home >  categories >  invitations >  invitations by dawn >  reviews

Invitations By Dawn

Services:

Invitations

Theme Wedding Invitations and Accessories
Phone: 800-361-1974 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
1265 Total Reviews
 
Bre
Wedding: 4/3/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was hesitant about ordering my items especially my invites and response cards as there were some negation reviews on the quality. But I am glad I did, even though I folded them myself...we FH did all the folding they came out great. The STDs are bold and more awesome with our info on them. Very happy with them 100%. And they with instructions!!! What envelope to address and which one not too! Made things easier. I ordered the Bold Save the Date magnets, Promises invitation with mathing response card, and Bright White place cards.
ShayDarian
Wedding: 6/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn had everything that we were looking for in our wedding invitations! Plus, the 8 free samples that are offered on the website really won us over, and helped us make our perfect choice! We were very impressed by the quality of the invitations, and by the professionalism and information that really helped us in getting exactly what we dreamed of. Thank you so so much, Invitations by Dawn!
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was given the choice of selecting 8 free sample invitations. One was out of stock but it will be sent once it is in stock. We have our choices down to 2 but are waiting for the last sample to make our final decision. The samples arrived quickly and because of the quality and efficiency of Invitations by Dawn my fiance and I have chosen this vendor for our wedding invites and save the date cards!
Private User
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved my invitations. They have a great variety and the prices are wonderful, not to mention the many discounts they run.
Tabitha
Wedding: 11/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn is amazing. They give you the option to receive sample invites to review before you pick the one you like. With all the stationary I plan on getting for my wedding their prices are extremely reasonable. I definitely recommend this service to anyone!
Marlissa
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my save the dates. They were as affordable as anywhere but 100 times prettier! Looking forward to ordering my invites and announcements as well!
Nicole
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered both my save the dates and invites from them. Both were customized exactly how I wanted and were amazing. We've received a ton of compliments too. Couldn't be happier with the service and products!
anahidb
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations from here & we couldn't be happier with our choice. The invitations came out great, they were exactly what we wanted. There was one minor issue where the night we ordered them, it was the last day of a certain promotion (20% off). By the time our order was processed the next day, the promotion code had expired and our price went up to regular price. I called them and they immediately added the current promotion code, no questions asked. I highly recommend Invitations By Dawn!
AEWING
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered the Tropical Palms wedding invitations in Turquoise & Orange w/reception cards & RSVP cards and they are perfect for our destination wedding theme! I love how the invites comes with the envelopes and there are matching accessories/save-the-dates as well.The colors were identical to the preview online. I received my complete, correct order extremely fast! Couldn't be happier with them!
SupermanBride
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered a sample of one of their products on a Thursday and received it on Saturday! They sent every option, color, style available and it was very helpful! We are using them for our wedding and NOT looking into other vendors!
Private User
Wedding: 9/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Found the perfect country style invitations and was able to edit them to our liking. Plus they ship in one week :)
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations are absolutely everything I hoped for. The were very easy to navigate the site to create them myself. Very nice customer service. Came in mail within a week.
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE Invitations by Dawn!!! They were so great about emailing me quickly when I had questions, and the one girl even advised me there was a 25% sale coming up and saved me a ton of money for waiting just a few days!! My Save the Dates were so unique and so adorable, people still talk about them!! It totally set the tone for our wedding, and I am so happy we went with them!!
Donna
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding invitations, RSVP cards, and thank you notes from Invitations By Dawn. The website is easy to use, editing was a breeze, and I'm glad I upgraded the paper since it is a nice quality/weight. The invitations were lovely and they look just like the description. Shipping was speedy and the invitations are packaged quite well. I'm still receiving compliments on my invitations. I recommend Invitations By Dawn for your wedding...
Kerry
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Not only were the send and seal invitations that I ordered for my wedding a great value, but they looked amazing too after they arrived the second time. My original invitations were delivered via UPS ground, but since we were not home the day they arrived they got completely soaked, warped, and completely ruined in a torrential thunder storm. I immediately sent the company an email with pictures documenting the condition of how my invitations arrived, and I received an immediate response on the next business day that they would quickly reprint me new invitations and they sent them me via UPS express delivery. I did not have to hassle or even discuss a solution with them about this situation, they just automatically took care of the situation. In addition, during the proof stage before the invitations were printed the first time, I experienced nothing short of excellent customer service from the various staff I was in contact with. They were very quick to respond to my phone call and emails. In addition, I am very glad I ended up paying the extra money to upgrade to the shimmer card stock paper because it made the invitations look amazing! Also I was able to save 25% off my whole order by receiving their sale coupon email. Overall, highly recommended!
Private User
Wedding: 8/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality. The featherpress collection is awesome! Loved Loved Loved!
Jennifer
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Invitations by Dawn is a great choice! You are given free samples you can order to get a feel for how your invitations will look. They also have some more budget friendly options which allowed me to order the quantity I needed but in a package deal, which saved me a ton of money!
Jennifer
Wedding: 7/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful, unique invitations at a fantastic price. There are tons of customizing options, but we just went with the basic paper and font styles and they turned out great. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a unique invitation or couples on a budget!
Tammy
Wedding: 7/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had researched about 15 different vendors for Save the Dates, Invitations, napkins, etc. and I found that Invitations By Dawn has the best value, quality and selection. I also found that if you shop early enough and wait for each piece that you need to go on sale, you will get more for your money. I made a list of all of the things that I needed and then checked daily for sale emails and promo codes. I've only been engaged for 2 months and I've alreadly purchased my Save the Dates, Invitations, Response cards, Enclosure cards, Cocktail napkins and Thank You cards. Every bit of the products that I've purchased, I am happy with. I've shown the products all around my office and all of the ladies love the stuff. The Save the Dates cards, when you go to personalize them on the website, can be upgated. They offer upgraded paper or upgate to magnet, which is the option that I chose. This upgrade was the deal of the century. Save yourself time, frustration and money, check out Invitations By Dawn.
Angela
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Invitations by Dawn to purchase bilingual wedding invitations and couldn't be happier! I had a really hard time finding bilingual invitations online and found that Dawn had the most selection. On top of that, I loved that all aspects of the invitation were customizable, down to the color and font of each line. I used the online chat service twice and was very happy with being able to get someone to answer my questions right away. I ordered a sample first and was very impressed with the packaging and options they showed me. I was equally impressed with the actual invitations. They came right on time, well packaged and the quality of the invitations themselves was wonderful. I am so happy we went with Invitations by Dawn. I would definitely recommend this company!!
 
 
Find Invitations By Dawn reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Invitations By Dawn for wedding Invitations services.