home >  categories >  event rentals & photobooths >  the final details >  reviews

The Final Details

Services:

Event Rentals & Photobooths, Beauty & Health, Invitations, Unique Services

We Cover It All
Phone: 856-562-9052 
Berlin, NJ 08009
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
22 Total Reviews
 
Melissa & Dan
Wedding: 5/17/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank from the Final Details was wonderful! He came right to my home with a huge selection of invitations. Planning a wedding can be very stressful, but Frank made the invitation process smooth and easy. He was very helpful. Our invitations are so beautiful, we love them!
Kristen
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Big thanks to Frank! He was so helpful and always fast to reply. He provided us with beautiful linens for our wedding day.
Kelly
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I won a gift card to the final details at a bridal expo, which was amazing to have won! Frank was amazing helping me pick out invitations. There is a ton of invitations to pick from which would be over welling. Frank also did a seating chart for me instead of having a table with card numbers and names. I LOVED the seating chart!!!!! Every guest must of said something to me about how unique it was.
Lcuriale15
Wedding: 7/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely wonderful! The Final Details offered so many beautiful and different styles for our invitations. There were books upon books to choose from giving us plenty of options. Frank is such a great talent to work with; he is professional, personable, and truly knows what he is doing. Frank worked within our budget for invitations, showing us the simple and elegant designs that we were going for. He also helped us with the font choices and made sure the invitations turned out the way we wanted them. We also used The Final Details for our chair covers and napkins. This gave our room such an elegant touch! It truly made a difference and we couldn't be happier. Frank noticed some of the mantel on the fireplace needed a little something, and put the Tiffany's Blue napkins in the empty vases; it's no wonder they are called The Final Details! We highly recommend this business for whatever needs you may have for your upcoming wedding! Thank you again for everything!!!
Christina
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our seating chart was beautiful and a great price! Frank was great to work with!
Laura
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was so helpful and had a great selection!!
Sheri
Wedding: 3/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had such a wonderful experience with Frank and all the staff at The Final Details. Everyone was extremely professional, helpful and responsive to all of our requests. Our reception area and ceremony area were gorgeous with the linens we picked out. From start to finish Frank and his team worked with us to make our vision a reality and when we saw the final product we were beyond pleased. I would HIGHLY recommend The Final Details for all of your rental & photobooth needs!
Sheri
Wedding: 3/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used the Final Details for our photobooth, lighting and linens. Frank was amazing to work with and extremely helpful. His staff was curteous and very professional. The linens brought our vision together and made the look complete. We truly appreciated all that the Final Details did for our special day.
Zuli
Wedding: 10/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Exellent & beautiful work!!! everything was so perfectly done, like a dream. When I saw my room with the chair cover and the ribon on it was amazing. Thank you so much.
Christina
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was great to work will and I couldn't of been happier with how everything turned out! He knew what I wanted and took the time to find something he knew I would like! Thank you for a wonderful day for us!
Megan
Wedding: 9/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Final Details provided beautiful chair covers for my wedding and it absolutely made the reception. I couldn't have asked for better quality! The photo booth was an absolute hit and had a line the whole night. Our guests also loved the props and were a definite must!
Cara
Wedding: 9/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! Frank is the best!
Kristi
Wedding: 8/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was fabulous! He did our invitations and seating chart for us-twice actually. He was very flexible and helpful in all aspects of the wedding planning process. He was able to use one of our engagement photos for the background of our seating chart, which we will have forever. He offered to fix it after I had two tables with the same number assigned to them. He really was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone planning a wedding. Thank you Frank!
Anonymous
Wedding: 7/14/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was a great working with final details
LisaM
Wedding: 5/5/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank at The Final Details was wonderful to work with. I called less than 2 weeks before my wedding for chair covers and they didn't hesitate with getting me the information I needed to make my decisions. They were great and the chairs covers with sash completed the room. I can't say enough about them. Thanks again!!!!
Brooke
Wedding: 3/24/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was great to work with! He was accommodating and the product was great.
NHaaf
Wedding: 3/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I designed my invitations withThe Final Details, as well as chose my table linens and chair covers. Frank made sure that I was able to get everything that I envisioned. My invitations were amazing. I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful they are. We were able to sit down and look through numerous books, and choose everything from the font to the colors, etc. Frank was very flexible with his appointment times. I highly recommend the Final Details and their services.
lizzie
Wedding: 10/9/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Photobooth: Ok, i think i could go on and on and on about how wonderful Megan (the owner of The Final Details) is!!!  i decided i wanted a photobooth at our wedding to double as favors. I researched every single photobooth company in the Philly area and she had the best price and the best package!! She is newer to the wedding industry, so i was a little hesitant, but it was such a hit. First, my guests absolutely cannot stop talking about how fun the photobooth was. She does unlimited pictures, choice of color/sepia/black/white, and the guests get one that is mounted a magnet and the other is put into a scrapbook for the guests to sign. She adds a personal touch and makes a mosaic cover page with all the pictures that me and my hubby were in. I am so glad that we ended up hiring her.
aDiBlasio
Wedding: 7/31/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I rented my chair covers and photo booth from The Final Details. Cookie was so helpful from the very begining! We were going to order our invitiations through them but at the last minute it wasn't in the budget. Cookie was so understanding and patient with us through out the whole process. Megan worked our photo booth at the wedding and did a great job putting together our photo booth book! Thanks girls! Ashton
Rainking74
Wedding: 5/2/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Final Details was great to work with. We used them for nearly everything for our wedding. From the incredible invitations, to the beautiful favors and chair covers, to the Photo Booth that was the hit of the wedding. Cookie and Megan were incredible, and handled everything for us, alleviating a lot of stress for us. We can't wait to have our next party so we can use them again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
 
 
Find The Final Details reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used The Final Details for wedding Event Rentals & Photobooths services.