home >  categories >  limos >  santos vip limousine >  reviews

Santos VIP Limousine

Services:

Limos

Great Service. Impeccable Limousines.
Phone: 732-596-1100 
1105 U S Highway 1 South, Avenel, NJ 07001
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
267 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 1/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
what do you get when you combine amazing service, competitive rates and beautiful cars?! santos limo! my husband was very adamant about wanting the rolls Royce phantom - so we booked this beautiful car, and let me tell you - thank goodness we got this car!! my dress was huge! so If we got anything smaller, I would have never made it to the alter! we rented a 14 passenger SUV limo, a huge party bus and of course our phantom. each car came 10-15 minutes early, which really put us at ease! every drive was respectful and oh so helpful on our big day! since my dress was so big, I needed help getting in and out of the limo... each driver walked me in and out of the car to wherever we needed to go. each driver was so professional and patient, and funny!! which of course, is exactly what you need when your nerves are at an all time high! the cars were pristine, beautiful and clean! drivers were dressed accordingly - ready with champagne after we left the church to say I DO! I wouldn't recommend anyone else but VIP limo!
Aggie
Wedding: 1/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I do not have a single complaint. I
Armand
Wedding: 12/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All I can say is that they were perfect and on time, and their drivers were the nicest guys....They did the job right, and would recommend them to anyone....Just overall it was exactly what you want. Thank you Santos VIP.
Jordan
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our antique Rolls Royce was just gorgeous, and my husband and I felt so special leaving our ceremony and arriving at reception in it. The condition of the car is unbelievable, and the service was wonderful. Our driver was prompt and extremely courteous and had champagne for us to celebrate our marriage. The best part was the license plate that said "TRUELOVE" so sweet!
Krista
Wedding: 12/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The limo was beautiful and the driver, Marla, was polite, organized, helpful and efficient. She totally took control and took the stress and worry off of me! Both my husband and I got to our church right on time. Marla also helped me with my dress and gave me tips on getting in and out of the limo. Great service!
Lisa
Wedding: 11/30/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
You know you have a good limo company when everyone in the bridal party has ranted and raved about them. I (the bride) was BLOWN AWAY by this company. When the driver helps you with your dress, you know they go above and beyond for their clients. I was walking outside to get into the car (we got the Bentley for the bride and groom) and someone grabbed my train and said "here give me your flowers I will hold them". I turned and said I'm sorry who are you? and the response was, I'm your limo driver. My jaw hit the ground at this point and I believe I even said out loud who ever had a limo driver that was more like a bridal attendant. When I tell you they helped me into the car, wrapped my veil (it was a VERY LONG veil) around my arm for me, you name it they did it when it came to helping me. The girls has the Chrysler 300 limo and the boys had the Lincoln Navigator. Both limos were beautiful and spot less. Their drivers were amazing as well. I have used limo companies many times in the past and most drivers are grumpy and hate their lives or they are unreliable. Not Santos drivers!!!! I have had horrible luck with limo companies and I'm so glad I used Santos for my wedding. I would use them again and would HIGHLY recommend them for ANY bride and groom, and I have already!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Santos for making this part of the wedding stress free!!!!
Lauren
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had the white escalade, it was really nice! It looked brand new, it was clean and stocked! Our limo driver was Rich (I believe that was his name), he was amazing! As soon as he showed up at my mom's house he was helping me. He held my train for me when I was walking to the limo, he held my bouquet for me when I was getting in, he even asked if any of us needed anything. When we got to the church, again he helped me out of the limo and then held my train while I went up the stairs to the church. When it was time for me to walk down the aisle, he held the church doors open for my mom and I. Even when we went to the park for pictures, we held my train while we walked to the different locations. He went above and beyond for us and I definitely recommend this company.
Linda
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP Limousines was awsome to work with. The staff was amazing and the Infiniti strecth limo was clean and on time with picking us up.
Sheree
Wedding: 11/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We would highly recommend Santos Limo to any couple getting married. They were prompt and friendly. We rented a 10 passenger limo and an exquisite Rolls Royce. Thanks you Santos Limo!
Jennifer
Wedding: 10/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Awesome service! Driver was on time and so accommodating. Not to mention funny! I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!!! I am definitely using them in the future!
Liz
Wedding: 10/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Santos for our wedding party limos and lead car. The vehicles were beautiful and the drivers were friendly and helpful. We'd recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great limo and on time for services! Good prices too
Private User
Wedding: 9/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Where do I start??? All my emails were answered immediately by email or phone call. I was having an anxiety attack on the way to the church and the limo driver did all he could to calm me down! He helped me with my train, my veil...opened every door... Held my bouquet, offered us champagne, helped direct people for photos... He was so accommodating!!!!!!!!
Private User
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got married in September and we rented the Escalade, Rolls Royce and Chrysler limos. This was by far the easiest vendor we worked with. We booked about 9 months in advance. The limos arrived promptly (a little early) on the day of the wedding as promised. Service could not have been better! Jose was THE BEST!!! He drove me to the church and couldn't have been nicer and calming! What a great guy! Our experience with Santos was nothing short of great! They are a well-oiled machine! I have heard nightmare stories from people about wedding transportation and this was the complete opposite. i'd recommend to anyone!! Thanks Santos VIP for everything!
Jackie
Wedding: 8/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos limos were great! Punctual, attentive, and the limos were top notch!!!!
Private User
Wedding: 8/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
All I have to say is that the driver was amazing and was very very helpful!! I was so happy with everything and it all looked great! Highly recommended!!
ania
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The limo's came right on time. The drivers were VERY friendly and accommodating . Very clean and well kept. I would definitely use them again :)
Private User
Wedding: 7/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP Limo came recommended to us from several friends and upon our first meeting with Santos, we booked as well. Everything was perfect...the office called to confirm everything a week before our wedding. The driver was friendly, courteous, and on time. The party bus was clean and stocked with soda and water. They also provided a red carpet champagne toast upon our exit from church. Very happy with their service and would recommend them!!
Alexis
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very professional . ..amazing limos ....great prices ...!!!!!
Lori
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP was recommended by a friend and were fantastic. They followed up and confirmed everything a few days before the wedding and were awesome the actual day of the wedding. Our driver worked with our photographers to make sure we stayed within our time.