home >  categories >  flowers >  narcissus florals >  reviews

Narcissus Florals

Services:

Flowers

Experience Quality. Expect Excellence.
Phone: 800-437-5039 
635 Bay Avenue , The Seacourt Pavilion, Toms River, NJ 08753
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
68 Total Reviews
 
Shana
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Narcissus Florals did an absolutely amazing job with the flowers and decorations at our wedding. They were professional throughout the entire process and exceeded our expectation beyond belief. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and they brought our vision to life from the ceremony to the reception and centerpieces. We couldn't have asked for a better experience with them!
Private User
Wedding: 8/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our wedding day flowers were absolutely beautiful - they did our bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages and centerpieces. They were exactly what I envisioned and smelled amazing!
Private User
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!! The flowers for our wedding were beautiful, and we got so many compliments! Narcissus did a brilliant job. Everything was delivered on time and everyone was so nice! Ken is fantastic to work with! Totally stress free and fun experience!
Kimberly
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers at our wedding were absolutely gorgeous. They made the whole reception hall. We were thrilled with the service, quality and professionalism.
Jordyn
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Narcissus Florals. I am so thankful for everything Ken and his team did to make our wedding at The Berkeley Hotel absolutely amazing. Guests from our wedding are still talking about how elegant the rooms looked. From the moment we met, I knew Ken shared my "vision" for what I wanted our wedding to look like, and he executed that vision more beautifully than I ever could have imagined. Ken and his team are professional and kind, and helped solve any issue that came up. We had a few last minute issues with our venue, and Ken went above and beyond to help solve the problems and make it as stress-free as possible. I wasn't concerned with how our venue would look because I knew Ken and his team would act quickly to make sure it was beautiful for the day of our wedding. Not only did Ken design amazing flowers for our wedding, but he was also kind enough to work with the boxes of mercury glass items we had accumulated for the wedding. He made everything work together seamlessly for a unique and elegant "look". He is also a pleasure to work with and available at any time for questions or concerns. I loved working with everyone at Narcissus and look forward to the opportunity to plan another event with Narcissus.
Margaret
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
A month has passed since our daughter and son-in-law's wedding, but the compliments about how beautiful the flowers were have not stopped to this day. From the attendant’s bouquets to the floral arrangements for the ceremony and reception, our guests are still raving about how spectacular and stunning the flowers were! Both the Berkeley Hotel and the catering company, Falco’s, are actually using pictures of Ken's work in the ceremony and reception rooms from the wedding on their websites because the rooms looked so spectacular! Of all the florists we met with in planning the wedding, Ken really seemed to understand my daughter's vision for her day and enhanced it with his exceptional artistic vision. His staff is not only professional and accommodating, but they are all fun to work with, exuding a level of enthusiasm and passion for their work that is rare, unique, and makes them the BEST!! Ken's willingness to handle all the unique situations that arose with the hotel was remarkable, is something we will never forget, and will always be grateful for to him and his wonderful staff. We LOVED working with Narcissus for the wedding and loved the work they did as it surpassed all of our expectations. Thank you for adding to the day by surrounding us with the beauty you created…they have such talent we feel lucky to have found...
Sarah
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Truly the best of the best. Highly recommended by our family and wedding venue, there was no question Ken and Narcissus were perfection. From our first meeting until the day of our wedding, Ken was excited and extremely helpful throughout the entire process. My wedding morning was made when Ken arrived with my bouquets and they were absolutely gorgeous. Boutonnieres and ceremony floral arrangements were just as great, and our collections of sandy, pearled, candle centerpieces topped of our ballroom to make it even more amazing. Everything was better than I ever could have imaged, and I highly recommend Narcissus Florals for every wedding and other occasion!
Leslie
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Narcissus made our floral preparations so simple! Ken is extremely nice and knowledgable. Our first meeting with him was great - he listened to our ideas, offered suggestions and covered all the bases with his questions so we didn't have much to worry about. He was also flexible when we made some small changes at our final appointment. He arrived at the site on time the day of and hand delivered the flowers to out suite. He even packed an extra boutineer for the guys in case anything happened to one of them. He also set up the arrangements and aisle, supplying the runner as well. Great vendor which I highly recommend!
Leslie
