home >  categories >  djs >  untouchable entertainment photography, videography & dj services >  reviews

Untouchable Entertainment Photography, Videography & DJ Services

Services:

DJs

Dare To Dream!
Phone: 732-240-7300 
165 Route 37 East, At the corner of Rt 37 & Hooper Avenue , Toms River, NJ 08753
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
4.9/5.0
 
92 Total Reviews
 
Sara
Wedding: 9/5/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I chose Untouchable Entertainment to work with me on my wedding. They take time and effort to meet and discuss exactly what you want done and what you vision for your big day. I can't wait to see how beautiful my pictures and video come out. Great staff and work ethic!
Jamie
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Since the moment we decided to use Untouchable Entertainment we really felt like family! Steffanie coordinate all the details of our ceremony and music and even took care of our favors! Tony and Kato were our DJ's and they provided us with beautiful ceremony music and provided great song suggestions! Our reception was a nonstop party from the beginning of cocktail hour! We had so much fun and everyone loved the photo booth! We would definitely hire them again if we planned another event! Special thanks to Stefanie, Jason, Tony and Kato!
Cindy
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Hiring Untouchable Entertainment was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. Their price was very reasonable, my husband and I searched many other Entertainment Services and we saved about 1,000 with Untouchable Entertainment. We loved their service and price so much that we drove an hour south to work with them. From the first day everyone was very helpful, and you know what that help continued till even after the wedding. No question I asked during the wedding planning was a dumb question and they always took their time and answered each question thoroughly. Every time we walked into Untouchable Entertainment our names were written on a board with a heart, showing that they think of even the smallest details. They were even understanding when I had to Facetime my fiance when our son got sick and he needed to stay home. They worked within our budget, and always stayed in touch. Other vendors I hired such as the cake, and venue never contacted me or emailed me any information to keep me updated but Untouchable Entertainment did. They emailed me a month before the Montage pictures were due, just to give us a heads up, it was the most personable service I have ever worked with. Finally, all the workers at Untouchable Entertainment learn what your vision is for your event and they make that vision a reality. I 100% recommend Untouchable Entertainment for any event!
Private User
Wedding: 2/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
DJ Jason and his staff were truly INCREDIBLE!!!!! I am so happy we used them for our Valentine's Day wedding. Jason was so easy to work with as he was accommodating, informative, and listened to all of our questions and requests to help make our wedding day perfect. It is also great that he has been to so many of the venues as he was really able to tell us what would work best and gave us all his advice which was very useful. The day of our wedding was amazing thanks to DJ Jason and the Asian Sensation. EVERYBODY was on the dance floor, the energy was very high, and nobody wanted the party to end. I have been to many weddings and no other DJ Company compares. All of our requests were met and we were extremely happy with our grand entrance, which was planned perfectly with DJ Jason and the outcome was one we will never forget!!! The music was nonstop and was accommodating to all ages. Also, a big thank you to Jason for helping when we had a situation with our florist. Our florist was supposed to put rose petals all over our tables as promised and did not do this. I told Jason my concern and without hesitation he called the florist and did whatever it took to make us happy. I will never forget what he did for us. He really goes ABOVE AND BEYOND with everything and I highly recommend him! A big thank you to everybody at Untouchables for making our wedding day one I will never forget! Every single person at my wedding had an amazing time and I can't tell you the amount of comments I have received that it was the most enjoyable wedding they have ever been to, which is in part to the fabulous DJ and entertainment. Picking the right DJ is very important as the entertainment at a wedding makes or breaks the party. I can assure you that if you use DJ Jason and his company you will not regret it. They truly have what it takes to throw an AMAZING, once in a lifetime party!!! Thanks again for making my wedding dreams come true.
Ellen
Wedding: 1/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We LOVED Untouchables! We had them do everything from dj to photo booth and photography and videography. They are extremely easy to work with! I was able to meet with everyone that was involved in our wedding and we planned it all out to the last detail. They are all full of energy and really know how to throw a party. Their photgraphers were extremely professional and great at what they do. We were even able to enjoy our cocktail hour! I hardly noticed them or the videographer there. The photo booth was great! Everyone loved it. They DJ and Party host worked hard to make sure everything ran smoothly and there was never a dull moment. I 100% recommend them to anyone looking for a DJ, Photographer and Videographer. They made everything so much less stressful!
Lauren
