home >  categories >  invitations >  wedding paper divas >  reviews

Wedding Paper Divas

Services:

Invitations

Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
Phone: 866-594-1226 
4655 Great America Parkway, Suite 601, Santa Clara, CA 95054
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.7/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
2142 Total Reviews
 
Amber
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shipping was fast, easy, and I would recommend this place to anybody!!!:)
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations arrived very quickly and they are gorgeous.
Anonymous
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company was amazing! The quality of the invitations was incredible and they arrived much faster than promised. They really worked with me on designing the perfect invitation for our wedding!
Private User
Wedding: 11/8/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I ordered my save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas and had a custom request. Everything was very fast. I received the proof and the save the dates very quickly. Great quality and I'll use them for my invitations and thank you cards, too!
Natasha
Wedding: 11/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas is just plain awesome. I knew for sure I wanted to order our save the date magnets from them, but was undecided about the invitations. After we got our save the dates (very quickly I might add) and they came out wonderful (even with a specific color request), I knew I wanted to order our invitations from them as well. I was a bit nervous because the design I wanted didn't have a preview with the color that I wanted (sage). WPD sent me a proof, but it's so hard to know how the printed version will look by just seeing it on a computer screen. I emailed them with my concerns, and they emailed me back very promptly assuring me that they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee. They told me if I am not satisfied, they will reprint free of charge. That had me sold! I went ahead and placed a big order- invitations, response cards, enclosure cards, and thank you cards. To make a long story short, I am thrilled with how they turned out! The signature textured white paper is very elegant and the sage looks absolutely beautiful on it. They also came several days before the estimated ship date. 5 stars!
Private User
Wedding: 10/25/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
They have been so great! I ordered my save the dates and invitations thru them. The service has been so fast and so helpful. They were so helpful in making what i wanted on the invites fit and look correct. I loved being able to get samples and have them in hand.
Private User
Wedding: 10/18/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great Service and very fast shipping.
Shannon
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
There are many different designs to choose from all with quality paper. They have a designer that looks over your invitations and will send you proofs with suggestions. They are very quick to respond and your order will not be processed until you approved each piece. They also have great deals that they run often so make sure to look for them! It saved me a good chunk of change :-)
Kari
Wedding: 10/11/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We ordered our wedding invitations and our thank you notes from WPD. We received both orders very quickly, and they look beautiful! The invitations have one of our engagement photos on them, and the picture looks great. I highly recommend using their services!
Private User
Wedding: 10/9/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The final product was beautiful, I've already recommended this company to a friend.
Private User
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
What a wide variety of invites! I can spend too much time on their website! I ordered 8 free samples of different invitations. I received much more then I imagined and everything came in a professional little package. They included examples of matching rsvp cards, paper samples and color samples. Everything I needed to really picture what my invites will look like!
Private User
Wedding: 10/4/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The quality was amazing. Their design team gave impeccable feedback and I received a product that I love!
Private User
Wedding: 9/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great company and quality. Would definitely recommend!
The Future Amy Everhart
Wedding: 9/13/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We purchased our STD's through WeddingPaperDivas.com and couldn't have been happier. Their website is very user friendly, their live-chat agents are courteous and very helpful and their free-samples are really generous and helped seal the decision to eventually order our wedding invites through them as well. The quality of our STD's were spot-on - and the designs they sell are varied and beautiful! Many people think they're a little pricy but if you believe you get what you pay for, I think they're well worth it! Also, we're hosting a small destination wedding and do not need a ton of stationery, so that helps with price as well in our personal situation. I also really like that minimum orders start at 10 and they sell in increments of 5 so I can order 25 invites (we only need 23) and not have a ton left over!
Jane
Wedding: 9/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I just received my magnet save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas and am more than impressed! They did an amazing job and because I this I will be using their services for all of my wedding paper needs.
Private User
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found a mistake after approving my proofs and was still able to correct. Great customer service!
Kristy
Wedding: 8/2/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I love this site! It was easy to use and so many designs to choose from. I ordered save the date magnets. I had a question when I got to the checkout page and called their customer service number and they were very helpful (and spoke English)! They also waived the shipping fee for me. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Sarah
Wedding: 7/12/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Great way to order engagement announcements and wedding invites! I love that you are able to creat your own invitations and personalize them with your own pictures!
Private User
Wedding: 7/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
very good prices and good deals on elegant invitations
Carolina
Wedding: 7/3/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I LOVE MY INVITATIONS! Super easy to use web site too!
 
 
Find Wedding Paper Divas reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Wedding Paper Divas for wedding Invitations services.