home >  categories >  flowers >  rose bud floral art >  reviews

Rose Bud Floral Art

Services:

Flowers

"Creating Designs that are Uniquely You"
Phone: 856-589-9420 
55 Pitman Ave., Pitman, NJ 08071
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
22 Total Reviews
 
Emily
Wedding: 4/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
EXCELLENT quality, service, and flowers!!!! Bob and his staff did a great job with my flowers for my wedding. I felt like I was the only bride he was working with. I cried when I saw the flowers because they were so beautiful. I would recommend Rose Bud Floral Art to any bride, you will be happy you called...I promise. Emily Slemmer
Ashley
Wedding: 2/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob and everyone else we dealt with at RoseBud were amazing! My bouquet was gorgeous and so were all of the other bouquets & boutonnieres! I knew nothing about flowers and had no idea what I wanted just knew what colors I wanted (purple and white). Bob and his team put together some beautiful arrangements that turned out to be exactly what I wanted.
Stephanie
Wedding: 11/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rose Bud Floral Art did an amazing job for my wedding. They took my ideas and made them so much more beautiful than I could imagine! The staff was helpful, creative, and easy to work with throughout the whole process. I received so many compliments on my bouquets and centerpieces. Thank you for helping to make my day beautiful!
Private User
Wedding: 11/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Easy to work with, Great Staff, Flexible Consultation Hours. I am a school teacher, with 2 children (Second Marriage) so it was difficult to meet with vendors to plan my wedding. Bob at Rosebuds stayed after hours for a 7PM Appointment with me and I am thrilled that he did. We planned basically my entire wedding in that one hr consultation and had 2 followup phone conversations just to cross t's and dot i's. My wedding was absolutely amazing. Rosebuds provided flowers for my church (bows and altar pieces), My wedding party and centerpieces for my reception hall. Everything was amazing but My centerpieces really stood out! They had lights in them (which made my hall look even nicer) and my guests were thrilled that I gave them away as gifts. They stand by their flowers and deliver nothing less than perfection. I will use rosebud for flowers in the future
Julie
Wedding: 10/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely a blessing to have an awesome florist in such a small town. My flowers lasted for a very long time. I will continue to purchase my floral arrangements from Bob , and continue to spread the word to those who haven't had the amazing opportunity to have him make flowers for them. Thank you so much !!! My wedding was compete with the flowers.
Michelle
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Fantastic floral arrangements and Kate is fantastic to work with! My bouquets came out way better than I ever could have imagined and my hairpiece was fabulous. Work with this florist, and I promise you will NOT be disappointed!
Private User
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob and his staff were outstanding. I met Bob at a Bridal Show and knew right away I could work with him. He was so friendly and professional. I got so many compliments on my bouquet and centerpieces all night at my wedding I cant say thank you enough. I recommend rosebuds to everyone I meet.
Private User
Wedding: 9/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Bob and Rosebud for my recent wedding. He created exactly what I wanted, even without an in-person consultation. He was always very responsive and I would highly recommend Rosebud to others for a wedding.
Suzzane
Wedding: 8/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with our wedding flowers. I was able to talk with bob and his staff about any changes i needed to make. I was very pleased with the centerpieces me and my husband had ordered. I received many compliments by my family and friends on the flowers. The prices were very fair compared to other florist. I would deff use them again for any occasion. I would recommend all my friends and family to rosebud florist.
Joyce
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rose buds did a fantastic job with my wedding. I was very happy with the work they did on my bouquets! We had received many thumbs up on all the flowers bob and his staff at rosebud did. Even the delivery man was extremly helpful going over the order when at my house. I will be looking forward to using rosebuds in the future!! I want to say thanks again to bob and rosebud staff!!!
Summer
Wedding: 3/23/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Artistic and professional is my review of Rosebuds FloralArt. From the beginning, the appointment, to the consultation and eventually the delivery of my bouquets and centerpieces my wedding plans went smoothly. I was impressed with the shop's staff and they out performed my expectations. Thanks for coming thru for me. Summer
Amanda
Wedding: 10/13/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! We could not have asked for more! Bob truly went above and beyond. The centerpieces were so immaculate that they set the tone for the entire event! Thank you so much for making our wedding such a beautiful event!
Erica
Wedding: 6/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob and Morgan at Rose Bud did such a fantastic job on my wedding flowers. From the start Bob was very helpful, I came in with several ideas and Bob spent hours with me going over everything to make sure it turned out the way I imagined!! Thank you very much for making things so easy and taking the time to work with me the flowers turned out beautiful!!
Heather
Wedding: 5/4/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
RoseBud Florist did an amazing job designing the arrangements and bouquets for our wedding. We had numerous compliments on the ceremony flowers..Along with the bridal bouquet and wedding cake flowers! They were always quick to reply to questions and very easy to work with. We have used Rosebud in the past for other arrangements and there really was no question who would do our wedding. Heather and Henry Hadraba
Cathy
Wedding: 10/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot thank Rosebuds Florist of Pitman, NJ enough for the fantastic bouquets and reception flowers they provided for my wedding. I had no idea what I wanted when I started looking. I met with several florists before a friend of mine that was married last year suggested I meet with Rosebuds. I met with the owner and was soon convinced I could work with him. He took the time to show me many designs and it was apparent that he knew what he was doing. The end result was me having awesome flowers for my wedding day. I cannot thank them enough for the work that they did. The flowers were great and the pricing was very fair in comparison to several other shops I visited. I suggest anyone in South Jersey looking for a florist to consider Rosebuds.
Judy
Wedding: 7/2/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bob did an incredible job with the bouquets and the table arrangements. They were absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Emily
Wedding: 6/19/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was on a very tight budget. But Rosebuds were able to provide awesome flower bouquets for me and my wedding party. They were willing to work with my budget. I am very very happy with what they did. The bouquets were beautiful and the service provided by rosebuds staff was excellant!!!!Thanks again.
Anthony and Brielle
Wedding: 4/21/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rosebud Florists did an exceptional job for our wedding from start to finish. Bob was very helpful in every way. The flower arrangements were perfect and beyond our expectations. I recommend this florist to anyone who wants a perfect trouble free florist for their wedding day or any event.
Jennifer
Wedding: 10/1/11
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My friend used Rosebuds earlier this year and had a good experince. I used them for my 10-1-11 Wedding flowers and was very pleased. The ordering process was easy and the pricing good. The flowers were delivered on time and looked fantastic. My guests, many single women all asked me who was my florist. I was very happy to recommend them to friends and family. My caterer even commented how nice the centerpieces were. He asked for Rosebuds card.
Thenewmrs
Wedding: 5/5/12
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My flower were gorgeous. They did my bouquets, centerpieces, decorated the gazebo, and wedding aisle. The owner Robert is an excellent florist.
 
 
Find Rose Bud Floral Art reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Rose Bud Floral Art for wedding Flowers services.