home >  categories >  djs >  steve and company dj's >  reviews

Steve and Company DJ's

Services:

DJs

Tasteful, Professional and Fun
Phone: 856-256-2007 
37 Clementon Rd., Berlin, NJ 08009
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
656 Total Reviews
 
Jenna
Wedding: 9/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were so happy we went with Steve & company for our dj! Mark was amazing and made sure our guests had a great time :)
Julie Mason & Kevin Groob
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Stop your search right now, and book Tom Qualie immediately! Tom was our DJ for our wedding and he was AMAZING! He is exactly what you want from a Wedding DJ, he was stellar from the very beginning. We did much of our planning over video chats since we were from out of town, and he always made us feel as though we were in good hands and clearly listened to all of our requests. We finally had an in person meeting, and we came with our quirky list of requests of songs for the entire night, and he made it all happen seamlessly. He has the right balance of talking and not talking during the reception. He felt out the vibe of the room and kept the dance floor filled! He was polite to our guests who made suggestions, but made sure he stuck to our vision for the night, which was very important to us, and we appreciate deeply. We also used the LED color changing uplighting package from Steve & Co, and our technician was also fantastic. I had a list of colors and looks for different moments throughout the night, and he was on cue with each of them and the lighting looked great in the room! Tom Qualie and Steve & Co were such a great fit for us and very affordable! I couldn't recommend them more...
Cindy
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve was amazing! Everyone told me that my wedding was the best wedding they've been too in a long long time. The dance floor was full the whole time. Steve played all of my songs from the song list I provided him with. He was professional and knew his stuff. I would highly recommend him for any function you are having!!!!! Thanks Steve!
Danielle
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We hired Steve and company for our wedding and if I had to do it again I would in a heartbeat! Joe bene was our dj and he was absolutley fantastic! Our crowd varied in age tremendously and he had people dancing the entire time. He played a great mix of music for everybody! Everyone was raving about how fantastic our wedding was and we owe a lot lf that to dj joe! He was extremely professional during the reception and was very patient with all our requests!! If you need a dj for your wedding, look no further!
Kylie
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve and company blew it away!! They've done several weddings in my family and they once again did an amazing job for Rey and my wedding. I had everyone coming up telling me how awesome the set list was, and the dance floor was packed the whole night!!! A lot of soon to be brides asked for the contact information because they'd like to use Steve for their special days. Thank you soooo much! You helped make our day amazing!!!
Laura
Wedding: 8/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve was extremely helpful with the planning of the reception and was able to answer all my questions. He was able to accommodate our special requests with no questions asked! Steve and Pete had our guests dancing the entire evening! They even threw in special dances and songs for the Greek, Italian, and Egyptian families present. And although no one I talk to can seem to pronounce my new last name, Steve nailed it every time! It was overall just a perfect evening! Thanks so much to Steve and Co.
James
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mark was my DJ at my wedding this past weekend. I cannot describe how much my new wife and I enjoyed having him at our wedding. He was fun, energetic and funny. Highly recommended.
Heather
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We chose to go with Steve and company for our dj services at our wedding. The wedding was so much fun and dj joe bene played great music everybody loved! Thank you for making my wedding day awesome!! :)
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve did an amazing job at my wedding. Everyone had so much fun and raved about him after. The music was perfect and he also helped me make my ceremony song the perfect timing. I had numerous people ask me for the company because they wanted to use them for future events also.
Kate
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone was amazing and very helpful and accommodating! I would highly recommend them!
Jenna
Wedding: 8/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve and his partner for the night of our wedding were awesome!! Included whatever requests me and my husband had for the night and kept the crowd going. Everyone kept saying how great the music was and how fun our dj's kept the night. THANK YOU!
Lindsay
Wedding: 8/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Pete Burgio of Steve & Co. for our DJ and we could not have been more pleased. Pete was professional and on game the entire night. Our guests were up on the dance floor before we even had a chance to go around and greet everyone. Pete kept the party rocking nonstop....barely anyone was sitting down the entire night. The only complaints I heard was that people were tired from dancing so much! We had quite the mixed crowd (grandparents, aunts, uncles, parents, college kids, teenagers) and Pete had something for everyone. Steve and Company's prices were also very reasonable with other DJs in the area. I highly recommend Steve & Co, specifically Pete to anyone looking to have an amazing entertainment experience at their reception.
Rosie
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve & company did an amazing job at my wedding ! They had everyone on the dance floor all night!! Everything my husband and I wanted they did! The monogram we had on our dance floor was also great! We highly recommend Steve & company !!
Rosie
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve did a wonderful Job at our wedding! He played everything I wanted ! My guests keep raving about how good out DJ was ! The dance floor was full the whole night ! We highly recommend Steve & company !
Victoria
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Joe Bene do our wedding and we could not be happier. Joe was amazing from beginning to end. When speaking with him about the music for our ceremony and reception he had great ideas and knew exactly the direction we wanted to go. When it came time for our wedding he was very professional. He was set up early, was enthusiastic the entire night, and kept checking on my husband and I to make sure we were ok. Joe is a top-notch DJ. I would recommend him and Steve and Company to anyone who is getting married in South Jersey. To this day we keep getting compliments about the DJ and how much fun they had at our wedding.
Suzanne
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Big Ant as our DJ. He was not only flexible and accommodating throughout the planning process , he made me feel like I did not even need to worry about this particular aspect of our wedding. He was organized and had a lot of ideas . Everyone raved about him during the wedding and all day today ! He had everyone dancing and we could not have been happier with him! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional and wonderful DJ !
Nicola
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve Pasquini from Steve and Co. DJ's did a very good job at our wedding reception. He played the songs we picked out, he also found some italian songs (which aren't that popular) and the songs he picked out were nice and appropriate for this kind of event. Everyone enjoyed the music and he was good making announcements, catching everyone's attention. We reccomend him for any party or event, he helped us to make that day special.
Amanda
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Steve and Company and would highly recommend them! I chose Anthony Guarino as my wedding DJ because I seen him at a previous wedding. He played all of my requests and added in great music to keep the dance party moving along all night. He also worked well with the venue staff to coordinate the best times for all the formal parts such as the cake cutting, bouquet toss, etc. He's very professional and knows how to promote a fun atmosphere!
Philip
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mark Nuzzo was absolutely great! Really helped bring a lot of life to our wedding!
Private User
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve and Co. was very easy to work with. Phone calls were returned immediately and everything we asked for was provided! Our guests had an amazing time and so did we!
 
 
Find Steve and Company DJ's reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Steve and Company DJ's for wedding DJs services.