home >  categories >  invitations >  magnetstreet weddings >  reviews

MagnetStreet Weddings

Services:

Invitations

Personalized Wedding Save the Dates and Invitations
Phone: 800-788-0611 
3890 Pheasant Ridge Drive NE, Suite 190, Blaine, MN 55449
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
1704 Total Reviews
 
Jaclyn
Wedding: 7/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our Save the Date magnets through MagnetStreet.com and they not only had hundreds of designs to choose from, but also allow you to fully customize anything and everything on the design you choose including custom blended colors! They send you awesome samples very quickly and if you are ever unsatisfied, they will do what they need to make things right! MagnetStreet.com sends awesome coupons to if you sign up for their email list which make a good deal that much better! Our magnets turned out perfect and our families love them! I would highly recommend you use MagnetStreet.com for any of your save the date or invitation needs!
Private User
Wedding: 7/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved how you can customize any design you see to match your wedding colors!
Private User
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered My save the dates customized to the way I wanted and couldn't be any more pleased with the way they came out. Before I put my final order in I ordered my FREE SAMPLES to make sure it is exactly the way I wanted them. The pricing is excellent and they ship and arrive on time. I would definitely recommend Magnet Street.
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my save the dates that I ordered from MagnetStreet!! I highly recommend them
Private User
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
beautiful save the dates, very easy to order, no problems with shipping, payment, or anything along the way.
Private User
Wedding: 5/22/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This website is fantastic. They have invitations that match my weeding website. i even got a coupon from them to have a sample custom invitation sent to me for FREE! Looking forward to using their full services!
Emily
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have ordered absolutely everything related to stationary for my wedding my MagnetStreet. Their website was super easy to navigate and their 'personalize' tool was fantastic. I was able to pick my exact colors, exact wording, and even see a copy before I ordered the whole set. We bought our Save-the-Dates first and we're slightly worried because we bought magnets and had never seen a magnet Save-the-Date before, but we and all our guests love them! Will most definitely use again for other important events! Just loved!
Glenn
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered our Save the Date magnets through Magnet Street and was blown away! They went above and beyond to make them beautiful! The white font was lightly hard to read against the picture we chose, so they put a shadow behind the text to make it stand out and it looks SO GOOD! The photo quality is amazing, also! They shipped our Save the Dates in an adorable keepsake box with a high quality portfolio of wedding invitation samples. I never write company reviews, but felt like I really needed to for this one!
Kristina
Wedding: 4/27/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The shipping company lost my save the date magnets. Magnetstreet was quick to send new ones and we were very pleased with the product!
Neal
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our "Save the Date" magnets and our invitations from MagnetStreet. We are very impressed with the quality and promptness of their production.
Meagan
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates, invitations and stationary through magnetStreet's wide selection of wedding invitations. They offer free previews and will customize their designs to make what you want for your special day. They also offer lots of deals to make it much more affordable.
Private User
Wedding: 4/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The first thing I suggest you do when invite shopping is set up a profile on Magnet Street and set your color palette. You can request FREE invitation samples, and they send you an AMAZINGLY helpful kit with paper samples, cut & share color swatches, as well as font and color samples. The online editor is easy to work with, and they can accommodate any design request that the editor can't. Great value, beautiful invitations.
Nicole
Wedding: 4/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invites from MagnetStreet and they turned out amazing. Loved how many ways you could customize the invites. I had left off an address for our RSVP postcards and they called me to double check whether it was left off on purpose or if I overlooked it. The customer service was fantastic. We will be ordering Save-the-Dates and a few other things very soon! I would definitely recommend using MagnetStreet for any wedding stationery needs, great service and a great product.
Private User
Wedding: 3/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All around great experience, quality of product as well as prices were great!
Simone
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates through magnetstreet. The customer service was wonderful. When I accidentally ordered my full order instead of one sample they quickly fixed the problem. There are real people to speak with. And when my order did come it arrived in a beautiful keepsake box, not just a boring brown envelope. Quality and style is what I most appreciated with this vender. I have recommended them to all my friends.
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Used this site for my save the dates and they came out great! Great selection, variety, and prices. Loved that they sent me a sample packet of colors and styles so I really knew what to expect before ordering. Will be using them for my invitations as possibly some other stationary as well.
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent quality and pricing for our save the date magnets we purchased. Also ordered invite samples, which were of high quality. Will be using this company for our invites as well.
Miss B
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were fantastic and their end product was of beautiful quality.
Stacey
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If I could give more than 5 stars I would! MagnetStreet is such an amazing company and have some of the nicest employees working for them. I ordered save the dates and they were shipped fast and I couldn't be happier with the quality of them. They offer samples so you know exactly what you're getting - no surprises! I can't wait to finalize my wedding invites with them; can't imagine using anyone else. Thank you so much!!
Lindsey
Wedding: 11/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love my Save the Dates from Magnet Street! They are exactly how I wanted them & they did not cost me a small fortune! I would consider ordering other things from them!
 
 
Find MagnetStreet Weddings reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used MagnetStreet Weddings for wedding Invitations services.