home >  categories >  djs >  untouchable entertainment photography, videography & dj services >  reviews

Untouchable Entertainment Photography, Videography & DJ Services

Services:

DJs, Photographers, Ceremony Music, Unique Services, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Lighting & Decor, Officiants, Videography

Dare To Dream!
Phone: 732-240-7300 
165 Route 37 East, At the corner of Rt 37 & Hooper Avenue , Toms River, NJ 08753
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
73 Total Reviews
 
laura
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used them for my daughter's wedding, and Jason and his team were fabulous! Everyone had a great time!
Jacquelyn
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Untouchable Entertainment is truly untouchable when it comes to their work. Jason is amazing and really knows what he is doing. He made my day perfect and had everyone on the dance floor. Everyone wanted to know who my DJ was. They are truly amazing. Definitely recommend but book fast!!
Morgan
Wedding: 3/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If you have lost all faith in humanity due to budgets and prices then this is the place to go to have it restored!!!! It's amazing knowing that people like Jay and his staff exist. They treat you like family instead of a "client". The value of services we received from his company is 20x more than we paid for. You are getting the best when you book with him. Jay and his whole staff make sure everything goes according to as planned. The photographers on staff will ensure you will get every moment captured. Dave and BJ, our DJ and MC, Did an amazing job all around. Dave did an amazing job with the music. He played all the songs that got the crowd moving and playing Skys the limit for me at the cocktail hour lol. BJ has an amazing voice and I'm surprised he isn't singing professionally. Our wedding day will never be forgotten because of Untouchable Entertainment and Jason Greiner. We will forever be indebted to this man for what he was able to do for us. Every guest that attended the event came up to us asking us where we found Untouchable Entertainment. If I am having another event, I will be giving Jason a call. He made this day a stress free day all around. I want to thank Jason and Untouchable Entertainment for all that you have done. I will never forget that day and all you did for us. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!! Johnathan and Morgan
Vicki
Wedding: 2/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wow!! Untouchable Entertainment is beyond amazing!! First, I met Stefanie in front of a booth at a bridal show and we instantly clicked!! She made me feel like family from the start, and as we progressed, our bond just got stronger! She is absolutely amazing and so personal! She knew exactly what I wanted, how I wanted and made me think out of the box to make my wedding perfect, between photo poses, music to choose, video and sooooo much more!! I had two DJs, Jason and Dave and they were AMAZING and did everything I asked them to do! Jason was so personal from the beginning with so many jokes as well as seriousness and made me so comfortable with everything!! They can not be beat and I recommend everyone to use them!! They are all so much fun and out going, besides me walking down the aisle in my beautiful dress, I'd have to say, they madr wedding and I have been absolutely in love with them from day one!! Thank you guys so much!!! You guys rock!! I couldn't have asked for anyone better!!
Diane
Wedding: 10/25/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I cannot thank this team enough for everything they did for our wedding. When I say they literally waited on us hand and foot that's is putting it mildly. Jason Crystal Amanda and the team are truly one of a kind people that became part of our family the minute we stepped foot in their office. The picture taking process was not only FUN but it ran so smooth which made things feel light and easy not rushed or stressed. The ceremony was elegant and magical. The cocktail hour music was awesome, they gave us a wonderful play list to enjoy will talking to our guest. They made our party rock and literally had the entire dance floor PACKED from start to finish. Our guest were chanting " one more song" because no one wanted to leave. We all had a workout to say the least from dancing so much. Jason would not let anyone sit he kept he party going ALL night. The staff always made sure that my husband and I didn't have to search or worry about a single detail no matter how big or small. The staff kept our glasses filled an our faces happy and smiling. I cant thank them enough. Untouchables literally MADE our wedding the best night of our lives. I am telling every person I know that is having an event to use untouchables.. you cannot go wrong at all with this team and the quality. Untouchables will give you the memories you deserve for your day. They are flexible with you and gladly work with you on anything you need. Thank you to untouchables for giving our friends family and us the time of our lives! Love always Diane and Edward Gorda
Haley
Wedding: 9/29/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Was so glad that we picked them they were awesome....Jason did us a big favor and did the reception entrance announcing for our wedding and we did not do the DJ service with them I could not have asked for a better group of people to share our special day with they killed it.... Also very professional Thanks so much guys Haley & Nick Blaszka
Private User
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our photographer was the best. He was so helpful. Our DJ was okay.
Untouchable Entertainment Photography, Videography & DJ Services says:
Hello, We are interested in knowing when your event was and where, and any additional comments / feedback you may have about our services. Feel free to call us at the office, or send email to: edgar@untouchablenj.com Thank you and have a wonderful day. -- Best Wishes, Edgar Torres Executive Assistant ~ Entertainment ~ Photo ~ Video 165 Route 37 East, Suite B Toms River, NJ 08753 (732) 240-7300 www.myuntouchableentertainment.com www.facebook.com/untouchableinc pinterest.com/untouchableent/ www.weddingwire.com
Bettyjean Pace
