home >  categories >  ceremony venues >  trump national golf club >  reviews

Trump National Golf Club

Services:

Ceremony Venues

Phone: 856-435-3100 
500 West Branch Ave, Pine Hill, NJ 08021
 
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
16 Total Reviews
 
Carolyn
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Karen and the Trump staff did an amazing job! Our wedding went off without a hitch and I can't thank them enough!! Karen Beatty, you rock my world our wedding was epic!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!
Beth & Mike
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From day one through our wedding day, Sharon and Karen at Trump provided exceptional wedding preparation supports. They walked us through every step in planning and made sure everything was flawless on our special day. We are so happy we chose Trump National Pine Hill for our wedding ceremony and reception. Our guests are continually complimenting us on our location, food and the fun we had! We are blessed God gave us such a gorgeous wedding location and wonderful, thorough support and direction from Sharon and Karen!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My daughter had her wedding this past October 2013 at Trump National in Pine Hill NJ. I am still getting and hearing from our guest the "best ever " wedding. Service, food, attentiveness, cleanliness, attention to details, and they will do anything and everything to accommodate you. The appetizers are amazing, drinks delicious, had our specialty drink out and ready for the guest and the food was incredibly delicious. Sharon and Karen are the best to work with. They respond very quickly to your questions and have a wonderful grace and kindness about them. You never feel uncomfortable calling them for anything. I wish I had another daughter so I could have another wedding there. Great memories forever!
Laura
Wedding: 10/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Sharon from Trump was amazing!!! She made sure our night was perfect and everything ran smoothly! The venue is gorgeous and the views are really something special. My guests had an amazing time here and Sharon made sure they did!
Jackie
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I renewed our wedding vows on our 10th anniversary at Trump National Golf Club - Philadelphia on September 21, 2013 with a brunch reception and Karen and Sharon are the absolute best!!!! I cannot say enough about them from my very first meeting until the day of my event. Everything was just WONDERFUL on Saturday!!!!! From the way the room was decorated, the delicious food, to the courteous staff!!!! We received so many great compliments from our guests regarding the beautiful venue and the top-notch food. Thank you Karen, Sharon and staff for making our anniversary an absolute dream come true!!!! This was a very special day for my family and I am truly thankful that we chose Trump National.
Anonymous
Wedding: 5/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wife and I had visited about a dozen venues in South Jersey and found The Trump National Golf Club to be perfect for our reception - very CLEAN and CLASSY, without being over-the-top. Best of all, the surrounding area is beautiful. Lots of green, and the country club is set on a hill with the Philadelphia skyline in the background. Karen and Sharon are exceptional, as well as the members of their team, and did a fantastic job attending to our 200+ guests. The servers were extremely friendly, and a few of our guests even took photos with their servers! The food was amazing - everything from the fresh figs in the salad to the tender filet mignon. They were also very accommodating to the handful of our guests who had special needs - vegan, wheat allergies, etc. Karen and Sharon are great to work with. They are very professional and courteous, and will listen to your needs and find a way to make it work. For example, I wanted to do a slideshow in the grand hall, and was trying to find the best way to do it. They showed me that their huge window shades could also serve as a screen, and that I can wheel in a table to put the LCD projector on. This worked perfectly! I get a clear sense that Karen and Sharon love what they do, treat their staff very well, and really want your reception to be everything that you envisioned!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Sharon Schomber and Karen Beatty are the absolutely wonderful women at Trump who will help you coordinate your celebration. By our wedding day, it seemed like they were not staff at Trump, but instead, close friends. Besides being thorough in the service that they provided, they went beyond the normal duties by even helpfully providing double-sided tape and pinning my faulty bustle when I needed it. I honestly don't know what I would have done without their support on my wedding day. Ha, ha probably, I would have had a melt-down. Thank you Sharon and Karen for helping me make it through the crazy times of my wedding day! The venue itself is gorgeous and very well-kept. The food is delicious and service is timed very well. Our guests were completely awed by our event and many said that our wedding was one of the nicest they have been to. Although I did work hard on many planning details, I feel that I owe the weight of the compliments I received to the fantastic venue and great staff that make up Trump National in Pine Hill.
Yardiegirl
Wedding: 9/15/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Trump National!!!!! Sharon and Karen are the best!! The food was awesome. Everyone was happy. They loved the views and the decor was phenomenal! They made sure everything was done and that I was comfortable. I didn't have to stress about anything. We had a great time!! Love love love the Trump!!!
Carm
Wedding: 10/28/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Trump National Golf Club is a wonderful venue for a wedding reception. My daughter just had their reception there and I must say we received only positive comments from everyone that attended. To begin with, the planning went very well. We had our initial meeting then our tasting and then final meeting. Our event planner was excellent. They were extremely accommodating. The evening of the reception, everything was ready and we felt special ~ food was excellent and hot!! I must commend the servers as they were polite and pleasant ~ not always the case but we heard many nice comments. Without a doubt, we would highly recommend the Trump Philadelphia for a wonderful reception!!!
T
Wedding: 9/30/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was extremely pleased with the quality of service, attentiveness, and professionalism throughout the whole process. Thank you for giving me such a great wedding night!
cmc011
Wedding: 10/2/10
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Now the Trump National Golf Course-Philadelphia, the wedding staff did not change in it's transition. Our wedding was beautiful. We had an outdoor cocktail our and all of our guests had a beautiful view of Philadelphia. The newly finished ballroom is beautiful and perfectly fit our wedding of 165 with a dance floor and band. The staff was wonderful and supportive leading up to the wedding and stayed throughout the entire wedding. They were extremely flexible and easy to work with. I would recommend this beautiful place to anyone!
katherine
Wedding: 10/9/09
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our ceremony was outside with the view of the skyline at sunset, it was beautiful! The food was wonderful and the staff was incredible! I highly recommend!
ym9787
Wedding: 10/18/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The Pine Hill Golf Club was everything I wanted and more. They really came through.
SoJo0415
Wedding: 9/13/08
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Karen, Sharon and Danielle were the BEST! We couldn't have asked for better service. They were helpful in every aspect of our wedding planning. Every one of our guests complimented us on the facility and the food. The views are spectacular! I would highly recommend Pine Hill to anyone planning a wedding or any type of event.
SBotta
Wedding: 10/17/10
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had our dream wedding at Trump National. We booked it when it was the original Pine Hill Golf Club, so we did have our reservations when we found out that it was changing hands. However, it was the best thing that could have happened, and we are so lucky to have had such an amazing place for our most special day. The renovations are absolutely elegant and so beautiful. Our photos are amazing. You can't beat the location, up on a hill, surrounded by beautiful greens and miles and miles of trees, then off in the distance the Philadelphia skyline. The interior is just as great for photos, the chandeliers create really wonderful shadows and just make for awesome reception shots. The food is delicious, they even went out of their way to get us pumpkin ice cream for dessert. Great service, they are all very professional and know what they're doing. We even had a special surprise, Donald Trump was there that day and we got to meet him! He was so friendly and willing to take pictures with us! All of our guests were so impressed with the entire day and had so much fun. You won't regret having your special day at Trump National Philadelphia!
JenniferNoel
Wedding: 12/5/09
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
Everyone raved about our food, the service and the decor. We loved the beauty of the location. The service was great. We had our ceremony on site and it was a wonderful experience for all of our guests.
 
 
Find Trump National Golf Club reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Trump National Golf Club for wedding Ceremony Venues services.