Wedding: 4/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Narcissus provided my bridal bouquets, boutineers, corsages, and two floral arrangements (I did not use floral centerpieces). Ken was the best! Extremely professional with a great ability to respect your design ideas while giving his professional input or suggestions. The prices were reasonable and they worked with you to help scale back if you wanted to reduce prices even more! They arrived on time at the venue and set up the ceremony space, including a runner and rose petals, then delivered bouquets, corsages, and boutineers (even included a complimentary extra groom boutineer in case it got crushed). I would highly recommend.
Nancy
Wedding: 4/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers for my special day were beyond words. My bouquets, the ceremony, and the reception. I love the professionalism and the promptness. Any questions or concerns I had were immediately answered.
Private User
Wedding: 2/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All floral arrangements were beautiful and much more than I could have ever expected! On top of being super talented, Ken and Narcissus staff was friendly, affordable, professional and helpful. Kenny was one of my most favorite vendors to deal with. I would highly recommend using their services.
Adrienne
Wedding: 1/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Narcissus Florals for my wedding and I was not disappointed! My bridal and bridesmaid bouquets were truly works of art! Absolutely beautiful! My bouquet was especially important to me because I used it to represent my mother who has passed. I had NF attach an old charm of hers to it. On the day of my wedding, I cried when I saw my bouquet! It honored her, yet was still all about me and my style. NF did an amazing job! I highly recommend them!
Janine
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Narcissus Florals made our wedding complete. The only thing I really wanted was fresh flower centerpieces but we weren't sure of we can afford them. They worked with our budget and were very accommodating! I came in knowing what I wanted and when explained it there was never a "no we can't do that", everything was doable! All the wedding party flowers and centerpieces were beautiful! They even lasted quite some time. Thank you Ken and Linda for everything!
Erin
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We worked with Ken at Narcissus and he was great! We showed him some pictures of bouquets we liked and he made them work for our color theme and preferences. The flowers were beautifully wrapped and super fresh... I couldn't wait to have them preserved so I will always have them! Would definitely recommend them to anyone still looking!!
Kim
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Narcissus Florals provided all flowers for my wedding from the church arrangements, bouquets, reception centerpieces and everything in between and I could not have been happier with their product or service. Ken and his staff are the ultimate professionals with regard to their responsiveness and willingness to execute your vision for your wedding. I literally showed him one picture of an idea for a centerpiece and he understood exactly what I was envisioning for the look and feel for my wedding. Everything he created was absolutely beautiful and extremely reasonably priced. If his reputation wasn't enough already for me to feel 100% confident in his product and reliability, the time he takes leading up to your wedding day to review your order with you and to ensure everything is exactly right will leave you with no worries whatsoever. I could not have been happier with his products or service and recommend Narcissus Florals to any bride for her big day!
Natalie
Wedding: 8/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wonderful, wonderful! Volunteering to do the flowers for my daughter's wedding proved to be more of a challenge than I realized. Ken at Narcissus eased the anxiety and seemed to perfectly capture her vision. The beautiful blooms for the bride, maids, gents and table centerpieces were the perfect finishing touch to our perfect wedding day. Thank you Ken and all the Narcissus staff. You lived up to and exceeded your sterling reputation.
Heather
Wedding: 8/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ken and Narcissus Florals did such an amazing job with the flowers for our wedding. From start to end, Ken was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to get to know my husband and I, and completely understood the vision that we had with our theme. He appreciated my ideas and made the vision that I had in my head become a complete reality. I would definitely recommend him!
Private User
Wedding: 8/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ken and Narcissus are top of the line! Ken was so helpful during my consultation and made every decision so much easier for me. He really knows his industry and can help you find a beautiful vision, as well as put your vision together. They worked with me to meet my budget but still get EXACTLY what I wanted. The flowers on the day of my wedding were so fresh and beautiful. Everything looked picture perfect!
Stephanie
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not have been any happier with the flowers at my wedding. Narcissus did an absolutely beautiful job! I only showed Ken a couple pictures and gave him just a general idea of what I wanted so I really didn't know what to expect on the day-of. When the flowers arrived the morning of the wedding I saw that Narcissus perfectly captured exactly what I was envisioning the whole time. Cannot recommend them highly enough - gorgeous flowers and great staff.
Marykate
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ken was amazing to work with! I changed my whole wedding vision after I originally met with him, and he had no problem meeting with me again to literally change every flower. As soon as I said rustic country, he knew exactly what flowers would work perfectly. I would definitely recommend ken and his team to anyone!
 
 
Find Narcissus Florals reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Narcissus Florals for wedding Flowers services.