home >  categories >  ceremony music >  untouchable entertainment photography, videography & dj services >  reviews

Untouchable Entertainment Photography, Videography & DJ Services

Services:

Ceremony Music, DJs, Unique Services, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Officiants, Photographers, Videography

Dare To Dream!
Phone: 732-240-7300 
165 Route 37 East, At the corner of Rt 37 & Hooper Avenue , Toms River, NJ 08753
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
89 Total Reviews
 
Sara
Wedding: 9/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I chose Untouchable Entertainment to work with me on my wedding. They take time and effort to meet and discuss exactly what you want done and what you vision for your big day. I can't wait to see how beautiful my pictures and video come out. Great staff and work ethic!
Ellen
Wedding: 1/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We LOVED Untouchables! We had them do everything from dj to photo booth and photography and videography. They are extremely easy to work with! I was able to meet with everyone that was involved in our wedding and we planned it all out to the last detail. They are all full of energy and really know how to throw a party. Their photgraphers were extremely professional and great at what they do. We were even able to enjoy our cocktail hour! I hardly noticed them or the videographer there. The photo booth was great! Everyone loved it. They DJ and Party host worked hard to make sure everything ran smoothly and there was never a dull moment. I 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ, Photographer and Videographer. They made everything so much less stressful!
Lauren
Wedding: 1/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot be any happier with the experience provided to us by Jason, Dave, and Hari. They were absolutely PHENOMENAL. They stuck to the type of music we like and played such good songs I didn't even want to sit down despite being exhausted! My guests had an amazing time and so did my husband and I. They kept the party going and had incredible energy. I can't say enough good things about them. I absolutely love this team of entertainers and wish I could relive my wedding day again because of them. Thank you SO much for making my wedding day a dream come true!!!!
Kirstin
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin. We used Untouchable for our photo, video, and DJ services and it was AMAZING. Jason and his team were so professional and knew exactly what they were doing. At our venue, we had issues with people coming onto our floor. Jason was proactive and went to the other DJ to have an announcement made to have them use the elevator rather than the stairs. He had everyone up dancing and really got the party started. Dave really listened to us and played everything we wanted to hear. For photo we worked with Amanda, Marisol, and Edgar and I cannot say enough about them. They made our day amazing. We traveled around Philadelphia to take pictures and they we so great to work with and respected our space as well. The same can be said about our videographers. Such quality people at Untouchable. I can't WAIT to see our pictures and video!
Kirstin
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jason and his team, from Untouchable Entertainment, in Toms River , NJ were amazing people! HIRE THEM!!! You won't be sorry. They covered my Photography, Videographer, a DJ Mix Master, Complete Up lighting , Dance floor lighting, Monogram and included a Party Host ,Jason Greiner, who is the owner , and he alone is an incredible person! They arrived on time at 11:30 AM and stayed until the end at 10:00PM. We were ALWAYS treated with respect, the contract was easy to format, and we were allowed to make changes to the contract, and we did so, at least three times, until we were happy.Jason wants you to be happy, always! His team was fantastic, nonintrusive, they felt like family, so VERY organized, the team works together so well, and they went above what was expected of them. Love you guys!! Hire Untouchable Entertainment, you truly won't need anyone else, and will have no issues or worries. They are great!
KT Beauty
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with untouchables, from the minute they met my husband and I the staff really made us feel like they already knew us. They listened to our every waking need and made sure that they would make our day as special as we hoped it would be. Our DJ Dave was fantastic, he really captured our personalities and the feel of our wedding. Between the DJ and the Entertainer, they both helped make our wedding night incredible and a night we'll never forget. We could not be any happier with the service we received from everyone at untouchables!! Thank you!
Private User
Wedding: 9/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Untouchable for my wedding and I cannot say enough great things about this talented group of professionals! Tony and Kato were my DJs for the night and they delivered! I wanted high energy, packed dance floor and that's exactly what they gave us. My photographers Stephanie and Craig were a breeze to work with, and really helped us get all of the creative shots we were looking for. Many thanks as well to my bridal consultant Jason for helping us put together a package that was best for us. I highly recommend Untouchable to all!!