Wedding: 1/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I cannot be any happier with the experience provided to us by Jason, Dave, and Hari. They were absolutely PHENOMENAL. They stuck to the type of music we like and played such good songs I didn't even want to sit down despite being exhausted! My guests had an amazing time and so did my husband and I. They kept the party going and had incredible energy. I can't say enough good things about them. I absolutely love this team of entertainers and wish I could relive my wedding day again because of them. Thank you SO much for making my wedding day a dream come true!!!!
Kirstin
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Jason and his team, from Untouchable Entertainment, in Toms River , NJ were amazing people! HIRE THEM!!! You won't be sorry. They covered my Photography, Videographer, a DJ Mix Master, Complete Up lighting , Dance floor lighting, Monogram and included a Party Host ,Jason Greiner, who is the owner , and he alone is an incredible person! They arrived on time at 11:30 AM and stayed until the end at 10:00PM. We were ALWAYS treated with respect, the contract was easy to format, and we were allowed to make changes to the contract, and we did so, at least three times, until we were happy.Jason wants you to be happy, always! His team was fantastic, nonintrusive, they felt like family, so VERY organized, the team works together so well, and they went above what was expected of them. Love you guys!! Hire Untouchable Entertainment, you truly won't need anyone else, and will have no issues or worries. They are great!
Kirstin
Wedding: 11/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I don't even know where to begin. We used Untouchable for our photo, video, and DJ services and it was AMAZING. Jason and his team were so professional and knew exactly what they were doing. At our venue, we had issues with people coming onto our floor. Jason was proactive and went to the other DJ to have an announcement made to have them use the elevator rather than the stairs. He had everyone up dancing and really got the party started. Dave really listened to us and played everything we wanted to hear. For photo we worked with Amanda, Marisol, and Edgar and I cannot say enough about them. They made our day amazing. We traveled around Philadelphia to take pictures and they we so great to work with and respected our space as well. The same can be said about our videographers. Such quality people at Untouchable. I can't WAIT to see our pictures and video!
KT Beauty
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved working with untouchables, from the minute they met my husband and I the staff really made us feel like they already knew us. They listened to our every waking need and made sure that they would make our day as special as we hoped it would be. Our DJ Dave was fantastic, he really captured our personalities and the feel of our wedding. Between the DJ and the Entertainer, they both helped make our wedding night incredible and a night we'll never forget. We could not be any happier with the service we received from everyone at untouchables!! Thank you!
Private User
Wedding: 9/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Untouchable for my wedding and I cannot say enough great things about this talented group of professionals! Tony and Kato were my DJs for the night and they delivered! I wanted high energy, packed dance floor and that's exactly what they gave us. My photographers Stephanie and Craig were a breeze to work with, and really helped us get all of the creative shots we were looking for. Many thanks as well to my bridal consultant Jason for helping us put together a package that was best for us. I highly recommend Untouchable to all!!
Allison
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Dave did an awesome job. My guests kept saying how great the night was. Our only complaint is some songs on our request list weren't played and some on the do not play list were played. Marisol and Edgar were great photographers! They did some great shots and were also very helpful with issues we were having with dresses and makeup! Very professional!
Pamela
Wedding: 6/29/14
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Edgar and Marisol were wonderful! They went above and beyond their duties as photogs (getting me water, Edgar put on my veil, etc) and were the nicest people to work with. :) I was very happy with Fr. Anthony as well, it was a lovely ceremony. My only complaint about Fr. Anthony is that I emailed him several times explaining that I wanted him to say the vows in English and I would surprise everyone with Spanish...well he must of misunderstood because he fed me the lines in Spanish---so all that work I did learning the lines by heart made it look like he was feeding me the lines so i was a bit disappointed. BUT, it really didn't matter, the day was perfect, no one noticed but me and the rest of the ceremony was beautiful.
Sherilyn and Donald
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Save yourself the time and give untouchable entertainment a call to do your next wedding or event! We couldn't ask of asked for a better team untouchable entertainment hands down was phenomenal not only did they do an amazing job but we have made family and friends forever. Attention to detail, and they make you top priority. As at bride and naturally being stressed out I have never feet so confident before until I met them and they made everything run so smoothly and they MAKE SURE EVERYTHING THE DAY OF YOUR WEDDING IS AS PERFECT AS POSSIBLE. So thankful, grateful, and blessed for untouchable entertainment we love you all so much!!!!!!!!!!!!
Carrie
