home >  categories >  invitations >  invitations by dawn >  reviews

Invitations By Dawn

Services:

Invitations

Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories
Phone: 800-361-1974 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
1141 Total Reviews
 
ShayDarian
Wedding: 6/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn had everything that we were looking for in our wedding invitations! Plus, the 8 free samples that are offered on the website really won us over, and helped us make our perfect choice! We were very impressed by the quality of the invitations, and by the professionalism and information that really helped us in getting exactly what we dreamed of. Thank you so so much, Invitations by Dawn!
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was given the choice of selecting 8 free sample invitations. One was out of stock but it will be sent once it is in stock. We have our choices down to 2 but are waiting for the last sample to make our final decision. The samples arrived quickly and because of the quality and efficiency of Invitations by Dawn my fiance and I have chosen this vendor for our wedding invites and save the date cards!
Private User
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my invitations. They have a great variety and the prices are wonderful, not to mention the many discounts they run.
Tabitha
Wedding: 11/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn is amazing. They give you the option to receive sample invites to review before you pick the one you like. With all the stationary I plan on getting for my wedding their prices are extremely reasonable. I definitely recommend this service to anyone!
Marlissa
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my save the dates. They were as affordable as anywhere but 100 times prettier! Looking forward to ordering my invites and announcements as well!
anahidb
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations from here & we couldn't be happier with our choice. The invitations came out great, they were exactly what we wanted. There was one minor issue where the night we ordered them, it was the last day of a certain promotion (20% off). By the time our order was processed the next day, the promotion code had expired and our price went up to regular price. I called them and they immediately added the current promotion code, no questions asked. I highly recommend Invitations By Dawn!
SupermanBride
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered a sample of one of their products on a Thursday and received it on Saturday! They sent every option, color, style available and it was very helpful! We are using them for our wedding and NOT looking into other vendors!
Tammy
Wedding: 7/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had researched about 15 different vendors for Save the Dates, Invitations, napkins, etc. and I found that Invitations By Dawn has the best value, quality and selection. I also found that if you shop early enough and wait for each piece that you need to go on sale, you will get more for your money. I made a list of all of the things that I needed and then checked daily for sale emails and promo codes. I've only been engaged for 2 months and I've alreadly purchased my Save the Dates, Invitations, Response cards, Enclosure cards, Cocktail napkins and Thank You cards. Every bit of the products that I've purchased, I am happy with. I've shown the products all around my office and all of the ladies love the stuff. The Save the Dates cards, when you go to personalize them on the website, can be upgated. They offer upgraded paper or upgate to magnet, which is the option that I chose. This upgrade was the deal of the century. Save yourself time, frustration and money, check out Invitations By Dawn.
Angela
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Invitations by Dawn to purchase bilingual wedding invitations and couldn't be happier! I had a really hard time finding bilingual invitations online and found that Dawn had the most selection. On top of that, I loved that all aspects of the invitation were customizable, down to the color and font of each line. I used the online chat service twice and was very happy with being able to get someone to answer my questions right away. I ordered a sample first and was very impressed with the packaging and options they showed me. I was equally impressed with the actual invitations. They came right on time, well packaged and the quality of the invitations themselves was wonderful. I am so happy we went with Invitations by Dawn. I would definitely recommend this company!!
Private User
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I absolutely LOVED our invitations from Invitations by Dawn. I also found it a great help that they would send out samples of the invitations. We only wanted one so it cost us $1, but if you wanted to sample other styles when you reached 8 they were free. At least at the time we were looking. The website was easy to personalize all our invitations. They were very quick and we got our invitations a lot sooner than we expected. Great job!
Tori
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very pleased to hear about Invitations by Dawn and use their services. I was trying to keep my invitations affordable, but not look cheap. Invitations by Dawn had a LARGE selection of designs, and you could customize them far more than other places. Not only could I customize text, text font, and placement, but I could also change the color of my designs. I appreciated that they had a lot more options for quantitiy (unlike other places that jump from 100 to 150 very quickly). I also appreciated that they have a live person to chat with online if you have any questions or concerns! I loved that you could order up to 8 samples for free, and the samples came with a packet displaying all the different paper types with colors and black and white printed on them. The packet included all of their colors printed out so you could see the true color. I had been debating between two different shades of red. Sample fonts and a coupon was included to save you 25% on your order (any amount) and free shipping! When I received my product, it was better than I could have imagined. The fonts and colors were as expected, the basic paper was fantastic and quality! They send you a few extra invitations just in case, but you only get the number of envelopes you order. I am not sure how many extra they gave me yet, but it shouldn't be very many. I have already recommended that my sister-in-law to be use their services. I am confident in their services.
Monica
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Unique and fun styles that really fit our wedding and personality!
Private User
Wedding: 6/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love my invites! Got the 3 for 1 and they couldn't have come out more beautiful!! Wonderful value! Yes since they are perforated you can see it a little bit, but honestly, people throw away invites so who cares!! Paper quality and ink were those of a regular invite people pay WAY TOO MUCH FOR!
mindi680
Wedding: 6/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service! Invitations delivered on time and look amazing
Lawson2Be2014
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They had exactly what I was looking for in an invitation and their prices were very reasonable. Prompt service and delivery!
Private User
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations were easy to create and affordable. I really like the finished product which came in a very timely manner.
Private User
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
absolutely enjoyed getting my invitations from here
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered samples and received them quickly with all of the information I needed to make an informed decision about my invitations. Also got personalized napkins for a great price. Once you sign up they are always sending great coupons and discounts.
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great price for great quality!
Lauren1214
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Invitations by Dawn! We used them for our wedding invites. I placed our order on December 8th & received a confirmation right away. Unfortunately, our order was put on hold because there was an issue with our credit card (card company's fault). I received a call on Wednesday (Dec. 11th) from a very nice lady in customer service - she was extremely helpful & polite. Once the card company issue was resolved, she put the order through & said our invites will most likely ship on Saturday the 14th. I got an e-mail on the 13th saying our invites shipped on the 12th & we received them in the mail on the 17th. They look FABULOUS & we couldn't be any happier! Invitations by Dawn have a lot of different styles/themes to choose from which are also customizable in various ways. Also, I think the invites are priced pretty well considering what some of the other companies out there are charging. Recommend 110%!!
 
 
Find Invitations By Dawn reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Invitations By Dawn for wedding Invitations services.