home >  categories >  travel >  my sunkissed wedding @ sunkissed vacations >  reviews

My Sunkissed Wedding @ Sunkissed Vacations

Services:

Travel, Unique Services

Romantic Honeymoons & Destination Weddings
Phone: 609-285-3615 
Bordentown, NJ 08505
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
11 Total Reviews
 
Carla
Wedding: 10/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dina was very helpful and accommodating. She is organized and everything went smooth from the beginning to the end. Our honeymoon was unique for our needs and we would use her again in a heartbeat. Great travel agent!!!
Jill
Wedding: 9/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dina Fink helped us plan a perfect Hawaiian honeymoon! We knew little about Hawaii and its many islands when we began the planning process but Dina listened to what we wanted in a honeymoon and helped guide us as we decided which islands to visit. She is extremely knowledgable about the islands, the hotels, and the excursion vendors there. She is very thorough and flexible too. There was one location on the Big Island that we heard about from family that Dina had never stayed at. She thoroughly checked out the place for us, contacting them multiple times to learn all about them before booking our stay with them. Dina is very organized, which was important to this bride! She took all the worry about planning the honeymoon off our shoulders and provided us with all the documents we needed for our trip before we left. We received confirmations for all of our flights, hotel stays, and excursions plus a book of information about restaurants to visit and sites to see on each island. If you want a fabulous, worry free trip, I would definitely recommend working with Dina!
Rebecca
Wedding: 8/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our honeymoon was absolutely perfect and it was because of the services provided by Dina. We didn't have to think about transportation from each destination as this was scheduled and paid for ahead of time and manged by Dina. Our hotel in Santorini upgraded us because Dina mentioned to them that it was our honeymoon. Dina was always available to discuss our options when we were planning our honeymoon and provided us with a detailed itinerary booklet and suggestions on what to do in each destination. Overall, I would highly recommend Dina if you are looking for a travel agent!!
Stephanie
Wedding: 1/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dina has been amazing. My husband and I just got our travel documents and itinerary in the mail today. Dina put together a keepsake travel book with all of our arrangements and activities inside. It will be very helpful when we do travel. I communicated with Dina through e-mail. She always answered my questions promptly and provided my husband and I will more than enough information to make informed decisions about what we wanted to do. I have never used a travel agent before but after this experience I am definitely a fan. She made planning my honeymoon a hassle free experience and as any bride can tell you a hassle free experience when planning a wedding is priceless.
Justin
Wedding: 10/10/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dina was nothing short of amazing from beginning to end. She got us an amazing deal on our honeymoon, kept us in the loop with every detail and even met up with us close to where we live to drop off our paper work. While on our honeymoon, hurricane sandy hit our area. Before we could even get in touch with her she was already checking flights and delays and working hard to get us back home to our families. We will be using Sunkissed Vacations to book our next getaway!
Bianca
Wedding: 2/25/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Dina at Sunkissed Vacations to book our honeymoon in St. Lucia. Dina provided detailed descriptions of possible destinations tailored to our interests. She even was able to give us a first hand description of the resort we selected, while visiting St. Lucia! Dina doesn't work with any specific resorts, so our selection was unlimited and the prices were comparable to online travel resources. We will definitely use Dina again when we plan our next vacation.
Renae
Wedding: 11/11/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Dina when planning our recent destination wedding and honeymoon in Hawaii. She was so sweet and patient answering all of my questions about where to go and how much things would cost. None of us had been to Hawaii before but she put us at ease with all her explanations and the info she sent us. She put us in touch with a terrific wedding planner in Hawaii which worked out perfectly. It was all so much easier than I thought it would be. I couldn’t even figure out which flights to take to get there on my own and she planned it all out and made it so simple. My friends and family all commented about how helpful Dina was when planning their trips for them too. Many of them extended their vacations to other islands after our wedding and she worked with each one to get them exactly what they wanted (my mom is even using her now for their yearly cruise that they take). Since I was totally overwhelmed with hotel reviews from everyone she helped me narrow it down and gave us a few places to look at as well as sent us pictures she had taken and the Outrigger Reef On The Beach was awesome!! And our honeymoon at the Hyatt on Kauai was even better!! We even brought the list of sightseeing things to do that she gave us just went down the list and saw everything. We are so hooked on Hawaii now and can hopefully go back again for an anniversary trip. And Dina will definitely be planning it for us! I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for us! THANKS DINA!!
Kim Boven
Wedding: 10/22/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Dina at Sunkissed Vacations made finding a resort so much easier! In addition, Dina was a life safer when we decided to extend our stay the day that we were supposed to leave! Time was of the essence and Dina was on top of it right away. We didn't have to worry about a thing! We plan to always work with Dina for our exotic travel needs! She just booked us on a mediterranean cruise for 2012! We didn't know where to start and thanks to Dina's expertise, we were able to find a cruise line that worked for us right away! I love Dina's attention to detail and wealth of information she gives on every area. Thank you Dina!
Courtney
Wedding: 9/29/12
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dina was so helpful and responsive in helping plan our honeymoon. Everything was made so easy by going through Sunkissed services. Everything was fantastic!
dolfinluck
Wedding: 5/15/10
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dina did a wonderful job of getting us and our family and friends to our wedding in the DR. She had the best prices and was super helpful in deciding the resort. I had a problem with the resort in honoring the free wedding package and Dina stepped right in and got it straighten out! We've even used her for 2 vacations since the wedding. thanks so much for everything!
Stephen
Wedding: 6/27/13
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
Dina provided us with travel plans and hotel accommodations to Mallorca, Spain for our honeymoon from June 27th through July 6th. Dina was very professional and communicated well with us before and after our honeymoon giving us very detailed information about our trip. She provided us with a nice itinerary with our plans and even some recommendations in Mallorca. She was very knowledgeable about any questions I had about our trip. The Melia resorts she recommended were top notch and the staff was wonderful. Dina even helped us get upgraded on our layover in Germany on the way home with a bottle of Cava to top off our honeymoon. My wife and I couldn't have asked for a better honeymoon
 
 
Find My Sunkissed Wedding @ Sunkissed Vacations reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used My Sunkissed Wedding @ Sunkissed Vacations for wedding Travel services.