home >  categories >  limos >  v.e.i. limousine >  reviews

V.E.I. Limousine

Services:

Limos

Party Buses from 14 Passenger to 32 Passenger, Limos, SUVs and Vans. Largest Party Bus Fleet in NJ!
Phone: 732-441-9400 
1 Central Ave, Aberdeen, NJ 07747
 
Overall Rating
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.3/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.3/5.0
Professionalism:
4.2/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.1/5.0
Flexibility:
4.3/5.0
 
43 Total Reviews
 
Katelyn
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
VEI Limousine was perfect for our big day! They were on time, easy to work with and navigated the shore traffic well! Our driver even watched our photographers car to make sure she didn't get a ticket as we took pictures on the beach. I highly recommend them for your next event! Thanks VEI Limousine :)
Katie and Chris
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used VEI for our wedding day and they were great. We got the white stretch Hummer which fit our bridal party perfectly. They were prompt, knowledgeable and when we ran a few minutes over our booked time they let it slide. The limo was nice, they had champagne ready for us when we left the church and overall we were pleased with the service. Thanks again!
Private User
Wedding: 10/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
V.E.I. was wonderful on our wedding day. We made some last minute changes with the bride's pick up location and V.E.I. didn't let us down. We picked out the 14 passenger Party Bus for our wedding party and found it to be very spacious with 14 people sitting inside it. Our driver was on time and was very helpful with "fluffing" the bride's gown as she entered the church. He was prepared with directions to our location for pictures and back to our venue. We would highly recommend V.E.I. as transportation for your special day!
Lauren
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
V.E.I was wonderful!! I had looked at a number of limo companies for my wedding and V.E.I had the best prices. They arrived right to my house right on time, which was obviously very important for my wedding day. The driver was very professional and friendly. They provided champagne in the limo, the limo was clean and new. I have nothing but wonderful things to say!
Kathy
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
As mother of the bride I contracted with V.E.I. to provide Limo Service for the groom's parents who can no longer drive. Joe, the chauffeur, treated the couple with the utmost respect. He went beyond his duty as a driver. Upon arrival to the venue in a long stretch limousine, he escorted them to their seats(avoiding stairs) and went a step further in finding additional pillows for her comfort while at the reception. As is standard practice with VEI, Joe remained at the venue for the entire duration of the event. He was 'at their service' for the day. Along with the wedding itself, the special treatment they received from Joe made the day even more wonderful.
Daryl
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used VEI for my wedding day transportation, and I cannot say enough great things about them. They made everything so easy, and had a car/van that suited every one of my large wedding's needs. From my personal limo, to my bridal party, to the coaches that shuttled all our guests from 2 hotels to the wedding at Shadowbrook, they were always on time, and above all, so friendly and helpful. Figuring out the timing and logistics was tricky, however Gil and Anthony were patient and helpful and took all the information I gave them to formulate a flawless day-of plan for my wedding transportation. I even had friends commenting how nice the large coaches were, and that they can't wait to book them for their own events. Thank you so much VEI for helping make my wedding day perfect!
Becky
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
VEI was perfect for our big day! THey traveled through Jersey Shore traffic to get our pictures on the boardwalk, and were so amazing about extending their time with us! Thank you!
Kieran
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great job, extremely timely and courteous, an overall great experience
Private User
Wedding: 8/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Vei was amazing! :). They confirmed the week before. The driver was very accommodating and professional!
nicholas
Wedding: 8/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
i called them up the day before my wedding due to the 22 pass. bus I had booked had broken down. The courtesy/ professionalism was first class, and the quality of the bus they sent was second to none. I will be recommending them to any who is looking for transportation service. Thanks again VEI....NIck
Maureen
Wedding: 7/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
V.E.I was perfect in every way!!!
Siobhan
Wedding: 5/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We booked a party van at the very last minute--and we're so glad we did! A great value compared to other companies we looked at, and the staff at the company and the driver were both super nice. I totally recommend springing for the party van if your bridal party (like mine) includes a lot of big and tall folks.
John
Wedding: 5/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The transportation the day of my wedding was great. We got a 30 person party bus which is definitely the way to go. We had about 20 people in there and we had plenty of room.
Private User
Wedding: 4/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great company, great service, and had a positive experience.
Kelly
Wedding: 9/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
VEI was awesome throughout the planning and day of wedding process! The limo was very clean (which made me happy!) Our driver was also very accomidating! He truely made it an enjoyable experience for both my husband and myself, as well as our bridal party!I highly reccomend VEI if you want a stress-free wedding day!
Maria
Wedding: 10/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Since I started planning my wedding, VEI was very helpful in helping me coordinate my transportation needs. The staff was very friendly and patient as I tried to figure out what type of service fit my needs best. On the day of my wedding, the driver made me feel very comfortable and helped my girls and I calm our nerves before entering the church. He was very cordial and did a great job the entire day. I am very thankful that VEI was in charge of my wedding transportation, and I would most definitely recommend any bride who is looking for a reliable limousine company to go with VEI Limousine.
hahnd3
Wedding: 10/1/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were very helpful and professional. I cannot say enough about how relaxed and calm they were in every step of the process
Nicole
Wedding: 6/29/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
VEI was great! They were on time and even stopped at our hotel before going to the reception in order for the wedding party to check in! They had champaign ready for after the ceromony. The service was excellent!
Julia
Wedding: 9/10/11
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used VEI for both the bachelorette party and bridal party transportation on the wedding day. We had no problems at all. In fact, we changed the pick up time twice on the evening before the wedding, They were accommodating and called me at 10PM the night before the wedding to confirm they could make the change!
October08Bride
Wedding: 10/4/08
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with our choice to book VEI Limo. They were on-time and professional. Our limo driver was great in making sure that none of the guests saw me before the wedding, and he offered to hold and fix the train on my dress when he saw that my bridal party was busy with other last minute preparations. The only reason I took one star off the "Value" category is because the 3 hour minimum was more time than we needed them for.
 
 
Find V.E.I. Limousine reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used V.E.I. Limousine for wedding Limos services.