home >  categories >  djs >  steve and company dj's >  reviews

Steve and Company DJ's

Services:

DJs

Tasteful, Professional and Fun
Phone: 856-256-2007 
37 Clementon Rd., Berlin, NJ 08009
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
724 Total Reviews
 
chelsea
Wedding: 5/23/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Steve & co for our wedding, Joe Benne was the DJ and he was amazing! The dance floor was packed the entire night, his energy was fun and upbeat! Our bridal party was late to our own party and joe worked so hard to catch us up without ever breaking a sweat! I didn't have to worry about anything, he was flexible and gave us everything we wanted. I would absolutely recommend them for any event!
Brittany
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve was amazing! 200 people attended Our wedding and when I looked out into the crowd, the tables were empty. Everyone was up dancing, singing, and having a fantastic time. Thanks Steve for making our wedding the best day of our life!
Lindsay
Wedding: 5/9/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Steve & Co for our May 9th wedding at Lucien's Manor and can't say enough good things about how awesome Steve Pasquini was. The dance floor was packed the entire night just like we asked and Steve was so professional and friendly! We got so many compliments about Steve and at the end of the people didn't want to stop dancing!
Brianna
Wedding: 5/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve and Anthony were both amazing! They had everyone up dancing the entire night of our wedding & the music was exactly what we had asked for! Everyone had so much fun and had nothing but great things to say about them both! We will definitely recommend Steve to our friends for the future! Thanks again to you both for helping make our night amazing!! :)
Private User
Wedding: 5/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Joe Bene once again, knocked it out of the park for our wedding! I've been to many events were Joe has DJ'ed and they've ALWAYS been top notch and so much fun. So I knew as soon as I got engaged last year, I HAD to book him! I booked Joe (who works for Steve and Company) before I booked anything else! Joe is so down to earth, personable, and completely, 100% dedicated to making your reception exactly what you'd always dreamed it would be. He personally called me before the wedding to discuss every single detail, dotting all i's and crossing all t's. Everything the day of the wedding went perfectly and everyone raved over the music. They have the best value for the best DJ'ing around!
Ashley
Wedding: 5/2/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Mark was professional, sweet and so much fun! Music is super important to us because well, it's a wedding and we love to dance. This guy knows what he's doing. We had such a diverse group of guests and all of them were on the dance floor from beginning to end. We kind of allowed him to do his thing and he was able to read the crowd so well. He went out of his way to work with us as we were a bit rowdy towards the end. He has a wonderful sense of humor and a ton of energy. He made our wedding really special. By the end of the night everyone wanted his information for their next event.
Christina
Wedding: 5/1/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had a wonderful time working with Steve & Co. and will recommend them to all of our friends and family! We worked with Steve directly, he was easy to get in contact with and set up a meeting two weeks prior to our wedding to make sure that everything was set and even called the day before to confirm everything again! He listened to everything we wanted and blew away all of our expectations! He did a great job at reading the crowd and kept people dancing ALL night! They were professional and friendly and stayed in contact with us and our venue throughout the wedding to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted!! We were thrilled with their services and will definitely keep them in mind for all future events!
Kimberly
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From start to finish, music was perfect! There wasn't a single moment that someone wasn't on the dance floor! I would highly recommend Steve & Co. for all your events!!
Jeff
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We signed up with DJ Mark Nuzzo. Mark was awesome. He was really flexible and very responsive with emails and phone calls. The day of the wedding, he did the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. We had 170 people at our wedding and Mark did a very nice job getting almost everyone on the dance floor. He did a nice mix of music that kept the party going. Most of our guests danced through the last song, which was very impressive. I would absolutely recommend Mark Nuzzo to anyone. He plays to his crowd and has mastered the science behind his craft.
Ann
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve was INCREDIBLE! My family and friends are still buzzing about how great the dancing was at our wedding. Steve did a great job of keeping everyone on the dance floor. A DJ is one of the most important elements of the reception, and I am confident we made the best choice going with Steve.
