home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  party booths >  reviews

Party Booths

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services

Photo Booth Rentals - Nation Wide Service - 866-437-0297
Phone: 866-437-0297 
8801 Buffalo Cloud Avenue, Headquarter Office, Las Vegas, NV 89143
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.7/5.0
 
83 Total Reviews
 
Sophia
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Having a booth at my wedding was such a huge hit!!! Everyone loved it and the photos were so awesome. Everyone got to take one home and I also got to keep each copy as well. Super glad I did not pass this up.
Kristen
Wedding: 3/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Party Booths was super easy to work with, and the day-of they were amazing! The attendants were friendly and very helpful, and the photo booth was a HUGE hit. Everyone loved it. There are a lot of photo booth vendors in the area, but I liked that they had quality photos and lots of fun props. Great price as well!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were totally thrilled with Party Booths!! Our photo booth was such a fun addition to our wedding - our guests are still talking about it! The man who ran the booth made our guests feel welcome and made sure everyone had fun. We also loved that he brought us copies of the photos at the end of our wedding. They were SO much fun to look at on our honeymoon! The quality of the photos was fantastic! I was also very happy with the communication before the wedding. Jessica was always quick to respond and very helpful throughout the planning process. Also, I loved that Party Booths had the option to customize our photo strips with unique art designed especially for our wedding! We had a rustic themed wedding in the Poconos, so the graphic designer created a tree with our initials that went on the side of each photo strip. This added such a great touch, and the photo strips made great favors for our guests to take home!
Robert
Wedding: 9/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordering our Photo booth was very easy and a great value. It was a hit at our wedding. I suggest you get the package with the picture album!
Private User
Wedding: 7/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved the photo booth this company provided at our wedding. The photo booth really ran itself (touch-screen) although there were 2 attendants there to help when needed. There were fun props to choose from and the pictures printed right out. The printer did stop working at one point, but the attendants fixed it in no time. Prior to the wedding, the company was great at keeping in contact, reminding me when contracts and questionnaires were due, and sending me proofs of what I wanted the color and text on the pictures to look like.
Private User
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved having these guys! And they brought a Social network station as well! So much fun and so many good pics!
Cynthia
Wedding: 4/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Having a photo booth was so much fun! We weren't sure if we wanted it at first, because everything gets so expensive, but it was totally worth it! The pictures are so cute, and they put everything into a scrapbook for us! I still love flipping through it. I have one of me with "the girls" and we crack up everytime we see it!
Melissa
Wedding: 12/31/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used party booths for my New Year's Eve wedding, and could not be more pleased! Rickey was the booth operator and was awesome! Not only did he contact us ahead of time to ensure all details were correct, but he also brought props and helped our guests take awesome photos- including our DJ, photographers and videographer. Reasonably priced and awesome? Heck yes! At first I was concerned that it was a company based out of a different state- all turned out great and I would highly recommend having them as part of your reception. It gives guests a chance to relax/ goof off during your reception if they feel like taking a break from dancing- plus when else are you going to get funky pictures of your family and friends?
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was initially hesitant to hire a national company, particularly one with such low prices, fearing the service would not be as good -- however, I was happy to be proven wrong! Party Booths did an outstanding job. They were so responsive to all questions I had. The on-site attendant, Rickey, contacted me a week ahead of time to confirm everything, which was much appreciated, and he did a great job the night of. My guests loved the photo booth so much and had a great time with it. When you compare them, you'll see their prices are great, too. We were so pleased with Party Booths and would definitely hire them again and recommend them to future couples.
Denise
Wedding: 9/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I loved having a photo booth at my wedding! The pictures are hysterical and they make for a great keepsake. My guests had a great time with all the props and I especially like how Gus (our operator) helped put together a scrapbook of all the pictures. The images themselves are high quality and I was very impressed. Everyone made good use of the booth and it was definitely worth the money!
Rebecca
Wedding: 9/8/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Party Booths will be the HIT of your wedding! I was introduced to them at a friend's wedding, and they were the highlight of her day so we hired them for ours. Our guests LOVED the booth, and we loved that we didn't have to think twice about set up or break down - they send a staff person to run the whole thing! We left out materials for our guests to paste their photos and leave notes in an album - BEST GUESTBOOK EVER!
Zoila
Wedding: 9/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My Guest had such a great time using this photo booth. Our attendant was awesome and full of energy. The best photo booth service out there!!
valerie
Wedding: 8/24/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used their services last week! What a hit. Our guests loved having this. Definitly recommend it. I have sent some photos to friends and the fun continues. The booth was very clean and profression and the photographer was extremely helpful.
Kimberly
Wedding: 8/10/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I made a last minute decision to rent a photobooth for our wedding, and we are sooo glad that we did! It was an absolute hit with our friends and family! We got lucky that our date was still available for them to come out. You cannot find a better deal on a photo booth with better service or better products! My husband and I were busy taking photos with guests the whole night that we didn't have time to make it over to the booth, but two of the booth attendants came over to us since they noticed that we hadn't used the booth yet. They wanted to make sure that we had a chance to use the booth before our rental time was up and they even kept the booth open a bit longer without charging us extra! I was blown away by their courteousness! It's not something you see often in today's world! Thank you so much partybooths.com! Kim & Lester Castellano
Cassandra
Wedding: 7/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We first experienced the Party Booths brand at a friend's wedding (in NJ). We enjoyed how much more fun it made the reception and how professional the attendant was. We contracted them for our wedding (in NC) and I recommended them to a friend who was getting married a month after me (in NY). Across the board, the service was professional and courteous and all guests left with a great wedding...
Jeannette
Wedding: 5/26/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Party Booths made everything such a breeze for our wedding. They customized our photo booth picture design, were super responsive to emails and phone calls, contacted me prior to the wedding to finalize details, and were more than accommodating during the wedding. Really really great service. I loved looking at the album of photo booth pictures the day after the wedding. Everyone had such a fantastic time. Would highly recommend to others. Great value and fantastic memories.
Nica
Wedding: 2/18/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Your guests will absolutely love this photo booth! The way they set it up is perfect...it looks like a normal photobooth but oversized enough where you can fit plenty of people in to take a large group picture. They are so very reasonably priced as well. 100% trustworthy and wonderful service. I used them for my wedding reception and it was a perfect addition. I really recommend getting the wedding scrapbook as well - it's actually a really nice book.
Kate
Wedding: 2/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect - one of the highlights of my reception. Guests had a great time and I didn't really have to lift a finger!
kmack1307
Wedding: 11/23/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Party Booths was awesome!! They were punctural, professional and provided a great experience for all our guests. We researched many other photobooth companies and Party Booths provided the most options and were the most cost effective. We were even able to create our own personalized and one-of a kind graphic to be displayed in the background of the print-outs!! All the pictures were also available online only a day after the wedding for all of our guests to view and purchase additional copies!! They were a great additon to our wedding and we are so happy we used them!
Nick
Wedding: 10/8/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I believe you get what you pay for. This booth may be a little more expensive then others; but for what you get it's GREAT! Can't beat custom artwork on your photo's. Picture quality is awesome! We did double prints and guest book option! You also get a DVD of ALL photo sessions; including the individual photos from that 4 pic session! Great vendor!! A must have!!
 
 
Find Party Booths reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Party Booths for wedding Event Rentals & Photobooths services.