home >  categories >  videography >  martin's accent wedding videos >  reviews

Martin's Accent Wedding Videos

Services:

Videography

Specializing in Wedding Videos
Phone: 609-625-6633 
Marlton, NJ 08053
Marlton, NJ
Phone: 856-424-7711 
Marlton, NJ 08053
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
117 Total Reviews
 
Renee
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All around great service and pricing! We are still waiting for our final product, but the videographers were friendly, on time, and seemed to be everywhere we needed and wanted them to be. I can't wait to see the final video!
Kerri lynn
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So this review Is based off the fact that I haven't seen the video yet. The company was very easy going to work with and had great packages for our budget. The videographers we worked with were so incredibly nice at the reception one even helped bustle my dress. I can't wait to see the video!
Private User
Wedding: 4/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's video was very easy to work with. They were laid back and I forgot they were there throughout the ceremony. Their services are cheaper than others I have found. I have not received my video yet, but have heard good feedback about their work.
Heather
Wedding: 11/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Katie was our videographer for our wedding and did a fantastic job. She was very professional and not intrusive at all. I can't wait to see our video thank you Katie
E
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's Accent Wedding Videos was so great! We got the two-cam package which to us, was a great value. We compared Martin's with other videographers and felt they were the best quality and best value. Noelle, one videographer, came to the house where the girls were getting ready and was so nice and helpful. She even ran outside to tell my neighbor to turn off the leaf blower! John was at the church waiting for the guys to arrive and stayed with us the remainder of the day. Both John and Noelle were very professional and I barely even noticed them throughout the day, which was a plus to me. Even during the reception, John stayed to the side yet got great footage. He even came up to my husband and I to tell us he was going to take a 5 minute break. I felt that was very professional as well. We received the finished product timely and we LOVE it. It is beautifully done and we now have these memories forever. It was great to relive the day together since it is such a blur when you are actually going through it. And one other thing is that John Martins was very responsive and professional as well. My Mother called him with many questions and he was very quick to respond and did not seem bothered at all!
Danielle
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent service!!!!!! The videographer stayed through my entire after party and captured every special moment. I was very impressed!
Kelly
Wedding: 10/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's did a great job! They captured everything and I am so happy that I hired them! Great price and awesome service!
Elizabeth
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martins video was an excellent choice for my wedding ! I had Jared as my videographer and he was amazing ! He went above and beyond his duties as much as helping me with my dress, flowers, and basically getting anything I needed throughout the night! He was so accommodating and I seriously couldn't have asked for a better guy! Thank you for making my day more perfect then it already way!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Have already recommended to several friends to use Martin's Accent Video!! So many guests commented that they did not even realize that we had hired a videographer because she was so unintrusive! The video is amazing and the short highlight is perfect to share with friends. Very happy with the final product. Photos are great but you should definitely get video services!!
Jessica
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amazing to work with and amazing results. Martin's has been great from start to finish. They offer every and anything you would want out of a videographer and their prices are extremely reasonable for quality of service and work. We received our wedding video recap and we SOOO thrilled with the end result. The attention to detail and moments they captured were spot on. We couldn't be happier. If you are thinking of getting a videographer, look no more and go with Martin's. John and his team and wonderful to work with!
Laura
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I received a recommendation to use Martin's Videography from another bride that had used them. They were excellent. When I initially contacted the company they allowed me to come over to their office and view a few different samples of their wedding videos which is very comforting to see prior to contracting with a company. I instantly contracted with them after seeing their beautiful work. I contracted about a year away from my wedding so I was nervous about keeping in touch throughout the wedding preparation but they sent me letters updating me on payments, song selections and a wedding day plan and were always available by email promptly returning any questions that I had. On our wedding day our videographer was Kevin he was professional, polite and courteous. There were times in the night where I honestly didn't even know he was there. Great company! Would definitely recommend their services :)
The
