home >  categories >  invitations >  wedding paper divas >  reviews

Wedding Paper Divas

Services:

Invitations

Save the Dates . Invitations . Wedding Stationery
Phone: 866-594-1226 
4655 Great America Parkway, Suite 601, Santa Clara, CA 95054
 
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.8/5.0
Responsiveness:
4.8/5.0
Professionalism:
4.8/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.6/5.0
Flexibility:
4.6/5.0
 
3448 Total Reviews
 
Kristy
Wedding: 9/26/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I love all the options you can choose from and the best part is you can customize everything to fit both your budget and your theme!
Amber
Wedding: 9/19/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Shipping was fast, easy, and I would recommend this place to anybody!!!:)
Nicole
Wedding: 9/12/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Such a great company to work with! They are accommodating, fast, and great quality for the price!! I orders my save the dates and had specific requests that were fulfilled without a flaw! Highly recommend!
Lindsay
Wedding: 8/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We asked to customize our invitations' color scheme as well as make a few changes and additions in the wording on the invitations and RSVP cards. The design was estimated to take 2-3 business days for customizations but took only one. Requested two more changes and they had it done the same day. After final approval we received the printed invitations in less than one week, and over a holiday weekend! They are perfect. Easy to use website, flexible for customizing, quick to respond, good value compared to other vendors, and had a modern style. We paid 10 cents extra per invitation for the shimmer cardstock, and it was well worth it for the style we picked out. Definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone looking for invitations or any other stationary items!
Amber
Wedding: 7/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was extremely pleased with the service. I got my save the dates from Wedding Paper Diva. I worked with a girl name Jessica, from the design team, she assisted me in every step. I saw a proof and was extremely satisfied before it was finalized and sent to me. Once I received my save the dates I was more than pleased. And not to mention the personalized note from Jessica that was included. They were delivered in a timely manner without extra cost. And the offers they have are just amazing. Very happy and please that I picked Wedding Paper Divas to help make my announcement special and memorable. I chose the calendar magnets which came in handy for the ref rig. as a reminder to my guest. and a great memorable gift.
Emily
Wedding: 6/7/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was more than pleased with Wedding Paper Divas! The entire process from beginning to end was streamless. The customer service was impeccable. Not only was the website easy to use, there were plenty of options which made it fun to chose from. Once I found which design I wanted to go with, I spent a couple of days going back and forth making my own changes. By creating a log in, you are able to save your project and not feel rushed! One I submitted my order, I still wanted to make quite a few changes on my save-the-dates but they were extremely responsive and accommodating. To me, fast customer service means a lot! Not only was it fast to complete the order, but fast shipping as well! The quality was great as well!I I will defiantly be using them again for the remainder of my invitations for the wedding. Thanks! A+
Private User
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The invitations arrived very quickly and they are gorgeous.
Anonymous
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This company was amazing! The quality of the invitations was incredible and they arrived much faster than promised. They really worked with me on designing the perfect invitation for our wedding!
gracie
Wedding: 5/30/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I found out about wedding paper divas on Facebook as it was a sponsored ad. I couldn't be happier with the service I received and with my proofs and the final product. I felt bad because I kept wanting to change things , but the turn around time was within minutes. I got my save the dates, invitations, and response cards... i'm just waiting for my fiancé to agree on place cards and a few other various things we plan to order as well. Love love love this company. Honestly, we got so many compliments on our save the dates too!
Private User
Wedding: 5/25/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Loved the fact that you can get up to 10 free samples and that most have matching address labels! The quality of the invitations (card stock, printing, etc.) was impeccable. My fiancé and I wanted to have both of our names on the address labels as well as a special quote on the invitation. The customer service team was very helpful with both requests, and it was at no additional charge to us. I think the best part of Wedding Paper Divas is that you can get near custom invitations for a fraction of the cost. Definitely recommend them!!
TarantoWedding2015
Wedding: 5/24/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with my save the dates I ordered using Weddingpaperdivas.com. The price was very reasonable and my photos were printed beautifully. The magnets are super strong and all of my recipients have commented on how awesome they look. The customer service is absolutely superb. I had a question pertaining to the size and was able to log online and talk to someone immediately. I even received a hand written thank you note in the mail from the designer who proofed my order! I would highly recommend using this site!
Private User
Wedding: 5/16/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I printed my save the dates and invitations from Wedding Paper Divas and they were great! I had a problem with my save the dates and within two days I had a corrected version. They are great to work with and produce great products!
Private User
Wedding: 4/11/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
The website was easy to navigate through and the post cards we purchased were reasonably priced and beautifully done!
Private User
Wedding: 4/10/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
EXCELLENT Service and reasonably priced invitations. I definitely recommend you using Wedding Paper Divas as a less costly alternative. Online chat and customer service was very helpful in determining wording on invitations and the size to go with. Love it!
Lily
Wedding: 4/4/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding paper divas has the most beautiful invitations I've come across online! They have a great variety of designs and the personalization process is easy. I think the value is great for the high quality.
Ashley
Wedding: 3/28/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We used WPD for Thank You cards for engagement gifts as well as our Save the Dates. The results were AMAZING. We got so many compliments on our Thank You cards, and I personally felt the quality of the cardstock was higher than the cost..amazing value. As for our STDs, I was very picky and kept coming back to the same design on WPD. I made font changes, and added our wedding website, and they turned out gorgeous. I did not expect to hear feedback about the STDs and friends and family have reached out personally to tell me, my fiance, and our parents how beautiful they were! Who would have thought? The process was SO easy, and the turn around time was just a few days. I also added some DIY touches to their designs to jazz it up a bit, but you didn't even have to. As for cost, you can't beat their pricing. They are always running great specials, and I actually found a fantastic deal via Gilt.com that we used. I highly recommend this company for your paper needs. You won't be disappointed!
Private User
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
After having a bad experience trying to get save the dates for several weeks through another company (I Do! Industries), we ordered through Wedding Paper Divas. We got our proof in a day, and got our order within a few days, and they look great! We absolutely love them.
Soon2beMrsZ2015 (Val)
Wedding: 3/14/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Wedding Paper Divas did our Save the Dates and I LOVED them. Many compliments. Great value. Fast shipping. Definitely using them for our invitations!
Chelsie
Wedding: 3/8/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
We have order engagement invitations from Wedding Paper Divas and will be purchasing wedding invitations as well. Ordering from Wedding Paper Divas was extremely easy and quick to receive. They have a very large selection for engagement, wedding, and "thank you" stationery; carrying many different styles. Also, a quick search for a discount or promo code can lower the price of your order; as they are always having some type of promotion. If you are in the market for invitations, I would suggest ordering the free 8 wedding invitations to get an idea what the invitation looks like in person. These ship out immediately and are shipped 2-day shipping. Which is extremely helpful and lets you know as a customer that they take their orders seriously. I would highly recommend using Wedding Paper Divas for all of your wedding needs and don't forget to look for a promo! :)
Private User
Wedding: 1/31/15
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Using wedding paper divas for our save the dates and invitations was probably one of the easiest vendor interactions we had through the entire wedding planning process. Their website is simple to use and allows you to easily customize your wedding invitation design, and proof it before ordering. They also have a very useful chat option that allows you to chat live with representatives anytime you have a question. I used this numerous times, and every time the person I spoke with was very knowledgeable, and provided me with a fast response! They are also fairly affordable, and the product turned out beautifully.
 
 
Find Wedding Paper Divas reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Wedding Paper Divas for wedding Invitations services.