home >  categories >  invitations >  magnetstreet weddings >  reviews

MagnetStreet Weddings

Services:

Invitations

Personalized Wedding Save the Dates and Invitations
Phone: 800-788-0611 
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 190, Blaine, MN 55449
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
1588 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
beautiful save the dates, very easy to order, no problems with shipping, payment, or anything along the way.
Emily
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have ordered absolutely everything related to stationary for my wedding my MagnetStreet. Their website was super easy to navigate and their 'personalize' tool was fantastic. I was able to pick my exact colors, exact wording, and even see a copy before I ordered the whole set. We bought our Save-the-Dates first and we're slightly worried because we bought magnets and had never seen a magnet Save-the-Date before, but we and all our guests love them! Will most definitely use again for other important events! Just loved!
Private User
Wedding: 4/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The first thing I suggest you do when invite shopping is set up a profile on Magnet Street and set your color palette. You can request FREE invitation samples, and they send you an AMAZINGLY helpful kit with paper samples, cut & share color swatches, as well as font and color samples. The online editor is easy to work with, and they can accommodate any design request that the editor can't. Great value, beautiful invitations.
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Used this site for my save the dates and they came out great! Great selection, variety, and prices. Loved that they sent me a sample packet of colors and styles so I really knew what to expect before ordering. Will be using them for my invitations as possibly some other stationary as well.
Simone
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates through magnetstreet. The customer service was wonderful. When I accidentally ordered my full order instead of one sample they quickly fixed the problem. There are real people to speak with. And when my order did come it arrived in a beautiful keepsake box, not just a boring brown envelope. Quality and style is what I most appreciated with this vender. I have recommended them to all my friends.
Miss B
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were fantastic and their end product was of beautiful quality.
KRISTEN
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I found MagnetStreet during my search for Save-the-Date vendors. I ordered the mini magnets and could not be happier with how they turned out! The customization process was very easy to use and when I had to make a last minute change I talked to a representative using the online chat and it was great. She was very helpful and made my changes without any problem. I also love that there is the Just One sample so I could see my magnet before I ordered 100 of them. The prices are also very competitive and they have promotions frequently. I would recommend MagnetStreet to anyone for their Save-the-Dates and I will definitely consider them for any future Stationary needs for my wedding. Thanks, MagnetStreet!
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had changes after my proof was made and it was so easy to change and make perfect! Thank you MagnetStreet!
Wendoll
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would buy from Magnet Street in a moment for quality magnets. We purchased our Save the Date magnets and the price was very reasonable. I was blown away when the package came and I saw how gorgeous the magnets turned out as well as the packaging of them. They came in a magnet closure Tiffany colored gift box. It was very lovely. Not a single item was damaged and with the envelope still weighed less than 1 ounce, so only a normal stamp to mail them. I would recommend them to everyone!
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Have had nothing but compliments on the products. very user friendly!! Super Happy with my results
Katie
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My save the date magnets look absolutely fabulous and arrived very quickly!
naima
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They sent me several save the date samples fir me to see how they looked and also sent me several of my color swatches to give to my vendors. My order was reasonable priced and didn't take long to arrive
Private User
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
we absolutely loved our magnets!
Mika
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Magnet Street to everyone! Highly satisfied with their service.
Vanessa
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my invites from MagnetStreet after a pleasant experience with my Save the Dates. I loved how every design could be customized with our wedding colors and I didn't have to filter design selections based on color. The process of designing and approving the proofs could not have been easier. I took advantage of the option to have the completed sample invitation with your wording and colors mailed, which could then be applied as a credit to the final order. It made me feel really comfortable with the process; there were no surprises. I received the invites with plenty of time to spare and couldn't be happier with the result. Even my parents liked them and at such a good value, who couldn't love them!
Private User
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were great about sending free sample and color swatches to give to your vendors. When we ordered our invitations, they came in so quickly and were perfect!
Allison
Wedding: 10/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Magnet Street for our save the date magnets, I couldn't say more for this company! They were so helpful from the point where we ordered samples, to our final order of 150 magnets. The product is wonderful and I can't wait to send them out to family and friends.
Brittany
Wedding: 10/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used MagnetStreet for my save the date magnets for my upcoming wedding and they were excellent! They came in the cutest gift wrapping and the quality of the magnets was better than I expected! I also got a great deal on them!
Private User
Wedding: 10/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was able to add my own touches to the design when making my invitations. They have an easy to use editing booth that lets you change the font, colors on the invitation, and what pictures you want on the invitation.
Crystal
Wedding: 10/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used MagnetStreet for our save the dates. They came out beautiful!! And their prices were very reasonable as well. We absolutely loved them and we received so many compliments on them! They arrived quickly and were exactly what we expected. Definitely recommend using them!
 
 
Find MagnetStreet Weddings reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used MagnetStreet Weddings for wedding Invitations services.