home >  categories >  limos >  santos vip limousine >  reviews

Santos VIP Limousine

Services:

Limos

Great Service. Impeccable Limousines.
Phone: 732-596-1100 
1105 U S Highway 1 South, Avenel, NJ 07001
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
256 Total Reviews
 
Linda
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP Limousines was awsome to work with. The staff was amazing and the Infiniti strecth limo was clean and on time with picking us up.
Sheree
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend Santos Limo to any couple getting married. They were prompt and friendly. We rented a 10 passenger limo and an exquisite Rolls Royce. Thanks you Santos Limo!
Jennifer
Wedding: 10/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Awesome service! Driver was on time and so accommodating. Not to mention funny! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!!! I am definitely using them in the future!
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Where do I start??? All my emails were answered immediately by email or phone call. I was having an anxiety attack on the way to the church and the limo driver did all he could to calm me down! He helped me with my train, my veil...opened every door... Held my bouquet, offered us champagne, helped direct people for photos... He was so accommodating!!!!!!!!
Private User
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got married in September and we rented the Escalade, Rolls Royce and Chrysler limos. This was by far the easiest vendor we worked with. We booked about 9 months in advance. The limos arrived promptly (a little early) on the day of the wedding as promised. Service could not have been better! Jose was THE BEST!!! He drove me to the church and couldn't have been nicer and calming! What a great guy! Our experience with Santos was nothing short of great! They are a well-oiled machine! I have heard nightmare stories from people about wedding transportation and this was the complete opposite. i'd recommend to anyone!! Thanks Santos VIP for everything!
Jackie
Wedding: 8/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos limos were great! Punctual, attentive, and the limos were top notch!!!!
ania
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The limo's came right on time. The drivers were VERY friendly and accommodating . Very clean and well kept. I would definitely use them again :)
Private User
Wedding: 7/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP Limo came recommended to us from several friends and upon our first meeting with Santos, we booked as well. Everything was perfect...the office called to confirm everything a week before our wedding. The driver was friendly, courteous, and on time. The party bus was clean and stocked with soda and water. They also provided a red carpet champagne toast upon our exit from church. Very happy with their service and would recommend them!!
Alexis
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very professional . ..amazing limos ....great prices ...!!!!!
Lori
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP was recommended by a friend and were fantastic. They followed up and confirmed everything a few days before the wedding and were awesome the actual day of the wedding. Our driver worked with our photographers to make sure we stayed within our time.
Private User
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and are so thankful for Santos Limousine! Our driver had to deal with a lot of construction to get us to the location where we planned to take photographs and we still stayed on our timeline. Our driver was very easy going and relaxed. He circled around the church before the ceremony so that guests wouldn't see us. Santos Limousine was very easy to work with and I would definitely recommend them!
Krissy
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Was fabulous and showed up on time, was easy going and provided professional service at a great price. Quick to get back to me and very flexible. Great choice!
Jaclyn
Wedding: 6/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great Job! They were on time, professional and helpful. Our drivers knew exactly what to do and made our bridal party feel comfortable right away. They did a great job getting to where we had to go right on time.
Private User
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
One of my favorite parts of our wedding day was the ride in our party bus! It was so nice and I feel like we really got a lot for our money. Our driver was so accommodating and an amazing help! He fluffed my dress and even opened the door in the church for me right before walking down the isle. He went so far as to warn us when we were about to go over our time so we would not have to pay extra. Would use them again for any special event!
Amy
Wedding: 6/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Santos VIP for our wedding on June 22, 2014. They arrived earlier than expected and waited for us patiently. The driver was extremely nice and helpful. He was attentive to all of our needs. I would definitely use Santos VIP again for future events.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used this company for my bachelorette party on 6/7 and my wedding on 6/21/14. The vehicles were clean and sleek. The drivers were attentive and fun and kept everything in order and on time. I am thankful to them for keeping me calm on my wedding day. Excellent company. Recommend them in a heartbeat.
Kerri lynn
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We got a 14 passenger limo for our day we called over 20 limo companies they offered the best value. The day of they were on time our driver was great in fluffing out my dress before I walked down the aisle. He had champagne and a red carpet for us when we came out of the church. It was worth every penny!! Thank you
Private User
Wedding: 6/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great service! Came prepared with umbrellas for us and had champagne waiting when we came out of the ceremony. Our driver helped make sure my dress was perfect before going into the ceremony and helped my dad with his bow tie as well. They are the best limo company I have ever worked with! Highly recommend them!
Elaine
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Santos VIP Limousine Service. There service is top- notch. We rented the Cadillac Escalade; what a beautiful limo! Our driver (Marla) arrived on time and she was absolutely awesome! Marla was funny and she made us feel special. Thank you for helping make our wedding day beautiful!
jessica
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP and my fabulous driver were nothing short of perfect the day of my wedding! The limo showed up in pristine condition stocked with champagne and other cold drinks. My limo driver was so helpful, she carried my dress for me getting into and out of the car, coordinated with our priest for us about arrivals and even hid me as I ran from the limo into the church (we were a little late, but not her fault!) After the ceremony, she drove us up to the reception and poured champagne for a toast photo op outside the limo before she left :) From start to finish, they were efficient and fair with pricing (limos for weddings are just expensive, that's the bottom line!) Bottom line: They were great to work with.
 
 
Find Santos VIP Limousine reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Santos VIP Limousine for wedding Limos services.