home >  categories >  officiants >  reverend frank ...where hearts are joined >  reviews

Reverend Frank ...where hearts are joined

Services:

Officiants

Officiating Ceremonies of the Heart - Weddings, Vow Renewal, Commitment, etc.
Phone: 732-705-7297 
Jackson, NJ 08527
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
32 Total Reviews
 
Melissa
Wedding: 6/27/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I was very happy with reverend frank. The service he wrote was perfect.
Christine
Wedding: 6/14/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
When we met with Reverend Frank we felt very comfortable with him. He gave us advice on the wedding program we picked. He said he likes to add humor during the ceremony which we liked. On the wedding day, he arrived early to set up. He met with my husband and me before the ceremony. During my vows, I messed up and he made it fun so I would feel comfortable. Everyone loved him, and a friend asked him for information on their upcoming wedding. Reverend Frank sent us a copy of the ceremony days after the wedding which we will always treasure.
michelle
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was the best.... from the moment we meet him.... he has a sense of humor that you cant help but love.... he made up our vows and added some personal touches.... I didn't have to worry about a thing..... thank you for making our day the best..... Michelle D'Andrea...
Stacey
Wedding: 6/7/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was my officiant for my wedding and he did an excellent job! From start to finish! He was very professional and made sure our ceremony was perfect! Great sense of humor too! Highly recommended!
Karen
Wedding: 6/6/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was kind enough to officiate my wedding this past weekend. From the very beginning he was quick to respond to all questions and emails. We were able to tailor our ceremony to fit our needs and include the things that mattered most to us. He arrived early to the ceremony to make sure everything was set-up correctly. He came to speak with us prior to make sure we were doing ok and what to expect. There were no surprises and everyone loved him. I would highly recommend Reverend Frank to officiate your ceremony!
Heather
Wedding: 6/1/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank is the best!! We met with a few officiants and didn't feel comfortable with any of them. Within a minute of meeting Reverend Frank, we knew he was the one. He's so easy to get along with and listens to everything you say. He made our ceremony exactly what we wanted. We couldn't be happier.
Linda
Wedding: 5/24/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
He is easy to talk to, made us both feel very comfortable. He knew I was nervous before the ceremony and he took the time to talk to me, getting me to relax which I really appreciated. The ceremony was great!!
Jon
Wedding: 4/26/14
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Frank was the greatest, He spent a good amount of time to make our day special.He made the whole process very easy to deal with. I would highly recommend him to anyone
Shannon & Kenny
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I must say that Reverand Frank personalized our ceremony as if he had known us for years! It was not your typical ceremony and "fit" us to a tee! We are so extremely happy to have chosen Reverand Frank be part of our special day - it is not too often that your guests compliment the ceremony!!!! And everyone did! THANK YOU!!!!!!
Christine
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was very professional. He was on time,very helpful, and kind to my friends and family. Such a wonderful person all around. I would recommend him to anyone!
Private User
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This man is so sweet! He even met up to have a coffee so he could get to know me before the wedding! He sent me the ceremony via Email before hand so I could make changes and I loved it so much I didn't make changes. He gave us a military discount as well which was amazing! He truley cares about each ceremony he does. I am excited to have met him and happy I chose him as my officiant! He made you feel confident and he was so easy going! Love him!
Eric and Raven
Wedding: 9/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank will always be special to us, especially since he was our knight in shining armor! He is warm, kind and very funny. In addition, he is organized, professional and considerate. He made it easy for us to have the perfect ceremony. He went out of his way to accomodate us, even though some things were last minute. All I can say is that we were blessed to have met him. Thank you. Eric and...
Private User
Wedding: 8/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not asked for a better Reverend that Reverend Frank. He went out of his was for my husband and I. He made sure that we were relaxed and ready for our big day. He made everything special and about us. When we arrived at home, I had an email from him welcoming us back along with any information we might need. I highly recommend Reverend Frank to anyone that is is need for any occasion.
Private User
Wedding: 2/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank is the most amazing person & officiant! He made our day very very special. We are so thankful to have found the perfect person to marry us :) Reverend Frank has become a good friend to us & we feel as if our paths have crossed for a reason. I highly recommend him for your Big Day or any special event in your life. He was very friendly, professional & accommodating. He even blessed our dogs!! We just love him!!! Thank you so so much for making out day so perfect & special!
Renee
Wedding: 11/24/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was the best officiant that we could have asked for. Everything was done so well. There was no stress. He understood and worked with whatever we wanted and we couldnt have asked for a better ceremony. I would recomend him hands down to anyone.
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for a better officiant for our wedding ceremony. Reverend Frank was always responsive to my inquiries, and when Hurricane Sandy hit and then the following nor'easter he was always calm and encouraging that everything would work out....and it did! Everyone has been telling us it was the best wedding ceremony ever, and thank u to Reverend Frank for putting it all together. He was Fabulous!
Bridget
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Reverend Frank. We were so satisfied! He is professional and very easy to talk to. Great sense of humor. I was choked up a few times and he helped me stay calm and made us feel so comfortable. I loved that he took care of our marriage license and also sent us our ceremony in a nice booklet. When we returned from honeymoon the license was here. We wouldn't hesitate at all to recommend Frank!! Thank you!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Hello, We were very happy to have Reverend Frank marry us. On such short notice on our behalf, he really pulled through and made it happen. It was a sigh of relief when we found someone, and this reverend was the right choice. We thank you so much for making our day special. Also would like to thank you for the certificate copy... Outstanding !!!
Kristi
Wedding: 9/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was everything we expected. He kept the ceremony shot and sweet just like we wanted with a touch of humor that had the whole crowd laughing, which we loved! The Rose Ceremony was perfect for us and we couldn't be more pleased with the service Reverend Frank provided!
Liz
Wedding: 9/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was perfect for our wedding! Everyone is raving about how our ceremony was. He is sincere with his words and also added a little humor. Highly recommend!
 
 
Find Reverend Frank ...where hearts are joined reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Reverend Frank ...where hearts are joined for wedding Officiants services.