home >  categories >  caterers >  paris caterers >  reviews

Paris Caterers

Services:

Caterers, Ceremony Venues

Phone: 856-374-2000 
281 Cross Keys Road, Berlin, NJ 08009
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
30 Total Reviews
 
Lisa
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased with my daughters wedding here at Palace Caterers. The place is beautiful., the food was delicious, the DJ was excellent and they were so nice to deal with. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat.
Corinne
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I seriously could not have been happier with my venue. Delicious food, wonderful DJ, and beautiful place. My guests loved it.
megan
Wedding: 2/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My day was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was everything I had dreamed of. They put all the ideas from my head to life. Down from the cake to the dj to the up lighting. Nothing was wrong and when my I thought other people were going to ruin my wedding they stepped in and made sure it wasn't. They have a lot of different things hey can do to make my wedding as unique an different as I wanted. My photo booth was huge hit. The food was amazing. A month after my wedding an people are still talking about how much fun they had at our wedding. Thank You Paris!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And to Keith, Shannon. and Diane you made my day truly special. Thank You
Michele
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My Husband and I just had our Wedding there on November 9, 2013. From start to finish of the whole Wedding planning process, Paris Caterers went above and beyond all of your expectations. There is no other venue in the area that provides you with an amazing staff, awesome value, outstanding food/drinks, beautiful venue, and impressive overall atmosphere! Most of their Wedding packages include DJ Services and Wedding Cake alleviating a couple's stress in finding those vendors. I didn't find any other venue in the area that offered so much! The music and cake were awesome! All of our guests have been raving about how awesome our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception were. No detail was missed by Paris Caterers. Nicole Kunkle from Paris Caterers is such a knowledgeable and friendly person. She guided us through the whole planning process and answered any questions we had. Our Captain Charlene for the day of provided us with phenomenal service as well guiding us times, events, and whatever else we needed. If we could have our Wedding all over again, we would have it at Paris Caterers in a heartbeat! Thank you to everyone at Paris Caterers for a dream Wedding come true!!!!
Kristen
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Paris is the best in south jersey! Nicole was so helpful an attentive throughout my entire 2 year engagement! There was never a problem getting in touch with her. On the day of my wedding, Charlene made sure that I always had what I needed and that I always knew what was going on. My guests raved about the food! My wedding day was so beautiful and perfect, all thanks to the wonderful team at Paris!
Private User
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so happy that we chose Paris Caterers for our wedding reception and catering needs. The staff was more than accommodating. Our hostess Charlene was fantastic. I would give her 5 stars. She was there for all of our needs and did an awesome job with everything. The food was fantastic and the setup was impeccable. I would definitely recommend Paris Caterers and I would use them again.
Nicole
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Diane & Charlene were awesome! Great venue, great service and amazing day :)
Alexis
Wedding: 7/13/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Paris Caterers is your one stop shop! They were very accommodating and made sure almost everything was perfect! My only flaw is that they forgot to put out our chocolate fountain-- and I'm a chocolate lover! Definitely would recommend them to any bride in the area!!
Lcuriale15
Wedding: 7/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful! Our wedding day was everything we had hoped for and we owe a lot of that to the organization, cooperation, and professionalism of Paris Caterer's amazing staff. We had Frank help us with the initial plans and when he moved, Nicole took over and eased any worries we may have had for our wedding. Denise took us through our rehearsal and Justine was our room captain. Both were there for the big day and made sure everything went as planned-and it was perfect. The food was DELICIOUS! Guests went back for 2nds and even 3rds! They also included: a beautiful cake from Country Sweets; top shelf bar; and the very talented and highly recommended Dance Party DJs-Gus was our MC and Darrin spinned-both AMAZING and kept the party going! Having this included certainly saved us time and money during the planning process! We definitely recommend goin to Paris Carerers for any couple planning the wedding of their dreams. Thank you Paris!!!
Christina
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Nicole and the staff at Paris were wonderful! The staff ensured our reception ran smoothly and even made a last minute change, just hours before the wedding. Very happy, would highly recommend!
Miranda
Wedding: 4/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We met with Paris Caterers at The Palace a year and a half before our wedding. It was such an easy decision to have our wedding there. We had our ceremony in the beautiful Garden Pavillion, our cocktail hour in the Paris Room and, our reception in the Garden Ballroom. We decided on the buffet style dinner. I'm so glad we made that decision because the food was incredible! Our guests went up for seconds. Recently, my husband and I went to a wedding where the food was not high on the priority list as it was served very small portions. Our family and friends are still raving about it to this day! They included the cake, the bar and, the DJ. Dance Party DJs are great! All of our guests were dancing. They had interactive ways to get our guest involved in our day! We had uplighting and chair covers. The room looked beautiful! The day of the wedding we had Diane, our wedding coordinator, who went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and having fun! Thank you so much to Nicole and Frank, whom made this stay so very special to us!
mcraig
