home >  categories >  invitations >  wedding paper divas >  reviews

Wedding Paper Divas

Services:

Invitations

Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
Phone: 866-594-1226 
4655 Great America Parkway, Suite 601, Santa Clara, CA 95054
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
4047 Total Reviews
 
Kaitlin
Wedding: 4/29/17
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations. Not only did I save money, but the product was lovely! My fiance and I are very happy with our invitations.
Kristy
Wedding: 9/17/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I love all the options you can choose from and the best part is you can customize everything to fit both your budget and your theme!
Private User
Wedding: 4/29/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered our wedding sample invitations from them (for free).. LOVE what they have to offer, can't wait to order our invitations when they have the 25% off again :)
Briana
Wedding: 4/6/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything they send out is perfect to what you want. The site is easy to use, its a little pricey but well worth it!
Andrea
Wedding: 1/2/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Used Wedding Paper Divas for my Save the Date cards and the experience an easy and smooth one. Lots of design options to choose with the option for customization at affordable prices, which is a major plus. I'll be using them for our Thank You cards, as well!
Johanna
Wedding: 12/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love the quality of the invitations and there color! I recommend this vendor! Amazing work!
Private User
Wedding: 11/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Wedding Paper Divas for a number of things including a customized stamp, save the dates and invitations. Everything was very user friendly and turned out great! Plus they have tons of deals for discounts so sign up for the email alerts and be patient!
Kay
Wedding: 11/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great product with many options to customize. We wanted really simple invitations, something that wouldn't break the bank. We know that the majority of them will be tossed out or lost at the bottom of our guests' junk drawers, so we didn't want to spend an arm and leg, but we still wanted beautiful invitations for ourselves and our families, those who might keep them. And that's what we got! Beautiful, high quality invitations for a cost that was totally in our budget.
Tara
Wedding: 11/27/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Awesome experience with Wedding Paper Divas - I highly recommend. They have so many unique designs to choose from for a great price!
Brittany
Wedding: 11/22/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought my Save the Dates through Wedding Paper Divas. I found their website to be easy to use and I was able to make the customisations I wanted. They seemed to have many options to fit varying budgets. I was able to have one of their design specialists look over the design and the design was emailed to myself to double check it before my order was placed. I was impressed by how quickly it arrived.
Samantha
Wedding: 11/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great online service. Invitations arrived quickly & couldn't beat the price.
Private User
Wedding: 11/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas. They had a variety of layouts and options to choose from that would fit any theme. It was simple to upload our pictures and personalize the text for the save the date. The website is a lot like Shutterfly and there are always new discounts sent to my email and opportunities to get free shipping! The save the dates arrived quickly and looked great. You also get the choice to have a professional look at your completed design for FREE! They will send you recommendations to improve the look of your design which you can approve or reject. Everything was quick, easy, and we love the results! You can order invitations, place cards, response cards, etc. from this site too!
Jessica
Wedding: 10/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
loved my save the dates and the invitations turned out amazing!
Private User
Wedding: 10/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered out Save The Dates from Wedding Paper Divas. WHEN I SAY THEIR ENTIRE STAFF IS SO HELPFUL!! The photographer we had was horrible (review to come) and so we had another friend photographer FIX our photos AFTER we submitted our order on WPD. We wrote/called right away to ask if we can edit. BC I chose to have a designer's proof that was no problem at all. One of their staff members (Clay) and I emailed back and forth for an entire day to fix the Save The Dates. They turned out PERFECT! He was so helpful!!! I also ordered my napkins from there. SO GORGEOUS! I love Wedding Paper Divas!
Kathleen
Wedding: 10/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas is great. They have so many options that you're bound to find something you like - and beyond that, you can personalize things with help from their designers! I love that they have a review process, so you can be confident there won't be an mistakes on your invitations. I used WPD for engagement party invites, save the dates, and now invitations. They're my new go-to for any invitations.
Christy
Wedding: 10/17/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used WeddingPaperDivas for my save the date magnets, they came out perfect and were very reasonably priced!
Amanda
Wedding: 10/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used Wedding Paper Divas for our save the dates. The customer service was beyond helpful. We made major changes to our original order and the representatives were extremely helpful and accommodating. The quality was top notch and delivery was quick.
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my Save the Dates from this company. I was able to upload my picture and preview them on every sample. As a result, I was able to pick them out in minutes and I received my order in a few days. I'll order my invitations from this company as well.
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered Save-the-Date Postcards from WeddingPaperDivas.com and I was extremely satisfied with my entire experience. The postcards were very reasonably priced compared to other sites and the quality was exactly as I expected.
Private User
Wedding: 10/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Foundmthe perfect save the date cards. They were exactly what u was looking for.
 
 
Find Wedding Paper Divas reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Wedding Paper Divas for wedding Bridal Shows services.