home >  categories >  flowers >  twisted willow flowers >  reviews

Twisted Willow Flowers

Services:

Flowers

Serving all of New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, and NYC
Phone: 609-298-0360 
266 ATLANTIC AVE , Columbus, NJ 08022
Phone: 609-298-0360 
4436 Route 27 , Princeton, NJ 08528
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
92 Total Reviews
 
Yuslienny
Wedding: 4/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Flowers were really important for my wedding and it was a hard decision as you are always scared to put your decorations in someone else's hands. However, when I met with Amanada I knew right then and there that she was going to do exactly what I wanted and she beyond exceeded my expectations. My flowers were more than beautiful. The bouquets were just perfect and I would recommend Twisted Willow to everyone. They are super nice and very easy to deal with. Thank you so much for being such a great help on this part of the journey.
Nicole
Wedding: 1/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used twisted willow for our wedding this weekend, everything from the bouquets to the ceremony and reception floral arrangements were beautiful! They did an amazing job and we would highly recommend them! Lidia is extremely easy to work with and very attentive and reliable. Thank you twisted willow!
Erin
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I contacted and used Twisted Willow to provide the flowers for my wedding after hearing great things about them from my venue (Fernbrook Farms). I am so happy with my decision to use them, more specificially I worked with Amanda (who is a gem!). She is really easy going, very responsive, and chaulk full of ideas. Amanda listened to what I wanted and I completely let her run with it, I know some people like to be very involved (and to an extent I was) but she knew what she was doing and I've seen her work before so I had complete confidence in her. I picked out the various types of flowers I loved and told her my style; the rest I left up to her. What she did turned out amazing! I had so many compliments on the flowers and her centerpiece set-up. I loved working with them!
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough about Lydia and the staff at Twisted Willow! Our flowers and centerpieces were absolutely beautiful! Lydia was always quick to respond to any phone calls we made or email we sent. She spent time working with us to get the look we wanted with the budget we had! Thank you Lydia & Twisted Willow for helping to make our day so special!!
Private User
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We worked with Amanda to design and purchase our wedding flowers. From the moment we met her, we knew she would be wonderful....and she and Twisted Willow even far exceeded our expectations! She helped us clarify the look we wanted for our wedding and helped us pick out appropriate flowers. (We had been clueless before Amanda!) The planning process with her was so easy and stress- free. She even offered advice about other aspects of our wedding besides the flowers, which was so helpful and kind! She thinks ahead---making sure to place flower order well in advance and touch base about the details of our day early on. She also went out of her way to deliver flowers to a location much further away than we had originally planned for. I had been worried this last-minute change would be a problem. But, Amanda was fine with the change---she was so flexible, understanding, and professional! The flowers she created for our day were the most beautiful I've ever seen---they lasted for a really long time and fit our style perfectly. They were unique, too, using different textures and distinctive flowers. We received SO many compliments. I absolutely recommend Twisted Willow for their outstanding products and impeccable service. They helped make my wedding day perfect! Amanda...THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Kera
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I don't know that there are words to describe how incredible Lidia at Twisted Willow is. Her vision and talent are so amazing, I instantly felt connected to the whole process and could not wait to see what creations she came up with! The bouquets and centerpieces exceeded anything I ever could have imagined, everything was so fresh and gorgeous! Not to mention, She made sure to contact the venue to verify times and to coordinate everything without me even having to ask her to. I could not ask for more professionalism, warmth or creativity and am beyond grateful for all Lidia did for our day!! We were married in PA, so don't let a little distance discourage!!!
Private User
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia (the owner) was one of my favorite vendors to work with! She has a great sense of humor while staying professional, amazing taste in flowers, extremely creative, will to work with your budget and just amazing to work with. All of my requests were honored and the flowers were better than I could have imagined. I got so many compliments on the flowers the day of my wedding! She even contacted me after the wedding to congratulate me for getting married!
Andrea
Wedding: 9/20/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willows created an absolutely beautiful wedding day for me and my husband - everything from the bouquets to the altar pieces to the centerpieces were perfect! Lidia's honest feedback and genuine desire to make everything about the day perfect resulted in just that - a day that was made brighter and happier by the beautiful flower arrangements. I highly recommend Twisted Willows and Lidia if you're looking for a florist who cares about your day as much as you do!