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jason and his Untouchable Family are wonderful, warm ,loving people! They treat you like you are the only bride in the world, They are professional,Caring and loving people... They love what they do and you could tell! Mom and Pop customer service all the way...They know how to give you the party that you want and deserve!!!! Many Blessings! Bettyjean Pace
Margie and Joe
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our wedding night was trully amazing! Had a blend of personalities there, and Jason was awesome, got everyone up and dancing the night away. Everyone had an amazing time and I will cherish the night forever. Thank you Jason! <3
BetsyAnn
Wedding: 7/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great Service, awesome DJ. The Photographers were taken care of me every second..
Shawna
Wedding: 6/14/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Untouchables is a great place to have DJ your wedding! they did an amazing job, always had everyone up dancing! i would recommend them any day!
Robyn
Wedding: 6/8/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Untouchable entertainment is truly a wonderful company to work with! The whole staff is friendly, responsive, outgoing and so helpful. I planned my wedding in less than two months and when i received a call back from Jason all the weight and stress was lifted off my shoulders, he went above and beyond to help me and talking to him felt like i had known him for years! I am so grateful for everything Jason and his staff has done for me, and I honestly don't know what I would have done without him! I didn't expect to receive as much as I did. And, i just have to say... if you want your event to run smooth and organized, then you NEED Jason. No matter what the situation may be, there is nothing he can't handle, he will direct everyone and make everyone feel comfortable. My wedding was perfect and it's all thanks to untouchable entertainment! If your looking for a company who does it all, and goes above and beyond to make your event special and memorable, then look no further than this company! Untouchable Entertainment is by far the best company around... They truly are UNTOUCHABLE!!!!
Lynnette
Wedding: 5/30/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jason and his daughter Crystal were absolutely wonderful. We received top notch service at my wedding and it was booked literally less than three weeks before the big day. My husband and I will definitely be using Untouchable for future sweet 16's, cookouts, other family events etc. We have already recommended them to family and friends. Jason was very truthful when he said that his main focus was to make my day perfect. He even worked with the other vendors who we hired for other services to make sure they did their best as well. The surprise wedding coordinator and live singer were a bonus that we greatly appreciated. I can't wait to use this company again!!! Much Love Malik and Lynnette Bailey 05/30/13 at the Radisson Freehold Crystal Ballroom
Jennifer
Wedding: 5/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
From the moment we had our first meeting with untouchable we knew they were the one! Jason's energy and excitement was amazing. Untouchables while staff was absolutely great! From the planning and details to the wedding day, I couldn't have asked for a better team to have. Thank you guys!!!
Charles
Wedding: 5/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Untouchables made my wedding day amazing! Jason made sure everyone got up onto the dance floor and the photographers captured every excited moment of the day! I would recommend them to anyone with an upcoming wedding or event. Thanks Untouchables!
Lauren
Wedding: 5/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Untouchables did a fantastic job with our wedding. The music selection was perfect and exactly what we wanted. The light show they do is awesome and a must have! Jason was great at entertaining the guests and getting people to dance. Crystal did a great job with the photobooth. The booth and the props were a big hit with our guests and we loved the scrapbook Crystal put together with everyone's pictures. The photographers, Amanda and Pat, were great. They were able to accommodate all the pictures we wanted taken during the event. Amanda even showed up with umbrellas for the bride and bridesmaids since it began to rain! All in all, the whole Untouchables staff was professional and on point. If you hire them for your event you won't be disappointed!
Sarah
Wedding: 5/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
untouchable entertainment was such a pleasure to work with. They are a company that stays true to all of their promises.my photographers Pat and Amanda were excellent and help make my wedding day run as smoothly as possible. They captured every moment I could have imagined and I can't wait to get my pictures back. I would recommend the two of them and untouchable entertainment for all your photography needs. I love love love this company!
Angela
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding was April 20 2013 at addison park. I dealt with Jason and crystal at untouchable entertainment who were both very professional and easy to work with. We rented a photo booth and it was a huge hit. Crystal was the main person working the booth and she did a fantastic job. Thank you guys for everything. Angela and Jeremy
amanda
Wedding: 4/6/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Untouchable was amazing! The staff was warm and welcoming they made the process of choosing a videographer a breeze. Our personal videographer was Brian and he worked extremely well with the photographer. We can't wait to see our video.
Malina
Wedding: 3/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jason and his group was absolutely fabulous!!! The photographers were very professional and took spectacular pictures!!!! Jason even stepped in with my dj (who i hired outside of untouchable) to help pick up the pace w the party!!! They did everything they could to make sure that the day was great. And shout out to my girl Crystal at the photo booth, everyone loved you!!!
 
 
Find Untouchable Entertainment Photography, Videography & DJ Services reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Untouchable Entertainment Photography, Videography & DJ Services for wedding DJs services.