home >  categories >  flowers >  pocket full of posies >  reviews

Pocket Full of Posies

Services:

Flowers

Phone: 609-652-6666 
650 E. Moss Mill Rd, Galloway, NJ 08205
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
60 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beth Ann and her team are amazing!! Very professional. Exceeded our expectations. Flowers were stunning...better than we could have ever imagined!! Working with them was easy and enjoyable. We would highly recommend this florist!!
Brenda
Wedding: 6/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I knew exactly what I wanted and how I envisioned the look of my flowers to be on our wedding day and Beth Ann delivered it!! She was amazing to work with and knew what I wanted!! It took my breath away when I walked in my bridal suite and saw all the beautiful bouquets! When I saw our reception room, it looked exactly how I envisioned!! Flowers make all the difference and I am beyond thrilled! Thank you Beth Ann!
Private User
Wedding: 6/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We researched every florist in the area and kept coming back to Pocket Full of Posies, due to the designers amazing sense of color, artistry and lushness. There is a saying that you get what you paid for and this holds true with this florist. Beth Ann's team delivered flowers which were of the highest quality. It has been two weeks and only now is the centerpiece that I kept ready to be tossed. Beth Ann, you and your team by all accounts truly exceeded every expectation that we had. I am not exaggerating when I tell you that over 20 people pulled me aside and said that they were the most beautiful flowers that they had ever seen at a wedding. Looking at the inspiration pictures from Pintrest that we gave you, you did so much better! Those Pintrest pictures aren't nearly as beautiful that what you delivered. Your staff was so professional and really took charge with dressing the cake and making sure that everything was handled, leaving me much less stressed. Everyone was blown away by the aisle petals! Thank you so much for being part of our special day!
Courtney
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Pocket Full of Posies gave me the most beautiful flowers for my wedding that I have ever seen. I am sad to say that while planning my wedding, I was really not the type to be all about flowers and I really didn't have much in mind when it came to picking them out. As soon as I got to the shop, Beth Ann and her team were extremely helpful in showing me pictures and helping me decide which types of flowers to have for the wedding. I had the most beautiful bouquet as well as the bridesmaids and got so many compliments on them. I could not have asked for anything more perfect than what I received. They delivered the flowers on time in a beautiful manner at my house, the church, and at the reception. I would highly recommend Pocket Full of Posies for any type of occasion and I will definitely be getting more flowers from them in the future. Thanks!!
Sarah
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beth Ann and Pocket Full of Posies did a phenomenal job on the flowers for our wedding. I told her what I envisioned in my mind and she basically created exactly that for me. She also did last minute additions like adding flowers to the cake and adding flowers to our table chart. She also created a special bride and groom table that had twinkling lights under the hanging cloth. It was so perfect and everyone kept telling me it looked so elegant and classy. Beth Ann can create anything you can imagine!
michelle
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding was this past Saturday, March 21, 2015. My flowers from Pocket Full of Posies were absolutely stunning. PFOP was the first florist that I met with during my wedding planning process, and I immediately had a connection with the owner Beth Ann. She is amazing...she listened to everything I liked and respected all of my ideas but also gave professional suggestions that were much appreciated. After booking PFOP, Beth Ann even showed me a sample centerpiece that she created for a bridal show that was comparable to my wedding centerpiece, just so I could get an idea of what it would look like. She was extremely accommodating and even made the changes that I requested for the centerpiece. On the day of the wedding, we needed an extra pin on corsage, which Beth Ann made up for me on the spot. She is everything you would want in a florist, professional, understanding, and easy going. I am so happy with my flowers, they were the exact vision that I had in my head. Thank you Beth Ann for creating the most beautiful wedding flowers for my special day!!
Private User
Wedding: 1/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Gorgeous Flowers, and beautiful work! Pleasure to work with!
Alana
Wedding: 1/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
BethAnn is wonderful! We had one meeting prior to selecting her for my wedding and that was all it took. She understood my vision and was confident in her skills. That was that. I spoke with her a few times about minor changes, to which she was totally understanding and she and her team hit the nail right on the head. My flowers were a dream and I was able to preserve them in a shadow box so I can always enjoy them! Thanks BethAnn!
Chris
Wedding: 9/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beautiful flowers for my bridal party and bride, bouquets were amazing and look great in pictures. Staff is very friendly and knowledgable.
Kelly
