home >  categories >  djs >  steve and company dj's >  reviews

Steve and Company DJ's

Services:

DJs

Tasteful, Professional and Fun
Phone: 856-256-2007 
37 Clementon Rd., Berlin, NJ 08009
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
736 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great DJs! Very professional and kept to the timeline. Music was great and had people dancing all night. Very affordable...highly recommend!!
eric
Wedding: 6/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mark was a great DJ. He was easy to work with throughout the night and was an overall great guy. He responded to all our emails and even made a play list of 35 songs I wanted playing during cocktail hour. Once the wedding started he kept everyone dancing and the proceedings running smoothly and handled every request that we had. Mark Nuzzo really helped make our wedding a phenomenal experience.
Jessicah
Wedding: 6/6/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We found out about Joe Bene and Steve and Company through a friend of the family who recently attended a wedding he DJ'ed. When we met him, we knew he would keep people on the dance floor. We had a few name changes, slight rain and other things that would normally throw a DJ into a hurricane of stress, but Joe handled it all. From the time the ceremony started until the end of the night Joe was professional, entertaining and overall amazing. There was not a song played that someone didn't dance to. If you're looking to have a great time and keep the party flowing at your wedding, hire him!
Carissa
Wedding: 6/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Joe Bene made my wedding day everything I always dreamed of! It was perfect! Everyone said it was the best wedding they have ever been to and he made that happen! Was tons of fun and energy! Made wedding planning super easy and knew how to please the crowd! Everyone wanted to know his name!
lauren
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe Bene was hands down the best DJ!! He was so easy to work with through the planning process and he blew us away on the wedding day! My husband and I chose a variety of music from different genres and Joe was able to find every song. He knew how to get the crowd going with out being overbearing or pushy! Every single person was on the dance floor during the reception because he knew how to create a play list to make everyone happy. I have had several friends ask for Joe's info after my wedding and I was happy to give it to them because in my opinion their is no better DJ.
Cassandra
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From the beginning of my search Steve was great to work with! He responded to me emails and questions quickly and understood completely what atmosphere I wanted for me wedding! A beach wedding can be a hard wedding to Dj during the ceremony for but Steve and Tommy did a wonderful job. My whole family said they were amazing how clear the ceremony music and microphone was- they heard every word! They also played every song I asked as well as took all requests our family threw at them! Great choice!!!
chelsea
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Steve & co for our wedding, Joe Benne was the DJ and he was amazing! The dance floor was packed the entire night, his energy was fun and upbeat! Our bridal party was late to our own party and joe worked so hard to catch us up without ever breaking a sweat! I didn't have to worry about anything, he was flexible and gave us everything we wanted. I would absolutely recommend them for any event!
Brittany
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve was amazing! 200 people attended Our wedding and when I looked out into the crowd, the tables were empty. Everyone was up dancing, singing, and having a fantastic time. Thanks Steve for making our wedding the best day of our life!
Private User
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve was the best DJ. Our guests are still telling us how much they liked him. I will be recommending Steve to everyone.
Lindsay
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Steve & Co for our May 9th wedding at Lucien's Manor and can't say enough good things about how awesome Steve Pasquini was. The dance floor was packed the entire night just like we asked and Steve was so professional and friendly! We got so many compliments about Steve and at the end of the people didn't want to stop dancing!
Emmily
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone I talked to had a blast at our wedding! This could not have been accomplished without our DJ, Allen Willis and his assistant! They played such a great variety of music and kept the guests out on the dance floor the whole time! I would recommend that everyone uses them for their events! They even stayed longer because no one wanted to leave! Can't thank them enough for making our special day such a blast.
Brianna
Wedding: 5/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve and Anthony were both amazing! They had everyone up dancing the entire night of our wedding & the music was exactly what we had asked for! Everyone had so much fun and had nothing but great things to say about them both! We will definitely recommend Steve to our friends for the future! Thanks again to you both for helping make our night amazing!! :)
Private User
Wedding: 5/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe Bene once again, knocked it out of the park for our wedding! I've been to many events were Joe has DJ'ed and they've ALWAYS been top notch and so much fun. So I knew as soon as I got engaged last year, I HAD to book him! I booked Joe (who works for Steve and Company) before I booked anything else! Joe is so down to earth, personable, and completely, 100% dedicated to making your reception exactly what you'd always dreamed it would be. He personally called me before the wedding to discuss every single detail, dotting all i's and crossing all t's. Everything the day of the wedding went perfectly and everyone raved over the music. They have the best value for the best DJ'ing around!
Ashley
Wedding: 5/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Mark was professional, sweet and so much fun! Music is super important to us because well, it's a wedding and we love to dance. This guy knows what he's doing. We had such a diverse group of guests and all of them were on the dance floor from beginning to end. We kind of allowed him to do his thing and he was able to read the crowd so well. He went out of his way to work with us as we were a bit rowdy towards the end. He has a wonderful sense of humor and a ton of energy. He made our wedding really special. By the end of the night everyone wanted his information for their next event.
Christina
Wedding: 5/1/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful time working with Steve & Co. and will recommend them to all of our friends and family! We worked with Steve directly, he was easy to get in contact with and set up a meeting two weeks prior to our wedding to make sure that everything was set and even called the day before to confirm everything again! He listened to everything we wanted and blew away all of our expectations! He did a great job at reading the crowd and kept people dancing ALL night! They were professional and friendly and stayed in contact with us and our venue throughout the wedding to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted!! We were thrilled with their services and will definitely keep them in mind for all future events!
Private User
Wedding: 4/18/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience working with Steve and Company DJ's. Steve and our DJ, Tommy Bertolini, were wonderful. They were very professional and always easy to get a hold of. Tommy did our ceremony and reception, and he was excellent. He was able to find specific songs that we wanted for our ceremony, and he had the dance floor packed during our reception. We got so many compliments from our guests on what a great DJ he was. I would definitely recommend Tommy and Steve to any future brides getting married!
Kimberly
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From start to finish, music was perfect! There wasn't a single moment that someone wasn't on the dance floor! I would highly recommend Steve & Co. for all your events!!
Jeff
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We signed up with DJ Mark Nuzzo. Mark was awesome. He was really flexible and very responsive with emails and phone calls. The day of the wedding, he did the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. We had 170 people at our wedding and Mark did a very nice job getting almost everyone on the dance floor. He did a nice mix of music that kept the party going. Most of our guests danced through the last song, which was very impressive. I would absolutely recommend Mark Nuzzo to anyone. He plays to his crowd and has mastered the science behind his craft.
Ann
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve was INCREDIBLE! My family and friends are still buzzing about how great the dancing was at our wedding. Steve did a great job of keeping everyone on the dance floor. A DJ is one of the most important elements of the reception, and I am confident we made the best choice going with Steve.
Private User
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great DJ! Steve and Anthony were very professional & great MC's for our daughter's wedding! They kept our timetable moving with care and all had fun. Music selections were the best, played the songs we requested plus the music Steve and Anthony picked had everyone dancing the entire reception. We gave your info to so many who asked for it! Thanks for making the reception so special!!! We're telling everyone about Steve & Company DJ's!!!
 
 
Find Steve and Company DJ's reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Steve and Company DJ's for wedding Bridal Shows services.