home >  categories >  djs >  versatile event designs >  reviews

Versatile Event Designs

Services:

DJs, Bands, Event Rentals & Photobooths, Favors & Gifts, Lighting & Decor, Photographers, Planners

So Much More Than Entertainment!!!
Phone: 732-929-0845 
2214 Rt. 37 East, Toms River, NJ 08753
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.9/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
145 Total Reviews
 
JESSICA
Wedding: 4/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ozzy was amazing to deal with and did an awesome job at my wedding! He made everyone feel welcomed and was so sweet to deal with! Versatile entertainment was the best choice for our DJ services and the photo booth was amazing! everyone would not stop talking about all the fun they had with the photo booth. Thank you Versatile for the best wedding ever!!!!!!!!
Kristen
Wedding: 2/28/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Thanks Mike, Ozzy, and Niko for making my wedding awesome!! The dance floor was filled the whole night!! Mike you are very talented, thank you!!!
Steph
Wedding: 11/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Versatile was great prices where a bit expensive but for the quality they provide it's worth it!
Jeannette & Greg
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Andy and Tony from Versatile were OUTSTANDING!!! From the first meeting with Peter to the last minute details with Andy to the day of everything was great. Everyone had a great time. Thank you!!!!
Lucy
Wedding: 10/11/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Chuck was amazing!! He had everyone up dancing the whole night. We would not have changed anything. Thank you so much for making our wedding night so special!
Holly
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We had so many compliments on the music that Kenny played. He knew how to get our guests out of their seats and dancing all night!
ellen
Wedding: 10/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everyone was so great they made planning so easy.I would tell anyone to use them for any event.
Nicole
Wedding: 9/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My husband and I hired Reverend Greco to officiate at our wedding because when I first met him he was humorous and lively. He proved to be that and much more during our ceremony. He was extremely attentive and caring and the words he came up with for the ceremony were absolutely beautiful. I would highly recommend him to anyone for their event. He was such a pleasure to work with. Thank you!
Private User
Wedding: 9/7/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Versatile was great! They were available ASAP with any questions I had during my planning process. Ozzy and his assistant were great though out the night, along with the photobooth staff.
Frank
Wedding: 8/17/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our weeding started off with the Officiant Peter Greco what a beautiful intro and wedding vows composed by him.It brought tears of joy to everyone's eyes.We did a Video of a song we choose and put it up on a big screen prior to the vows Ozzie great job. Know to the DJ what a great night we where all dancing all night long and this was an older crowd( family and Friends. I cannot thank the whole team enough for a beautiful and memorable evening. I have recommended them to friends of mine and would recommending then to you. Thank you so much! Frank and Theresa Hagen Jr.
Katelyn
Wedding: 8/16/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I would suggest using Versatile for any DJing needs! Ozzy and his team were wonderful! They were extremely profession and very accommodating. I could not have picked a better DJ for my wedding!
alicia
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Chuckie & Paulie D were the most outstanding duo we could have had! Our wedding guests are STILL talking about these guys!!!! The dance floor was jam packed all night long! We couldn't have ask for a better DJ & entertainer! You made our wedding simply amazing! Thank you!!!!
Amanda
Wedding: 8/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
It was the perfect touch to the wedding, lighting. No issues and it was beautiful!!
Chizuru
Wedding: 8/2/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The wedding was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Jessica
Wedding: 7/28/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ozzy and his team were amazing! They had the dance floor packed the entire night!
Christina
Wedding: 7/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Versatile Entertainment was amazing for us! Our MC, Chuck, was awesome! He was interactive, energetic, and has a great personality. After our wedding, almost all of our guests came up to us and said how wonderful Chuck was. He played great music and the timing of it all was perfect. To make it better, everyone had fun in the photo booth they provided. Next time we have a big party, I am DEFINITELY recommending them!
Carly
Wedding: 7/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on July 19, 2013. It was a fairly large wedding which consisted of 150 guests. Let me begin by saying the day was absolutely flawless and amazing. My husband and I couldn’t be happier. I first was introduced at a bridal show to Versatile Event Designs and in particular to Party Host Chuck. The moment I saw them, I knew they were perfect for my wedding. Party Host Chuck was so amazing! He got my wedding guests on the dance and kept them going the entire night. All my guests told me how impressed they were and how much they loved Chuck and DJ Tony. If we had to choose our favorite vendor, it would be Versatile without a doubt. They MADE our wedding exactly what we wanted it to be. HIGHLY...
Erick
Wedding: 7/18/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great time indeed. DJ chuck is the best. SOOO much fun with the way he got the party going. We didn't stop the whole night. The supporting team was great and proffessioal. Everything was easy and smooth. They know what they are doing. Thanks guys.
erin
Wedding: 6/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect. Ozzy and the team provided top notch service. I had asked about drapping in certain areas of the room to hide things that I did not like and when I walked into the room that day, it was perfect! The lighting was everything that I asked for as well. DJ, Photobooth, Sax and Drummer, Set Up, I reccomend these guys for the works! Thank you...
Nikki
Wedding: 6/15/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Versatile entertainment was the best choice we ever made for our wedding. Chuck was a phenomenal dj and kept the party going from the moment the reception started. He provided every service we could have needed including having a saxophonist playing the music for our cocktail hour and on top of the music during the reception as well as providing the up lighting in the room that changed throughout the night. Chuck literally had all of my guests dancing the entire night and joined in a couple dance battles with some of our friends. I am Greek and Italian and my husband is Irish and Chuck was sure to play songs for all of our nationalities which made a big impression. We couldn't get enough compliments from our guests about our dj and we are extremely happy we had the opportunity to have Chuck and Versatile Event Designs as a major part of our wedding.
 
 
Find Versatile Event Designs reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Versatile Event Designs for wedding DJs services.