home >  categories >  officiants >  themarriageman.com >  reviews

TheMarriageMan.com

Services:

Officiants

Uniting All Couples In Love!
Phone: 609-206-8936 
25 W Maple Avenue, Penns Grove, NJ 08069
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
32 Total Reviews
 
Julia
Wedding: 9/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant was such a pleasure to work with and truly made our ceremony unforgettable. He was always available to answer any questions and made the entire process very easy. The details and kind gestures he provided were touching and made our day even more special. The day after our wedding he sent us an email with photographs from our ceremony which were so special because these were the first pictures we saw from our day.
Heather
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Definitely highly recommended! Everything went smoothly and perfect!
Frank
Wedding: 7/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant The Marriage Man is a great officiant! My wife and I just used him on July 11, 2014. We shopped around for quite a while and when we met with Bryant, it just felt right. He was very welcoming and well spoken. Our ceremony was beautfiul and in large part due to Bryant's skills. We have had several couples at our wedding request for Bryant's contact information for their upcoming weddings. He's that good! Just go meet with Bryant and you will not be disappointed!
Stephanie
Wedding: 5/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant was wonderful! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire writing process! Our ceremony was absolutely beautiful, and we got so many compliments on it! He helped with submitting all our license paperwork and even gave us a print out of exactly what we needed to send in to get our copies. I would definitely recommend!
Michelle
Wedding: 5/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We hired the Marriage Man Bryant Heisinger to be the officiant at our wedding and we are so glad that we did. He was so incredibly helpful putting together the perfect ceremony for my Husband and I. He helped us choose all the right parts and was very flexible in changing or rewording parts we weren't sure about. He was very responsive to all of our questions, usually within the hour! His professionalism and knowledge had me at ease from the moment I spoke with him, I knew our ceremony would be perfect. He was early to the venue, went over everything that was going to happen, and told us exactly what we needed to do. Even without a microphone he was clear and loud so everyone could hear him. I have gotten so many compliments on our fantastic officiant and how well spoken he is! He even took some pictures for us and had them up and emailed us before the reception was over. He is personable and professional and you will not be sorry you hired the Marriage Man to marry you!
Diana
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We hired Rev. Bittner for our 5/3 wedding and could not have been happier! Both Rev. Bittner and Rev. Heisinger were such a great help in writing our ceremony. They provided valuable information on obtaining our marriage license and were always prompt with responses and answers to questions. The Marriage Man adds some really special touches - they provide you with a really pretty certificate of marriage as well as a chocolate bar with a personalized label - too cute. This team is extremely professional and passionate about what they do. We were extremely happy with this choice for our big day. I would highly recommend The Marriage Man - you won't be disappointed!
Kristen
Wedding: 11/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
There aren't even enough words to describe how amazing Bryant is. First off he was so helpful and easy to get in touch with. He never left me hanging and always gave me very thorough answers. He is incredibly patient and kind. I felt like there had to be a catch.. This guy is just to amazing.. But there wasn't. He arrived on time and performed a flawless and beautiful ceremony. I would recommend him to everyone. We feel very lucky to have been able to have him perform our ceremony
Matthew
Wedding: 9/1/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Let's face it, Bryant is a PRO at his craft! From the day I requested his service, I knew he wouldn't disappoint. Whenever I emailed Bryant, I always got a same-day response. When I made a few mistakes in our ceremony plan, Bryant pointed them out and helped me correct them. On the day of the wedding when we misplaced our marriage license, Bryant reassured me that everything would be okay. He arrived at the venue an hour early to meet me and make sure we were ready to go. He even has the perfect voice for reading vows. I don't usually leave perfect reviews unless someone really deserves it. In this case, Bryant does.
Alyssa
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dan was such a pleasure to work with and my husband and I loved getting to know him before the actual wedding day. He allowed us to customize the ceremony completely, and spoke with great pride and sincerity on our wedding day. These guys are great!
Private User
Wedding: 8/10/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Heisinger was wonderful to work with! He was super quick to respond to questions and helped spell everything out for us (timing, readings, flow, etc). The day of, Rev. Heisinger arrived over an hour in advance and talked with each of us about timing of the ceremony. We did not have a rehearsal the day before the wedding...and because of him...we didn't need it! We were initially contemplating the use of a microphone since we had 170 guests...but he spoke loud enough that we didn't need one. After the ceremony, Rev. Heisinger had all the paperwork we needed and clearly explained what we would need to do. He even took pictures of us and gave us an adorable commemorative chocolate bar! I can't say enough about him...he was amazing to work with from start to...
Lcuriale15