Allison
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dave did an awesome job. My guests kept saying how great the night was. Our only complaint is some songs on our request list weren't played and some on the do not play list were played. Marisol and Edgar were great photographers! They did some great shots and were also very helpful with issues we were having with dresses and makeup! Very professional!
Pamela
Wedding: 6/29/14
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Edgar and Marisol were wonderful! They went above and beyond their duties as photogs (getting me water, Edgar put on my veil, etc) and were the nicest people to work with. :) I was very happy with Fr. Anthony as well, it was a lovely ceremony. My only complaint about Fr. Anthony is that I emailed him several times explaining that I wanted him to say the vows in English and I would surprise everyone with Spanish...well he must of misunderstood because he fed me the lines in Spanish---so all that work I did learning the lines by heart made it look like he was feeding me the lines so i was a bit disappointed. BUT, it really didn't matter, the day was perfect, no one noticed but me and the rest of the ceremony was beautiful.
Sherilyn and Donald
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Save yourself the time and give untouchable entertainment a call to do your next wedding or event! We couldn't ask of asked for a better team untouchable entertainment hands down was phenomenal not only did they do an amazing job but we have made family and friends forever. Attention to detail, and they make you top priority. As at bride and naturally being stressed out I have never feet so confident before until I met them and they made everything run so smoothly and they MAKE SURE EVERYTHING THE DAY OF YOUR WEDDING IS AS PERFECT AS POSSIBLE. So thankful, grateful, and blessed for untouchable entertainment we love you all so much!!!!!!!!!!!!
Carrie
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Untouchable Entertainment this past Sunday, June 1, 2014 for our photography/DJ at our wedding and they were Amazing!!! From the get go they were so personable and wonderful and worked with us and our budget. Jason, Crystal, and the other guy( sorry, I forgot his name) were our DJ's and had the crowd going the entire time. All of our guests were so amazed by the job that they did. We were so blessed and words can not describe the job that they did for us from beginning to end. Patrick was our photographer (also with Untouchable) and let me tell you that this man did a fabulous job. He took amazing pictures(some of which he showed us and were Awesome). He was so funny and personable and the bridal party loved him so much. We can't wait to see our pictures!! So, I would 1000% recommend UNTOUCHABLE ENTERTAINMENT for your DJ/Photography needs. Thanks so much again guys. We love you and you ARE the BEST!!!:)
Jenna
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was looking for one vendor to handle DJ, photography, and videography, and I am so happy to have found Untouchable Entertainment. Although it is too soon to speak about the quality of the pictures, Amanda was such a great photographer to work with. She made us feel totally comfortable and was very reassuring when I thought we were pressed for time. I can't wait to see the pictures she and her team took! At first, I was hesitant about a photo booth, and really didn't want one. I gave in since it was the one thing my husband requested, and I'm glad I did. I was so happy to receive all of the pictures and notes at the end of the night, and our guests who weren't big dancers had something else to do besides sit at the table. If you are on the fence like I was, I would definitely suggest going for it! Crystal worked the photo booth for us and she is so super nice and accommodating. Our host and DJ, Jason and Kato, were outstanding. I know this is true because my husband is the last person you will ever find on a dance floor, and he was dancing ALL night! The dance floor was packed the whole time and several guests told me how great the DJ was. I only wish the night could have lasted longer! So highly recommended.
Cindy
Wedding: 5/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Untouchable Entertainment to hire a photographer for my wedding. Stefanie helped us in the beginning. Everyone there makes you feel so special and they do everything to make sure your event is perfect. We had Edgar as our photographer who was absolutely amazing. EVERYONE in my wedding said how great he was. He exceeded our expectations and then some. Working with Edgar was very comfortable and natural. He took requests and offered great suggestions during our photos. A++++++++ Hiring through Untouchable certainly enhanced our wedding, it was PERFECT. I can't wait to see the pics when they come in!!
David
