home >  categories >  jewelry >  shane co. >  reviews

Shane Co.

Services:

Jewelry

Your friend in the diamond business!
Phone: 866-467-4263 
Serving Worldwide
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.8/5.0
 
919 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 10/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wouldn't go anywhere else! Friendly no pressure staff, great value and warranty.
Private User
Wedding: 6/20/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I went there to look for my engagement ring (he went back after and bought the ring without me there so that way it still a little bit of a surprise.) They were very helpful and willing to educate us on the different grades of diamonds. They allowed me to try on several different rings and were very helpful throughout the whole process. They never seemed put out even though we were not even buying the ring that day. He even brought in my heirloom diamond and they were willing to put it in any band of his choice. They now offer free cleanings for life and they check all the fittings on it. They also have very good prices. I absolutely love my engagement ring and have been looking for our wedding bands their. They will be my main jeweler from now on.
Anonymous
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Shane Co and its incredible employees. We found that my husband's ring didn't fit properly one month before our wedding and Shane Co, despite the fact that the return period was expired, exchanged his ring for one that fit perfectly. I was so worried it was going to be a problem and they made it stress-free. We will be customers for life!
Alyssa
Wedding: 4/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased my ring and my fiance's ring at the Scottsdale location over a year ago. Everyone there is extremely professional and knowledgeable. We will go back soon and purchase my band. I know we receive quality at a great price. You also can't beat their insurance policy that is free. Thank you!
Katie
Wedding: 12/6/14
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
My fiance and I bought my engagement ring and our wedding bands from Shane Co after visiting a few other stores. Shane Co did not have a huge selection compared to some other places, but they had the ring I wanted for a pretty good price. On our first visit- when I picked out my engagement ring- the salespeople were very friendly and helpful. However, when we went to pick out our wedding bands the salesman sold my fiance a ring that was one size too large, since we were months away from the wedding, telling us that we should just come back closer to the wedding to have it resized. But, he also said that if it needed resized more than one size, they would have to cut the ring. It was brand new, so we wanted it to fit perfectly to begin with, rather than start off with a mark from resizing it. They have a 60 day return policy, so we went back and had them order the correct size. It was fine, and we do love the ring, but it was just an extra hassle.
Shane Co. says:
Hello Katie and thanks so much for taking the time to provide a review on your experience. We're sorry to hear about the extra hassle caused by your initial wedding band purchase. We'd love to have the store's management team follow up with you, if you would please send your contact information and mention the store location you visited to Social@ShaneCo.com. Again, thank you very much for your candid review and we wish you all the best with your upcoming wedding. - Shane Co.
Private User
Wedding: 11/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love my ring! Shane Co. helped my fiance pick it out all on his own and it is beautiful. The only complaint I have is that some of the tiny diamonds have fallen out when it has been sized/cleaned. However, Shane Co. has done everything they can to be accommodating and has fixed it flawlessly. I have worked with several different employees here, all of which have been professional, kind, and helpful.
Katie
Wedding: 10/18/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Shane Co. was great! We went to two different locations to pick out our rings because of moving between the engagement and the wedding and both experiences were wonderful. Very attentive, they searched all over the store to find me the ring I wanted to try on that I had found online, and there was no pressure to buy. I'll definitely shop with them again in the future.
Shannon
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company has so many different designs to choose from. They are all very patient while you try on and contemplate this big purchase. They will go out of their way to help you out and they always offer to clean your ring so that it shines just like the day you got it :-) I highly recommend checking them out!
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We love Shane Company and get all our jewelry here. We bought both my wedding set and his wedding band here. Incredible service, great warranty, friendly/knowledgeable staff, and amazing jewelry! I love my rings, but I'm shocked how often complete strangers stop me to comment on my rings! The staff is completely cool with me stopping by to have them cleaned and shined and always checks my other jewelry for me. We won't go with another jeweler again!
Rosebud27
Wedding: 10/4/14
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
The service when my fiancé and I started looking for rings was amazing. Bonnie made us feel very comfortable and helped us narrow down our options. I love my wedding band and engagement band. My only down fall was that my ring broke quickly because it was a very weak design and the crown broke off.
Jenna
Wedding: 9/6/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love going to the Shane Co. for their great service and beautiful rings. I really do think that they stand by their word of providing the best service and high quality jewellery. The very best thing that I like about the Shane Co. is the complementary warranty that they offer with all of their jewellery. I don't think there is anything I will have to worry about with my ring in the future because of all the services that are provided to their customers. I always get compliments on my engagement ring and even a few have said they wished they went to the Shane Company rather than a competitor. Best by far!
Private User
Wedding: 8/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We bought my fiance's wedding band at Shane Co. We went in on a whim and he came out with an amazing ring that he really loved. The sales associates were very helpful, and let both of us try on numerous rings. They seemed to trust us and want our business, but did not pressure us to buy. We were both very happy with the service and the price we paid for the ring.
Shane Co. says:
Thank you for the review! We're so happy you chose us to be a part of your love story.
Angela
Wedding: 8/16/14
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great product, Friendly service. would recommend to anyone.
Ashley
Wedding: 8/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough good things about Shane Co. My ring is fabulous and so unique! The sales team does not work on commission, so they actually listen to you and your wants vs. needs. I've gone back multiple times to get my ring cleaned and they are always so friendly and professional. All their rings come with lifetime warranties including DIAMOND REPLACEMENT, cleanings, rhodium re-plating, sizing, etc. It's an unbelievable value. I highly recommend.
Jamie
Wedding: 8/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love how this company is not based on commission. There was no hassle and no pressure. I went and bought our wedding bands here and they cleaned my engagement ring while I waited (didn't even purchase that there).
Corey
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very helpful staff. Had a great variety of rings. Even had a wide variety of bands that fit my engagement ring.
Private User
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very helpful in finding the perfect ring. My fiancé had so much help. Each time I've been in, they have helped me
Private User
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shane Co was incredibly helpful in our shopping experience. We were still simply shopping around, and we're not planning on purchasing a ring yet, but they were willing to transfer several styles of rings to this location, and place them all on hold for us. We ended up falling in love with one style and made the purchase and they were incredibly helpful for the purchasing as well.
Private User
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I truly like the Shane Co. The staff are professional and well knowledgeable about the their inventory and the jewelry and metals in general. I did not feel pressured to buy and they worked with me and handlin my budget. Top notch all the way.
Private User
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shane Co was wonderful! My fiance visited the MO location, and they were fantastic. I went with him to get my ring resized, and they were incredibly welcoming and great to work with. We have ordered our wedding bands from them as well, and they were delivered in a timely manner. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional jeweler who cares about its customers.
 
 
Find Shane Co. reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Shane Co. for wedding Jewelry services.