home >  categories >  flowers >  twisted willow flowers >  reviews

Twisted Willow Flowers

Services:

Flowers

Serving all of New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, and NYC
Phone: 609-298-0360 
266 ATLANTIC AVE , Columbus, NJ 08022
Phone: 609-298-0360 
4436 Route 27 , Princeton, NJ 08528
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
64 Total Reviews
 
Kaitlyn
Wedding: 8/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow provided the most gorgeous and stunning flower arrangements that I have ever seen. Lidia and her team were prompt in returning my calls and/or emails with whatever question I had. If you want to take your wedding to the next level and have people talking about the elegance and beauty of the flowers, you have to go with Twisted Willow. My bouquet was exactly what I had requested; all of the flowers made our wedding super elegant and classy. Thank you to Lidia for your amazing touch at our wedding!
Rachel
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda, with Twisted Willow Florist, put together the most amazing bouquets, centerpieces, boutonnieres, and church arrangements. They were breathtaking, romantic, and just absolutely perfect. She is so incredibly talented!!
Doris
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The floral bouquets as were table arrangements were flawless. Amanda captured what my daughter imagined and blew us away with her artistry. Her professionalism, knowledge of flowers and responsiveness to our needs went beyond the norm in todays business world. We were so pleased to have chosen Twisted Willow as our flower vendor. Will definitely be using them again for any floral needs in the future.
James
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My new wife and I loved the everything that Twisted Willow did! Lydia did such a great job. Highly recommended.
Chelsea
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Lidia was a dream come true. She had an amazing eye for making every detail unique to me. Not only was she organized, responsive, and helpful, her eye for florals and decor is one-of-a-kind. Lidia helped us work with lighting teams, napkin and chair rentals, and everything we needed. With Lidia we had total trust and showed up and everything was fabulous. Lidia, THANK YOU!!!
mgnclln
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow did a beautiful job with my wedding flowers. I went to my consultation with a vague idea of a color scheme but wasn't really sure what I wanted. Amanda took the time to ask lots of questions and show me lots of pictures to determine the look I was going for and stay within my budget. She was prompt to respond to emails and answered all of my questions. My flowers were gorgeous and I loved my bouquet! I would highly recommend Twisted Willow!
Mrs.
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda was so great and new exactly what I wants when I described my ideas. She always made sure I was happy with the selections and made me beautiful arrangements while keeping within my budget. I would definitely use this florist again and recommend to other! Thank you so much! Everything was perfect!
Private User
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding. Lidia was a pleasure to work with. She was very thorough and took the time to make sure we were happy with our selections. She was very helpful and always responded to our many emails promptly. Everything from the centerpieces to the bouquets were beyond gorgeous! I would totally recommend Twisted Willow and plan on using them again in the future.
Cassandra
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia and her team were amazing! They did such a beautiful job with the flowers arrangements and bouquets for our wedding. We met with various other florists prior to booking with Twisted Willow and no one could compare to what they offered. Everyone complimented us on our flowers! I would definitely recommend this florist especially if you are looking for a rustic feel.
Amy and Jon
Wedding: 5/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted willow completed our wedding. Our flowers were perfect. Everytime I needed to talk to them they were so quick to respond and help with any questions or requests I had. They definitely brought our wedding to life :)
Jess
Wedding: 5/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda is so very, very talented. I know flowers better than the average person & had very high expectations for what my arrangements would look like. I had sent Amanda my Pinterest page prior to our meeting & she knew exactly what I was going for! Amanda was the first & only florist I met with. After our initial meeting, I knew that no one would be able to make my vision come true better than Amanda. She is so sweet & was always very quick to respond to any questions. At the ceremony, not only were guests asking who my florist was, but so were the staff at the wedding! Everyone wanted to recommend them to someone they knew, it was that breathtaking! I would highly recommend Twisted Willow to anyone!!!
Alix
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia and the crew at Twisted Willow Flowers are masters of their craft. The day I met Lidia I knew nothing about flowers. She sat with me for hours and showed me different types of flowers and their color choices, putting together a document with pictures of what I liked to show me what my bouquet would look like. It was fantastic! And the final products were all amazing. I am still receiving compliments on my centerpieces and all of the bright colors of our bouquets! Lidia was always available to talk and for me to ask any questions to make any changes needed leading up to my big day. I highly recommend Twisted Willow Flowers and hope to need them again some day!
