home >  categories >  invitations >  wedding paper divas >  reviews

Wedding Paper Divas

Services:

Invitations

Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
Phone: 866-594-1226 
4655 Great America Parkway, Suite 601, Santa Clara, CA 95054
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
4131 Total Reviews
 
Kaitlin
Wedding: 4/29/17
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations. Not only did I save money, but the product was lovely! My fiance and I are very happy with our invitations.
Kristy
Wedding: 9/17/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I love all the options you can choose from and the best part is you can customize everything to fit both your budget and your theme!
Kelsey
Wedding: 6/11/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered our Save the Dates through Wedding Paper Divas and they were excellent! From top to bottom the experience was awesome. We are having a destination wedding in the Florida Keys, so we ordered two different types of magnets, one was just one large picture of my fiancé and I on the beach, and the other magnet had three pictures of us with more details. We ordered two because we knew our close friends and family would just need a basic save the date and our distant kin & friends would need one with more details. Both turned out just as wonderful as they looked online. A coordinator with the company reached out to me before turning in the proofs and confirmed all of my questions. Once I approved them they were immediately made and then shipped. I ordered them on a Monday and was told it would take 7-10 business days to receive them, on Thursday of that same week I was hanging our save the dates on our fridge. I will admit that the product was more expensive that what we wanted to spend, but they turned out flawless so we can't complain, they were completely worth it!
Megan
Wedding: 6/4/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love Wedding Paper Divas. They send free samples so you can feel and see the quality of their products and I was completely sold. Amazing products; so we ordered our Save the Dates; they do a Designer Review (free of charge!) to ensure you're perfectly satisfied with your product. Our designer told us our picture was a little blurry and recommended we upload a new one; I was very happy they informed us! I can't wait to order our invitations from them as well
Private User
Wedding: 4/29/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Ordered our wedding sample invitations from them (for free).. LOVE what they have to offer, can't wait to order our invitations when they have the 25% off again :)
Briana
Wedding: 4/6/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Everything they send out is perfect to what you want. The site is easy to use, its a little pricey but well worth it!
Private User
Wedding: 3/18/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
loved working with this company! They had designers review the template before it was sent to the printers and were more than willing to make any changes. I love the invites and I can't wait for them to come in!
Garrison - O'Neill
Wedding: 2/13/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used wedding paper divas for our Save the Dates and they turned out BEAUTIFULLY!! I love every little thing about them! They were all great quality and the perfect weight of paper and we used the free signature matte white paper. The gold foil shines and shimmers from every angle and they were more than willing to work with us on a few extra design changes from the original format! They usually (always) have some sort of promo code or sale going on which makes their products super affordable and I can not wait to place the order for our invitations in the next few months!!
blair
Wedding: 1/15/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I recently ordered our Save-the-Dates from WPD, and I could not be more pleased! Not only did they turn out the way we wanted them to, but they were delivered quickly! The proof was sent within 24 hours of ordering, which made me feel even better about the service! We plan on ordering my bridal shower invites, as well as our wedding invitations from WPD within the next few weeks! You absolutely cannot go wrong with them!
Andrea
Wedding: 1/2/16
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Used Wedding Paper Divas for my Save the Date cards and the experience an easy and smooth one. Lots of design options to choose with the option for customization at affordable prices, which is a major plus. I'll be using them for our Thank You cards, as well!
Johanna
Wedding: 12/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love the quality of the invitations and there color! I recommend this vendor! Amazing work!
Private User
Wedding: 11/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I used Wedding Paper Divas for a number of things including a customized stamp, save the dates and invitations. Everything was very user friendly and turned out great! Plus they have tons of deals for discounts so sign up for the email alerts and be patient!
Kay
Wedding: 11/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great product with many options to customize. We wanted really simple invitations, something that wouldn't break the bank. We know that the majority of them will be tossed out or lost at the bottom of our guests' junk drawers, so we didn't want to spend an arm and leg, but we still wanted beautiful invitations for ourselves and our families, those who might keep them. And that's what we got! Beautiful, high quality invitations for a cost that was totally in our budget.
Tara
Wedding: 11/27/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Awesome experience with Wedding Paper Divas - I highly recommend. They have so many unique designs to choose from for a great price!
Brittany
Wedding: 11/22/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I bought my Save the Dates through Wedding Paper Divas. I found their website to be easy to use and I was able to make the customisations I wanted. They seemed to have many options to fit varying budgets. I was able to have one of their design specialists look over the design and the design was emailed to myself to double check it before my order was placed. I was impressed by how quickly it arrived.
Samantha
Wedding: 11/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great online service. Invitations arrived quickly & couldn't beat the price.
Private User
Wedding: 11/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas. They had a variety of layouts and options to choose from that would fit any theme. It was simple to upload our pictures and personalize the text for the save the date. The website is a lot like Shutterfly and there are always new discounts sent to my email and opportunities to get free shipping! The save the dates arrived quickly and looked great. You also get the choice to have a professional look at your completed design for FREE! They will send you recommendations to improve the look of your design which you can approve or reject. Everything was quick, easy, and we love the results! You can order invitations, place cards, response cards, etc. from this site too!
Kathleen
Wedding: 10/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas is great. They have so many options that you're bound to find something you like - and beyond that, you can personalize things with help from their designers! I love that they have a review process, so you can be confident there won't be an mistakes on your invitations. I used WPD for engagement party invites, save the dates, and now invitations. They're my new go-to for any invitations.
Jessica
Wedding: 10/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
loved my save the dates and the invitations turned out amazing!
Private User
Wedding: 10/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered out Save The Dates from Wedding Paper Divas. WHEN I SAY THEIR ENTIRE STAFF IS SO HELPFUL!! The photographer we had was horrible (review to come) and so we had another friend photographer FIX our photos AFTER we submitted our order on WPD. We wrote/called right away to ask if we can edit. BC I chose to have a designer's proof that was no problem at all. One of their staff members (Clay) and I emailed back and forth for an entire day to fix the Save The Dates. They turned out PERFECT! He was so helpful!!! I also ordered my napkins from there. SO GORGEOUS! I love Wedding Paper Divas!
 
 
Find Wedding Paper Divas reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Wedding Paper Divas for wedding Bridal Shows services.