home >  categories >  flowers >  pocket full of posies >  reviews

Pocket Full of Posies

Services:

Flowers

Phone: 609-652-6666 
650 E. Moss Mill Rd, Galloway, NJ 08205
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
49 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect in every way. Flowers were exceptionally beautiful and the use of Palm leaves to wrap the inside of the vase was a lovely touch.
Laurie
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We contracted Pocket Full Of Posies for my daughter's wedding last month. I cannot say enough about how pleased we were with Beth Ann and her staff. My daughter and I met with Beth Ann on two occasions and spoke/emailed multiple times until we could satisfy my daughter's dreams AND our budget. Throughout the whole process, we were met with patience, professionalism and willingness to help us achieve a most beautiful end result. Everything from the bouquets/corsages/boutonnières to the outdoor flowers and chair embellishments for the ceremony to the gorgeous reception centerpieces was absolutely magnificent !!!! Everyone was commenting all night long on the beauty of all of the flowers! And when my next daughter decides to take the plunge?...we'll be heading right back to Beth Ann at Pocket Full Of Posies!!!!!!!
Liz
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Owner Beth Ann really took the time to understand my vision and the results were exactly how I imagined. I loved everything from my bouquet, ceremony garland, reception flowers and my flower girl's head wreaths. We also loved working w Bryan who delivered and set everything up, great attention to details. Absolutely beautiful job, I highly recommend their services.
Dana
Wedding: 6/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My flowers for my wedding were AMAZING!!! Gorgeous and better then I could have ever imagined.
Kelly
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Pocket full of Posies delivered my flowers both to the beach and to my reception hall on time and they looked beautiful! I wasn't sure about what kinds of flowers and only have them a vague color scheme and they exceeded my expectations. I can't say enough good things about them!
Jennifer
Wedding: 2/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Best florist I could have possibly chosen. The prices were unbeatable and the owners made me feel like I was the easiest bride they have ever dealt with (which I am POSITIVE that I was not!). All of our flowers were stunning and smelled incredible. I will be using them again in the future for any other floral needs!
Jessica
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Pocket full of posies and Beth were amazing to work with. The quality of flowers were great for the amazing price. Beth saw my vision and understood and expanded on that. She went over and beyond my expectations. I received so many compliments on the flowers. The excellent customer service was refreshing. I would recommend pocket full of posies to anyone needing a florist.
Linda
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Dealing with this vendor was a pleasure. Beth Ann was open to everything and gave excellent advice on decorating the venue and helping to coordinate flower colors with the dresses. They were the best.
Angie
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beth Ann was great with making suggestions within my budget and making recommendations. I left it up to her to do what she wanted within my colors and budget and my flowers turned out gorgeous. I got many compliments on them. They were on time delivering my flowers and set up the centerpieces. I LOVED my flowers!!!
Alyssa
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I recently had the pleasure of working with Pocket Full of Posies for my Fall 2013 wedding, and to say that everything was FLAWLESS is an understatement. Everything was beautifully executed, from my large reception centerpieces, down to the smallest details that adorned our ceremony and cocktail hour spaces. Our guests cannot stop raving about how gorgeous our entire event looked, and how amazing our flowers smelled! As soon as I met Beth Ann from Pocket Full of Posies I knew that my search for a florist was over. She is extremely passionate for her work, and that passion shows through in every floral piece of art she creates. When we first met she commented that she would never accept a batch of flowers that had so much as a brown mark for any of her weddings she decorates. I can honestly say that she FULLY lived up to the high standards she sets for herself and her business. I had all white flowers at my wedding, and each one was flawless and perfectly white. NOT ONCE did I see one imperfection throughout the day, despite my neurotic attention to every detail. Although I spent approximately two years planning my wedding, I never once had to worry about the flowers after I found Beth Ann and Pocket Full of Posies. She was in constant contact with me, always coming up with beautiful and creative ways to decorate my wedding within my budget. Truthfully she can work within almost any budget, and make displays that will leave your wedding guests feeling like you must have spent 5 times what you actually did on your flowers. In closing, it was a pleasure doing business with Pocket Full of Posies. My entire wedding was decorated with the most beautiful flowers, and the ideas I had in my head were executed better than I could have ever imagined. I will ALWAYS not only zealously recommend Pocket Full of Posies to friends getting married, but will continue to do business with them in the...