Private User
Wedding: 4/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia was awesome! Flowers were awesome! I would hire her again. She was very understanding and great with me and my beautiful wife! Would reccomend her to anyone!
Jessica
Wedding: 12/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We worked with Amanda at Twisted Willow and she was amazing. She was kind and sweet, helpful and knowledgeable, and was quick to respond to phone calls or emails. Our photographer had referred us to them. I had met with two other florists and was not satisfied with their quality that they showed me. When I went to Twisted Willow, I was blown away. They create the most unique flower arrangements I have ever seen! I brought back my MOH to help me decide on the final bouquets. We couldn't wait to see them! The morning of my wedding Amanda delivered the flowers to us and they were absolutely gorgeous!!! I had somehow made a mistake and forgot to order two boutonnieres :( But when I called them that morning and was a nervous wreck, they took care of it and made the extra boutonnieres, let us pay over the phone, and delivered them right to the church! Tell me that's not an amazing florist to work with! The bouquets and boutonnieres were stunning! Twisted Willow helped to make our dream wedding come true!
Alex
Wedding: 12/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lydia and Amanda at Twisted Willow are artistic geniuses. There is no other way to describe how beautiful their arrangements are. My now-husband Jason and I went into our appointment (the first of several) with a really vague idea of the 'look' we wanted and the colors we wanted to use, but nothing set in stone. Lydia sat with us for over an hour, listened to the adjectives we threw at her (whimsical, ethereal, cool, not super traditional), and completely understood what we wanted. She walked us through different options, one by one, letting us know what would be in season and available for our winter wedding. She never hurried us or made us feel like we were asking a 'stupid' question. None of the other florists we met with could compare to that kind of one-on-one attention. Additionally, Lydia was respectful of our budget, never trying to push us past what we said we wanted to spend, and she was truly the best value of any florist we met with. We were excited when we had our consultation and saw an example of our centerpieces, but on the day of, we were positively blown away by the beauty of the arrangements as well as the quality of all of our flowers. They were SO fresh and absolutely stunningly beautiful. My bouquet was to-die-for, and my bridesmaids' bouquets were so beautiful as well. I didn't want to put it down! Thank you, Lydia and Amanda, for adding so much light and life into our day with your artful touches. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch flowers, amazing service, and beautiful designs.
Rebecca & Christian
Wedding: 11/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia provided me with the most beautiful flower arrangements for my wedding day. I would recommend her services to anyone :)
Colleen
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After the original florist backed out of my daughters wedding a month before the event ,we were refered to twisted willow florist. We were meant to have Amanda and Lida be our florist. There are no words to express how wonderful they were to us. The creativity of Amanda is beyond words .i will use twisted willow florist over and over again.we have made friends forever. If you ever need a florist don't even hesitate to hire them. Amazing work!
Heather
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lydia was so wonderful to work with and made us some absolutely beautiful arrangements! She was very personable, friendly, patient and always got back to me. The flowers were gorgeous and very reasonably priced. I looked through so many florists and none compare. She really is the best. She is doing my sisters wedding in June now and we are so excited!!!!
Michelle
Wedding: 9/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow was an absolute dream to work with. From our very first meeting I felt that Amanda completely understood my vision. I gave her general ideas of what I was looking for and she managed to take everything to the next level. She is incredibly creative and incorporated details into the bouquets and centerpieces that I had not even considered. She is truly an artist. I was madly in love with my bouquet and every element that Amanda created for my wedding day. In addition to her amazing talent, Amanda is also an excellent communicator. I felt that I could always go to her with questions or concerns and I would have a response within minutes. I would absolutely recommend Twisted...
Karen
Wedding: 9/27/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda was the most professional and flexible of any vendor I have ever met. She accommodated everything that I had asked for and more. Her flowers were absolutely breathtaking. People are still talking about them. She also moved everything we needed from the ceremony to the reception, and decorated there as well for us. She took care of everything and we didn't have to worry about a thing! She has the most creative ideas and the most beautiful flowers while still delivering what you desire. I would book this florist as soon as possible.
 
 
Find Twisted Willow Flowers reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Twisted Willow Flowers for wedding Flowers services.