home >  categories >  limos >  limopatrick limousine and shuttle service >  reviews

Limopatrick Limousine and Shuttle Service

Services:

Limos

Phone: 609-790-0787 
307 Mallard Drive , Marlton, NJ 08053
 
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.3/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.3/5.0
Professionalism:
4.3/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.4/5.0
Flexibility:
4.4/5.0
 
11 Total Reviews
 
Dana
Wedding: 6/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our limo service was fantastic. The driver was on time, professional, and a pleasure to be around. He even kept us on a tight time schedule while we took pictures between the ceremony and reception.
Sean
Wedding: 4/28/12
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
As far as transportation is concerned they were able to provide rides for all the guest to and from the wedding. However, my cell phone and sunglasses fell out of my pocket on the return trip in one of the vans and when I spoke to Patrick the following day told me that he would be looking into the matter and following up with me immediately. Patrick never followed back up with me and has not returned any of my messages since we last spoke. This leds me to believe that they were taken by one of the drivers who did not feel the need to report the items as lost or stolen. The fact that Patrick won't answer my calls, even with just an apologize for not finding the items, makes me think he is guilty too. I understand that things get lost and it was my responsibilty to make sure everything was on my person when leaving the vehicle, but I found Patrick to be quite shady. I would not forward his services to anyone looking for car services in the future.
Donna
Wedding: 7/9/11
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If there were any problems with the transportation then I didn't hear about it. I didn’t hear any complaints. Patrick responded to all my e-mails pretty quickly and their prices were very good. PLUS, they got our guests to the venue on time and got me and my groom back to the hotel in one piece. My MOH had forgotten her camera on the van at the end of the night. Patrick took a little while to get a hold of but the camera was safely returned to MOH the next day. That tells me that they are an honest bunch, which is a great quality to have in any wedding vendor.
Angelique
Wedding: 7/2/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We hired two shuttles for our July 2nd wedding--one to transport hotel guests to Lucien's Manor and another to transport family members from Trenton to Lucien's Manor. The hotel shuttle was on-time and our driver was very friendly. She was genuinely interested in our day and wedding experience. My dad gave me feedback that the family had fun on the way to the wedding from Trenton. Their driver made good conversation and was prompt as well. Both shuttles were extremely clean and in perfect condition with plenty of air conditioning. If you have hotel guests, be prepared to give a rough number of who needs transportation to the venue. I was in such a wedding daze that I couldn't give our driver an accurate number of how many people she needed to pick up from the hotel. She made multiple trips to make sure that all of our guests arrived on-time. The only downside was that the shuttle step was slippery and my mom slipped getting out of the shuttle. My bridesmaids also commented that it was too slippery. I think the shuttle step was buffed with wax to make it shine. My recommendation to Limopatrick is to use a step stool for guests to get in and out of the shuttle. Other than that, everything was perfect!
laurabeth336336
Wedding: 4/16/11
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Limopatrick for both our wedding day limo service as well as shuttle service for our guests between the hotel & reception. Their prices are the best we could find in South Jersey including great flexibility in both cost & hours of available service. The limo driver was quiet yet very professional and did a great job of getting us to our photo destination quickly. He also did a great job keeping an umbrella(it was pouring!) over us as well as the photographer during the picture shoot. The owner/manager was extremely accomodating before the wedding in adjusting to our requests as well as reassuring us that he would take care of us on our wedding day...which he did.
jan
Wedding: 10/9/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
As the parents of the bride we used limopatrick as a shuttle service for our guests from the hotel to the ceremony/reception and back. He was recommended through both the hotel that our guests were staying at and a friend. We needed two vans. Both drivers were extremely courteous, on time, and very professional. My father-in-law had some special needs and the driver was very helpful. I would definitely recommend limopatrick for any transportation needs. My son-in-law's father took care of the limo for the bridal party and, unfortunately, we did not coordinate the services, so I cannot comment on the actual limo service. If I have another event where we need transportation for a night out, I will not hestitate to call Limopatrick.
emb3232
Wedding: 8/14/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I called around to quite a few places and Patrick turned out to not only be the best prices but also the most helpful. Plenty of phone calls and question were answered and handled with professionalism. Not only would I recommend this vendor to anyone who asked I will also be using him as my go-to transportation service in the future.
finnaginlove
Wedding: 6/12/10
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
They did everything they were sopposed to do. Showed up on time, dressed professionally, were polite and opened doors. I was happy with their service. We had their limo service but we went with a tour bus style shuttle for our hotel runs. Limopatrick unfortunatly only offers limo buses that were way out of our budget or shuttle vans that just didn't seem as nice as the tour bus we got for our guests.
KAITLYN
Wedding: 5/1/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about the exceptional service provided to us from Limopatrick. We had a shuttle service for our guests and Limopatrick was on time and courteous and went out of their way to take care of our elderly guests. We could not have asked for better service or friendlier people.
lisaf353
Wedding: 10/9/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Patrick was great. He arrived a couple minutes late for pick up but still got everyone to ceremony on time. He even came back early at the end of the night when we called him!
jacey32
Wedding: 8/1/09
3.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
Limopatrick was very professional and gave us a great deal on transportation for our wedding. They were also able to provide out of town guests with transportation to and from the hotel during the reception. The only problem we had with them was when they showed up at the wrong hotel to pick up the groomsmen, even though we provided them with an address. It all worked out okay because my father drove the groomsmen to the church, and the limo just came straight to my house early to pick up me and my bridesmaids. They were very apologetic and gave us a discount for their mistake. I would still recommend them.
 
 
Find Limopatrick Limousine and Shuttle Service reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Limopatrick Limousine and Shuttle Service for wedding Limos services.