Private User
Wedding: 3/21/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great DJ! Steve and Anthony were very professional & great MC's for our daughter's wedding! They kept our timetable moving with care and all had fun. Music selections were the best, played the songs we requested plus the music Steve and Anthony picked had everyone dancing the entire reception. We gave your info to so many who asked for it! Thanks for making the reception so special!!! We're telling everyone about Steve & Company DJ's!!!
Angela
Wedding: 3/15/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Steve and Co., specifically Joe Bene for our wedding and were satisfied beyond our expectations. Joe adapted to the crowd as the night progressed resulting in more and more people on the dance floor. Despite playing to the crowd, he ensured that the setlist truly represented us as a couple, by asking us for must-play songs and what genres of music we enjoy. He was an absolutely incredible DJ, but besides that he was incredibly helpful and kind, especially when it came to suggesting songs for our parents and grandparents entrances (which was much more difficult than expected). My husband and I will definitely use Joe Bene for future events.
Alexis
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I recently had the pleasure of working with dj Joe Bene from Steve and company!!! The company is great. They are easy to get a hold of and questions are answered promptly. Joe Bene was an amazing DJ. He was easy to work with! His personality is made for doing weddings. People were always in the dance floor. Along with my playlist, his choices of music was perfect. I had the pleasure of having Joe Bene DJ my ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. People raved about the choices of music. Joe made him self available through email and phone if I needed anything. The company is great and my wedding was a success because of joe!!! Thank you!!!
Private User
Wedding: 3/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wife and I got married on March 7, 2015 and Steve was our DJ for our wedding. He was always very professional and very responsive. Steve met with us twice before our wedding so we could go over all the details to make sure the wedding went perfectly. Great guy, great DJ, I'd recommend to anyone.
Candace
Wedding: 1/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but amazing things to say about Steve and company, especially Steve!! We had such an amazing time at our wedding and have heard endless compliments from our guests on the entertainment. I would highly recommend the use of this company!!
Private User
Wedding: 1/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The best DJ ever! Joe was our Dj, he was awesome, funny and flexible with our needs. My guests are still talking about the music and how they've never had so much fun at a wedding! The dance floor was never empty and we danced the night away.
Brian
Wedding: 12/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thank you so much to Allen Willis from Steve and Company!! We hired Allen to DJ our wedding @ Valleybrook Country Club on NYE and we could not be happier. He met with us (in person) twice prior to our date to get to know us and get an idea of what type of atmosphere we were looking for. From our first meeting my Wife and I were very confident we had our guy. In fact, we never even interviewed our other options. Allen made sure to meet all of our requests while still putting his own spin on our big night. It was obvious that he has 20 years in the business. We had heard from his peers that he could really rock a party and he did not let us down.
Russell
Wedding: 12/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I live in Myrtle beach South Carolina and got married in Turnersville NJ. Our Caterer recommended Steve and Company .We contacted them and they were very understanding about us not being able to meet in person right away. They sent us every thing we needed through e-mail's and phone. When we meant with Joe Bene in March he was very professional and helpful. we meant again when we came up for our wedding on December 1 to finalize everything he was a big help . Joe did a fantastic job he really got the guest up dancing . Joe played all of our request and play list that we came up with .He went above our expectation's and really made our wedding great. We would totally recommend Steve and company DJ. Russell
Private User
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would recomend these DJs to anyone
Kristin
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve Pasquini was the DJ for our wedding reception on 11/29/14. He was AWESOME! The dance floor was packed the entire night - even before dinner was served. He is a great announcer as well. He went over every little detail with me the week of our wedding and even took the time to learn how to pronounce every person's name who was going to be introduced that night. We highly recommend him and his staff. :-)
 
 
Find Steve and Company DJ's reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Steve and Company DJ's for wedding Bridal Shows services.