home >  categories >  planners >  this moment events, llc >  reviews

This Moment Events, LLC

Services:

Planners

Creating one of a kind celebrations with sparkle and soul since 2009.
Phone: 609-301-0136 
East Windsor, NJ 08520
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
8 Total Reviews
 
Evangeline
Wedding: 8/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't thank you and the staff at This Moments Events enough. Every detail was taken such great care of and I didn't have to worry about anything. Your staff was so great at anticipating what I would need to stay calm and happy! I will recommend This Moments Events to any and everyone!!! Love you ladies!
Private User
Wedding: 4/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jasmine was an exceptional Day of planner for me and my husband. She was attentive and made sure the day went off without a hitch! She even saved the day by having the backup music for our choreographed Mother/Daughter dance when the DJ forgot the music!! Everything was beautiful and This Moment's services were exceptional. I would recommend her for any big event you have!
AlexAndDanery
Wedding: 9/1/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Simply awesome!!! Jasmine and her team were there from beginning to end. They helped with the big things like setting up the dining hall, to the little things like helping the groomsmen with their corsages. They helped everything run smoothly, made sure the day-of vendors were paid, kept order, and provided much-needed relief to the bride and groom. Highly recommend!!
Sarah
Wedding: 8/4/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Jasmine was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. We started looking into day-of coordinators for our wedding in NJ and after quite a bit of research, we discovered TME. Jasmine's package was by far the most extensive and reasonably priced. She really went beyond what other vendors define as "day-of" coordination with unlimited phone calls/emails, vendor recommendations, meetings, detailed timeline of wedding day, ceremony guidance and coordination and so much more. Jasmine is resourceful, incredibly organized, and very supportive (and sweet!). She made us feel at ease at the most stressful times during the planning process and that's what all brides and grooms need for their most special day. On the day of, Jasmine and her team did an amazing job. Our family and friends who flew in from all over the world were all very impressed! Future brides, don't think twice. Jasmine at TME is the right way to go!
jamina
Wedding: 10/1/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This Moment Events provided Wedding planning services to me and I could not have been happier. Jasmine is professional and very knowledgeable of the services she provides. TME provided top notch coordination and provided me with detailed "To Do" List as well as a throughly planned out "Day of" Time Line. Jasmine and her team were on top of all details. TME ensured our wedding day ran smoothly and was prepared for any emergencies that occurred. I would HIGHLY recommend TME!
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thanks for everything. The room was breathtaking, the evening ran seamlessly. Your planning and involvement with this event has made a dream, that I didn't even know I had, come true. Sincerely, thanks!!!
Nicole
Wedding: 9/11/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This Moment Events created a beautiful and memorable day for my daughter's baby blessing. Working with Jasmine made the experience easy and stress-free.Jasmine truly created a 'moment' for my daughter and not just an event. From the surprise touches to the gorgeous event design, the blessing ceremony was one of the easiest events I've ever had to plan.I am grateful to TME for working so hard to make the day such a success! I look forward to working with you again on all my future events!
Mirjana
Wedding: 10/18/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are both very busy people that were living in two separate states and planning a big (300 ppl) wedding at a unique venue where everything had to be imported, so we knew we'd need help. We also started planning last minute so it was important to find someone who'd be professional but willing to roll with things. We spoke to a couple people before we settled on Jasmine and her team. Jasmine was professional and knowledgable about what we'd need and we used her for Day Of planning and organizing vendors and decorations. She gave us space when we were panicked, but also made sure to stay on top of us about timelines. She walked through our hall and gave ideas for what would work best. She recommended a great florist and even helped us negotiate when things were out of our budget. Her team helped us make some of our decorations for the wedding, and gave a discount when our original vision wasn't quite met. Day of, everyone was on time and literally available for anything. We were fed, they were there when my husband forgot our rings at the hotel (eek!), when my dad ran out of alcohol and needed someone to make a run, for all the little things inside the hall and making sure it was all ready....literally, they could have and did take care of everything we needed. And that was just the stuff I saw - I can't imagine how much they did behind the scenes. I'm not one to let go of control, and neither is my family, but everyone was incredibly impressed and less stressed! Everyone on the team was friendly, which also helped. I gave only 4.5 stars for value bc she was not least expensive person I spoke with, but honestly, I'd pay for it all over again. I recommend her for every size wedding, but especially a larger one bc you don't want to be stuck taking care of little things on your big day. My parents are recommending her to others and my husband has already been asking if we can have her and her team plan all of our future events!
 
 
Find This Moment Events, LLC reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used This Moment Events, LLC for wedding Planners services.