home >  categories >  flowers >  twisted willow flowers >  reviews

Twisted Willow Flowers

Services:

Flowers

Serving all of New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, and NYC
Phone: 609-298-0360 
266 ATLANTIC AVE , Columbus, NJ 08022
Phone: 609-298-0360 
4436 Route 27 , Princeton, NJ 08528
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.8/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
72 Total Reviews
 
Erin
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I contacted and used Twisted Willow to provide the flowers for my wedding after hearing great things about them from my venue (Fernbrook Farms). I am so happy with my decision to use them, more specificially I worked with Amanda (who is a gem!). She is really easy going, very responsive, and chaulk full of ideas. Amanda listened to what I wanted and I completely let her run with it, I know some people like to be very involved (and to an extent I was) but she knew what she was doing and I've seen her work before so I had complete confidence in her. I picked out the various types of flowers I loved and told her my style; the rest I left up to her. What she did turned out amazing! I had so many compliments on the flowers and her centerpiece set-up. I loved working with them!
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We cannot say enough about Lydia and the staff at Twisted Willow! Our flowers and centerpieces were absolutely beautiful! Lydia was always quick to respond to any phone calls we made or email we sent. She spent time working with us to get the look we wanted with the budget we had! Thank you Lydia & Twisted Willow for helping to make our day so special!!
Private User
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We worked with Amanda to design and purchase our wedding flowers. From the moment we met her, we knew she would be wonderful....and she and Twisted Willow even far exceeded our expectations! She helped us clarify the look we wanted for our wedding and helped us pick out appropriate flowers. (We had been clueless before Amanda!) The planning process with her was so easy and stress- free. She even offered advice about other aspects of our wedding besides the flowers, which was so helpful and kind! She thinks ahead---making sure to place flower order well in advance and touch base about the details of our day early on. She also went out of her way to deliver flowers to a location much further away than we had originally planned for. I had been worried this last-minute change would be a problem. But, Amanda was fine with the change---she was so flexible, understanding, and professional! The flowers she created for our day were the most beautiful I've ever seen---they lasted for a really long time and fit our style perfectly. They were unique, too, using different textures and distinctive flowers. We received SO many compliments. I absolutely recommend Twisted Willow for their outstanding products and impeccable service. They helped make my wedding day perfect! Amanda...THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Private User
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia (the owner) was one of my favorite vendors to work with! She has a great sense of humor while staying professional, amazing taste in flowers, extremely creative, will to work with your budget and just amazing to work with. All of my requests were honored and the flowers were better than I could have imagined. I got so many compliments on the flowers the day of my wedding! She even contacted me after the wedding to congratulate me for getting married!
Melody
Wedding: 8/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow Flowers was amazing to work with. The flower shop is nicely designed filled with a peaceful atmosphere. I met with Amanda Stupak who was beyond friendly, lovely, and professional. She was a great listener and was able to bring my scattered ideas into organized beauty! After every meeting, I left there with reassurance and peace that my wedding day would be amazing. She provided flowers for my ceremony, reception, and cake. All the flowers and decor were absolutely stunning! The flowers were not your average flowers, they were sophisticated, unique, and beautiful! Everyone raved about the flowers;even the vendor staff and photographer inquired about the flowers. Flowers were fresh, alive, and BEAUTIFUL! Would recommend Twisted Willow to everyone! Our wedding flowers were PERFECT!
Kaitlyn
Wedding: 8/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow provided the most gorgeous and stunning flower arrangements that I have ever seen. Lidia and her team were prompt in returning my calls and/or emails with whatever question I had. If you want to take your wedding to the next level and have people talking about the elegance and beauty of the flowers, you have to go with Twisted Willow. My bouquet was exactly what I had requested; all of the flowers made our wedding super elegant and classy. Thank you to Lidia for your amazing touch at our wedding!
Doris
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The floral bouquets as were table arrangements were flawless. Amanda captured what my daughter imagined and blew us away with her artistry. Her professionalism, knowledge of flowers and responsiveness to our needs went beyond the norm in todays business world. We were so pleased to have chosen Twisted Willow as our flower vendor. Will definitely be using them again for any floral needs in the future.
Rachel
Wedding: 8/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda, with Twisted Willow Florist, put together the most amazing bouquets, centerpieces, boutonnieres, and church arrangements. They were breathtaking, romantic, and just absolutely perfect. She is so incredibly talented!!
James
Wedding: 8/15/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My new wife and I loved the everything that Twisted Willow did! Lydia did such a great job. Highly recommended.
Chelsea
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Working with Lidia was a dream come true. She had an amazing eye for making every detail unique to me. Not only was she organized, responsive, and helpful, her eye for florals and decor is one-of-a-kind. Lidia helped us work with lighting teams, napkin and chair rentals, and everything we needed. With Lidia we had total trust and showed up and everything was fabulous. Lidia, THANK YOU!!!