Wedding: 4/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My parents received so many calls from guests saying they had such a great time and it was the best wedding they had ever attended. My husband and I were so pampered and the guests were amazed at how attentive and professional the staff was. Eating out at restaurants now is always second best to the food we had at our wedding. If you are looking for a DJ that you can understand what is being said, has high energy, professionalism and the ability to make the music loud but not ear piercing...then stop looking. Because Dance Party DJ's is another additional benefit for choosing Paris Caterers at the Palace. Paris worked with us every step of the way. That's right, I said "us". My husband looked forward to the meetings because he had such a good time on our first visit to look at the facility he couldn't wait to contiue with the planning. I highly recommend Paris Caterers at the Palace and Dance Party DJ's. They will make your event something you and your guests will never forget! Miriam
Therese
Wedding: 11/15/11
3.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.0/5.0
I used Paris Caterers for my reception on my wedding day. I was happy with them the day of my wedding. The food was great and the staff was awesome. However I was not happy with them on the days leading up to my wedding. I dealt with Nicole who is not easy to deal with. She was very unaccomodating and was not willing to work with us at all. We had some older guests that we would not know would be coming till the day of and instead of letting them fill in for the people that ended up not showing we were told we would have to pay extra for them even if there were some people that never showed. I have never heard of that before and was very unhappy on how we were treated with how much money were spending on the reception. Again the day of I could not complain but if I had to do it all over again I dont know if the stress they caused leading up to the wedding was worth using them.
Paris Caterers says:
At Paris Caterers, as with most Wedding Venues, a minimum adult guarantee is required upon signing a contract, especially during peak season. This event took place on a Saturday in October, which is the busiest month of the year for Weddings. Once a final count is given by the Bride and Groom, changes cannot be made, simply because ordering is done and the event is considered finalized. It is always suggested to our customers that they only pay for, and seat, guests that are confirmed to attend. Allowing changes to be made the day of the event simply leaves room for error, and the expense of adding or subtracting guests is not cost effective. As stated by this Bride, her Wedding Day was perfect, with the Food and Staff being just as she was promised upon booking with Paris Caterers. In addition, the reviews listed below should assure future Brides and Grooms that our Event Coordinator, Nicole and Banquet Manager, Frank are not only enjoyable to work with, but also very efficient throughout the entire Wedding planning process.
Marjorie
Wedding: 10/22/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great food! Beautiful venue!! The service was excellent and they are very accommodating.
Justina
Wedding: 9/17/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Paris Caterers made our wedding completely unbelievable! They really went above and beyond with everything, including the decor, the food and the atmosphere. They provided the bridal party with our own personal waitress during cocktail hour, which made us all very happy! My wedding was more amazing than I could have ever dreamed and I really have to thank Paris for making everything perfect. The people were great to deal with and really made sure that everything was perfect for our big day! Thanks again Paris!
Allison
Wedding: 9/3/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! Food was HOT (we did have the buffet), which was a big thing for my father. I actually thought the food was better from a buffet versus a sit down, just my opinion. The waitress was always there to get me a drink or anything i needed. we had a mismatch with the amount of people at one table versus another and they figured it all out and just let us know what they were doing. DJ was amazing (Matt) and played everything we wanted from start to finish. Justine was great! She was my husband's co-worker so they knew eachother. Paris was willing to work with our budget and even be generous in other areas to make the experience even better. Keith and Nicole were also great, very flexible and personable to Bill and I. We couldn't have ask for the better team for our wedding.
Ilissa
Wedding: 8/27/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful time at Paris! It was great working with Frank and Nicole. They accommodated my needs up to the last minute and helped me with everything. They made sure that my wedding was smooth sailing. The food was amazing! My guests kept raving about how great the food was and how there was so much of it(we had buffet). Everyone thought the place looked amazing. It had an awesome time celebrating at Paris.
Stephanie
Wedding: 7/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were just married there on July 30. Our wedding was everything we dreamed it would be! Paris was an incredible price for what we got!! The food was out of this world and we chose to do the candy bar for our favors. People went crazy over it!!! I couldn't be happier with our decision to go with Paris Caterers!! We had the beau palais room---it was wonderful!!! OOOO and we upgraded the desserts and they were SOOOO worth it!!!
Lisa
Wedding: 7/22/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved my wedding at Paris! From the moment I walked in the door, Nicole and Frank helped make my wedding day stress-free and just what I imagined. When I would become stressed about different things, Frank would joke with me, calm me down, and reassured me that things would be fine and evrything truly did end up better than I could have imagined! I had a lot of personal touches throughout the wedding and they not only were fine with them but executed them just as I imagined and helped my dreams become a reality. My wedding was on the hottest day of the year, but the staff still stayed positive and went out of their way to make sure that my friends and family were cool and comfortable. Family members still tell me that the food from Paris was the best food they have had from a wedding and they enjoyed everything there. I used the photobooth as favors and guests loved it! I love Paris and would highly recommend them to others!!!
cutie4420
Wedding: 6/18/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Paris Caterers was AMAZING to work with. From day one they were so friendly and helpful and gave us exactly what we wanted. Frank and Nicole went out of their way to ensure we were happy during the planning, and especially on the wedding day. They include DJ and cake in the package which was also helpful. Everything ran so perfectly and we didn't have to do a thing. Before I even had a chance to ask, I always had a new drink in my hand, they would let us know how much time was left in the night, and handled every little detail we never even thought of. we couldn't have asked for anything more!
 
 
Find Paris Caterers reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Paris Caterers for wedding Caterers services.