home >  categories >  limos >  santos vip limousine >  reviews

Santos VIP Limousine

Services:

Limos

Great Service. Impeccable Limousines.
Phone: 732-596-1100 
1105 U S Highway 1 South, Avenel, NJ 07001
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
220 Total Reviews
 
lavderim
Wedding: 4/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos vip limo service is exactly "vip" service from the time I went to the place and dealt with the owner I was treated with respect from the minute I went in I really did appreciate that. Then a week before the wedding they call me to confirm my reservation the woman was very polite. The day of the wedding I called the place because I needed to talk to the driver before his arrival and he did call me. The driver was on time and I gave Hector some instructions which he followed with great pleasure. The driver Hector was great he Made the whole day a pleasure thanks so much for that and the entire company thank you for making this event a wonderful one.
Eileen
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos was AMAZING! They were reasonably priced, quick to respond, and so helpful. Our driver was just terrific. She was so friendly, helped me in and out of the car every time, and had an absolutely terrific sense of humor that kept everyone at ease. She was exactly what I needed on my wedding day. I highly HIGHLY recommend Santos!
Kathleen
Wedding: 12/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Santos VIP Limousine for anyone planning a wedding. They were so easy to work with, very dependable, and a great value.
Nicholas
Wedding: 12/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wife and I used Santos VIP limo for our wedding in December of 2013. We were very pleased with the service we received. We purchased two stretch limos and a Rolls Royce. The drivers were professional and on time. All of the vehicles looked great. They made our wedding that much more special. If you are looking for limo service, we highly recommend Santos VIP. Nick and Kristen S.
Lauren
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos was great. They were very friendly and accommodating. Our driver was also really great and personable. As the bride, it meant a lot to me that he kept checking on me and making sure I was ok and calm. It was really thoughtful.
Private User
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These guys were perfect!! The moment I arrived at the church some one greeted me and helped me get all set up, held my bouquet, smoothed out the train on my dress and told me where to go. When i asked who they were they said they were the Limo driver the groom had come with-- They arrived on time--actually much earlier with no additional charge and were friendly and polite. --no complications, no disputes. The prices were pretty good too. The limos were clean and stocked and our travel...
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Could not have asked for more! I ordered a vintage car and a stretch limo for my wedding in October, and was SO SO happy with both the cars and the amazing service of the drivers! On the day of, they actually sent a larger limo than I had ordered- which only made it more fun for the extra family that got to ride in it! The cars were prompt (actually early) in arriving and the chauffeurs were BEYOND professional and friendly! The gentleman who drove me and my (now) husband to and from the church and photos, was so professional! When we got to the church a little early, he drove us away from the entrance so that no one would see me before the walk down the aisle. While we were waiting, he made sure we were comfortable and even made sure I was hydrated (it was an unusually hot October day.) He even fluffed my dress as I was getting out so that the photos would come out even better! He even helped me navigate my long train and veil up the stone steps to the church! I would definitely say he was more than what I expected! As for the lady who drove the limo with our families in it - she was just as much a gem! She ran traffic control to keep people from entering the church once my (now) husband and I got out of our car and started our walk down the aisle - way more than I expected! Moreover, once the limo got to the reception after the ceremony, when she opened the door and saw what a great time my family was having toasting in the backseat, she turned the limo right around and let them enjoy the fun a little longer! I'm pretty sure most of my relatives still think that was the highlight of day! Overall, I was so happy with the service from Santos VIP Limo! I'd use them again in a heartbeat!
Anthony
Wedding: 10/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I hired Santos VIP to provide limo service for my wedding with two vehicles, the stretch Escalade and the Classic Bentley. In terms of everything you would expect from a limousine company, Santos VIP nailed it. The cars arrived about 10-15 minutes early. The drivers were dressed professionally and well prepared knowing the schedule and route to the destinations. They needed no guidance whatsoever. The cars were beautiful, spotlessly clean, and were amazing to ride in. Complimentary champagne was provided in both vehicles. Everything you would hope for from a limo company, you got. Now, here is where they went above and beyond: Louis. Louis was the driver of our Bentley, and he could have introduced himself as our personal problem solver for the next three and a half hours. He wouldn't have been lying. Upon arrival at the church, he assisted in organizing the procession. When the runner wasn't prepared, he worked out the best way to get it down the aisle. Post ceremony, he was at the back of the church helping to guide the guests. He started assisting the photographer with some shots before we departed for our venue. As a couple that did not hire a wedding planner, we practically got one thrown in with our limos. If all the drivers with Santos VIP are half as skilled and helpful as Louis, I can't imagine anyone having anything less than an amazing experience.
Caridad & Ronny
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We would love to thank our Limo Driver Marla, She was so calmed and collected and easy going. Had calmed the bride down thinking I was going to be late and drove me and my bridal party safe and sound and on time. All my bridal party love the limo inside and how cool and professional our driver Marla was with us. Love the Red Carpet and wine set up outside the church steps. Felt like a King and Queen. Love Mr. & Mrs. Tavarez.
