home >  categories >  limos >  santos vip limousine >  reviews

Santos VIP Limousine

Services:

Limos

Great Service. Impeccable Limousines.
Phone: 732-596-1100 
1105 U S Highway 1 South, Avenel, NJ 07001
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.7/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
236 Total Reviews
 
Jaclyn
Wedding: 6/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great Job! They were on time, professional and helpful. Our drivers knew exactly what to do and made our bridal party feel comfortable right away. They did a great job getting to where we had to go right on time.
Private User
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
One of my favorite parts of our wedding day was the ride in our party bus! It was so nice and I feel like we really got a lot for our money. Our driver was so accommodating and an amazing help! He fluffed my dress and even opened the door in the church for me right before walking down the isle. He went so far as to warn us when we were about to go over our time so we would not have to pay extra. Would use them again for any special event!
Amy
Wedding: 6/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Santos VIP for our wedding on June 22, 2014. They arrived earlier than expected and waited for us patiently. The driver was extremely nice and helpful. He was attentive to all of our needs. I would definitely use Santos VIP again for future events.
Vanessa
Wedding: 6/21/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used this company for my bachelorette party on 6/7 and my wedding on 6/21/14. The vehicles were clean and sleek. The drivers were attentive and fun and kept everything in order and on time. I am thankful to them for keeping me calm on my wedding day. Excellent company. Recommend them in a heartbeat.
Kerri lynn
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We got a 14 passenger limo for our day we called over 20 limo companies they offered the best value. The day of they were on time our driver was great in fluffing out my dress before I walked down the aisle. He had champagne and a red carpet for us when we came out of the church. It was worth every penny!! Thank you
Private User
Wedding: 6/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great service! Came prepared with umbrellas for us and had champagne waiting when we came out of the ceremony. Our driver helped make sure my dress was perfect before going into the ceremony and helped my dad with his bow tie as well. They are the best limo company I have ever worked with! Highly recommend them!
Elaine
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend using Santos VIP Limousine Service. There service is top- notch. We rented the Cadillac Escalade; what a beautiful limo! Our driver (Marla) arrived on time and she was absolutely awesome! Marla was funny and she made us feel special. Thank you for helping make our wedding day beautiful!
Private User
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Awesome service!!! Highly recommend! Zero complaints! I had my wedding in May on a Saturday and the drivers were on time, very friendly, helpful, pleasant, etc etc. I wish i remembered the drivers names so i could give them credit but we had two limos rented and both drivers were wonderful and went above and beyond. I am very happy with the service we received! The drivers are very thoughtful and helpful when it came to helping the photographers get photos, directing guests into the church, helping with the brides dress, etc. The drivers even popped a bottle of champagne when the bride and groom exited the church so they could make a toast! Literally the most pleasant experience i have ever had with a limo company. If you are getting married and want a stress free limo service use Santos VIP!
jessica
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos VIP and my fabulous driver were nothing short of perfect the day of my wedding! The limo showed up in pristine condition stocked with champagne and other cold drinks. My limo driver was so helpful, she carried my dress for me getting into and out of the car, coordinated with our priest for us about arrivals and even hid me as I ran from the limo into the church (we were a little late, but not her fault!) After the ceremony, she drove us up to the reception and poured champagne for a toast photo op outside the limo before she left :) From start to finish, they were efficient and fair with pricing (limos for weddings are just expensive, that's the bottom line!) Bottom line: They were great to work with.
Michelle
Wedding: 5/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely love this company! From start to finish they were amazing. Met with them at a bridal expo- I got a folder of all their prices and options, and also got to actually see a few of their vehicles. My husband and I had a very large bridal party and ended up going with the 28 passenger party bus (we could have gone with the 24, but it was booked, i suggest booking as early as possible!!). The bus was extremely clean and looked amazing. The party bus was fully stocked with ice, glasses, and champagne. The driver (STEVE) was out of this world, definitely ask for him! He showed up 15 minutes early (which was a blessing in disguise because we ended up forgetting something and he had to turn around for us- which he did no problem!). It was also raining right when I went to get out of the limo and he ended up backing up the huge party bus right to the door so I wouldn't get wet (all of the guests thought it was pretty funny too). He was extremely accommodating and very friendly. He found all of our locations with ease and I would recommend this company to everyone! They answer your emails right away and are always there to answer questions. Only issue we had was that we asked if we could play our ipod and we didn't specify what type- the party bus was compatible with the old ports but was not compatible with the iPhone5.
marta
Wedding: 4/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
SANTOS WAS outstanding! The stretch infinitive and the rolls rove were clean, well taken care of and gorgeous! Lou and Marla arrived 15 min early as company policy. They kept us all on schedule, they were fun, entertaining, and professional. Lou made me laugh and took away any worries I may have had and delivered exceptional service. Thank you so much for all your hard work! Sincerely, Marta and Vincent
lavderim
