home >  categories >  flowers >  marie's flower shoppe >  reviews

Marie's Flower Shoppe

Services:

Flowers

Make Your Wedding, A Day To Remember, Forever.... With Flowers Designed By Sharon Roman
Phone: 609-729-0199 
5918 New Jersey Avenue, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
23 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure working with Sharon and I was very pleased with all the floral arrangements used for my wedding at the wildwood convention center! Also, the prices were very reasonable and I would highly recommend this shoppe to anyone getting married at the shore!
Amanda
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Such a wonderful flower shop and service! I have gotten married at first Presbyterian church in cape may and hand my reception at the southern mansion. My flowers were so beautifully down and the colors matched perfectly! I hight recommend Shannon and this shop for future weddings!
Melissa
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My mother is the owner of Marie's Flower Shoppe. She did an exceptional job! I told her the colors I wanted and said, I'll leave it up to you to pick and choose the flowers. All that I wanted was calla Lillie's and orchids incorporated into my bouquet. She exceeded my expectations. I have never had so many awesome compliments on how beautiful she made everything look. Being the mother of the bride and the florist was so overwhelming but she did such an amazing job planning my wedding, being a mom and a florist.
Denise
Wedding: 5/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I worked with Sharon from Marie's Flower Shoppe for my wedding. Sharon was very nice and easy to work with. I brought a few pictures of flowers that I was thinking about using for the wedding. Sharon was able to combine the elements of the pictures for the bouquets. The flowers were exactly what I wanted and were beautiful. The flowers were in excellent condition when they were delivered. I couldn't have been happier. I had asked for the flowers to be delivered to the hotel and I figured I would transport the toss bouquet and rose for the church myself (I didn't have flowers on the reception tables). When they arrived, the driver and his assistant offered (free of charge) to drop off one flower at the church and the toss bouquet at the reception. It was so nice and generous of them. I greatly appreciated it. I would highly recommend Marie's Flower Shoppe!
Diana
Wedding: 4/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers for my wedding were great. I just wanted very simple flowers, and Sharon provided exactly what I wanted. They looked great on my wedding day! And a week later one of my bridesmaids sent me a picture of her bouquet, still looking just as pretty! So, I think that says a lot!
Gina
Wedding: 10/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Marie's flower shoppe did a fabulous job for our wedding! They were amazing and very easy to work with. Our flowers were better than we could have imagined and were full of style and bling as we requested! Would deal with them over and over again! Hands down easiest part of my wedding!
hamish1212
Wedding: 7/22/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Marie's Flower Shoppe was a wonderful experience for our daughter's wedding,the bridal bouquet and bridesmaids flowers were so beautiful,flowers delivered on time and Marie was very patient and helpful.just an awesome experience
Lauren
Wedding: 6/25/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was thrilled with the service and finished product I received from Marie's Flower Shop. Sharon Roman is really responsible for the color scheme of my wedding. I went into my meeting with her not really having a clear vision. I knew I liked certain colors, but wasn't sure how they'd work together. She pulled together some floral ideas and I was able to envision the day. Our flowers were more beautiful than I could have ever envisioned, and nicer than any I've seen at other weddings. The price was very reasonable for the amount of flowers were ordered. And the deliverer told me how to dry my flowers off without staining my wedding dress - valuable advice I hadn't thought of!
JessicaJ
Wedding: 4/9/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We we extremely pleased and delighted with Maries Flowers. Every guest at our wedding and also all my bridesmaids complemented my bouquets! I couldnt be happier that we chose Maries for our flowers..... Jessica Jones
Nat
Wedding: 5/8/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were married in Cape May, NJ on May 8th of this year. I loved our flowers and loved working with Sharon at Marie's Flower Shoppe! Sharon was very professional, friendly and very accommodating. She made this piece of the planning process seamless for me and I was thrilled with the results. I would highly recommend Marie's Flower Shoppe to any bride! Natalie
lovingdmb82
Wedding: 10/16/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Sharon was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful in giving ideas and helped us stay within our budget without sacrificing quality and beauty. I would recommend this florist to anyone for any occasion!
Jennifer
Wedding: 9/19/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Sharon from Marie's Flower Shoppe was fantastic. I met with her prior to the wedding to discuss the look I was going for. She was very accommodating and gave lots of suggestions. The bridesmaid's bouquets were gorgeous, as well as the mother's bouquets, church arrangements and reception centerpieces. My bouquet was not exactly was I was envisioning, although it was very lovely and I received many compliments.
rocknrollscented
Wedding: 9/13/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Maries Flower Shoppe exhibits great service! The owner was always able to answer any questions we had and did so quickly. There was never a "waiting to hear back from her" lapse in time. Considering the amount of flowers we had at our wedding, we truly believe the value for cost of her flowers is outstanding. Each and every floral arrangement we purchased from her was stunning. We highly recommend Maries Flower Shoppe.
Private User
Wedding: 8/29/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Sharon for our wedding was great. She answered all our questions and responded to all my emails right away about any questions or ideas I had. I kinda knew what I wanted and she was able to create exactely what i was thinking. Also after looking at a few other florists Marie's was the best value for us. Thank you!!
helfandj
Wedding: 6/21/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Sharon at Marie's Flower Shop was a wonderful experience. She made my wedding bouquet the most beautiful one I have ever seen!! The prices at Marie's are unbeatable- truly. You will be 100% satisfied working with Marie's Flower Shoppe.
Jane
Wedding: 4/18/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers were one of the easiest yet most beautiful part of the wedding! Sharon was very helpful in selecting the flowers, but always listened to what we wanted and produced the absolutely perfect bouquet.
candie883
Wedding: 6/22/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I enjoyed working with Marie's Flower shoppe. I was an out of state bride, so my wedding was planned with everything being site unseen and it all worked out perfectly. I absoultly LOVED my flowers, she know what I was trying to do. All I had to tell her were the type of flowers I loved, my colors and my theme. She worked it all in to a very beautiful bouqet. I was very happy! I would tell any bride to be consider Marie's as I was very pleased with my results. Again, we cooridinated with phone calls and e-mail. And I couldn't have been happier.
K
Wedding: 6/7/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Marie's Flower Shoppe was an excellent experience. They were very professional and creative. Also, pricing was very reasonable. I would highly recommend there services to anyone getting married.
vvblondyvv
Wedding: 10/7/06
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Sharon and the staff at Marie's did all of the flowers for my wedding. Everything was absolutely perfect and turned out better than I could have imagined. The service was wonderful and she was extremely helpful in assisting me with the design and flower choice in all of the various arrangements and bouquets. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.
Anonymous
Wedding: 3/30/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our bouquets, boutonnieres, and corsages were beautiful. It is definitely worth shopping around and comparing prices because Marie's Flower Shoppe was half the price of other florists and gave us exactly what we wanted.
 
 
Find Marie's Flower Shoppe reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Marie's Flower Shoppe for wedding Flowers services.