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beth Anne is the BEST! Many people told me to visit her cute shop in my favorite town of Smithville and they were not wrong. My mother and I sat down for over an hour with her and the results were gorgeous. A cousin of mine arranged flowers bought from a local farm so we only ordered bouquets and a floral crown from Beth Anne. She was very gracious and did not try to "sell us" on anything we didn't want. She looked at a few photos of my ideas asked a few questions, we ordered and we were done. She assured us that she would call with any questions and if not, the flowers would be delivered by 3pm the day of the wedding. Three weeks later, with no back and forth the door bell rang exactly at 3pm. The flowers were absolutely perfect and captured the season, location and spirit of the wedding. Thank You Beth Anne!
Private User
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Perfect in every way. Flowers were exceptionally beautiful and the use of Palm leaves to wrap the inside of the vase was a lovely touch.
Laurie
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We contracted Pocket Full Of Posies for my daughter's wedding last month. I cannot say enough about how pleased we were with Beth Ann and her staff. My daughter and I met with Beth Ann on two occasions and spoke/emailed multiple times until we could satisfy my daughter's dreams AND our budget. Throughout the whole process, we were met with patience, professionalism and willingness to help us achieve a most beautiful end result. Everything from the bouquets/corsages/boutonnières to the outdoor flowers and chair embellishments for the ceremony to the gorgeous reception centerpieces was absolutely magnificent !!!! Everyone was commenting all night long on the beauty of all of the flowers! And when my next daughter decides to take the plunge?...we'll be heading right back to Beth Ann at Pocket Full Of Posies!!!!!!!
Liz
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Owner Beth Ann really took the time to understand my vision and the results were exactly how I imagined. I loved everything from my bouquet, ceremony garland, reception flowers and my flower girl's head wreaths. We also loved working w Bryan who delivered and set everything up, great attention to details. Absolutely beautiful job, I highly recommend their services.
Dana
Wedding: 6/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My flowers for my wedding were AMAZING!!! Gorgeous and better then I could have ever imagined.
Kelly
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Pocket full of Posies delivered my flowers both to the beach and to my reception hall on time and they looked beautiful! I wasn't sure about what kinds of flowers and only have them a vague color scheme and they exceeded my expectations. I can't say enough good things about them!
Jennifer
Wedding: 2/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Best florist I could have possibly chosen. The prices were unbeatable and the owners made me feel like I was the easiest bride they have ever dealt with (which I am POSITIVE that I was not!). All of our flowers were stunning and smelled incredible. I will be using them again in the future for any other floral needs!
Jessica
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Pocket full of posies and Beth were amazing to work with. The quality of flowers were great for the amazing price. Beth saw my vision and understood and expanded on that. She went over and beyond my expectations. I received so many compliments on the flowers. The excellent customer service was refreshing. I would recommend pocket full of posies to anyone needing a florist.
Linda
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Dealing with this vendor was a pleasure. Beth Ann was open to everything and gave excellent advice on decorating the venue and helping to coordinate flower colors with the dresses. They were the best.
Angie
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Beth Ann was great with making suggestions within my budget and making recommendations. I left it up to her to do what she wanted within my colors and budget and my flowers turned out gorgeous. I got many compliments on them. They were on time delivering my flowers and set up the centerpieces. I LOVED my flowers!!!
Alyssa
Wedding: 10/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I recently had the pleasure of working with Pocket Full of Posies for my Fall 2013 wedding, and to say that everything was FLAWLESS is an understatement. Everything was beautifully executed, from my large reception centerpieces, down to the smallest details that adorned our ceremony and cocktail hour spaces. Our guests cannot stop raving about how gorgeous our entire event looked, and how amazing our flowers smelled! As soon as I met Beth Ann from Pocket Full of Posies I knew that my search for a florist was over. She is extremely passionate for her work, and that passion shows through in every floral piece of art she creates. When we first met she commented that she would never accept a batch of flowers that had so much as a brown mark for any of her weddings she decorates. I can honestly say that she FULLY lived up to the high standards she sets for herself and her business. I had all white flowers at my wedding, and each one was flawless and perfectly white. NOT ONCE did I see one imperfection throughout the day, despite my neurotic attention to every detail. Although I spent approximately two years planning my wedding, I never once had to worry about the flowers after I found Beth Ann and Pocket Full of Posies. She was in constant contact with me, always coming up with beautiful and creative ways to decorate my wedding within my budget. Truthfully she can work within almost any budget, and make displays that will leave your wedding guests feeling like you must have spent 5 times what you actually did on your flowers. In closing, it was a pleasure doing business with Pocket Full of Posies. My entire wedding was decorated with the most beautiful flowers, and the ideas I had in my head were executed better than I could have ever imagined. I will ALWAYS not only zealously recommend Pocket Full of Posies to friends getting married, but will continue to do business with them in the...
 
 
Find Pocket Full of Posies reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Pocket Full of Posies for wedding Bridal Shows services.