home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  the final details >  reviews

The Final Details

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths, Beauty & Health, Invitations, Unique Services

We Cover It All
Phone: 856-562-9052 
Berlin, NJ 08009
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
26 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank met all our expectations and was very professional about all his services
Private User
Wedding: 6/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was completely amazing through out my whole wedding process. He started as my wedding coordinator at my venue then furthered his career to his own business. I will start by saying my wedding wouldn't have been as amazing as it was without him. He truly took take care of my husband and I from day one. We chose to book Frank for our chair covers. I have to say that was the best money spent. Frank is very flexible with meeting to make sure your colors match perfect. I can't say enough good things ! Our chair covers and wedding were both amazing all thanks to frank!!
Liz
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
everything was great. Frankie is very professional and such a great guy. Slow motion booth turned out greater than I imagined. The girls that were working the booth were very helpful and professional also. I recommend the final details to everybody!
Nikki
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This new style of photobooth was a little more expensive than the others...but worth every cent. I couldn't be happier that I booked with the Final Details. With the craziness of wedding planning, Frank, made this one of the easiest things to do. Not only is he a pleasure to work with, he took care of everything so promptly and I didn't have to take care of anything. I LOVED everything, the booth, the props, the attendants, the guest book, the pictures. THANK YOU so much for making me and my guests so happy!
Melissa & Dan
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank from the Final Details was wonderful! He came right to my home with a huge selection of invitations. Planning a wedding can be very stressful, but Frank made the invitation process smooth and easy. He was very helpful. Our invitations are so beautiful, we love them!
Kristen
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Big thanks to Frank! He was so helpful and always fast to reply. He provided us with beautiful linens for our wedding day.
Kelly
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I won a gift card to the final details at a bridal expo, which was amazing to have won! Frank was amazing helping me pick out invitations. There is a ton of invitations to pick from which would be over welling. Frank also did a seating chart for me instead of having a table with card numbers and names. I LOVED the seating chart!!!!! Every guest must of said something to me about how unique it was.
Lcuriale15
Wedding: 7/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful! The Final Details offered so many beautiful and different styles for our invitations. There were books upon books to choose from giving us plenty of options. Frank is such a great talent to work with; he is professional, personable, and truly knows what he is doing. Frank worked within our budget for invitations, showing us the simple and elegant designs that we were going for. He also helped us with the font choices and made sure the invitations turned out the way we wanted them. We also used The Final Details for our chair covers and napkins. This gave our room such an elegant touch! It truly made a difference and we couldn't be happier. Frank noticed some of the mantel on the fireplace needed a little something, and put the Tiffany's Blue napkins in the empty vases; it's no wonder they are called The Final Details! We highly recommend this business for whatever needs you may have for your upcoming wedding! Thank you again for everything!!!
Christina
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our seating chart was beautiful and a great price! Frank was great to work with!
Laura
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was so helpful and had a great selection!!
Sheri
Wedding: 3/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used the Final Details for our photobooth, lighting and linens. Frank was amazing to work with and extremely helpful. His staff was curteous and very professional. The linens brought our vision together and made the look complete. We truly appreciated all that the Final Details did for our special day.
Sheri
Wedding: 3/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had such a wonderful experience with Frank and all the staff at The Final Details. Everyone was extremely professional, helpful and responsive to all of our requests. Our reception area and ceremony area were gorgeous with the linens we picked out. From start to finish Frank and his team worked with us to make our vision a reality and when we saw the final product we were beyond pleased. I would HIGHLY recommend The Final Details for all of your rental & photobooth needs!
Zuli
Wedding: 10/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Exellent & beautiful work!!! everything was so perfectly done, like a dream. When I saw my room with the chair cover and the ribon on it was amazing. Thank you so much.
Christina
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was great to work will and I couldn't of been happier with how everything turned out! He knew what I wanted and took the time to find something he knew I would like! Thank you for a wonderful day for us!
Megan
Wedding: 9/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Final Details provided beautiful chair covers for my wedding and it absolutely made the reception. I couldn't have asked for better quality! The photo booth was an absolute hit and had a line the whole night. Our guests also loved the props and were a definite must!
Cara
Wedding: 9/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! Frank is the best!
Kristi
Wedding: 8/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was fabulous! He did our invitations and seating chart for us-twice actually. He was very flexible and helpful in all aspects of the wedding planning process. He was able to use one of our engagement photos for the background of our seating chart, which we will have forever. He offered to fix it after I had two tables with the same number assigned to them. He really was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone planning a wedding. Thank you Frank!
Anonymous
Wedding: 7/14/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a great working with final details
LisaM
Wedding: 5/5/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank at The Final Details was wonderful to work with. I called less than 2 weeks before my wedding for chair covers and they didn't hesitate with getting me the information I needed to make my decisions. They were great and the chairs covers with sash completed the room. I can't say enough about them. Thanks again!!!!
Brooke
Wedding: 3/24/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was great to work with! He was accommodating and the product was great.
 
 
Find The Final Details reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used The Final Details for wedding Event Rentals & Photobooths services.