home >  categories >  photographers >  perfect day photography >  reviews

Perfect Day Photography

Services:

Photographers, Event Rentals & Photobooths

Phone: 856-241-3850 
Swedesboro, NJ 08085
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
81 Total Reviews
 
Tiffany
Wedding: 12/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect!!! Daryl was so professional and made sure to get all the pictures we wanted and 100s more. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Private User
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Perfect Day Photography for our July wedding. We were so glad we did. Our photographer Erin was amazing. She knew exactly what shots to take and she was very energetic and high spirited. Our pictures turned out better than we could have expected. Just to see the reactions on our guests face as well as my husbands when I walked down the aisle, is something I will never forget. They are very responsive and awesome to work with. It was really worth it. I would recommend them as a photographer.
Michele
Wedding: 10/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day Photography photographed our special day as well as our engagement pictures. We are very pleased with the service and the photographer. He captured so many priceless moments. The pictures came out beautiful!! We would highly recommend them.
Amber
Wedding: 10/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect day photography is a MUST!! My wedding pictures and video came out stunning and we received everything so quickly!! Eric and his staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommended!!
Ryan
Wedding: 10/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day Photography provided exceptional service throughout our wedding process. On our wedding day, Eric directed everyone where to go and what to do while also taking the pictures we requested. He knows the process and knows what makes great pictures. The pictures that were taken came out better than we could ever expect and the end products Perfect Day offers are amazing from beautiful leather books, videos, dvd's, and much more. I would recommend Perfect Day Photography to anyone who needs photos not just for a wedding but family photos, picture gifts and all of your other photography needs. We couldn't have been more happy! Ryan and Amber P.
Theresa
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Extreamly satisified with Perfect Day. Pictures were incredible. We had Miquel and Erin. With also used one of their photobooths which they gave us a great price on.
Ashley
Wedding: 9/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Had a great experience with Perfect Day! Our pictures turned out amazing and we love our wedding album!
Angela
Wedding: 7/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The photographer was on time and very professional. He really listened to what we wanted
john
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
By far the best. The pictures were spectacular! Even with the venue host (The Mansion on Main Street) doing everything possible to derail the photographers, they were awesome. Very good price. Very good customer service. Very fun the day of the wedding.
Lindsay
Wedding: 6/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My experience with Perfect Day was on a word Perfect! The office staff, editors and my photographer, Miguel, gave me the best service and more beautiful photos I could have asked for. I would recommend them to any bride planning a wedding. I also used them for my photo booth and that was wonderful as well.
Private User
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Because this was the second wedding for us both, we were looking for a photographer who would be willing to do more photo-journalistic work than traditional wedding photography. Miguel Marrero from Perfect Day met the challenge. He was extremely professional and accommodating. We did not always make it easy for him as our guests were orchestrating shots that none of us had not planned. In addition, we requested a challenging group shot with every guest included. No matter the circumstance, Miguel went with the flow, accommodated everyone and still managed to deliver on every shot we had requested. He was fantastic! The photos are even better than we imagined. We are thrilled. Perfect Day Photography is top notch. If you are looking for a photographer who will work with you to meet your needs and budget without sacrificing quality, Perfect Day Photography is for you.
Andrea
Wedding: 10/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect day is AWESOME!!! Eric was our photographer, he was so friendly and he got some amazing shots. The prices and packages are super reasonable. They made our wedding day very very special!
Pamela
