home >  categories >  djs >  versatile event designs >  reviews

Versatile Event Designs

Services:

DJs, Bands, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Photographers, Planners

So Much More Than Entertainment!!!
Phone: 732-929-0845 
2214 Rt. 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08753
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
162 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What a great autumn backyard wedding,thanks to Versatile
Jolie
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Mike our DJ was so beyond amazing played our music flawlessly and listened to our every need! So sweet and professional, he entertained the younger and the mature crowd without being loud in a small and intimate venue. Mike we love you and we think the world of you! Thank you for making our day extra special! :) Jolie and Nick - 10/12/14 @ Breakers
Emily
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had an awesome time at our wedding--a special thanks to you guys! Our pianist was Ben who was amazing and our DJ was Tony who did a fabulous job--we would definitely recommend you guys to anyone! Thanks again--we appreciate you all making our day even more special!
Private User
Wedding: 10/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I had a photobooth, monogrammed name, and uplighting from Versatile Events. The room looked beautiful and everyone had a great time with the photobooth. The staff on site was very friendly! They also worked with me after another vendor ran off with my money for the same services. THANK YOU GUYS!
Alpesh
Wedding: 8/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The service that Versatile Entertainment provided was amazing! The DJ and the MC had the entire audience up and dancing. They went above and beyond our expectations! They were very professional and kind to all of our guest. They even incorporated the traditional Indian dance into the night! I didn't have to worry about the music or entertainment through out the night because they had it under control. I would highly recommend this company for any type of event! They will not accept a crowd of people to be sitting down being bored, they will get them up and make sure they had a good time. All of my friends and family raved about the entertainment the next day. All in all, it was a wonderful experience and made our wedding day memorable.
Sheila
Wedding: 7/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The photographer and videographer arrived 10-15 minutes early, Perfect! Their personalities were very friendly,kind and definitely added an extra spark to my entire wedding day. Their ideas and suggestions were appreciated as well as helpful. I felt like they enjoyed my day with me which made me feel good. And I am truly proud of the products that they produced in the end. I strongly recommend their services to everyone that need them.
Kaitlin
Wedding: 7/19/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I just want to give a big THANK YOU to Charlie, Mike, Nico, Kalie, and everyone at Versatile for making our day so special. Charlie, our photographer did an amazing job at making our day so special and stress free. From the very beginning he was flexible and came up with so many beautiful shots. Everyone raves about our wedding pictures. Mike and Nico our MC and DJ had everyone up and dancing even before the meals were out! Nico played a variety of music that had everyone dancing and Mike did an incredible job entertaining every single one of our guests. People still talk about our entertainment! Kalie was our event coordinator and helped with the Photobooth. I can't thank her enough for making our first meeting so personable and making everything run so smoothly. She set up a beautiful scrapbook for us with the photobooth pictures which we will cherish forever. Everything went perfect that day and I cannot thank everyone at Versatile enough! I would recommend Versatile Event Designs to anyone.
Amie
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The team at Versatile was absolutely amazing! I felt as if I knew Ozzie, Nick and Nico my whole life! They truly became like family through the wedding planning process. I couldn't imagine using anyone else! The music was exactly on point. They had everyone up dancing the whole night! The girl who worked the photo booth had the patience of a saint! I had a lot of kids at my wedding and they fully enjoyed the photobooth. Last but not least, John was our videographer. We had so much fun with him throughout the day and cannot wait to see our video! Thank you thank you thank you!
Heather
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not be more pleased with the service provided by Versatile Event Designs. DJ Tony C was professional and very instinctive about what to play to get the party going. I had an afternoon wedding and getting people up and dancing is a difficult task. DJ Tony C had them up from start to finish. Everyone complimented me on the music the DJ played. It was also the perfect volume for the room. Enough to dance but that people didn't have to shout at each other to be heard at the table. I would absolutely use them again!
Samantha
Wedding: 5/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier about choosing versatile for our DJ , they were willing to work on pricing and still make what we wanted happen, the meeting was actually fun made the decision easier. The wedding music and MC Tim was perfect everyone stayed on the dance floor all night including myself! I'm very happy thanks so much !
JESSICA
Wedding: 4/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ozzy was amazing to deal with and did an awesome job at my wedding! He made everyone feel welcomed and was so sweet to deal with! Versatile entertainment was the best choice for our DJ services and the photo booth was amazing! everyone would not stop talking about all the fun they had with the photo booth. Thank you Versatile for the best wedding ever!!!!!!!!
Jeremy
Wedding: 3/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Versatile did a great job from the beginning to the end. They had an awesome photobooth, great dj and host, and awesome lighting options. Their prices were the best around and they were extremely professional the entire night.
Brynn
Wedding: 3/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Versatile was an amazing company to do business with. We had them for both our dj and entertainment for the reception and photography throughout the night. We received many compliments on our dj selection and our pictures came out stunning. I would recommend this company to anyone!
Kristen
Wedding: 2/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thanks Mike, Ozzy, and Niko for making my wedding awesome!! The dance floor was filled the whole night!! Mike you are very talented, thank you!!!
Steph
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Versatile was great prices where a bit expensive but for the quality they provide it's worth it!
Jeannette & Greg
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Andy and Tony from Versatile were OUTSTANDING!!! From the first meeting with Peter to the last minute details with Andy to the day of everything was great. Everyone had a great time. Thank you!!!!
Lucy
Wedding: 10/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Chuck was amazing!! He had everyone up dancing the whole night. We would not have changed anything. Thank you so much for making our wedding night so special!
Holly
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had so many compliments on the music that Kenny played. He knew how to get our guests out of their seats and dancing all night!
ellen
Wedding: 10/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone was so great they made planning so easy.I would tell anyone to use them for any event.
Nicole
Wedding: 9/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Reverend Greco to officiate at our wedding because when I first met him he was humorous and lively. He proved to be that and much more during our ceremony. He was extremely attentive and caring and the words he came up with for the ceremony were absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend him to anyone for their event. He was such a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
 
 
Find Versatile Event Designs reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Versatile Event Designs for wedding DJs services.