Wedding: 10/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Martin's Accent Video for your wedding or any other big event. They did an amazing job on our wedding video and truly captured every moment. They are very professional and dedicated to their work.
laura
Wedding: 10/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We could not be happier with how our video turned out! Martins is the best! We did not even realize they were there all day as they were so discreet and professional yet they captured EVERY moment!! Our favorite part was the video messages from all our guests. Great price and amazing quality!
anthony
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
they did an awesome job great to work with this our second time with martins
Jennell
Wedding: 9/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martins video was excellent throughout our entire planning process and the final product came out beautifully! We would recommend them to anyone in need of videography for a special event.
Nicole
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our wedding videographer was Noel. She was amazing!!! She was in every aspect of the day, with out actually being there. That is to say that she never once obstructed someone's view, got in a way, or anything. She was polite, kind and ready to catch anything she thought would be important. At the end of our wedding, we were suppose to have a sparkler send off. People left before we were able to do it. Noel asked if we wanted her to stay for it, and I said no assuming there wasn't enough people. She was getting ready to leave as everyone who was left went outside and did the send off. Noel came right back (without being asked) and was there for it. WOW! She went above and beyond my expectations. Her professionalism was appreciated and it clear she enjoyed what she did. When someone enjoys their job, it comes through in the product. I CANNOT WAIT for my video! I would recommend Martin's Videographer to anyone! Throughout our discussions, I was responded to quickly, and courteously. They are exactly what a bride needs! A great company, who makes everything perfect! Thanks Martin's Videographer -- especially, Noel!
Heather
Wedding: 8/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's video was great to work with. Throughout the planning process, they were responsive to my questions yet had a very stress-free demeanor. At my actual wedding, the videographer was present the whole time, yet she blended into the crowd and did not stand out - you could tell she made it a priority to just document everything as it happened. My final product was ready in less than 60 days, and it was wonderful - captured all the best moments, was good quality, and included a fully chaptered DVD as well as a shorter clip (around 4 min.) that I could share online. I had researched their reviews beforehand, looking for an affordable videographer that would be reliable and thorough, and am happy to say that that's exactly what you will get with Martin's Video.
sue
Wedding: 8/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Martin's Video was absolutely amazing!!!!!! they captured every aspect of our wedding!!!! They were so nice to work with, and they produced such wonderful work!!!! We recommended them to all of our friends getting married!!!!!
Jen
Wedding: 7/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Can't beat their prices! Our videographer wasn't pushy and really blended into the background. We received our DVDs just short of 3 months after the wedding. Very pleased with Martin's!
Sharon
Wedding: 7/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
John Martin's company-Martin's Accent Wedding Videos did a superb job of video taping my wedding! My husband and I absolutely love our video and our family and friends have both said that it is great! John was quick to respond to any of my questions, he was also very patient because my husband and I were not sure of what package to get. We originally booked the 2 camera package, then the Popular Package, but after I saw my friend's video (who did the 2 camera package) I asked John if we could switch back to the 2 camera package. I am mentioning this is because, I asked him a month before our wedding, and I was not sure if we could or not. John said that was no problem at all and they sent us a new contract and with the items we need to get him (pictures for video montage, bridal party list, song choices, etc.) He gave me a little more time to get it to him, usually I believe is about 2 months before the wedding, they would like that information. On our wedding day, the two videographers Katie and Jon, did an excellent job! Katie was at my house while I was getting ready, and then they were both at the church. Katie stayed at the church, while we did some pictures at the church (it rained- we originally were going to do it at Northampton Valley Country Club on the golf course) and she captured our sweet moments. Jon went ahead to Northampton to get the pre-shots and they are great. Jon stayed with us for the rest of the night! I was so happy that Jon was there for the whole night, because our photographer left about an a hour and half before the end (which was part of the contract). Jon got great shots of us dancing. We got our video within 2 months of our wedding! A family friend got married a month before us and they are still waiting for the video! What I love about our video is that we have a special recap that we can show family and friends of our special day.
 
 
Find Martin's Accent Wedding Videos reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Martin's Accent Wedding Videos for wedding Videography services.