home >  categories >  favors & gifts >  weddingfavors.org >  reviews

WeddingFavors.org

Services:

Favors & Gifts

Thousands of unique wedding favors at wholesale pricing!
Phone: 877-328-6755 
New York, NY 10118
 
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.6/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.6/5.0
Professionalism:
4.6/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.4/5.0
Flexibility:
4.5/5.0
 
57 Total Reviews
 
NJ &KT
Wedding: 3/22/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Received our wedding favors quickly and just as we expected!
Private User
Wedding: 10/12/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company was used for both the shower favors and the wedding favors. The selections in coffee mugs and stemless wine glasses were worth it. They were packaged and shipped with care. Very pleased!!
valerie
Wedding: 9/21/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Lots of products to look at. Very cool. Found exactly what I was looking for!
Yvette
Wedding: 8/4/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Weddingfavors.org supplied my thank you favors for my guests. I purchased 190 personalized glasses with gift boxes for every guest at my wedding. There were some glasses that I was not happy with as far as the printing and they replaced them with no questions asked. They didn't even make me return the glasses that I felt were not satisfactory. Even with getting the glasses that were not perfect I still had a good experience with Weddingfavors.org. I would recommend them to friends and I would use them again.
Maddy
Wedding: 8/3/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were really happy with WeddingFavors.Org. The website is easy to use, the prices are great, and the shipping was FAST! We love the champagne flutes and the bottle stoppers. I recommend them to everyone!
Heather
Wedding: 6/24/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
our glasses came out perfect. I did not have any problems with them or my order.
Private User
Wedding: 6/22/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We were very happy with the service.
sabreen
Wedding: 4/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We did the glass coasters and mini champagne glasses engraved with our wedding date and name, we worried about the glasses breaking during shipping but I'm very pleased to say everything arrived on time and in great condition! Thank you.. Will recommend
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/17/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Affordable favors and had a quick turn around time.
Kelly
Wedding: 8/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Favors were very quick in there responses via email. Their description of their products was very helpful, as I was pplanning the wedding fromAustralia and was unable to view the items. The delivery time frame planned was perfect, arriving on time. And the favors, wow, wow, wow!!! We were more than impressed with the quality of the favors, making for very happy guests. Would definetely recommend or do business with them...
Anonymous
Wedding: 7/21/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We received our cookie containers in record time at a great value.
ashley
Wedding: 7/14/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the best! Quick shipping. We love all our items and especially the napkins. We will tell all our friends.
Kylie
Wedding: 7/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Greg provided wonderful customer service. After I placed the order he contacted my because I had left a few lines blank. I completely intended to do this but after he contacted me I looked at the wine glasses again. I contacted him and explained that I intended it that way but after reviewing I wanted to make a change. He was so kind and immediately made the change. The glasses still arrived early and they were beautiful. All my guests loved them!!!
Kylie
Wedding: 7/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Greg provided wonderful customer service. After I placed the order he contacted my because I had left a few lines blank. I completely intended to do this but after he contacted me I looked at the wine glasses again. I contacted him and explained that I intended it that way but after reviewing I wanted to make a change. He was so kind and immediately made the change. The glasses still arrived early and they were beautiful. All my guests loved them!!!
Kylie
Wedding: 7/7/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Greg provided wonderful customer service. After I placed the order he contacted my because I had left a few lines blank. I completely intended to do this but after he contacted me I looked at the wine glasses again. I contacted him and explained that I intended it that way but after reviewing I wanted to make a change. He was so kind and immediately made the change. The glasses still arrived early and they were beautiful. All my guests loved them!!!
Sandra
Wedding: 6/17/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Very Awesome Flavors! We take Gold Chairs Box w/ Heart Charm & Ribbon, they ship very fast and receive very fast. Great Communication, awesome flavors, great price. Highly Recommended! you will not regret your choice.
Nadia
Wedding: 5/12/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We got our personalized favors from them and couldn't be happier. The turnaround time was pretty quick and we got exactly what we paid for. We would definitely recommend this site to other couples getting married.
Abby
Wedding: 4/28/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Couldn't have been happier. We got a great deal on favors that fit our style and budget. We didn't want to break the bank on favors. If this is you too, this is the place to go.
Kentucky Bride
Wedding: 9/17/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Our personalized napkins were beautiful on our cake table and the price was fantastic!
Juleslovescats
Wedding: 8/13/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered these little fans that were not pricey and very well made...and great shipping!
 
 
Find WeddingFavors.org reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used WeddingFavors.org for wedding Favors & Gifts services.