home >  categories >  invitations >  storkie express >  reviews

Storkie Express

Services:

Invitations

Invitations with Style... Since 1990
Phone: 800-771-7867 
Toll Free: 1-800-771-7867, SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
152 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Customer service was amazing! Spoke to someone to help make stylistic decisions. Great quality. VERY happy! Thank you!
Ashley & Adam
Wedding: 2/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We loved our wedding invitations. They were amazing. Still receiving compliments about them months after the wedding. They were fast, beautifully made and good quality. Most importantly, they came on time. Both samples and the wedding order were consistent from start to finish. Thank you again!
Private User
Wedding: 1/3/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The selection was fantastic, the customer service outstanding - the invitations....beautiful! Thank you - would highly recommend!
Private User
Wedding: 1/3/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our invitations from Storkie through their very easy to use website. We were able to customize our invitation's color/wording/style. We love our invitations, although about 10% of them were printed slightly crooked. We used them anyways-probably no one will notice but me. Overall, we are very pleased with them. Also, the customer service was excellent and very responsive - they went out of their way to find a few samples that we wanted to see, but which were not typically available as samples....
Safa
Wedding: 10/11/14
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
Storkie.com was very prompt and fast in delivering my invites. I only wish they had a larger selection of...
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had an amazing experience all around. Exceptional quality, great service and lots and lots of compliments from our friends and family. Start to finish - A++
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
For really original, artistic invitations, this is the online site to peruse and then purchase wedding invitations! You should see my save the date notifications, my shower invites, and soon my wedding invitations! Love, love, love this online store!
Private User
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had the most fantastic experience working with Storkie for all the elements of our wedding! We were lucky to have Storkie engagment party invitations, save the dates, and wedding invitations, and we worked with their awesome customer service team and designers to create our wedding programs and menus! It was such a great experience to work with a company that really cared about each step of the process, and we got so many compliments from family and friends on the final products! Our invitations were honestly one of my favorite parts of our wedding, and we have Storkie to thank for that!
Private User
Wedding: 9/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love the save the date cards, invitations, reception, RSVP, envelopes and the thank you notes we ordered. Everyone commented how nice they were. Could not have asked for a better job, and the price was within my budget!
Private User
Wedding: 8/29/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone loved my invitations, we did also, good value and excellent quality
Joanna
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Storkie.com did a great job printing our invitations and in the end, they looked just as we wanted them to. They are well priced overall, but their inventory of existing designs is not great, so we ended up doing a "custom" card, which cost a bit more. I thought their designers could have been a bit more creative. They asked us to sketch out the design and then implemented it just as is without adding any of their creativity or offering any suggestions. So they are great at executing if you already have a vision. They printed our response cards/envelopes in the wrong colors but were quick to fix their mistake and send out replacements by express shipping, no charge. Overall, they are a good company producing a good product.
Private User
Wedding: 8/3/14
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
I had a great experience with this vendor. It has many options to chose from. the invitations shipped 1.5 days after confirmation! Just perfect! The quality was amazing!
Ilisa
Wedding: 6/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found this vendor online while looking for wedding invitations. I designed my own save the date and invitations as well as place cards. They were inexpensive and very beautiful. The quality is also very good and they are quick and professional. It was also fun designing my own. They have lots to choose from and have all types of invitations for all occasions. I will be designing my own thank you cards as well.
Ginzirra
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Nicer than I had expected and beautiful. Great customer service and promptly responded. Amazing deal.
Kory
Wedding: 6/13/14
3.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.0/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations were amazing! And they would've been even more amazing if they printed it the way I originally submitted the design. Instead, they waited an entire week after my submission, on a Friday, to email me that they sent a revision, which I hated, and when I said to put it back the way I had it, they almost got that right, but not 100%. I chose this site, because after 4 years of art school, I wanted to design my own product, and I wanted to trust, that my design would be printed as submitted. No one noticed the errors except me, but this entire process made my invitations late, going back and forth over the span of a week or two, just to get back to my original selection.
Lauren
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so in love with my invitations and thank you cards. The color is vivid and the product is excellent. We placed our order on Thursday, the proofs were ready to review by Friday morning, and we had them in hand by Tuesday. The turnaround is superb and overall my experience was so positive that I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Private User
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations we ordered from Storkie were gorgeous. I received lots of compliments from people who loved the design, I LOVED the design!! We chose a laser cut fold that enveloped the actual invitation. They made sure to proof our order and offer recommendations per the details and sizing before processing and shipping the order, as well. Beautiful work from this...
Diana
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I were completely satisfied with Storkie. Their website is great. It allows you to work on your invitations and save your work and go back to it later. We chose the Passport to Happiness and some insert cards and RSVP Boarding Pass. The quality is fantastic. We are very happy with the product and they are fast. The invites came within oe week.
Private User
Wedding: 3/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were gorgeous. I was worried about the color match being online but they turned out great!
Private User
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Storkie Express was amazing in terms of selection, service and pricing. Their selection of designs was more extensive than any retailer I checked and the samples arrived quickly and were beyond my expectations. Susan in customer service contacted me several times and supported the creative development of the invitations. She also pushed to keep me on track and timely with completion. The type setters were very professional and understand proportion and spacing. My invitations arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They were more beautiful than I expected and the pricing was very reasonable. I will use Storkie Express for all future invitation needs!!
 
 
Find Storkie Express reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Storkie Express for wedding Bridal Shows services.