home >  categories >  invitations >  invitations by dawn >  reviews

Invitations By Dawn

Services:

Invitations

Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories
Phone: 800-361-1974 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
1340 Total Reviews
 
Bre
Wedding: 4/3/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was hesitant about ordering my items especially my invites and response cards as there were some negation reviews on the quality. But I am glad I did, even though I folded them myself...we FH did all the folding they came out great. The STDs are bold and more awesome with our info on them. Very happy with them 100%. And they with instructions!!! What envelope to address and which one not too! Made things easier. I ordered the Bold Save the Date magnets, Promises invitation with mathing response card, and Bright White place cards.
Cassie
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my wedding invitations from the website. I was able to personalize them. They were absolutely gorgeous and arrived in three business days.
ShayDarian
Wedding: 6/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn had everything that we were looking for in our wedding invitations! Plus, the 8 free samples that are offered on the website really won us over, and helped us make our perfect choice! We were very impressed by the quality of the invitations, and by the professionalism and information that really helped us in getting exactly what we dreamed of. Thank you so so much, Invitations by Dawn!
Stephanie
Wedding: 6/27/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered Send and Seal Invitations to Canada. Quick Delivery and great quality!!
Private User
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great place to find any style invitation you want! Many options and very user friendly!
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was given the choice of selecting 8 free sample invitations. One was out of stock but it will be sent once it is in stock. We have our choices down to 2 but are waiting for the last sample to make our final decision. The samples arrived quickly and because of the quality and efficiency of Invitations by Dawn my fiance and I have chosen this vendor for our wedding invites and save the date cards!
Private User
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my invitations! They were affordable and very beautiful. It was exactly what I wanted and they were speedy in shipping.
Private User
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my invitations. They have a great variety and the prices are wonderful, not to mention the many discounts they run.
Private User
Wedding: 2/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn provided free samples through their website which was great in narrowing the search. Once we Did choose the invitations arrived in great time and turned out perfect.
Private User
Wedding: 1/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our wedding invitations came out just the way they we're shown online. The color is perfect and they we're delivered on time as expected!
Natalia
Wedding: 12/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased invitations and thank you cards and they are gorgeous! I had a slight problems with my return envelopes but they took care of it with no hassle. Definitely recommend them!
Megan
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We love our invitations and have received so many compliments on how unique and special they are! Great value and quality. We had each envelope pre-printed and it turned out great.
Julie
Wedding: 12/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered free samples from a few different places and the invitations from invitations by dawn were hands above the other companies. The card stock was surprisingly rigid, the print was raised and sparkly, and the invitation was perfect for our theme!! You wouldn't believe how hard it is to find a non-corny winter wedding invitation but the ones we ordered are so elegant and sophisticated. We received our invitations in a week and they were just as perfect in the box as our sample was. You can't get a higher quality invitation for a better price!!
Andrea
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shipping was fast and the product better than described. Every one loved our invites and I couldn't have been more pleased with the 3 in 1 invites.
Yvonne
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My save the dates and invitations were beautiful. Service was prompt.
Roxiane
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations were absolutely beautiful! I was so excited when they finally arrived!
Kellie
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was able to request free samples which I recommend anywhere! I had samples coming in from a lot of different vendors :) This company gives you all of their paper samples and colors. I loved my invitations and thought they were beautiful. The website was easy to use for your invitation personalization and I received my invitations in a timely manner.
Private User
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
She had the most beautiful invitations and was the only site I found where they had my wedding colors on a pretty design. Also the best priced invitations I could find!
Tarrah
Wedding: 11/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations included a pic from our engagement session and I chose the photo paper they have. Excellent quality and customer service. The cost was also an excellent deal considering they often have 25% off and 30% off deals. I would definitely use them...
Tabitha
Wedding: 11/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn is amazing. They give you the option to receive sample invites to review before you pick the one you like. With all the stationary I plan on getting for my wedding their prices are extremely reasonable. I definitely recommend this service to anyone!
 
 
Find Invitations By Dawn reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Invitations By Dawn for wedding Invitations services.