home >  categories >  photographers >  kassel photography >  reviews

Kassel Photography

Services:

Photographers

The place for elegant photojournalism
Phone: 609-466-0267 
Hopewell, NJ 08525
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
11 Total Reviews
 
Ashlee
Wedding: 5/26/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mr. Kassel was incredible to work with. I worked with both him and his son for our engagement photos and our wedding. His fees were extremely reasonable and he worked with us by using ideas we had for poses in our photos. I was very happy with his services and would highly recommend him to all of my friends! He always returned my calls and e-mails and was very considerate. Overall, a great person who is very passionate about his work!
Rachel
Wedding: 6/4/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lewis Kassel of Kassel Photography is very professional, flexible and talented. I am thrilled with the pictures he took at our wedding. He's extremely easy to work with and very responsive to any questions/concerns you may have. His photographing style is unobtrusive and he is very open to taking any of the photos that you want. If you are getting married in the area then I recommend contacting Kassel Photography.
njteach19
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lewis was extremely professional. His response time to emails and phone calls was very timely. He has a pleasant, calm personality and is easy to work with. The photos of our wedding came out great and were up online within 3 days!
RMakely
Wedding: 5/7/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was wonderful working with Lewis and Dan. We couldn't be happier with the pictures.
Kassel Photography says:
Thanks Rebecca. We had a ball.
Laura
Wedding: 10/23/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kassel Photography was everything we were looking for in a photographer. Lewiswas polite, professional, prompt, and responsive to all our needs. On the day of our wedding, he and his assistant were organized and relaxed, which in return made us all feel comfortable. Our photos came out beautiful! We were very impressed and received so many compliments. The photo album that Lewis created for us is amazing!!!! Not only was the service excellent, but the price was as well. We refer Kassel Photography with confidence and plan to use them for family photos one day!
Jay
Wedding: 3/27/10
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lewis Kassel is a true professional and also very personable. He took the time to listen to our wishes and then turned our magical day into a lifetime of beautiful memories that we will always cherish. He went out of his way to get some very unique backgrounds for us that make the photos outstanding and are very proudly displayed in our home. Thank you Lewis.
leeanacruz
Wedding: 11/1/09
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our wedding pictures were exactly what we wanted. We wanted a lot of candid shots and few stiff/posed photos. We are very pleased.
rachelbeth
Wedding: 10/31/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lewis is awesome. We had a wonderful time working with him, and getting to know him. First of all...the first couple of photographers I called had all of these artsy fartsy pictures on their websites. Not to mention the fact that their fees were completely exorbitant! I felt like I wanted someone who would document the day, and do it extraordinarily well...NOT someone who would turn the whole thing into a model photo shoot. Lewis and his son did a fantastic job with the wedding. They took every pictures that I thought I wanted, and some that I didn't even know that I wanted. We could not have been happier with the product. Now we just have to sort through the 1000 pictures he took and put together some albums :-) We had a rather touchy family situation and Lewis handled it beautifully. Even the people who didn't want to be in pictures together somehow all made it into the same shot. Lewis also did a engagement photo shoot with us as part of the wedding package. We had such a great time doing it, and the pictures were great.
kstot1127
Wedding: 2/28/09
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lewis was incredibly professional, flexible, and patient in explaining everything to us! I loved that everyone could check out the pictures online and order their own prints from there. Also, the proof book is a great idea - in my opinion, much better than boxes of prints. The only downside I could say is that it was slightly hard to tell from the proof book if, say, someone had an eye 1/2 shut in a picture and then you choose that picture for the official album - oops, I definitely did that! Fantastic experience overall!
KStaples
Wedding: 8/23/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Lewis Kassel for our wedding! He was extremely professional and captured so many wonderful memories of our special day.
Lisa
Wedding: 7/6/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lewis is kind and easy to work with and I am so pleased with my wedding photos! He captured the best moments of the day beautifully.
 
 
Find Kassel Photography reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Kassel Photography for wedding Photographers services.