home >  categories >  photographers >  meyer photography >  reviews

Meyer Photography

Services:

Photographers

Phone: 856-307-9071 
1302 Snowberry Dr., Williamstown, NJ 08094
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
9 Total Reviews
 
Danielle
Wedding: 10/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Meyer Photography for our Wedding on 10/6/12. I found them on the Knot and saw nothing but great reviews so figured we would check them out. We set up a meeting with them and at our first meeting my husband and I knew they were the ones we wanted to photograph our wedding. Rich and Mary Ellen were very professional, always got back to us right away and are very personable. One thing we loved about them is that they want to know about you and actually remember everything too!!! Once we did our engagement photo session and saw how amazing those photos came out we knew we made the right choice. We got our wedding photos back last month and they are absolutely amazing. I could not picture them coming out any better. We have received so many compliments on our photos!!!! I would recommend them to any bride!!!! Thank you Rich and Mary Ellen for giving us amazing pictures that we can treasure for the rest of our lives!! Love Jim and Danielle
Lauren
Wedding: 5/5/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough wonderful things about Rich and Mary Ellen. They were always responsive, punctual, and professional. They took every picture I had requested as well as tons of other terrific photos. Our guests all commented on how well the photographers did. They worked so well with the bridal party and kept our "photo shoot" running smoothly. The pictures are absolutely beautiful and we would recommend them without a doubt!
Jamie
Wedding: 4/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I can not express enough how thrilled we are to have had Rich and Mary Ellen photograph our wedding. From day one, they were very warm and made us feel like they truly cared about us and our wedding day. They were always quick to respond and answer any of the million questions or requests I had. They drove all the way to the aquarium and walked around all day trying to find the best areas so that our engagement pictures were unique and fun. Since both Mr. and Mrs. Meyer photograph the wedding, we had two views of each of the most amazing moments of our day. They captured all of the emotion and fun. Everytime I look at the photos, I find something new or another detail I didn't know they caught. The pictures are vivid and amazing and the photo book I received was beyond expectation. I would sincerely recommend Meyer photography to any couple wishing for the best experience and the best photos of their day. Jamie and Marc
Adrienne
Wedding: 9/9/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Meyers photography is a husband and wife team who have been in the business for quite some time. They are professional, kind, honest, trust-worthy, artistic and best of all have the ability to make you feel at ease in front of the camera, something I am not normally good at. Their pictures are not only beautiful, but they tell a story and that was what I was looking for. I wanted more of the photo-journalistic look and they acheived that. When I received our photos they took my breath away. They did such a fantastic job! I highly recommend them. Plus, not only are they wonderful at what they do, but they are flexible and they are affordable!
Elizabeth Fisher
Wedding: 7/23/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rich and Mary Ellen are a wonderful duo. They're work its better than I had imagined it would be. They work very well together, and always seems to capture shots that otherwise may have been missed if not for their attention to detail. They are very unobtrusive which is nice because you don't want to feel like your photographers are sitting on your shoulders. I can honestly say they have that artistic eye that great photography requires. They are very clear in how they want you to pose which is nice because you don't want to have to think about it. It should feel natural and flow smoothly, which it does with the Meyers. I would proudly recommend their work to anyone who is looking for fabulous photographers. The final product is well worth your time and money!
Michael
Wedding: 10/2/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From first contact throughout the entire planning process to the day of the wedding, Rich and Mary Ellen Meyer were an absolute thrill to work with. A married couple themselves, Rich and Mary Ellen are true partners in every sense when it comes to photography and marriage! They understood our needs and anticipated our desires. While we haven't seen the final results of their work yet; we can easily and happily give them highest marks in every category. Our engagement photos were phenomenal and working with them every step of the way was easy, fun, and joyous. We know the wedding photos they took will turn out marvelous. We recommend them without hesitation to any and every couple. Aside from getting married to each other, hiring Rich and Mary Ellen may have been the best decision we made in relation to our wedding!
Capo
Wedding: 6/5/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Excellent service!!!
Anonymous
Wedding: 4/28/12
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Rich and Mary were FANTASTIC!!!!!! Having a married couple be your photographers were great! They gave us two separate vantage points that caught so many moments that may have been missed. They knew all the photos that I wanted and knew where to put me to make this girl who was not photogenic before my wedding day. . . .photogenic! The quality of photos were impeccable! Every single person who came to my wedding commented on the quality of the photos. The photo albums were AMAZING! Nice thick paper that I can tell will last and hold with time. I would recommend Meyer Photography to anyone who gets married. They are sweet individuals that do high quality work at a good price. As a busy bride, they made planning and my day sooo much more than I can expect. And now one year later, what is most important, is that I can look at my photos and relive every moment of my special day! Thank you Rich and Mary!!
Gina
Wedding: 11/25/11
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rich and Mary Ellen Meyer are a fabulous photography team to work with. They listened to exactly what my husband and I wanted and delivered. I was very specific about certain shots I wanted on my wedding day and they listened without hesitation. Of the thousands of shots they took throughout the day, we have over 1100 pictures to choose from for our album. No moment went uncaptured!
 
 
Find Meyer Photography reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Meyer Photography for wedding Photographers services.