home >  categories >  flowers >  narcissus florals >  reviews

Narcissus Florals

Services:

Flowers

Experience Quality. Expect Excellence.
Phone: 800-437-5039 
635 Bay Avenue , The Seacourt Pavilion, Toms River, NJ 08753
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
57 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 2/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All floral arrangements were beautiful and much more than I could have ever expected! On top of being super talented, Ken and Narcissus staff was friendly, affordable, professional and helpful. Kenny was one of my most favorite vendors to deal with. I would highly recommend using their services.
Adrienne
Wedding: 1/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Narcissus Florals for my wedding and I was not disappointed! My bridal and bridesmaid bouquets were truly works of art! Absolutely beautiful! My bouquet was especially important to me because I used it to represent my mother who has passed. I had NF attach an old charm of hers to it. On the day of my wedding, I cried when I saw my bouquet! It honored her, yet was still all about me and my style. NF did an amazing job! I highly recommend them!
Janine
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Narcissus Florals made our wedding complete. The only thing I really wanted was fresh flower centerpieces but we weren't sure of we can afford them. They worked with our budget and were very accommodating! I came in knowing what I wanted and when explained it there was never a "no we can't do that", everything was doable! All the wedding party flowers and centerpieces were beautiful! They even lasted quite some time. Thank you Ken and Linda for everything!
Erin
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We worked with Ken at Narcissus and he was great! We showed him some pictures of bouquets we liked and he made them work for our color theme and preferences. The flowers were beautifully wrapped and super fresh... I couldn't wait to have them preserved so I will always have them! Would definitely recommend them to anyone still looking!!
Kim
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Narcissus Florals provided all flowers for my wedding from the church arrangements, bouquets, reception centerpieces and everything in between and I could not have been happier with their product or service. Ken and his staff are the ultimate professionals with regard to their responsiveness and willingness to execute your vision for your wedding. I literally showed him one picture of an idea for a centerpiece and he understood exactly what I was envisioning for the look and feel for my wedding. Everything he created was absolutely beautiful and extremely reasonably priced. If his reputation wasn't enough already for me to feel 100% confident in his product and reliability, the time he takes leading up to your wedding day to review your order with you and to ensure everything is exactly right will leave you with no worries whatsoever. I could not have been happier with his products or service and recommend Narcissus Florals to any bride for her big day!
Natalie
Wedding: 8/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wonderful, wonderful! Volunteering to do the flowers for my daughter's wedding proved to be more of a challenge than I realized. Ken at Narcissus eased the anxiety and seemed to perfectly capture her vision. The beautiful blooms for the bride, maids, gents and table centerpieces were the perfect finishing touch to our perfect wedding day. Thank you Ken and all the Narcissus staff. You lived up to and exceeded your sterling reputation.
Heather
Wedding: 8/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ken and Narcissus Florals did such an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. From start to end, Ken was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to get to know my husband and I, and completely understood the vision that we had with our theme. He appreciated my ideas and made the vision that I had in my head become a complete reality. I would definitely recommend him!
Private User
Wedding: 8/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ken and Narcissus are top of the line! Ken was so helpful during my consultation and made every decision so much easier for me. He really knows his industry and can help you find a beautiful vision, as well as put your vision together. They worked with me to meet my budget but still get EXACTLY what I wanted. The flowers on the day of my wedding were so fresh and beautiful. Everything looked picture perfect!
Stephanie
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not have been any happier with the flowers at my wedding. Narcissus did an absolutely beautiful job! I only showed Ken a couple pictures and gave him just a general idea of what I wanted so I really didn't know what to expect on the day-of. When the flowers arrived the morning of the wedding I saw that Narcissus perfectly captured exactly what I was envisioning the whole time. Cannot recommend them highly enough - gorgeous flowers and great staff.
Marykate
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ken was amazing to work with! I changed my whole wedding vision after I originally met with him, and he had no problem meeting with me again to literally change every flower. As soon as I said rustic country, he knew exactly what flowers would work perfectly. I would definitely recommend ken and his team to anyone!
Maryellen
Wedding: 5/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I booked Narcissus Florals to provide the flowers for our wedding and I'm extremely happy with how everything came out. Working with Ken was a delight! It was really nice to be able to see a sample of my centerpieces before the wedding so on the day of I didn't have to worry that I wouldn't be happy with the final product. Everything was as we had discussed the hi-low looked beautiful in the ballroom, all of the bouquets were beautiful and held up nicely throughout the day, and the church was beautifully decorated. My husband was nervous hiring a florist who was an hour and a half drive from our church and reception but Ken was very prompt on the day of wedding. Everything arrived on time without any problems. Thank you to Ken and his team at narcissus for helping make our day as we dreamed!!
Bernadette
Wedding: 5/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Narcissus Florals really did an amazing job! We really felt like the flowers helped pull everything together and we especially appreciated Ken's attentiveness. He listened to what we wanted, and somehow managed to create it perfectly. We really liked the fact that they were so flexible, especially working within a budget that sometimes changes from start to end. Thank you!!
Brittany
Wedding: 4/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ken was amazing! he took my ideas and made them come to life. We had so many comments on our centerpieces! the staff that delivered the flowers and center pieces were kind and courteous and helpful. We would use Narcissus again!
Krissy
Wedding: 4/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were married on 04/19/2013 and used Narcissus Florals for all of our wedding day needs. I was amazed everything came out above and beyond any expectation i could have hoped for. Being a laided back bride i pretty much gave them the freedom to do as they pleased with my color (pink and white) and i couldn't have been more pleased. The arrangments for our ceremony were so amazing i did a little happy dance when i saw them! You must use this florist, they were an absolute pleasure to work with and justthe sweetest guys ever. Thank you so much for making sure our flowers were on time and absolutly perfect. Love Krissy and Jeremy!
M
Wedding: 3/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
PERFECT!! That is exactly how our flowers looked! My flowers were breathtaking and my girls were absolutely stunning!! This is now my new florist!
Kate
Wedding: 3/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Don't contemplate anyone else. Ken is AMAZING. Such a nice person who is amazingly talented. I felt like I had a celebrity florist with what he did on our budget. The flowers came out WAY better than the pictures I provided him. He turned a rather blank canvas of our reception to a beautiful, colorful and elegant setting. We wanted happy colors, texture and style. He did everything we wanted and more. I will NEVER use another florist. He deserves all the success in the industry. I still can't believe how beautiful everything was. From the ceremony to the reception; it was more than I could imagine. Our winter wedding day turned into a beautiful spring wedding ceremony and reception thanks to his flowers.
amanda
Wedding: 11/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you Ken and the entire Narcissus team for making our bouquets, ceremony, and reception so beautiful! The flowers were gorgeous and stayed beautiful the entire night-and still are! At first I wasn't sure if I wanted floral centerpieces at my wedding, but I am SO happy I changed my mind-they were absolutely stunning :)
Lynn
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My daughter's wedding was made more beautiful by Ken's flowers. If you are looking for a wedding florist this absolutely should be your pick! He is amazing and we are so happy that we picked him for our event!
jennifer
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kenny and his team did an amazing job. It was a dream come true! Everything down to the little detail was like out of a storybook wedding. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!! His imagination and close attention to detail is immaculate. He is a true artist!
Allison
Wedding: 10/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The bouquets, ceremony and reception flowers looked exactly how I dreamed!! The mock ups at our last meeting were great and helped me choose my final designs! I enjoyed working with everyone at Narcissus and highly recommend them!
 
 
Find Narcissus Florals reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Narcissus Florals for wedding Flowers services.