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Untouchable Entertainment this past Sunday, June 1, 2014 for our photography/DJ at our wedding and they were Amazing!!! From the get go they were so personable and wonderful and worked with us and our budget. Jason, Crystal, and the other guy( sorry, I forgot his name) were our DJ's and had the crowd going the entire time. All of our guests were so amazed by the job that they did. We were so blessed and words can not describe the job that they did for us from beginning to end. Patrick was our photographer (also with Untouchable) and let me tell you that this man did a fabulous job. He took amazing pictures(some of which he showed us and were Awesome). He was so funny and personable and the bridal party loved him so much. We can't wait to see our pictures!! So, I would 1000% recommend UNTOUCHABLE ENTERTAINMENT for your DJ/Photography needs. Thanks so much again guys. We love you and you ARE the BEST!!!:)
Jenna
Wedding: 5/31/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was looking for one vendor to handle DJ, photography, and videography, and I am so happy to have found Untouchable Entertainment. Although it is too soon to speak about the quality of the pictures, Amanda was such a great photographer to work with. She made us feel totally comfortable and was very reassuring when I thought we were pressed for time. I can't wait to see the pictures she and her team took! At first, I was hesitant about a photo booth, and really didn't want one. I gave in since it was the one thing my husband requested, and I'm glad I did. I was so happy to receive all of the pictures and notes at the end of the night, and our guests who weren't big dancers had something else to do besides sit at the table. If you are on the fence like I was, I would definitely suggest going for it! Crystal worked the photo booth for us and she is so super nice and accommodating. Our host and DJ, Jason and Kato, were outstanding. I know this is true because my husband is the last person you will ever find on a dance floor, and he was dancing ALL night! The dance floor was packed the whole time and several guests told me how great the DJ was. I only wish the night could have lasted longer! So highly recommended.
Cindy
Wedding: 5/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Untouchable Entertainment to hire a photographer for my wedding. Stefanie helped us in the beginning. Everyone there makes you feel so special and they do everything to make sure your event is perfect. We had Edgar as our photographer who was absolutely amazing. EVERYONE in my wedding said how great he was. He exceeded our expectations and then some. Working with Edgar was very comfortable and natural. He took requests and offered great suggestions during our photos. A++++++++ Hiring through Untouchable certainly enhanced our wedding, it was PERFECT. I can't wait to see the pics when they come in!!
David
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Untouchables DJ service for our wedding on May 03, 2014 and we could not be more satisfied with their services. My wife and I had nothing but positive interactions with their staff from the moment we walked into their doors, until they wrapped up their cords after finishing at the venue. Extremely friendly staff, affordable prices (for a wedding) and easily accessible/available for questions or updates to your event. Our specific DJ, Danny, was amazing. He and his crew were energetic and played a killer set list of music (most of which I requested and they played accordingly). Jason even made a guest appearance at our wedding which was a pleasant surprise. Highly recommended to use their services. They really set the tone of the wedding which led to us having a really special night that we'll always remember. Thank you again to everyone involved!
laura
Wedding: 3/29/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used them for my daughter's wedding, and Jason and his team were fabulous! Everyone had a great time!
Jacquelyn
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Untouchable Entertainment is truly untouchable when it comes to their work. Jason is amazing and really knows what he is doing. He made my day perfect and had everyone on the dance floor. Everyone wanted to know who my DJ was. They are truly amazing. Definitely recommend but book fast!!
Morgan
Wedding: 3/16/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
If you have lost all faith in humanity due to budgets and prices then this is the place to go to have it restored!!!! It's amazing knowing that people like Jay and his staff exist. They treat you like family instead of a "client". The value of services we received from his company is 20x more than we paid for. You are getting the best when you book with him. Jay and his whole staff make sure everything goes according to as planned. The photographers on staff will ensure you will get every moment captured. Dave and BJ, our DJ and MC, Did an amazing job all around. Dave did an amazing job with the music. He played all the songs that got the crowd moving and playing Skys the limit for me at the cocktail hour lol. BJ has an amazing voice and I'm surprised he isn't singing professionally. Our wedding day will never be forgotten because of Untouchable Entertainment and Jason Greiner. We will forever be indebted to this man for what he was able to do for us. Every guest that attended the event came up to us asking us where we found Untouchable Entertainment. If I am having another event, I will be giving Jason a call. He made this day a stress free day all around. I want to thank Jason and Untouchable Entertainment for all that you have done. I will never forget that day and all you did for us. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!! Johnathan and Morgan
 
 
Find Untouchable Entertainment Photography, Videography & DJ Services reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Untouchable Entertainment Photography, Videography & DJ Services for wedding Bridal Shows services.