Kim
Wedding: 9/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP limo was a pleasure to work with. From the start they were up front about their policies and our transportation options for our wedding. They were quick to respond with any questions we had and were reasonably priced. The day of, the limo showed up 15 minutes before our scheduled time, and our driver Harold could not have been better. He helped my bridal party load the party bus with coolers and luggage; he got us to the ceremony with time to spare and had no problem stopping along with way to take pictures at an outdoor park area. We reserved a 22 person bus for 12 people and it was very comfortable. I think more than 15 people would have been tight--but that's just something to consider. Overall great experience, I would recommend Santos VIP and I would use them again.
Lauren
Wedding: 9/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos Limousine is reliable and provides transportation that is clean and drivers that are well dressed, professional and know several driving routes. I was recently married on September 13, 2013. Paul Goncalves assisted me throughout the process with ensuring all the details were taken care of in reserving the Rolls Royce and a stretch white limousine. About a week prior to the wedding, we decided to add one additional limousine. Rina Morales was able to walk me through the simple process of adding on the additional vehicle and providing the best rate given the other previously secured vehicles. I have worked with Santos Limousine in the past during my professional career, so selecting them for my wedding was an easy decision. I have heard many horror stories about transportation and Santos has ALWAYS been a reliable vendor for me and my clients. I look forward to using Santos again and will continue to recommend their services to any one in needed. Thank you!!
Antonio
Wedding: 9/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The best thank you for everything guys
Private User
Wedding: 9/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am going to keep this nice and short. They showed up early. They took care of the bride/groom and all the bridesmaids. Made us feel special and did not make us worry about anything! I recommend you pay the extra bucks for this place rather than worry about some other place! HIGHLY recommend VIP SANTOS and our driver was Mike (I think).
Stacey
Wedding: 8/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We booked the 22 passenger party bus for us and our bridal party (there were 20 of us total). It was spacious and extremely clean, we were very happy with it. The driver was very friendly and professional, and also very patient! He arrived early, helped me with my dress into and out of the bus, and knew exactly where we were going and got us there on time. VIP Santos is Very affordable for the quality and service of their staff and their fleet. We highly recommend them!!
Mae
Wedding: 8/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have heard and experienced horror stories from previous brides about their limo service so I was a little nervous when it came to picking the right one. After reading the great reviews on Santos VIP, it was a no brainer to pick them for our wedding day. From meeting with them up until the big day, they were very professional and hassle free to work with. We had a bridal party of 22 people and they had a great selection of limos and party buses to accommodate that size. Highly Recommended!
Ragged
Wedding: 8/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The driver (whose name I can't remember) came on time and was very friendly and helpful. My cell battery was dying and he charged my phone while we were on our way to the reception! The Rolls Royce was clean and stocked with apple cider, like we requested. Also, the prices are really great for this area.
Christine
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Santos VIP Limousine! We had a 1960s Rolls Royce and a party bus for our bridal party, and both were great. Our drivers were unbelievably nice and professional. They were so attentive to me and even fluffed my dress and opened the church doors at the start of the ceremony! So thoughtful!
Private User
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our limo service was PERFECT! The price was totally reasonable (even thought we left it a bit late - only 2 1/2 months before the August wedding! - to book it) and the service was easy to book. Rina was super helpful on the phone and the online contract made everything easy (even with my name being difficult to spell, they fixed the mistakes within minutes and everything was set). The limo was beautiful, clean and brand new. We had the 14 seater megastretch. Our driver, Marla, was absolutely wonderful. She was so sweet and caring - she made the day absolutely perfect! She was early to my house, giving us some time for pictures, and was so wonderful at the church. She helped me and my BMs with dresses, chatted with us as we nervously waited to get down the aisle, and kept my dad smiling as he nervously waited to give his baby girl away. The red carpet service and champagne toast made for some incredible pictures and fantastic memories. She was a blessing on our day and made everything great. Thank you, Marla!
Dana
Wedding: 8/9/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP was quick to respond throughout the planning process and upfront about their prices and overtime fees. The day of the wedding, our driver arrived early and helped our day run smoothly. We were very pleased with the quality of the vehicle and got a great value for our money! Highly recommended!
Charlie
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP was fantastic. Al was on time, professional, and easy going. He helped the girls out of the party bus. There is no other company I would use for transportation. They provided complimentary champagne, water, soda and iced tea. I would highly recommend Santos VIP!
 
 
Find Santos VIP Limousine reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Santos VIP Limousine for wedding Limos services.