home >  categories >  invitations >  magnetstreet weddings >  reviews

MagnetStreet Weddings

Services:

Invitations

Personalized Wedding Save the Dates and Invitations
Phone: 800-788-0611 
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 190, Blaine, MN 55449
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
1805 Total Reviews
 
Johnita
Wedding: 10/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates from Magnet Street and when I finally got them I was in love. They were perfect and the color quality was great. I could not wait to show them to everyone. I would recommend them to anyone searching for magnets as their save the dates and or any other type of stationary.
Private User
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality save the dates.
Stephanie
Wedding: 8/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Magnet Street provided optimal response and production time from my 200 Save the Dates! The quality was awesome and the prices was the best around for magnets! They always have great sales to help you save! The magnets are amazing, we couldn't be happier!
Dani
Wedding: 8/1/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved MagnetStreet for our Save the Dates and Invitations! They are very (VERY) reasonably priced and often have sales that reduce prices even further. Even with the inexpensive price, you still get a huge selection of products, excellent quality work, customizability, free samples in your specific colors, a customer service department that is prompt and easy to work with, the convenience and flexibility of designing everything online, AND everything comes packaged in beautiful boxes that you can save and store your extras. I am absolutely thrilled with MagnetStreet!
Kate
Wedding: 7/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our save the dates were everything we wanted them to be-professional and personal
Jaclyn
Wedding: 7/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our Save the Date magnets through MagnetStreet.com and they not only had hundreds of designs to choose from, but also allow you to fully customize anything and everything on the design you choose including custom blended colors! They send you awesome samples very quickly and if you are ever unsatisfied, they will do what they need to make things right! MagnetStreet.com sends awesome coupons to if you sign up for their email list which make a good deal that much better! Our magnets turned out perfect and our families love them! I would highly recommend you use MagnetStreet.com for any of your save the date or invitation needs!
Private User
Wedding: 7/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved how you can customize any design you see to match your wedding colors!
Tricia
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
MagnetStreet had so many options for our Save-The-Dates and was extremely efficient to order through. We've gotten SO many compliments on our final product!!
Private User
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered My save the dates customized to the way I wanted and couldn't be any more pleased with the way they came out. Before I put my final order in I ordered my FREE SAMPLES to make sure it is exactly the way I wanted them. The pricing is excellent and they ship and arrive on time. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street.
Dana
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my Save the dates from this vendor. I was able to work with their designs to make the perfect magnet that fit our personality. I love how you can save color themes, and they have a lot to choose from. The save the dates came in extremely fast, and was packaged so nicely with a packet that will help us choose from all the different options they have for invitations, I would recommend them to everyone!!
Private User
Wedding: 6/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered from this business online and noticed there was a glitch with the font AFTER placing my order. I utilized their "chat now" option and they fixed it right away!
Chelsea
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great service! I got to personalize my save-the-dates down to the last detail and they look exactly the same in person as they do in the preview. Production and shipping were fast and they have tons of great deals.
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my save the dates that I ordered from MagnetStreet!! I highly recommend them
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
beautiful save the dates, very easy to order, no problems with shipping, payment, or anything along the way.
Samantha
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered our save the dates through this site and I cannot wait to order our thank you cards from them! The save the dates turned out sooo good and absolutely no one can beat the price. I would definitely recommend every one I know!
Private User
Wedding: 5/22/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This website is fantastic. They have invitations that match my weeding website. i even got a coupon from them to have a sample custom invitation sent to me for FREE! Looking forward to using their full services!
Kelley
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our Save-the-Dates from MagnetStreet, and they turned out beautifully! We got so many compliments, and everyone loved the unique size (they were shaped similar to bookmarks). Both my fiance and I were thrilled with the quality and value of Save-the-Dates. I would use this vendor again and again!
Emily
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have ordered absolutely everything related to stationary for my wedding my MagnetStreet. Their website was super easy to navigate and their 'personalize' tool was fantastic. I was able to pick my exact colors, exact wording, and even see a copy before I ordered the whole set. We bought our Save-the-Dates first and we're slightly worried because we bought magnets and had never seen a magnet Save-the-Date before, but we and all our guests love them! Will most definitely use again for other important events! Just loved!
Private User
Wedding: 5/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My mother and I proofread my invitations 20 times before clicking submit. 2 days later we were looking at the sample we had ordered and something clicked. We never actually added the date! It was a Saturday when we realized. We emailed the MagnetStreet team. When we called first thing Monday morning they had already flagged the order and sent us new proofs with the date added to check. It was totally our mistake, but they were very understanding and helped up rectify the situation.
Glenn
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered our Save the Date magnets through Magnet Street and was blown away! They went above and beyond to make them beautiful! The white font was lightly hard to read against the picture we chose, so they put a shadow behind the text to make it stand out and it looks SO GOOD! The photo quality is amazing, also! They shipped our Save the Dates in an adorable keepsake box with a high quality portfolio of wedding invitation samples. I never write company reviews, but felt like I really needed to for this one!
 
 
Find MagnetStreet Weddings reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used MagnetStreet Weddings for wedding Invitations services.