Wedding: 4/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos vip limo service is exactly "vip" service from the time I went to the place and dealt with the owner I was treated with respect from the minute I went in I really did appreciate that. Then a week before the wedding they call me to confirm my reservation the woman was very polite. The day of the wedding I called the place because I needed to talk to the driver before his arrival and he did call me. The driver was on time and I gave Hector some instructions which he followed with great pleasure. The driver Hector was great he Made the whole day a pleasure thanks so much for that and the entire company thank you for making this event a wonderful one.
Eileen
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos was AMAZING! They were reasonably priced, quick to respond, and so helpful. Our driver was just terrific. She was so friendly, helped me in and out of the car every time, and had an absolutely terrific sense of humor that kept everyone at ease. She was exactly what I needed on my wedding day. I highly HIGHLY recommend Santos!
Kathleen
Wedding: 12/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would definitely recommend Santos VIP Limousine for anyone planning a wedding. They were so easy to work with, very dependable, and a great value.
Nicholas
Wedding: 12/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wife and I used Santos VIP limo for our wedding in December of 2013. We were very pleased with the service we received. We purchased two stretch limos and a Rolls Royce. The drivers were professional and on time. All of the vehicles looked great. They made our wedding that much more special. If you are looking for limo service, we highly recommend Santos VIP. Nick and Kristen S.
Private User
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
These guys were perfect!! The moment I arrived at the church some one greeted me and helped me get all set up, held my bouquet, smoothed out the train on my dress and told me where to go. When i asked who they were they said they were the Limo driver the groom had come with-- They arrived on time--actually much earlier with no additional charge and were friendly and polite. --no complications, no disputes. The prices were pretty good too. The limos were clean and stocked and our travel...
Lauren
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Santos was great. They were very friendly and accommodating. Our driver was also really great and personable. As the bride, it meant a lot to me that he kept checking on me and making sure I was ok and calm. It was really thoughtful.
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Could not have asked for more! I ordered a vintage car and a stretch limo for my wedding in October, and was SO SO happy with both the cars and the amazing service of the drivers! On the day of, they actually sent a larger limo than I had ordered- which only made it more fun for the extra family that got to ride in it! The cars were prompt (actually early) in arriving and the chauffeurs were BEYOND professional and friendly! The gentleman who drove me and my (now) husband to and from the church and photos, was so professional! When we got to the church a little early, he drove us away from the entrance so that no one would see me before the walk down the aisle. While we were waiting, he made sure we were comfortable and even made sure I was hydrated (it was an unusually hot October day.) He even fluffed my dress as I was getting out so that the photos would come out even better! He even helped me navigate my long train and veil up the stone steps to the church! I would definitely say he was more than what I expected! As for the lady who drove the limo with our families in it - she was just as much a gem! She ran traffic control to keep people from entering the church once my (now) husband and I got out of our car and started our walk down the aisle - way more than I expected! Moreover, once the limo got to the reception after the ceremony, when she opened the door and saw what a great time my family was having toasting in the backseat, she turned the limo right around and let them enjoy the fun a little longer! I'm pretty sure most of my relatives still think that was the highlight of day! Overall, I was so happy with the service from Santos VIP Limo! I'd use them again in a heartbeat!
Anthony
Wedding: 10/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I hired Santos VIP to provide limo service for my wedding with two vehicles, the stretch Escalade and the Classic Bentley. In terms of everything you would expect from a limousine company, Santos VIP nailed it. The cars arrived about 10-15 minutes early. The drivers were dressed professionally and well prepared knowing the schedule and route to the destinations. They needed no guidance whatsoever. The cars were beautiful, spotlessly clean, and were amazing to ride in. Complimentary champagne was provided in both vehicles. Everything you would hope for from a limo company, you got. Now, here is where they went above and beyond: Louis. Louis was the driver of our Bentley, and he could have introduced himself as our personal problem solver for the next three and a half hours. He wouldn't have been lying. Upon arrival at the church, he assisted in organizing the procession. When the runner wasn't prepared, he worked out the best way to get it down the aisle. Post ceremony, he was at the back of the church helping to guide the guests. He started assisting the photographer with some shots before we departed for our venue. As a couple that did not hire a wedding planner, we practically got one thrown in with our limos. If all the drivers with Santos VIP are half as skilled and helpful as Louis, I can't imagine anyone having anything less than an amazing experience.
Caridad & Ronny
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We would love to thank our Limo Driver Marla, She was so calmed and collected and easy going. Had calmed the bride down thinking I was going to be late and drove me and my bridal party safe and sound and on time. All my bridal party love the limo inside and how cool and professional our driver Marla was with us. Love the Red Carpet and wine set up outside the church steps. Felt like a King and Queen. Love Mr. & Mrs. Tavarez.
 
 
Find Santos VIP Limousine reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Santos VIP Limousine for wedding Limos services.