Wedding: 7/13/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant was wonderful to work with from beginning to end. My husband and I wanted a short ceremony, but still to incorporate our religious beliefs and traditions. He offered us many ceremony options; we could choose to include a variety prayers, acknowledgements, candle ceremony, use the written vows, write our own vows, etc. and if we didn't want to use any of these, he was willing to accommodate with whatever would make us happy. If we ever had a question, Gabe or I could call or email him and he would happily help. Bryant promptly sent out the marriage license information and we were able to pick it up when we returned from our honeymoon. He also gave us several personalized keepsakes, which just shows again how much he cares about his clients. I would highly recommend Bryant Heisinger to any couple getting married; he is the best!
Jenn
Wedding: 7/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant, "The Marriage Man," was one of the best vendor choices we made for our wedding! While we only met with Bryant once in person a year before our wedding, that did not mean our communication was limited. In fact, we communicated frequently with Bryant, especially as the wedding drew near, and each time he replied to our email in under 2 hours! He also talked with us on the phone to review our ceremony details and make sure we liked the wording of the ceremony. The day of the wedding Bryant arrived early and took pictures alongside the photographer. The next day he posted the pictures and emailed us the link - we were so excited as these were the first pictures we saw and they were beautiful! During the ceremony Bryant spoke beautifully and our guests are still commenting on how much they enjoyed his words. After the ceremony he found the maid of honor and best man to sign the marriage certificate then presented his personal certificate to us so we had something to frame right away. He also gave us a chocolate bar with a personalized label that included the "ingredients" for a happy marriage. It was such a sweet touch and made us realize how lucky we are that Bryant served as our officiant! Brides, if you want a stress free, caring vendor to work with during your planning look no further than The Marriage Man!
Jacquelyn
Wedding: 7/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant was absolutely wonderful to work with. He was so accommodating and sweet- you can tell he has a great heart and spirit, and we wanted someone with those qualities to officiate our wedding. He allowed us to customize the ceremony to fit us as a couple, and offered great suggestions. He was professional, spoke clearly, and performed a beautiful ceremony. There was not a dry eye in the house! Thank you Bryant, you made our day so memorable. We have such fond memories of our ceremony thanks to you!
Kimberly
Wedding: 6/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant was WONDERFUL!! He provided us with the most perfect wedding ceremony!
Tamara
Wedding: 2/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From the begining Bryant was nothing but helpful, kind, and reassuring. He is about an hour away and with my work schedule it was hard to meet up with him, so we planned the ceremony through email and phone. I couldn't have asked for a better ceremony. He guided us through it given us ideas, but let us put our own twist to things. We also wanted a short ceremony, which he also gave us. Everyone in the bridal party, parents, and guests said how great he was. He made us and our guests cry and laugh during our ceremony, which fit me and my husband. We could tell he loves what he does and couldn't have asked for someone better!!!
Jennifer
Wedding: 11/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVEEEEEEEED him!!!!!!!! Bryant is the kindest guy you will ever meet and HE KNOWS weddings!!! I emailed him 23498735 questions, he always responded within a few hours with very detailed answers. The whole "application" process for a marriage can be a bit confusing, yet the Marriage Man spoon feeds you through it all and provides you emails/links/paper work to help you with all of it. He arrived to our wedding an HOUR early just to touch base, talk to the best man about rings, our speaker about where she would stand, and my dad/groom about handing me away. He spoke loud and clear --- didnt need a microphone, and made the whole day really beautiful. He is very professional! I cant recommend him enough. He gave us many options to create our own ceremony to our liking and we were able to read it word-for-word before the day. Its obvious he has done this for YEARS and knows exactly what he is doing. He never pressures you into anything, he is just full of knowledge and advice for making your day exactly how you want it. We LOVED him!!!!!!!!! A+++ 11-11-12 Wedding
Tammy
Wedding: 11/3/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Bryant did a spectacular job!! Our guests were ranting and raving about how professional he was and what a beautiful ceremony he performed and my husband and I cannot agree more!!! He made the day absolutely PERFECT, and I highly recommend the Marriageman!!!!
Jamie
Wedding: 6/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant was so nice and very helpful.
elizabeth
Wedding: 5/18/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Bryant was awesome. From the first time we met him down to our ceremony. He was always quick to respond to my emails and always followed up when I didnt respond. He was extremely helpful in making our ceremony something that was meaningful to us and our family. He always made himself available even at odd hours, not that I ever needed to call him, but he always assured he would be available.
Miranda
Wedding: 4/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Bitner conducted our ceremony. He spoke so wonderfully! He's such a down to earth person. He spoke frequently with my husband via email days leading up to the wedding for any questions we had he was always able to help us. Thank you so much Rev. Bitner for marrying us!
 
 
Find TheMarriageMan.com reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used TheMarriageMan.com for wedding Officiants services.