home >  categories >  jewelry >  shane co. >  reviews

Shane Co.

Services:

Jewelry

Phone: 866-467-4263 
Serving Worldwide
 
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.7/5.0
Flexibility:
4.7/5.0
 
351 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 8/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We bought my fiance's wedding band at Shane Co. We went in on a whim and he came out with an amazing ring that he really loved. The sales associates were very helpful, and let both of us try on numerous rings. They seemed to trust us and want our business, but did not pressure us to buy. We were both very happy with the service and the price we paid for the ring.
Shane Co. says:
Thank you for the review! We're so happy you chose us to be a part of your love story.
Erin
Wedding: 9/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My FH got my engagement ring here we also purchased my wedding band from Shane Co. The service was excellent and so are their products. They had a wide variety of unique rings to choose from and helped FH choose a perfect ring. I get stopped on the train or in class all the time to get complements on the ring. They offer a wide variety of prices as well. We were able to get a payment plan for both the ring and the band that allowed me to wear it even though it wasn't paid in full. Their staff is great they still recognize me and my FH 9 months after we purchased the rings. I will go to them for any future fine jewelry needs.
Shane Co. says:
Thanks so much for the review, Erin! We're always thrilled to hear when our costumers receive great service and love our products, just as much as we do. Best wishes on your big day and we look forward to being your jeweler for life!
Kristin
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The ShaneCo Online department is absolutely AWESOME! My wedding set is more beautiful in person than it was online and I couldn't be happier. I was lucky enough to get to pick my ring and never thought about buying online. I saw the reviews on WeddingWire and decided to give it a try - and so glad I did! We looked at local jewelry stores, but they didn't have the look I wanted. There isn't a Shane Co store here in DFW, TX - so the only option was to buy online.... and I would do it again! Donna and Matt are great and went over and beyond the Customer Service I expected to get! Kudos and I can't wait to get my fiance's ring here too! :) Thank you!
Caryn
Wedding: 7/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I purchased our wedding bands and my engagement ring from the Woodbury/Oakdale area Shane Co. The salespeople we talked with were very helpful and knowledgeable about the quality of the rings we looked at, as well as the benefits we would receive with their lifetime warranty. I would definitely recommend them (and have already recommended them!) to friends looking for their rings.
Alison
Wedding: 7/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
great service, great prices, helped educate my husband on diamonds, spoke to him by name when we went in, great continued care and constant service even AFTER the purchase is done!!! 5 STARS!!!
Shane Co. says:
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! I'm happy that we were able to help educate you husband on diamonds a little bit! Thanks again and please come see us again soon! Best, Chris
Sarah
Wedding: 7/8/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I wanted to thank Shane Co. for creating the most perfect wedding bands for my husband and I. I love them and can't wait to show them off to everyone. Thanks!
Shane Co. says:
We wanted to thank you for your awesome review and for being awesome customers! Thanks a ton! Best, Chris
MrsPrebs
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our rings are perfect! The sales people were so nice and very helpful! They had the knowledge and patience that we were looking for.
Shane Co. says:
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're very happy that you feel that your rings are perfect! Best, Chris Jones Shane Co.
Erin
Wedding: 5/21/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
loved my ring from here! It is absolutely gorgeous!!
Shane Co. says:
Thank you so much for the kind words! I'm really happy to hear that you love your ring so much! Best, Chris
Venstl07
Wedding: 5/15/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shane Co helped us find the perfect engagement ring in our price range. That and the groom are the only thing I never second guessed the whole wedding process.
Shane Co. says:
Thanks so much for the great review! I'm really happy to hear that we ranked up there with the groom! Thanks again! Chris Shane Co.
j05142011
Wedding: 5/14/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This is the most stress-free and welcoming experience we've ever had. I highly recommend getting your rings here. They were professional, NOT pushy at all, and genuinely listened to what we were looking for--fantastic!
Shane Co. says:
Thanks so much for the fantastic review! Happy to hear that we were able to help you find the rings that you wanted! Congratulations! Best, Chris Jones Shane Co.
♥ Elizabeth Nicole ♥
Wedding: 5/8/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We are never disappointed when we walk into Shane Co. We visit the Kennesaw, GA location and we are always welcomed by friendly and caring people. We bought my engagement ring and wedding band at Shane Co. and they were always very receptive to what we were looking for and willing to help as long as it took to find something *perfect*. And because they do not work on commission, they are not pushy or trying to make a sale--they truly want you to be happy with what you are looking for and purchase and take the time to care.
Shane Co. says:
Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy that you are as happy with your purchase as we are. Congratulations on your wedding! Best, Chris Jones Shane Co.
Private User
Wedding: 5/7/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Purchased my husband's wedding ring here. Thank you for the help and excellent service!
Adrianne
Wedding: 12/10/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased my engagement ring here and came back for not only my wedding band but also for my husbands. They are the most helpful, friendly associates of any jewlery store I've ever been to. They have great quality products and great warranties on those products! I will never buy from another jeweler again.
Shane Co. says:
Thank you so much for the great review! We're glad that you and your husband were able to find pieces that you loved! Best, Chris
Lindsay
Wedding: 11/27/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased my engagement ring at Shane Co and it is absolutely beautiful. They were able to accomodate our budget and my style needs to create the best ring I could have ever hoped for.
Shane Co. says:
So happy that you are happy with your ring! Thank you for the awesome review. Best, Chris
wah
Wedding: 11/20/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very easy to work with. Lifetime cleaning and redipping. Able to upgrade ring and get full value, what a deal.
Shane Co. says:
Thank you for the great review! Congratulations!
Deborah
Wedding: 11/13/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about how wonderful Shane Co. is!! We enjoy every time we go. I was able to pick out my setting and then my fiancé was able to pick out the diamond. They were very patient and educated us on the 4 C's and we never felt pressured into buying. When we bought my fiancé's wedding band we had a similar experience. Best part is if we ever want to upgrade, they buy back our diamond for what we paid for it and it applies to the new diamond! Couldn't ask for more! :)
Shane Co. says:
Thank you so much for the awesome review, and for sharing your experience with everyone on Wedding Wire. We look forward to seeing you for an upgrade sometime :) Congratulations! Best, Chris
goldenbride
Wedding: 11/13/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband bought my engagement ring from Shane company, and then we went back together and bought our wedding bands. I don't think you can beat their selection or service anywhere. Some people don't like to buy from "big" companies, but this one is good-- we also feel certain that they will continue to be there in the future if any of our items need further service. Very happy overall with quality!
Shane Co. says:
Thank you so much for the great review, and for knowing that we're here for the long haul. We look forward to seeing you from time to time! Thanks again, and congratulations! Best, Chris
Jeannette_04
Wedding: 9/25/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I got my pearl earings and necklace from them and they were a great price and great service
Laura
Wedding: 9/18/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased our wedding jewelry (engagment ring & wedding bands) from Shane Co. and could not be happier! The quality of their diamonds is wonderful and the value for cost is wonderful. The customer service was amazing and their warranty/service plan is unbeatable. Will continue to do business with them for years to come! Thanks, Shane Co.!
Cramerblue
Wedding: 9/5/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Prior to becoming engaged to my husband we visited several jewelers in both the Atlanta and Raleigh areas and with each visit we became more discouraged that we weren't going to find what we were looking for. We ended up going into Shane Co after being recommended by a friend and the service and selection there is unlike any other we had experienced.
 
 
Find Shane Co. reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Shane Co. for wedding Jewelry services.