home >  categories >  videography >  martin's accent wedding videos >  reviews

Martin's Accent Wedding Videos

Services:

Videography

Specializing in Wedding Videos
Phone: 609-625-6633 
Marlton, NJ 08053
Marlton, NJ
Phone: 856-424-7711 
Marlton, NJ 08053
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
142 Total Reviews
 
Paul
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Service met expectations exactly and the value of the service easily warrants the affordable price. Camera man was great and very flexible in following the wedding party to the various photo locations between the ceremony and reception.
Kathleen
Wedding: 10/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This vendor gives you the most for your money. We were on a limited budget and really wanted a video of my daughters wedding. This vendor was recommended to me by someone who had used this company. We were not disappointed. I would highly recommend them.
Private User
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's Video was absolutely awesome leading up to, the day of, and after our wedding! They captured all of the important moments without being intrusive and our finished product is absolutely amazing. Very affordable as well! I would HIGHLY recommend them for your videography needs!!
matt
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Martin's Accent Wedding Videos and Sam, the videographer that we had on the day of our wedding. John Martin, the owner, was a pleasure to deal with in setting up the service and Sam was an extremely professional and pleasant guy. He seemed to fit right in with our whole party. We received countless compliments on Sam's professionalism during the ceremony and reception. He was not up in everyone's face, he was behind the scenes filming and was very courteous to our guests. Exactly what we had hoped for. I would absolutely recommend Martin's Accent Wedding Videos and Sam the videographer for your next big event or wedding. Awesome job, guys!! Thanks!
Lisa
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's Video came recommended from a friend of mine who used them. My husband and I were going back and fourth about getting a video, came to the decision to do so and very glad we did! The price was reasonable and just about what we were looking to spend! Our videographer was Jared, he was awesome! He was super easy to work with and was always willing to hold my train or flowers during pictures. We haven't gotten our video back yet but we are looking forward to seeing how awesome it came out and reliving the night over again! Thanks for everything! The DiGregorio's
Lauren
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had a great experience with martins accent wedding video! My brother and sister in law reccomended the company and I am glad they did! For the price, you can't beat it! Very easy to deal with and responsive to emails and phone calls! The recap video provides a beautiful summary of your wedding day! Please consider using martins accent wedding videos!
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Noel was awesome and our video was great. John was easy to communicate with and very responsive. Great value for the money!!
Amy
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's Video was awesome!!! I have to say, I never noticed our videographer when we were dancing having fun, but he was ALWAYS there as they managed to capture EVERYTHING we could have wanted, even in our recap video!!!! We would absolutely recommend Martin's Video to anyone looking for a videographer and my sisters plan to use them for their weddings!!! 10 out of 10!
Mary
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great job all around, we love Martin's Accent Wedding Videos!
Maria Ciccarelli
Wedding: 9/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you Martin's Video for capturing our wedding on 9/12/14! I wanted a simple, clean video that told the story of our wedding day without being too artsy or spending a small fortune. The videographers -Katie and Jackie- were SO fun to be around all day. They were on time, prepared and absolutely knew what they were doing. They were incredibly flexible, polite and professional. I didn't even know they were there half the time. The took the whole day in stride and captured everything I wanted! John Martin is very fast at responding to emails and kept me in the loop at all times. The price cannot be beat compared to other videograper's nowadays. I am excited to have such a memorable keepsake for the rest of our lives!
Private User
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I'm so happy we decided to hire Martin's Accent Wedding Videos for our 9/6 wedding! John Martin and staff were great to work with from day one. He responded to all of my emails and answered all of my questions in a timely manner. Our videographer was also named John - he was a pleasure to be around all day and captured every moment of our wedding. We received the finished product in less than 2 months and couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in having their wedding day documented for years to come! Thank you!!!!!!
Julissa
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I will always have a frea t memory of my wedding, from the ceremony to the party. All thanks to my videographer, Jon.
Amanda
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Martin's Videography! Our videographer, Jackie, was amazing the day of! She got all of the footage and you didn't even know she was there! Our DVD we received was amazing, including our recap piece! Everything was amazing we couldn't be happier!
Kim
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
John was super responsive from the get go. He answered all questions that we had and even better, sent me a recap video from our venue so I could get a feel for another wedding video at our location. This company is very organized and even sends you a package a few weeks before the wedding confirming everything you need to do before the wedding day! Very helpful with the million other things going on! On the actual wedding day, our videographer was very nice and professional....in fact I would say that for 90% of the wedding, we didn't even realize he was there! The footage he captured is perfect and exactly what we were looking for. I would highly recommend this company...their price and service can't be beat!
Renee
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All around great service and pricing! We are still waiting for our final product, but the videographers were friendly, on time, and seemed to be everywhere we needed and wanted them to be. I can't wait to see the final video!
Anthony
Wedding: 6/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My Wife & I didn't have a huge budget when it came to things like videographer, photographer, flowers, etc etc. to us it was just the extras. However we still wanted an expert and professional product. Martin's Accent Wedding Videos, exceeded expectations in every way. The videographer was AMAZING and was never in the way, most people didn't even realize he was there. Turn time on the final cut was great and John was very nice when I met him in person to pick up my video. I will always refer Martin's to any of my family or friends.
Kerri lynn
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So this review Is based off the fact that I haven't seen the video yet. The company was very easy going to work with and had great packages for our budget. The videographers we worked with were so incredibly nice at the reception one even helped bustle my dress. I can't wait to see the video!
Lacey
Wedding: 6/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's Accent Videos had the best pricing around for great quality, professionalism and product! We almost didn't have a videographer due to budget constraints, but we were so happy when we came across Martin's. The video is perfect and we are very happy with it!
Chrissie
Wedding: 6/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From the moment I contacted Martins, I was happy. Very easy to coordinate services via phone and email. Very responsive and professional. The wedding recap was awesome. Loved that I could share this will family and friends. The organization of the final product is great and easy to view. My husband and I had so much fun watching our wedding day. Finished product reviewed as promised. Highly recommend for value, quality, and professionalism.
ilene
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Service was excellent. I emailed with so many questions and received a return email immediately every time. The quality of the video was what to be expected for the price. You can not beat the value. We were not going to have a video at all, but because of the price we decided to do it. I am so happy with how it turned out. The editing was better than expected. The recap is great. If you want better quality, you will pay triple. It was perfect for something we will watch every 5 years even though we think we will watch it more. The man that did the video was not in any one's way. He was polite and blended in without any huge lights and wires. I recommend this vendor.
 
 
Find Martin's Accent Wedding Videos reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Martin's Accent Wedding Videos for wedding Bridal Shows services.