home >  categories >  favors & gifts >  weddingfavors.org >  reviews

WeddingFavors.org

Services:

Favors & Gifts

Thousands of unique wedding favors at wholesale pricing!
Phone: 877-328-6755 
New York, NY 10118
 
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.7/5.0
Professionalism:
4.6/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
71 Total Reviews
 
Private User
Wedding: 5/20/15
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They were very helpful in finding all the information I needed!
FutureMrsPrada
Wedding: 4/19/15
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.5/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered my favors from them and am so happy!! Got exactly what I wanted and in my budget!!!
Ashley
Wedding: 2/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my favors from here after looking at about 10 other sites and they had the best price and reviews! We ordered the heart wine stoppers and they are great quality I love that they came in a plain white box I found labels on vistaprint that worked perfectly!
Private User
Wedding: 12/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Order accuracy. Exactly what I expected. Great quality and timely delivery. Great experience
Linda
Wedding: 10/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered some super cute place card holders. The arrived quickly and looked just like I thought they would. Thank you!
Kala
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered the stemless white wine glasses from them and they were great! Out of 120 none were broken and all had the ink just as it appeared in the preview before purchase. They arrived on time and were well packaged.
Angelique
Wedding: 8/23/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great ideas here...reasonable prices...Great selection
Private User
Wedding: 7/26/14
3.1 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.5/5.0
Flexibility:
2.5/5.0
Love the favors party..... so nice and unique....
Private User
Wedding: 7/12/14
4.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Love the different ideas that are provided to choice from.
Private User
Wedding: 6/21/14
0.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.0/5.0
Professionalism:
0.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.0/5.0
Flexibility:
0.0/5.0
This company is terrible!! I just purchased favors for my daughters wedding shower and I received the confirmation email but never heard anything about my order again! I tried emailing this company and calling them but nobody returned my calls or emails, I have been trying to contact them for 3 whole days now - you would think someone would get back to me. Very poor business!
Silvia
Wedding: 5/31/14
0.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
0.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
0.5/5.0
Professionalism:
0.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
0.5/5.0
Flexibility:
0.5/5.0
If you live in Canada be prepared to pay a pretty penny when the UPS man arrives with your items... which will magically defeat the purpose of trying to save money and going for whole sale prices.
WeddingFavors.org says:
Yes, unfortunately when products ship from U.S to Canada, UPS can charge brokerage and tax. We do note this on your receipt and on our website. As I'm sure you are aware, this is not a charge from us, nor do we receive benefit from it.
Private User
Wedding: 5/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our guests were all very pleased with the favors.
sukhi
Wedding: 5/1/14
3.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
3.5/5.0
Responsiveness:
3.5/5.0
Professionalism:
3.5/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.5/5.0
This is my first comment.This is my first comment
NJ &KT
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Received our wedding favors quickly and just as we expected!
Private User
Wedding: 1/18/14
2.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
1.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
1.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
3.0/5.0
Flexibility:
4.0/5.0
For my wedding favors, I ordered 55 frosted votive candles, which come with the cute bags and the personalized labels. I received 55 candles in excellent condition and 54 bags! Since I had exactly 55 guests, I needed that last bag. I called the company and the guy agreed to ship it out the following Monday. He said he would just ship me 3 more candles with the bags. I was very happy with the way he handled the situation on the phone. In the meantime, I put all the labels on the candles. It was close to impossible to make them meet exactly seam to seam in the back. Therefore, the wedding favors did not look perfect. If that bothers you, try another favor. I was happy to receive the box of 3 candles when promised, but was shocked when I opened the box and they were all smashed and broken! It was clear that someone just threw 3 candles in a box with no padding for fragile goods. Of course they were all broken! That made absolutely no sense to me. I was so taken aback by the terrible packaging job that I took some pictures, but don't see a way to upload them here...
Private User
Wedding: 11/23/13
3.8 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
3.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.0/5.0
Flexibility:
3.0/5.0
I ordered both decks of cards, as well as ornament placecard holders. One of the decks of cards had a broken plastic case, but given that the cards were shipping to Canada, I understand. The service is cheap and quick- cheaper than I could find in Canada, even with shipping and duty. Fed Ex required money for the Duty imposed on the products upon the shipment's arrival to my home. Our order arrived to our home within a few days.
Justine
Wedding: 10/25/13
3.6 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
2.0/5.0
Flexibility:
2.0/5.0
We got little bottle openers shaped like a fall leaf. The idea was nice, but to be honest, I thought the presentation was lacking. It came in a little box which was wrapped in cellophane, which was nice, but it still had tags on the bottom saying “made in China” and you couldn’t really see what it was through the wrapping. We did get a sample but had to pay for it, and the sample looked different from what we got in the large order. We wanted something cheap though so we got cheap! Do not recommend.
Private User
Wedding: 10/17/13
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.5/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great products! It was just like we ordered!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company was used for both the shower favors and the wedding favors. The selections in coffee mugs and stemless wine glasses were worth it. They were packaged and shipped with care. Very pleased!!
valerie
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lots of products to look at. Very cool. Found exactly what I was looking for!