home >  categories >  invitations >  magnetstreet weddings >  reviews

MagnetStreet Weddings

Services:

Invitations

Personalized Wedding Save the Dates and Invitations
Phone: 800-788-0611 
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 190, Blaine, MN 55449
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
1970 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 12/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
GREAT quality! So many options and ways to personalize.
Shannon
Wedding: 10/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered both my invites and my save the dates from Magnetstreet.com. My fiancé has a very long name, and I was having trouble fitting it into the template, I contacted them and received top notch service and was able to get the formatting changed to fit our needs. They are high quality and worth the money. Would order again and have reccomended to everyone! I've received many compliments!
Audrey & Josh
Wedding: 10/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our save the dates from Magnetstreet and have our wedding invitations in que to be ordered with them in a few months along with the rest of our wedding stationary. The save the dates were completely customizable shipped very nicely in a box I can use in the future to hold wedding momentous in and everyone loved them. Can't wait to order our invites
Audrey & Josh
Wedding: 10/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our save the dates from Magnetstreet and have our wedding invitations in que to be ordered with them in a few months along with the rest of our wedding stationary. The save the dates were completely customizable shipped very nicely in a box I can use in the future to hold wedding momentous in and everyone loved them. Can't wait to order our invites
Private User
Wedding: 10/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All of my guests loved the save the dates. I can't wait to see what invitations will look like!
Private User
Wedding: 10/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The save the dates I ordered came out great and came very quickly after they were purchased.
Private User
Wedding: 10/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My save the dates were delivered quickly and looked better than I expected!
Private User
Wedding: 10/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our Save-The-Dates from Magnet Street and absolutely love them and will most likely use them (and same design) for our invitations. Their website editor was easy to use and our final product came out as expected. They had a good delivery time and the cost is very comparable to other sites.
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Printing check was awesome. Quick. Turn around time amazing!
Brianna
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I couldn't have been more happy with the product! :) thank you!
Johnita
Wedding: 10/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates from Magnet Street and when I finally got them I was in love. They were perfect and the color quality was great. I could not wait to show them to everyone. I would recommend them to anyone searching for magnets as their save the dates and or any other type of stationary.
Private User
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates through magnet street. They review the order before processing and accommodate any special requests. I had several special requests with my order for changes to font, text location, and colors and they were very quick at making the adjustments and sending new proofs. I reviewed 2 proofs before finalizing my order. My order was processed and delivered quickly. They arrived exactly as expected and we received so many compliments from our friends and family. In addition to quality and responsiveness, they are also extremely affordable and often have coupons that they send if you provide your email. I plan to order my invitations through them as well and already have saved customized samples online that I am continually modifying so they are ready to go. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding stationary!
Private User
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality save the dates.
Trisha
Wedding: 9/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Good quality, timely delivery, and good discounts.
Private User
Wedding: 9/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved working with magnet street. They had a large variety of options that were right for us. I was really grateful for the note of what would require extra postage, that saved us a ton of frustration and money.
Lindsay
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They had so many options and the staff was very helpful and professional when answering my questions!
Andre
Wedding: 9/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love MagnetStreet Weddings because of the availability of the customization, the products are great quality and the cost is very effective. I purchased my save the dates to start and considered my invitations but found a person through my planner but I may also purchase the programs, menus and etc. The customer service is excellent because my first set of samples were lost in the mail but when I called, they took care of me right away without hassle. I received my reorder within 2 days. I would recommend this vendor to everyone!
Private User
Wedding: 9/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got my save the dates from this company and was blown away by how high quality the product was! They are so professional and helpful as a company. I will certainly be ordering my wedding invitations from them!
Kira
Wedding: 9/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved our magnets, we got a great deal, and they were delivered to us quickly and efficiently.
Michael and Margaret
Wedding: 9/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used MagnetStreet for my save the dates and I love them! I also plan to use them for my invitations. I love that you can take your colors and place them exactly where you want them on the stationary instead of preset color selections. The prices are also right on and they constantly have promo codes for deeper discounts.