home >  categories >  videography >  martin's accent wedding videos >  reviews

Martin's Accent Wedding Videos

Services:

Videography

Specializing in Wedding Videos
Phone: 609-625-6633 
Marlton, NJ 08053
Marlton, NJ
Phone: 856-424-7711 
Marlton, NJ 08053
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
127 Total Reviews
 
matt
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough about Martin's Accent Wedding Videos and Sam, the videographer that we had on the day of our wedding. John Martin, the owner, was a pleasure to deal with in setting up the service and Sam was an extremely professional and pleasant guy. He seemed to fit right in with our whole party. We received countless compliments on Sam's professionalism during the ceremony and reception. He was not up in everyone's face, he was behind the scenes filming and was very courteous to our guests. Exactly what we had hoped for. I would absolutely recommend Martin's Accent Wedding Videos and Sam the videographer for your next big event or wedding. Awesome job, guys!! Thanks!
Maria Ciccarelli
Wedding: 9/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you Martin's Video for capturing our wedding on 9/12/14! I wanted a simple, clean video that told the story of our wedding day without being too artsy or spending a small fortune. The videographers -Katie and Jackie- were SO fun to be around all day. They were on time, prepared and absolutely knew what they were doing. They were incredibly flexible, polite and professional. I didn't even know they were there half the time. The took the whole day in stride and captured everything I wanted! John Martin is very fast at responding to emails and kept me in the loop at all times. The price cannot be beat compared to other videograper's nowadays. I am excited to have such a memorable keepsake for the rest of our lives!
Amanda
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Martin's Videography! Our videographer, Jackie, was amazing the day of! She got all of the footage and you didn't even know she was there! Our DVD we received was amazing, including our recap piece! Everything was amazing we couldn't be happier!
Renee
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All around great service and pricing! We are still waiting for our final product, but the videographers were friendly, on time, and seemed to be everywhere we needed and wanted them to be. I can't wait to see the final video!
Kerri lynn
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So this review Is based off the fact that I haven't seen the video yet. The company was very easy going to work with and had great packages for our budget. The videographers we worked with were so incredibly nice at the reception one even helped bustle my dress. I can't wait to see the video!
Lacey
Wedding: 6/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's Accent Videos had the best pricing around for great quality, professionalism and product! We almost didn't have a videographer due to budget constraints, but we were so happy when we came across Martin's. The video is perfect and we are very happy with it!
Chrissie
Wedding: 6/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From the moment I contacted Martins, I was happy. Very easy to coordinate services via phone and email. Very responsive and professional. The wedding recap was awesome. Loved that I could share this will family and friends. The organization of the final product is great and easy to view. My husband and I had so much fun watching our wedding day. Finished product reviewed as promised. Highly recommend for value, quality, and professionalism.
ilene
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Service was excellent. I emailed with so many questions and received a return email immediately every time. The quality of the video was what to be expected for the price. You can not beat the value. We were not going to have a video at all, but because of the price we decided to do it. I am so happy with how it turned out. The editing was better than expected. The recap is great. If you want better quality, you will pay triple. It was perfect for something we will watch every 5 years even though we think we will watch it more. The man that did the video was not in any one's way. He was polite and blended in without any huge lights and wires. I recommend this vendor.
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
You could not ask for a better videographer than Martin's Accent. They are by far one of the most affordable, but that does not in any way lessen the quality or quantity of what you get. Our videographer, Katie, was a pleasure to work with and captured everything we could have hoped that she would and more. I would recommend Martin's to every bride I know, especially those who are trying to stay on a budget but still want a fabulous video of their day!
Lisa
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have so many fantastic things to say about Martin's Accent Wedding Videos! I'll start from the top. I was an out of state bride planning a NJ wedding, so this meant I couldn't talk to a lot of vendors face-to-face in the beginning stages. I relied heavily on phone and e-mail contact. John Martin was very prompt and helpful and answered my questions within the same day, every time. Fast forward to the day of the wedding, the videographer was there for roughly 13 hours straight. He arrived on time and was pleasant and ready to work. He was extremely easy to work with, had an awesome, laid-back personality and every time I turned around, he was there capturing a shot. He was professional and a sweetheart. We've been married for just under 3 months now, and I received our highlight video today, and my DVDs will be mailed out today. Considering this is "peak season," under 3 months is EXCELLENT in terms of how quickly the DVDs and highlight video are ready. Our highlight video is beautiful and we couldn't be happier. As a bride that was on a budget, the price for John Martin and his team cannot be beat. The quality and service is top notch. I highly recommend this vendor!
