding dress.I got a lot of compliment.Thanks Hamilton Jewelers!
ShellyW
Wedding: 12/30/11
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
The staff was very helpful and the prices were good for quality jewelry. The only negative is the selection of bands for both men and women.
B
Wedding: 9/20/08
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Huge selection! Diamonds are a girls best friend!
Allie
Wedding: 9/9/07
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Very expensive but willing to work with your budget. Very nice and friendly. They do whatever the can to see you happy.
 
 
Find Hamilton Jewelers reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Hamilton Jewelers for wedding Jewelry services.