home >  categories >  invitations >  invitations by dawn >  reviews

Invitations By Dawn

Services:

Invitations

Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories
Phone: 800-361-1974 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
1286 Total Reviews
 
Bre
Wedding: 4/3/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was hesitant about ordering my items especially my invites and response cards as there were some negation reviews on the quality. But I am glad I did, even though I folded them myself...we FH did all the folding they came out great. The STDs are bold and more awesome with our info on them. Very happy with them 100%. And they with instructions!!! What envelope to address and which one not too! Made things easier. I ordered the Bold Save the Date magnets, Promises invitation with mathing response card, and Bright White place cards.
Cassie
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my wedding invitations from the website. I was able to personalize them. They were absolutely gorgeous and arrived in three business days.
ShayDarian
Wedding: 6/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn had everything that we were looking for in our wedding invitations! Plus, the 8 free samples that are offered on the website really won us over, and helped us make our perfect choice! We were very impressed by the quality of the invitations, and by the professionalism and information that really helped us in getting exactly what we dreamed of. Thank you so so much, Invitations by Dawn!
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was given the choice of selecting 8 free sample invitations. One was out of stock but it will be sent once it is in stock. We have our choices down to 2 but are waiting for the last sample to make our final decision. The samples arrived quickly and because of the quality and efficiency of Invitations by Dawn my fiance and I have chosen this vendor for our wedding invites and save the date cards!
Private User
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my invitations. They have a great variety and the prices are wonderful, not to mention the many discounts they run.
Natalia
Wedding: 12/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I purchased invitations and thank you cards and they are gorgeous! I had a slight problems with my return envelopes but they took care of it with no hassle. Definitely recommend them!
Julie
Wedding: 12/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered free samples from a few different places and the invitations from invitations by dawn were hands above the other companies. The card stock was surprisingly rigid, the print was raised and sparkly, and the invitation was perfect for our theme!! You wouldn't believe how hard it is to find a non-corny winter wedding invitation but the ones we ordered are so elegant and sophisticated. We received our invitations in a week and they were just as perfect in the box as our sample was. You can't get a higher quality invitation for a better price!!
Yvonne
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My save the dates and invitations were beautiful. Service was prompt.
Tabitha
Wedding: 11/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn is amazing. They give you the option to receive sample invites to review before you pick the one you like. With all the stationary I plan on getting for my wedding their prices are extremely reasonable. I definitely recommend this service to anyone!
Marlissa
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my save the dates. They were as affordable as anywhere but 100 times prettier! Looking forward to ordering my invites and announcements as well!
Shelby H.
Wedding: 10/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations are beautiful! I will also be using them for my programs! definitely recommend
Nicole
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered both my save the dates and invites from them. Both were customized exactly how I wanted and were amazing. We've received a ton of compliments too. Couldn't be happier with the service and products!
Lauralynn
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Invitations By Dawn. Our wedding invitations received so many compliments and we received them very quickly after placing the order. Everything was perfect and they are super easy to work with. The prices and value are great!
AEWING
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered the Tropical Palms wedding invitations in Turquoise & Orange w/reception cards & RSVP cards and they are perfect for our destination wedding theme! I love how the invites comes with the envelopes and there are matching accessories/save-the-dates as well.The colors were identical to the preview online. I received my complete, correct order extremely fast! Couldn't be happier with them!
anahidb
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations from here & we couldn't be happier with our choice. The invitations came out great, they were exactly what we wanted. There was one minor issue where the night we ordered them, it was the last day of a certain promotion (20% off). By the time our order was processed the next day, the promotion code had expired and our price went up to regular price. I called them and they immediately added the current promotion code, no questions asked. I highly recommend Invitations By Dawn!
SupermanBride
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered a sample of one of their products on a Thursday and received it on Saturday! They sent every option, color, style available and it was very helpful! We are using them for our wedding and NOT looking into other vendors!
Caitlin
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Invitations By Dawn! They allowed me to sample 5 different style invitations so I knew exactly what I was ordering before I placed a huge order (100+)! I also got to edit and change the wording so that it read EXACTLY the way I wanted it to! I called the customer service line multiple times; just to make sure I was doing it right! They were so helpful and friendly! After I got my samples it included tons of discount codes for my next purchases!! And they had great discounts!!! Shipping was fast and assembly was so easy I did it all by myself one night while watching T.V. and drinking and glass of wine- who are we kidding I was planning a wedding- a bottle of wine!! Haha!! They also provided me extra envelopes and a few extra RSVP cards and even an extra Invitation which I kept and framed with a few other memorabilia from our wedding! My guest got the invitations and were SO IMPRESSED!!! My invitations were laser-cut lace, with pearls and a shimmer ivory card stock. My guests had no idea- but this was the over all theme of my wedding. I wore a beautiful lace dress with my Great Aunts pearls and the dress had tiny little beads the were shimmery! Seriously, it was as if they made the invitations JUST FOR ME!
Private User
Wedding: 9/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Found the perfect country style invitations and was able to edit them to our liking. Plus they ship in one week :)
Sarah
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Invitations by Dawn for my wedding programs. When they came in the mail, everything was perfect aside from the fact that the wording on one side of the program was larger than on the other side. I really was unhappy with how it looked, so I decided to use on online chat feature to see if it could be fixed. From there, I was invited to email them a picture of the program so that they could research it further. The next day we were called by a representative who said she would be sending us a new proof to approve and that they would get the new programs in the mail to us by Monday (three business days). Since all of this happened only ten days before the wedding, it made all the difference in the world that I didn't need to argue with the company and that they were just willing to promptly correct the mistake without a fuss and free of charge. In addition, I found that their prices for programs were considerably cheaper than some popular competitors. I did upgrade to the most expensive paper, but it was still much cheaper than it would have been from other sites. I felt as though the quality of the program was great. I am excited to have these handed out at my wedding!
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations are absolutely everything I hoped for. The were very easy to navigate the site to create them myself. Very nice customer service. Came in mail within a week.
 
 
Find Invitations By Dawn reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Invitations By Dawn for wedding Invitations services.