Private User
Wedding: 4/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's video was very easy to work with. They were laid back and I forgot they were there throughout the ceremony. Their services are cheaper than others I have found. I have not received my video yet, but have heard good feedback about their work.
Heather
Wedding: 11/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Katie was our videographer for our wedding and did a fantastic job. She was very professional and not intrusive at all. I can't wait to see our video thank you Katie
E
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's Accent Wedding Videos was so great! We got the two-cam package which to us, was a great value. We compared Martin's with other videographers and felt they were the best quality and best value. Noelle, one videographer, came to the house where the girls were getting ready and was so nice and helpful. She even ran outside to tell my neighbor to turn off the leaf blower! John was at the church waiting for the guys to arrive and stayed with us the remainder of the day. Both John and Noelle were very professional and I barely even noticed them throughout the day, which was a plus to me. Even during the reception, John stayed to the side yet got great footage. He even came up to my husband and I to tell us he was going to take a 5 minute break. I felt that was very professional as well. We received the finished product timely and we LOVE it. It is beautifully done and we now have these memories forever. It was great to relive the day together since it is such a blur when you are actually going through it. And one other thing is that John Martins was very responsive and professional as well. My Mother called him with many questions and he was very quick to respond and did not seem bothered at all!
Danielle
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent service!!!!!! The videographer stayed through my entire after party and captured every special moment. I was very impressed!
Kelly
Wedding: 10/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's did a great job! They captured everything and I am so happy that I hired them! Great price and awesome service!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Have already recommended to several friends to use Martin's Accent Video!! So many guests commented that they did not even realize that we had hired a videographer because she was so unintrusive! The video is amazing and the short highlight is perfect to share with friends. Very happy with the final product. Photos are great but you should definitely get video services!!
Elizabeth
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martins video was an excellent choice for my wedding ! I had Jared as my videographer and he was amazing ! He went above and beyond his duties as much as helping me with my dress, flowers, and basically getting anything I needed throughout the night! He was so accommodating and I seriously couldn't have asked for a better guy! Thank you for making my day more perfect then it already way!
Jessica
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amazing to work with and amazing results. Martin's has been great from start to finish. They offer every and anything you would want out of a videographer and their prices are extremely reasonable for quality of service and work. We received our wedding video recap and we SOOO thrilled with the end result. The attention to detail and moments they captured were spot on. We couldn't be happier. If you are thinking of getting a videographer, look no more and go with Martin's. John and his team and wonderful to work with!
Laura
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I received a recommendation to use Martin's Videography from another bride that had used them. They were excellent. When I initially contacted the company they allowed me to come over to their office and view a few different samples of their wedding videos which is very comforting to see prior to contracting with a company. I instantly contracted with them after seeing their beautiful work. I contracted about a year away from my wedding so I was nervous about keeping in touch throughout the wedding preparation but they sent me letters updating me on payments, song selections and a wedding day plan and were always available by email promptly returning any questions that I had. On our wedding day our videographer was Kevin he was professional, polite and courteous. There were times in the night where I honestly didn't even know he was there. Great company! Would definitely recommend their services :)
The
Wedding: 10/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Martin's Accent Video for your wedding or any other big event. They did an amazing job on our wedding video and truly captured every moment. They are very professional and dedicated to their work.
 
 
Find Martin's Accent Wedding Videos reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Martin's Accent Wedding Videos for wedding Videography services.