Wedding: 10/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day Photography helped make my day perfect...and provided me the perfect photos to remember it for a lifetime. I first met with them a year before the wedding. My husband is very fussy about getting his picture taken (our engagement shots were like pulling teeth) and I was very nervous about the photography for the wedding. On our first consult, they listened to me, heard my concerns and immediately began making a list of photographers on their team who would make a good fit. During the planning process, they were very responsive to my emails and questions. They assigned Miguel to me and I spoke to him a few days before the wedding. He was very mild on the phone and it made me a bit nervous...but he couldn't have been better. He arrived in the hotel promptly and did a great job working with me and my family in the room. He then went to my grooms room where he was met with attitude ;) but he didn't let it phase him. He got a few shots and then we headed to the venue. Eventually my groom relaxed around him and Miguel captured BEAUTIFUL pictures! I got married in a circle and half way through the ceremony, changed sides. Miguel must have been running around like crazy because he didn't miss a single money shot, but you'd never know. By the end of the night, we were calling him a tree...because he blended in so well. We weren't even aware he was there. He was the perfect match for my husband. Never in our face, but capturing everything. Even guests were talking about how great he was! The photos were online within a week and they're gorgeous! I'm SO happy!!
Anonymous
Wedding: 9/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I pretty much used Perfect Day for EVERYTHING. Besides photography, I rented their photo booth and they also made my seating chart. Everyone at perfect day was a pleasure to work with. I first met with Kate who was able to walk me through everything and how they operate. Very matter-of-factly but super nice. You can tell they have been doing this for a long time and know their stuff! I was assigned my main photography, Eric about a year before my Wedding- which was awesome. We were able to meet with him and he also did our Engagement Pictures. It was the perfect opportunity to get to know him and his shooting style so come our Wedding day we were really comfortable with everything. We had an additional photographer along with Eric from Perfect Day. They were both so nice and helpful. I told Eric what I wanted to achieve that day and he made it happen. My Wedding was only two weeks ago, but already all my pictures are posted online for me to view and share with friends and family- and they even posted some of my favs on Facebook. The pictures are amazing. They truly captured the emotions of our day and I can relive each moment perfectly when I look at the pictures. Their attention to even the smallest detail is remarkable. I have not yet begun the process of doing the album, but I am 100% confident they will do a great job with that also. The seating chart was also nicely done using an engagement picture and the photo booth was a complete hit! The booth included props, black & white or color picture options and printed two sets of prints- one for the guest and one to be placed in an album for us to take home. I would absolutely recommend Perfect Day to any Bride!
Kelley
Wedding: 8/18/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Eric from Perfect Day Photography shot our wedding on August 18, 2012. Eric was absolutely everything we wanted in a photographer. He made us feel comfortable, he was fun and creative, stuck to our timeline (super important to me), and captured the pure joy of the day. Our pictures are truly stunning! We love how he managed to capture all the emotions of the day, from the smiles to the laughs to the tears. His attention to detail and his unique ability to capture the smaller moments of the day was amazing. One photo in particular was so very special. Eric took a candid picture of my grandmother's hands holding one of our wedding programs...just her hands. It may seem silly but that single picture and the importance of it to me is why Eric from Perfect Day deserves the highest recommendation. He knew exactly what to capture to make the memories of our special day live on forever. Words can't express how grateful we are for such PERFECT wedding pictures of our special day!
Katie
Wedding: 6/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We did a limited 3 hour package to save some money and I can't believe the amount and quality of the pictures that we got. Our photography (Gary) was extremely professional and creative and we had a great time with him.
Georg
Wedding: 6/16/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
A perfect wedding photographer. We were thrilled with the photos and the quality of the album.
Nicole
Wedding: 5/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was amazing. The pictures were excellent but the day wasn't about him. He took a lot of pictures but in a quick amount of time so that we could truly enjoy the day. He was extremely professional but fun to work with. We also rented a photo booth. The pictures were hilarious and the album was used as our guest registry. We were given the album the night of our wedding so we could enjoy the pictures immediately. The guests absolutely loved it.
Laura
Wedding: 5/18/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day Photography was excellent they took the pictures that we wanted, we were followed around constantly which was great. everything with the photographer went smoothly as well.
Lauren
Wedding: 4/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were also easy to deal with and fairly priced. I only used the photo booth a few times that night so I didn't have too much interaction with the attendant. But from what I understand they were on time, the machine worked all night, and the attendant was nice. They had all the props and made a scrapbook, too.
 
 
Find Perfect Day Photography reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Perfect Day Photography for wedding Photographers services.