mgnclln
Wedding: 7/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow did a beautiful job with my wedding flowers. I went to my consultation with a vague idea of a color scheme but wasn't really sure what I wanted. Amanda took the time to ask lots of questions and show me lots of pictures to determine the look I was going for and stay within my budget. She was prompt to respond to emails and answered all of my questions. My flowers were gorgeous and I loved my bouquet! I would highly recommend Twisted Willow!
Mrs.
Wedding: 7/5/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda was so great and new exactly what I wants when I described my ideas. She always made sure I was happy with the selections and made me beautiful arrangements while keeping within my budget. I would definitely use this florist again and recommend to other! Thank you so much! Everything was perfect!
Romain
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow Flowers did an amazing job on the flowers for our wedding!! Amanda was a gem to work with - she was extremely responsive, accommodating and creative and she made our day one we will never forget. We couldn't have been happier!!!
Private User
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted Willow did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding. Lidia was a pleasure to work with. She was very thorough and took the time to make sure we were happy with our selections. She was very helpful and always responded to our many emails promptly. Everything from the centerpieces to the bouquets were beyond gorgeous! I would totally recommend Twisted Willow and plan on using them again in the future.
Cassandra
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia and her team were amazing! They did such a beautiful job with the flowers arrangements and bouquets for our wedding. We met with various other florists prior to booking with Twisted Willow and no one could compare to what they offered. Everyone complimented us on our flowers! I would definitely recommend this florist especially if you are looking for a rustic feel.
Amy and Jon
Wedding: 5/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Twisted willow completed our wedding. Our flowers were perfect. Everytime I needed to talk to them they were so quick to respond and help with any questions or requests I had. They definitely brought our wedding to life :)
Jess
Wedding: 5/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Amanda is so very, very talented. I know flowers better than the average person & had very high expectations for what my arrangements would look like. I had sent Amanda my Pinterest page prior to our meeting & she knew exactly what I was going for! Amanda was the first & only florist I met with. After our initial meeting, I knew that no one would be able to make my vision come true better than Amanda. She is so sweet & was always very quick to respond to any questions. At the ceremony, not only were guests asking who my florist was, but so were the staff at the wedding! Everyone wanted to recommend them to someone they knew, it was that breathtaking! I would highly recommend Twisted Willow to anyone!!!
Alix
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia and the crew at Twisted Willow Flowers are masters of their craft. The day I met Lidia I knew nothing about flowers. She sat with me for hours and showed me different types of flowers and their color choices, putting together a document with pictures of what I liked to show me what my bouquet would look like. It was fantastic! And the final products were all amazing. I am still receiving compliments on my centerpieces and all of the bright colors of our bouquets! Lidia was always available to talk and for me to ask any questions to make any changes needed leading up to my big day. I highly recommend Twisted Willow Flowers and hope to need them again some day!
Private User
Wedding: 4/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lidia was awesome! Flowers were awesome! I would hire her again. She was very understanding and great with me and my beautiful wife! Would reccomend her to anyone!
Lauren
Wedding: 3/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My florist was my favorite of all my vendors! If flowers are a big deal for you, you need to make sure your florist fits within your personal style. During our first meeting we used inspirational photos from my Pinterest board and Lydia's knowledge of what goes well together/what is in season and pricing to determine a package for us. She has this deck of floral flash cards that has a photo of the flower with the name that we looked through and picked out the flowers we wanted in our arrangements. Then we would go online together and she would show us the different shades the blooms came in and pulled up photos of past arrangements she used that particular flower in. Lydia then came up with a proposal after working the numbers. Turns out all the flowers I was drawn to we're expensive blooms (of course!) but she was sensitive to our budget and made it work for us instead of trying to get us to stretch our budget. As we came into season, turns out my favorite flower didn't grow in time because of the unusually cold winter. I chose a replacement. However, on the wedding day I was surprised to see the original flower in my bouquet! I don't know how she did it- I assume she went through a lot of trouble to get it and I appreciated this gesture very much. I was impressed with how smooth everything went the day of. My involvement was minimal which is important given all the stress and responsibilities you are taking on with planning a wedding. I couldn't be happier with my flowers. Twisted willow worked with us to create our exact vision within our budget. They provided excellent customer service within the planning months and genuinely cared about the outcome of the pieces and our satisfaction with their work. On top of that they have such a talent for creating modern, unique and beautifully put together arrangements. All of my bridesmaids said that when they get married they won't even have to look for a florist because twisted willow is it!
 
 
Find Twisted Willow Flowers reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Twisted Willow Flowers for wedding Flowers services.