home >  categories >  photographers >  perfect day photography >  reviews

Perfect Day Photography

Services:

Photographers

Phone: 856-241-3850 
1919 Kings Highway, Swedesboro, NJ 08085
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
92 Total Reviews
 
Abby
Wedding: 5/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Perfect Day Photography as our photo booth rental for our wedding in May. Everything was perfect! The payment and coordination was very easy and stress free. When we arrived at our reception, the photo booth was set up and ready for use! Everyone loved the large photo booth, the great props and the quick prints. I would definitely recommend them!
Abby
Wedding: 5/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Perfect Day Photography as our photo booth rental for our wedding in May. Everything was perfect! The payment and coordination was very easy and stress free. When we arrived at our reception, the photo booth was set up and ready for use! Everyone loved the large photo booth, the great props and the quick prints. I would definitely recommend them!
Private User
Wedding: 1/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These guys were everything they said they would be and for a great price.They did Photo and Photo Booth for us. Damon was our photographer. He was just the right amount photographer as to not be overwhelming but get all our shots. We didn't get Videos but they recommended someone. I will update after I see the album. The pictures are A plus!
Michael
Wedding: 1/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike and his assistant came to our wedding to run the photobooth. The end result of this was nothing short of amazing! Awesome props, excellent setup, and hundreds of awesome photos that capture so many emotions that we may have never seen without them. They traveled far for us, arrived on time, and setup and provided the best service possible. Thanks Perfect Day and Thanks again to Mike for being so great with our guests!
Shanna
Wedding: 1/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Perfect Day Photography for a photo booth rental for our wedding last weekend. It was great! They have a good size booth and many props. Everyone had a really great time. We love the scrapbook that they gave us!
Lauren
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired perfect day for the photobooth service. What a great value! Great pictures! Guests had really fun in the photobooth and enjoyed their little souvenir to take home! Plenty of space inside the photobooth to fit multiple people, there were also a ton of fun props to use! Also included in the package was a scrapbook with all of the photo strips, we had a great time going back and looking at all of the pictures and comments from our guests.
Christine
Wedding: 9/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day photography is fabulous from start to finish! From the initial meeting to the final picture their team is out of this world. My wedding day was fabulous even with the 90 degree temps and humidity Perfect Day made it feel like a walk in the park. We got married at a baseball stadium so the pictures were amazing with all the backgrounds....such a great day!
Tiffany
Wedding: 12/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect!!! Daryl was so professional and made sure to get all the pictures we wanted and 100s more. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Private User
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Perfect Day Photography for our July wedding. We were so glad we did. Our photographer Erin was amazing. She knew exactly what shots to take and she was very energetic and high spirited. Our pictures turned out better than we could have expected. Just to see the reactions on our guests face as well as my husbands when I walked down the aisle, is something I will never forget. They are very responsive and awesome to work with. It was really worth it. I would recommend them as a photographer.
Amber
Wedding: 10/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect day photography is a MUST!! My wedding pictures and video came out stunning and we received everything so quickly!! Eric and his staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommended!!
Ryan
Wedding: 10/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day Photography provided exceptional service throughout our wedding process. On our wedding day, Eric directed everyone where to go and what to do while also taking the pictures we requested. He knows the process and knows what makes great pictures. The pictures that were taken came out better than we could ever expect and the end products Perfect Day offers are amazing from beautiful leather books, videos, dvd's, and much more. I would recommend Perfect Day Photography to anyone who needs photos not just for a wedding but family photos, picture gifts and all of your other photography needs. We couldn't have been more happy! Ryan and Amber P.
Michele
Wedding: 10/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day Photography photographed our special day as well as our engagement pictures. We are very pleased with the service and the photographer. He captured so many priceless moments. The pictures came out beautiful!! We would highly recommend them.
Theresa
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Extreamly satisified with Perfect Day. Pictures were incredible. We had Miquel and Erin. With also used one of their photobooths which they gave us a great price on.
Ashley
Wedding: 9/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Had a great experience with Perfect Day! Our pictures turned out amazing and we love our wedding album!
Angela
Wedding: 7/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The photographer was on time and very professional. He really listened to what we wanted
john
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
By far the best. The pictures were spectacular! Even with the venue host (The Mansion on Main Street) doing everything possible to derail the photographers, they were awesome. Very good price. Very good customer service. Very fun the day of the wedding.
Lindsay
Wedding: 6/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My experience with Perfect Day was on a word Perfect! The office staff, editors and my photographer, Miguel, gave me the best service and more beautiful photos I could have asked for. I would recommend them to any bride planning a wedding. I also used them for my photo booth and that was wonderful as well.
Private User
Wedding: 5/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Because this was the second wedding for us both, we were looking for a photographer who would be willing to do more photo-journalistic work than traditional wedding photography. Miguel Marrero from Perfect Day met the challenge. He was extremely professional and accommodating. We did not always make it easy for him as our guests were orchestrating shots that none of us had not planned. In addition, we requested a challenging group shot with every guest included. No matter the circumstance, Miguel went with the flow, accommodated everyone and still managed to deliver on every shot we had requested. He was fantastic! The photos are even better than we imagined. We are thrilled. Perfect Day Photography is top notch. If you are looking for a photographer who will work with you to meet your needs and budget without sacrificing quality, Perfect Day Photography is for you.
Andrea
Wedding: 10/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect day is AWESOME!!! Eric was our photographer, he was so friendly and he got some amazing shots. The prices and packages are super reasonable. They made our wedding day very very special!
Pamela
Wedding: 10/6/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect Day Photography helped make my day perfect...and provided me the perfect photos to remember it for a lifetime. I first met with them a year before the wedding. My husband is very fussy about getting his picture taken (our engagement shots were like pulling teeth) and I was very nervous about the photography for the wedding. On our first consult, they listened to me, heard my concerns and immediately began making a list of photographers on their team who would make a good fit. During the planning process, they were very responsive to my emails and questions. They assigned Miguel to me and I spoke to him a few days before the wedding. He was very mild on the phone and it made me a bit nervous...but he couldn't have been better. He arrived in the hotel promptly and did a great job working with me and my family in the room. He then went to my grooms room where he was met with attitude ;) but he didn't let it phase him. He got a few shots and then we headed to the venue. Eventually my groom relaxed around him and Miguel captured BEAUTIFUL pictures! I got married in a circle and half way through the ceremony, changed sides. Miguel must have been running around like crazy because he didn't miss a single money shot, but you'd never know. By the end of the night, we were calling him a tree...because he blended in so well. We weren't even aware he was there. He was the perfect match for my husband. Never in our face, but capturing everything. Even guests were talking about how great he was! The photos were online within a week and they're gorgeous! I'm SO happy!!
 
 
Find Perfect Day Photography reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Perfect Day Photography for wedding Bridal Shows services.