home >  categories >  invitations >  storkie express >  reviews

Storkie Express

Services:

Invitations

Invitations with Style... Since 1990
Phone: 800-771-7867 
Toll Free: 1-800-771-7867, SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
120 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 9/27/14
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
I had a great experience with this vendor. It has many options to chose from. the invitations shipped 1.5 days after confirmation! Just perfect! The quality was amazing!
Joanna
Wedding: 8/9/14
4.2 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
Storkie.com did a great job printing our invitations and in the end, they looked just as we wanted them to. They are well priced overall, but their inventory of existing designs is not great, so we ended up doing a "custom" card, which cost a bit more. I thought their designers could have been a bit more creative. They asked us to sketch out the design and then implemented it just as is without adding any of their creativity or offering any suggestions. So they are great at executing if you already have a vision. They printed our response cards/envelopes in the wrong colors but were quick to fix their mistake and send out replacements by express shipping, no charge. Overall, they are a good company producing a good product.
Kory
Wedding: 6/13/14
3.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
2.0/5.0
Professionalism:
2.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My invitations were amazing! And they would've been even more amazing if they printed it the way I originally submitted the design. Instead, they waited an entire week after my submission, on a Friday, to email me that they sent a revision, which I hated, and when I said to put it back the way I had it, they almost got that right, but not 100%. I chose this site, because after 4 years of art school, I wanted to design my own product, and I wanted to trust, that my design would be printed as submitted. No one noticed the errors except me, but this entire process made my invitations late, going back and forth over the span of a week or two, just to get back to my original selection.
Lauren
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so in love with my invitations and thank you cards. The color is vivid and the product is excellent. We placed our order on Thursday, the proofs were ready to review by Friday morning, and we had them in hand by Tuesday. The turnaround is superb and overall my experience was so positive that I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Diana
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I were completely satisfied with Storkie. Their website is great. It allows you to work on your invitations and save your work and go back to it later. We chose the Passport to Happiness and some insert cards and RSVP Boarding Pass. The quality is fantastic. We are very happy with the product and they are fast. The invites came within oe week.
Private User
Wedding: 3/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations were gorgeous. I was worried about the color match being online but they turned out great!
Private User
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Storkie Express was amazing in terms of selection, service and pricing. Their selection of designs was more extensive than any retailer I checked and the samples arrived quickly and were beyond my expectations. Susan in customer service contacted me several times and supported the creative development of the invitations. She also pushed to keep me on track and timely with completion. The type setters were very professional and understand proportion and spacing. My invitations arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They were more beautiful than I expected and the pricing was very reasonable. I will use Storkie Express for all future invitation needs!!
Denise
Wedding: 1/11/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was easy to use. And when I called everyone I spoke with was fantastic. Helpful, personable & always willing to help. The invitations are gorgeous!
Syed
Wedding: 1/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure and really easy to work with the team at Storkie. I am very satisfied with the result of the card as well.
Private User
Wedding: 1/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased the gold shimmer lasercut invitations from Storkie and were remarkably surprised at the excellent quality of the cards that we received. --The Cards-- We were surprised to find that the cards that we received were even more gorgeous than the photos on the website (which also were absolutely beautiful). The outer lasercut wrapper had a fine pearly shimmer and the inner insert was a very elegant shade of antique gold. The cardstock was heavy and of exceptionally good quality. The lasercutting was delicate looking but since the stock was good quality, we were able to easily handle them without worrying about them tearing. -- The Delivery-- We are Canadian residents and received our cards in exactly 5 business days. They were well packaged so they were in excellent condition when we received them. Because they were American-made paper products, we did not need to pay any additional duties on our product. -- Customer Service -- We received 5 less lasercut wrappers than ordered. I phoned Storkie (since our order was an expedited one) and they immediately remediated the problem by shipping me the extra 5 wrappers. They were very professional and easy to work with. I received the remaining wrappers promptly and were able to deliver them out in a timely manner. -- Overall -- Every one of our guests commented on how beautiful our wedding cards were. Though they were a little pricier than some other cards we've seen (though certainly not more expensive than other lasercut products) and though we had to pay a little extra for posting them to our guests (Canada Post charges extra to mail square envelopes), we were extremely happy with the cards that we received and the exceptional customer service from Storkie.
German
Wedding: 12/14/13
4.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
my sister recommended to me after sending to make my niece's christening, and now for my wedding, which was effected in Colombia, which have given everyone is fascinated by the elegant, novel and sensitive, thank you very much on behalf of my girlfriend and I
Natalia
Wedding: 11/23/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The quality of my invitations is outstanding. A little on the pricey side, but very well made. The website is easy to use, and the order process was very quick and seamless.
Despina
Wedding: 11/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
There are plenty of options and the quality is excellent. They arrived very quickly and we were thrilled with our choice. I would use them again.
Private User
Wedding: 11/16/13
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
Thank you for doing the invites, they arrived very quickly. We have sent them out and getting only positive responds how beautiful they are. Thanks again!
Cathy
Wedding: 11/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We got engaged in Oct 2012 and ever since I have been searching the Web for invitations that would be appropriate for our wedding. I accidentally came across the STORKIE Express Website and finally found the one. It was unique, classy, elegant and the exact color to match our theme. I ordered a sample and we both loved it and placed an order immediately. The process was very easy with the assistance of the friendly staff member over the phone. STORKIE provided an excellent service, very professional, helpful and courteous. Although we live in Canada, the invitations arrived on time and in very good condition. I would not hesitate to recommend browsing through their website, you might just find that unique invitation you are searching for.
elizabeth
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Storkie.com was phenomenal! The invitations came out perfect and the quality of the invitation way surpassed my expectations! They took the time to review my invitations and still had them to me within a week. They're absolutely perfect and I would recommend them to everyone!
Maria
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I found storkie for my bridal shower and wedding invitations.!!! I would recommend this website to anyone who is looking for great customer service, and most important great quality invitations . I love storkie I will use them for all my future events!!!!
Debbie
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Storkie.com has the best quality, service, and professionalism that you could want from any on line invitation company. I was amazed at how they responded immediately to all my questions. I ordered the invitations one night, had their proof the next morning, they made personalized changes that I requested within minutes and responded back to me, and my order was at my doorstep in a few days. I love the fact that they look even better than I was expecting and you can't beat the paper quality. Overall, I would give them 10 stars!
2ndchancebride
Wedding: 9/14/13
4.4 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I made errors in my initial order and they were quick to respond even without a proof. I would definitely use them again.
Clara
Wedding: 9/14/13
4.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered bridal shower invitations for my cousin who is getting married. Loved how easy it was to change the context of an existing invitation and they looked just as we expected them. We wanted to send them out with enough time and requested rush delivery - invitations were a day EARLY! Our only complaint is that we added little "diamonds" to the invitations (which were supposed to be three to an invitation) but were short for five of the invitations. The diamonds, although a cute accent, are EXTREMELY small and inconvenient to add. The fact that we managed to get them all on was great but we were VERY disappointed that five of the cards went without...given the complexity and how small these are Storkie should consider ensuring that they send the correct ones and/or extras just in case.
 
 
Find Storkie Express reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Storkie Express for wedding Invitations services.