home >  categories >  officiants >  reverend frank ...where hearts are joined >  reviews

Reverend Frank ...where hearts are joined

Services:

Officiants

Officiating Ceremonies of the Heart - Weddings, Vow Renewal, Commitment, etc.
Phone: 732-705-7297 
Jackson, NJ 08527
 
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
4.9/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
4.9/5.0
Value for Cost:
4.9/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
 
23 Total Reviews
 
Shannon & Kenny
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I must say that Reverand Frank personalized our ceremony as if he had known us for years! It was not your typical ceremony and "fit" us to a tee! We are so extremely happy to have chosen Reverand Frank be part of our special day - it is not too often that your guests compliment the ceremony!!!! And everyone did! THANK YOU!!!!!!
Christine
Wedding: 10/19/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was very professional. He was on time,very helpful, and kind to my friends and family. Such a wonderful person all around. I would recommend him to anyone!
Private User
Wedding: 10/5/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
This man is so sweet! He even met up to have a coffee so he could get to know me before the wedding! He sent me the ceremony via Email before hand so I could make changes and I loved it so much I didn't make changes. He gave us a military discount as well which was amazing! He truley cares about each ceremony he does. I am excited to have met him and happy I chose him as my officiant! He made you feel confident and he was so easy going! Love him!
Eric and Raven
Wedding: 9/20/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank will always be special to us, especially since he was our knight in shining armor! He is warm, kind and very funny. In addition, he is organized, professional and considerate. He made it easy for us to have the perfect ceremony. He went out of his way to accomodate us, even though some things were last minute. All I can say is that we were blessed to have met him. Thank you. Eric and...
Private User
Wedding: 8/31/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not asked for a better Reverend that Reverend Frank. He went out of his was for my husband and I. He made sure that we were relaxed and ready for our big day. He made everything special and about us. When we arrived at home, I had an email from him welcoming us back along with any information we might need. I highly recommend Reverend Frank to anyone that is is need for any occasion.
Private User
Wedding: 2/26/13
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank is the most amazing person & officiant! He made our day very very special. We are so thankful to have found the perfect person to marry us :) Reverend Frank has become a good friend to us & we feel as if our paths have crossed for a reason. I highly recommend him for your Big Day or any special event in your life. He was very friendly, professional & accommodating. He even blessed our dogs!! We just love him!!! Thank you so so much for making out day so perfect & special!
Renee
Wedding: 11/24/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was the best officiant that we could have asked for. Everything was done so well. There was no stress. He understood and worked with whatever we wanted and we couldnt have asked for a better ceremony. I would recomend him hands down to anyone.
Anonymous
Wedding: 11/9/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I could not have asked for a better officiant for our wedding ceremony. Reverend Frank was always responsive to my inquiries, and when Hurricane Sandy hit and then the following nor'easter he was always calm and encouraging that everything would work out....and it did! Everyone has been telling us it was the best wedding ceremony ever, and thank u to Reverend Frank for putting it all together. He was Fabulous!
Bridget
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough about Reverend Frank. We were so satisfied! He is professional and very easy to talk to. Great sense of humor. I was choked up a few times and he helped me stay calm and made us feel so comfortable. I loved that he took care of our marriage license and also sent us our ceremony in a nice booklet. When we returned from honeymoon the license was here. We wouldn't hesitate at all to recommend Frank!! Thank you!
Anonymous
Wedding: 10/20/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Hello, We were very happy to have Reverend Frank marry us. On such short notice on our behalf, he really pulled through and made it happen. It was a sigh of relief when we found someone, and this reverend was the right choice. We thank you so much for making our day special. Also would like to thank you for the certificate copy... Outstanding !!!
Kristi
Wedding: 9/30/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was everything we expected. He kept the ceremony shot and sweet just like we wanted with a touch of humor that had the whole crowd laughing, which we loved! The Rose Ceremony was perfect for us and we couldn't be more pleased with the service Reverend Frank provided!
Liz
Wedding: 9/22/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was perfect for our wedding! Everyone is raving about how our ceremony was. He is sincere with his words and also added a little humor. Highly recommend!
Marilyn
Wedding: 8/18/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
As soon as we met Reverend Frank we knew that he was exactly what we were looking for in an Officiant. Reverend Frank’s personality, along with his great sense of humor, made us comfortable and confident both before our ceremony, and during it. We received so many compliments on how original our Rose Ceremony was, reinforcing that Reverend Frank was a great choice. I definitely recommend Reverend Frank to anyone seeking not only an Officiant, but a friend. After just one phone call, you will understand why! Thank you Reverend Frank for helping to make our day so special!
Angelica
Wedding: 6/2/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Frank made our ceremony perfect and exactly what we wanted! He stayed in touch with us from the first step and right up til the ceremony to be sure we were happy. All of our guests were so touched!
lauren
Wedding: 5/27/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was a no brainer! When we met him for coffee only 1 month before the wedding we knew he was perfect for our ceremony! He was extremely professional, personable and had a sense of humor! I briefly told him what we were looking for (something short and sweet) and he presented us with the rose ceremony, which was PERFECT! He followed up when he said he would, he showed up early on the day of for a quick rehearsal and he did an amazing job when the time came to marry us! When we got home from our honeymoon 2 weeks later, our marriage license was at the house in a very nice frame and a lovely note...just like he said it would be. Thank you Reverend Frank, you made our ceremony exactly how we dreamed of! - Lauren & Richie
Carrie
Wedding: 5/19/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank hosted our wedding on May 19th in Spring Lake, NJ. Not only was he professional and flexibile, he was able to communicate to us regardless of religion, race, or creed. This was very important as our wedding party and guests also noticed his relatibility. What more could we have asked for?? Thank you very much Reverend Frank. Jason and I had the most special day in our lives, and everything went perfectly.
Kayla
Wedding: 3/31/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was fantastic to work with. He was attentive to our questions and easy to get in contact with. Our ceremony was exactly what were were looking for. We are soo happy we decided to have Reverend Frank perform our service on our special day!!
Trudy
Wedding: 2/11/12
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
ceremony was simple yet moving as we requested. Would definitely recommend reverend frank to any bride and groom.
Laure
Wedding: 12/11/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Rev. Frank was the greatest. He helped plan and gave wonderful suggestions. He made our day a very special and memorable one. I would recommend him to anybody's service. Just when yours nerves are about to give in, he finds the way to relax you. Couldn't ask for a better person. He won't let you down.
Lindsay
Wedding: 10/29/11
5.0 out of 5.0
Quality of Service:
5.0/5.0
Responsiveness:
5.0/5.0
Professionalism:
5.0/5.0
Value for Cost:
5.0/5.0
Flexibility:
5.0/5.0
Reverend Frank was perfect!! He was very personable, professional, easy to work with, and a really nice guy!!
 
 
Find Reverend Frank ...where hearts are joined reviews from newlyweds in South Jersey that used Reverend Frank ...where hearts are joined for wedding Officiants services.