Karissa
Wedding: 9/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were truly so blessed to work with Pocket Full of Posies for our wedding! Beth Ann caught my vision right away and was so supportive through the whole process- I felt so confident leaving everything in her hands for our big day! Our flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Nicole
Wedding: 9/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beth Ann was amazing from the start. I had a longtime vision for my centerpieces that I was not sure a florist would be willing to do. Beth Ann was excited for my idea, and executed my vision perfectly! My bouquet, my girls, and my centerpieces were everything that I imagined. The colors, the arrangements, all of it. My flowers looked and smelt gorgeous. She even made an extra arrangement for our sweetheart table with left over flowers! I couldn't have asked for someone better to make my vision a reality. Beautiful flowers, great people to work with. After the wedding, I did not have the heart to do anything with ALL of my flowers but dry them, that's how much I loved everything.
Amelia
Wedding: 9/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers for my daughter's wedding came out beautiful!! We weren't sure what we wanted and Bethanne, the owner, sat down and went over some ideas and helped us stay within our budget. We went with a combination of high and low centerpieces.....it looked amazing!
Adrianna
Wedding: 9/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Pocket Full of Posies is a phenomenal florist! Beth-Ann met with me to go over every detail of my flowers to make sure they matched my tricky color scheme of coral and sage. I know very little about flowers, but she showed me some great ideas and steered me toward the right direction. My wedding was beach themed, so I brought Beth-Ann real pieces of coral which she wired with flowers and Spanish moss to serve as center pieces for our reception. They were AWESOME! Guests were fighting for a chance to take one home. And when my bouquets arrived at my getting ready area in the morning, they took my breath away. Absolutely stunning flower arrangements. Pick Pocket Full of Posies for your florist, you won't be disappointed!
Lori
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely loved BethAnn from the first time we sat down with her.She came highly recommended to us which I am grateful!I really can't say enough about how awesome they are,the flowers they did were truely amazing,absolutely stunning!!No matter how busy she was she would always talk to me to go over anything I needed to discuss.would absolutely recommend them to anyone that need a great florist!Thank you for making my daughters wedding look so beautiful! Greeley/Bernacki wedding!
Kelly
Wedding: 8/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beth Ann and her team at Pocket Full of Posies did an amazing job on our wedding a month ago at Stockton Seaview in Galloway, NJ. I didn't know exactly what direction to go in with the flowers, and Beth was incredibly patient and informative in showing me different options that I could explore. Over the course of a few months we were able to nail down our vision and the end result was absolutely perfect!! She really captured rustic elegance in a non-clitchy way, and I felt that our centerpieces and bouquets were very original and filled with only the most perfect flowers and greenery. I HIGHLY recommend them for your wedding - you will not be disappointed!!
Kevin
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beth, Brian, and the whole Pocket Full of Posies team was simply amazing! Their flowers were absolutely stunning and beautiful. Beth knew exactly the theme that we were going to have for our wedding (country rustic) and rolled with it. Our flower plan was simple, but Beth's vision for centerpieces and overall decoration were over the top of what we expected. Her knowledge of flowers is far superior to any other florist I've been to in the past. She was so easy to work with! When planning our wedding flowers, she even suggested cost saving measures to us! She is truly a professional in every way. We could not have had the wedding of our dreams without her help!
Jennifer
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Above and beyond service! Thank you so much for your creative style and beautiful flowers!
Ellie
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bethann, you created the most breathtaking centerpieces, bridesmaids bouquets, boutinneres, and you absolutely nailed it on my daughter's bridal bouquet. Jen was overwhelmed at what you created. Thank you for your beautiful creations. We are still in awe. --Ellie Y.
Maura
Wedding: 6/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
So beautiful and still beautiful a week later
 
 
Find Pocket Full of Posies reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Pocket Full of Posies for wedding Flowers services.