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Untouchables DJ service for our wedding on May 03, 2014 and we could not be more satisfied with their services. My wife and I had nothing but positive interactions with their staff from the moment we walked into their doors, until they wrapped up their cords after finishing at the venue. Extremely friendly staff, affordable prices (for a wedding) and easily accessible/available for questions or updates to your event. Our specific DJ, Danny, was amazing. He and his crew were energetic and played a killer set list of music (most of which I requested and they played accordingly). Jason even made a guest appearance at our wedding which was a pleasant surprise. Highly recommended to use their services. They really set the tone of the wedding which led to us having a really special night that we'll always remember. Thank you again to everyone involved!
laura
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used them for my daughter's wedding, and Jason and his team were fabulous! Everyone had a great time!
Jacquelyn
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Untouchable Entertainment is truly untouchable when it comes to their work. Jason is amazing and really knows what he is doing. He made my day perfect and had everyone on the dance floor. Everyone wanted to know who my DJ was. They are truly amazing. Definitely recommend but book fast!!
Morgan
Wedding: 3/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If you have lost all faith in humanity due to budgets and prices then this is the place to go to have it restored!!!! It's amazing knowing that people like Jay and his staff exist. They treat you like family instead of a "client". The value of services we received from his company is 20x more than we paid for. You are getting the best when you book with him. Jay and his whole staff make sure everything goes according to as planned. The photographers on staff will ensure you will get every moment captured. Dave and BJ, our DJ and MC, Did an amazing job all around. Dave did an amazing job with the music. He played all the songs that got the crowd moving and playing Skys the limit for me at the cocktail hour lol. BJ has an amazing voice and I'm surprised he isn't singing professionally. Our wedding day will never be forgotten because of Untouchable Entertainment and Jason Greiner. We will forever be indebted to this man for what he was able to do for us. Every guest that attended the event came up to us asking us where we found Untouchable Entertainment. If I am having another event, I will be giving Jason a call. He made this day a stress free day all around. I want to thank Jason and Untouchable Entertainment for all that you have done. I will never forget that day and all you did for us. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!! Johnathan and Morgan
Pekky
Wedding: 2/22/14
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding reception past weekend and we had a blast! There were some minor technical mishap but Jason and his team was able to overcome. Originally, we only signed up for the reception hours from 7 to 11; however, when he arrived on site, he asked if our venue provide any background music during the cocktail hour and he voluntarily played background music to entertain our guest during the cocktail hour and provided free lighting to make our reception room more colorful. Jason and his team's professionalism and their excellent customer service made us an unforgettable night. Jeff and I want to say "thank you for everything". We love your service =)
Vicki
Wedding: 2/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wow!! Untouchable Entertainment is beyond amazing!! First, I met Stefanie in front of a booth at a bridal show and we instantly clicked!! She made me feel like family from the start, and as we progressed, our bond just got stronger! She is absolutely amazing and so personal! She knew exactly what I wanted, how I wanted and made me think out of the box to make my wedding perfect, between photo poses, music to choose, video and sooooo much more!! I had two DJs, Jason and Dave and they were AMAZING and did everything I asked them to do! Jason was so personal from the beginning with so many jokes as well as seriousness and made me so comfortable with everything!! They can not be beat and I recommend everyone to use them!! They are all so much fun and out going, besides me walking down the aisle in my beautiful dress, I'd have to say, they madr wedding and I have been absolutely in love with them from day one!! Thank you guys so much!!! You guys rock!! I couldn't have asked for anyone better!!
Danielle
Wedding: 11/9/13
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The untouchable staff made our wedding day the most amazing day of our lives. The DJ and emcee was wonderful. I have never seen so many people dancing at a wedding. They knew how to keep the party going without any interruptions. Untouchable listened to everything that I said and gave excellent input on what would look good in pictures or what music would work best. Because of Untouchable I didn't have a worry in the world on my wedding day. They took over the day so my husband and I could just sit back and enjoy the most amazing day of our lives.