home >  categories >  djs >  steve and company dj's >  reviews

Steve and Company DJ's

Services:

DJs

Tasteful, Professional and Fun
Phone: 856-256-2007 
37 Clementon Rd., Berlin, NJ 08009
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
651 Total Reviews
 
Laura
Wedding: 8/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve was extremely helpful with the planning of the reception and was able to answer all my questions. He was able to accommodate our special requests with no questions asked! Steve and Pete had our guests dancing the entire evening! They even threw in special dances and songs for the Greek, Italian, and Egyptian families present. And although no one I talk to can seem to pronounce my new last name, Steve nailed it every time! It was overall just a perfect evening! Thanks so much to Steve and Co.
James
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mark was my DJ at my wedding this past weekend. I cannot describe how much my new wife and I enjoyed having him at our wedding. He was fun, energetic and funny. Highly recommended.
Kate
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone was amazing and very helpful and accommodating! I would highly recommend them!
Heather
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We chose to go with Steve and company for our dj services at our wedding. The wedding was so much fun and dj joe bene played great music everybody loved! Thank you for making my wedding day awesome!! :)
Private User
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve did an amazing job at my wedding. Everyone had so much fun and raved about him after. The music was perfect and he also helped me make my ceremony song the perfect timing. I had numerous people ask me for the company because they wanted to use them for future events also.
Jenna
Wedding: 8/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve and his partner for the night of our wedding were awesome!! Included whatever requests me and my husband had for the night and kept the crowd going. Everyone kept saying how great the music was and how fun our dj's kept the night. THANK YOU!
Lindsay
Wedding: 8/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Pete Burgio of Steve & Co. for our DJ and we could not have been more pleased. Pete was professional and on game the entire night. Our guests were up on the dance floor before we even had a chance to go around and greet everyone. Pete kept the party rocking nonstop....barely anyone was sitting down the entire night. The only complaints I heard was that people were tired from dancing so much! We had quite the mixed crowd (grandparents, aunts, uncles, parents, college kids, teenagers) and Pete had something for everyone. Steve and Company's prices were also very reasonable with other DJs in the area. I highly recommend Steve & Co, specifically Pete to anyone looking to have an amazing entertainment experience at their reception.
Rosie
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve & company did an amazing job at my wedding ! They had everyone on the dance floor all night!! Everything my husband and I wanted they did! The monogram we had on our dance floor was also great! We highly recommend Steve & company !!
Rosie
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve did a wonderful Job at our wedding! He played everything I wanted ! My guests keep raving about how good out DJ was ! The dance floor was full the whole night ! We highly recommend Steve & company !
Victoria
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Joe Bene do our wedding and we could not be happier. Joe was amazing from beginning to end. When speaking with him about the music for our ceremony and reception he had great ideas and knew exactly the direction we wanted to go. When it came time for our wedding he was very professional. He was set up early, was enthusiastic the entire night, and kept checking on my husband and I to make sure we were ok. Joe is a top-notch DJ. I would recommend him and Steve and Company to anyone who is getting married in South Jersey. To this day we keep getting compliments about the DJ and how much fun they had at our wedding.
Nicola
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve Pasquini from Steve and Co. DJ's did a very good job at our wedding reception. He played the songs we picked out, he also found some italian songs (which aren't that popular) and the songs he picked out were nice and appropriate for this kind of event. Everyone enjoyed the music and he was good making announcements, catching everyone's attention. We reccomend him for any party or event, he helped us to make that day special.
Suzanne
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had Big Ant as our DJ. He was not only flexible and accommodating throughout the planning process , he made me feel like I did not even need to worry about this particular aspect of our wedding. He was organized and had a lot of ideas . Everyone raved about him during the wedding and all day today ! He had everyone dancing and we could not have been happier with him! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional and wonderful DJ !
Amanda
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Steve and Company and would highly recommend them! I chose Anthony Guarino as my wedding DJ because I seen him at a previous wedding. He played all of my requests and added in great music to keep the dance party moving along all night. He also worked well with the venue staff to coordinate the best times for all the formal parts such as the cake cutting, bouquet toss, etc. He's very professional and knows how to promote a fun atmosphere!
Private User
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve and Co. was very easy to work with. Phone calls were returned immediately and everything we asked for was provided! Our guests had an amazing time and so did we!
Philip
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mark Nuzzo was absolutely great! Really helped bring a lot of life to our wedding!
Kimberly & Nicholas
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I have so many great things to say about Mark Nuzzo and Steve & Company that I really don't know where to begin. First, I have to say that Mark is absolutely one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. Not only was he friendly but he is an absolute professional. Put simply, my wife and I truly believe that Mark made the whole wedding. Yes, everything else was great but I truly believe that if it weren't for Mark it wouldn't have turned out as nice. I can't stop thinking about what a great time we had dancing, and I am not really even a dancer. Mark gave us some amazing memories for a lifetime and I can't thank him enough for that. I know that might sound corny but it's true. I can't tell you how many of our guests asked me after the wedding who our DJ was because he was so great. We picked a lot of the music for our wedding but we also gave Mark the freedom to feel out the crowd and adjust if need be. That was a wise decision because Mark knocked it out of the ball park! He knows his job and does it well. The one thing that made the biggest impression on me was that Mark laughed and smiled the whole night. You can see that he was really having a good time himself and that he truly enjoys what he does. Oh, and did I mention that he's funny too? I can go on forever, but in closing I have to say...if you hire Mark for your wedding reception, I guarantee you without a doubt that you will NOT be disappointed! P.S. Mark if you happen to read this, THANKS AGAIN BUDDY! - Nick & Kim...
Shannon
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Steve made my wedding the best party of the year. Everyone was up and dancing- including my husbands family who NEVER dances. Steve played all the best music and read the crowd perfectly. Thank you for everything, Steve!
Sarah
Wedding: 7/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Kraig and I had the privilege to work with Joe Bene of Steve & Company. Joe is awesome. He knows his stuff including more than just music, but also had great suggestions to make our nontraditional wedding and reception just what we wanted it to be. He was quick to understand that we wanted to have a FUN night. Joe was responsive to our changes up until the last minute and kept a "Can Do" attitude as the day continued to throw us some curve balls. With a doom and gloom weather forecast, the wedding was quickly moved up throwing all of the initial plans off schedule. None of the guests knew anything was changed because Joe and his partner, Joe kept everything running so smoothly. To make matters even more interesting, the electricity went on and off at least a dozen times during the night. Had Joe not planned ahead by bringing a battery powered speaker, the wedding would have been a nightmare. Again, he kept us all on the dance floor having fun. Joe played all of our "must have" music and given all of the unforeseen issues that could have easily turned things upside down, Joe's awesome attitude made our night what it was. I strongly recommend anyone looking for a kick-ass DJ to sign Joe signed up. Thank you Joe and Joe for a wonderful wedding!!
Christina
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Mark. He is extremely professional and a fantastic DJ. HE had a diverse selection of music and had the dance floor filled the entire evening.
Alicia
Wedding: 6/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mark Nuzzo from Steve and Company DJ'd our wedding and he was fantastic. I am not exaggerating when I say that my guests danced all night long. I was surprised that people were even getting up to dance in between courses! If you want your guests to have a ton of fun and dance all night long I would definitely recommend Steve and Company and ask for Mark!!
 
 
Find Steve and Company DJ's reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Steve and Company DJ's for wedding DJs services.