Dia & Kos
Wedding: 8/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda & Lydia....OH MY GOODNESS. You two are some of the most talented people I know. I cannot begin to explain how head over heels in LOVE I am with what you two did with my wedding flowers!!! I have people calling all the way from Greece telling us that they heard how beautiful everything was!!! I walked into the ballroom having nothing other than "omg" to say. It was as if someone pressed the repeat button over and over and over! Haha. If you are looking for a talented, easygoing, friendly and affordable florist-or if you want your flowers to be nothing but perfect, then go with Twisted Willow. They made my fairy tale wedding come true!!!!! Thank you so much girls!!!!!!!!! Love, Kos, Dia & Baby Lina Yiantsos
Melody
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow Flowers was amazing to work with. The flower shop is nicely designed filled with a peaceful atmosphere. I met with Amanda Stupak who was beyond friendly, lovely, and professional. She was a great listener and was able to bring my scattered ideas into organized beauty! After every meeting, I left there with reassurance and peace that my wedding day would be amazing. She provided flowers for my ceremony, reception, and cake. All the flowers and decor were absolutely stunning! The flowers were not your average flowers, they were sophisticated, unique, and beautiful! Everyone raved about the flowers;even the vendor staff and photographer inquired about the flowers. Flowers were fresh, alive, and BEAUTIFUL! Would recommend Twisted Willow to everyone! Our wedding flowers were PERFECT!
Kaitlyn
Wedding: 8/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow provided the most gorgeous and stunning flower arrangements that I have ever seen. Lidia and her team were prompt in returning my calls and/or emails with whatever question I had. If you want to take your wedding to the next level and have people talking about the elegance and beauty of the flowers, you have to go with Twisted Willow. My bouquet was exactly what I had requested; all of the flowers made our wedding super elegant and classy. Thank you to Lidia for your amazing touch at our wedding!
Doris
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The floral bouquets as were table arrangements were flawless. Amanda captured what my daughter imagined and blew us away with her artistry. Her professionalism, knowledge of flowers and responsiveness to our needs went beyond the norm in todays business world. We were so pleased to have chosen Twisted Willow as our flower vendor. Will definitely be using them again for any floral needs in the future.
Rachel
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda, with Twisted Willow Florist, put together the most amazing bouquets, centerpieces, boutonnieres, and church arrangements. They were breathtaking, romantic, and just absolutely perfect. She is so incredibly talented!!
James
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My new wife and I loved the everything that Twisted Willow did! Lydia did such a great job. Highly recommended.
Chelsea
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Lidia was a dream come true. She had an amazing eye for making every detail unique to me. Not only was she organized, responsive, and helpful, her eye for florals and decor is one-of-a-kind. Lidia helped us work with lighting teams, napkin and chair rentals, and everything we needed. With Lidia we had total trust and showed up and everything was fabulous. Lidia, THANK YOU!!!
mgnclln
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow did a beautiful job with my wedding flowers. I went to my consultation with a vague idea of a color scheme but wasn't really sure what I wanted. Amanda took the time to ask lots of questions and show me lots of pictures to determine the look I was going for and stay within my budget. She was prompt to respond to emails and answered all of my questions. My flowers were gorgeous and I loved my bouquet! I would highly recommend Twisted Willow!
Mrs.
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda was so great and new exactly what I wants when I described my ideas. She always made sure I was happy with the selections and made me beautiful arrangements while keeping within my budget. I would definitely use this florist again and recommend to other! Thank you so much! Everything was perfect!
Amanda
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow did a PHENOMENAL job! I wish I could share with you the stunning photos. They were worth every penny. My ceremony was stunning and so were the tables. They added flair based of of what I wanted and did great. If you are considering hiring them, first of all do it! Secondly, meet with Lydia and she can show you past weddings and you will be in complete awe.
Romain
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow Flowers did an amazing job on the flowers for our wedding!! Amanda was a gem to work with - she was extremely responsive, accommodating and creative and she made our day one we will never forget. We couldn't have been happier!!!
Private User
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding. Lidia was a pleasure to work with. She was very thorough and took the time to make sure we were happy with our selections. She was very helpful and always responded to our many emails promptly. Everything from the centerpieces to the bouquets were beyond gorgeous! I would totally recommend Twisted Willow and plan on using them again in the future.
 
 
Find Twisted Willow Flowers reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Twisted Willow Flowers for wedding Bridal Shows services.